LGCY Power Logo

LGCY Power

star star star star star_border

7.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nena D. San Diego, CA

The first installation appointment they started the project on the wrong side of house. The approved plan was changed without my knowledge and I wasn't home when they started working. They had to srop and reschedule to move to the back. 2 months later my front roof hasn't been repaired and it's less than 2 yrs old so I'm beyond pissed. No clue if the panels are working. The sales representative doesn't reply or answer my calls. Very disappointing service.

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rhonda W Mesa, AZ

HORRIBLE. They do not stand up to the mission. They say right on their website they provide you a system that will save you money. They did not and when I request them to make it right they said I have to pay for more panels. The system they quoted and told me would save me is not large enough for my home and I now pay more money with Solar then I ever did without. Do not use this company. They will scam you and not return your calls or respond to your concerns. HORRIBLE

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Timothy Summerow Panama City, FL

It took 10months to get my system up and running. I bought a whole house battery backup and when the electrician came to move my stuff from power grid to solar panel the got confused and I had to call another electrician out to help him. Well guess what, the only thing that is on me solar panel are my Dryer, Pool and shed. Everything else is on the grid. Plus when he moved the wires he has little wires connected to big wires which is a FIRE HAZARD and big wires connected to little wires FIRE HAZARD... They still haven't addressed my issues and I would NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ANYTHING, MUCH LESS SOLAR... VERY DISAPPOINTED... TIM from Panama City, FL

2 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

St. Mary Catholic Church Charlotte, NC

The sales person had drawn out an elaborate graph, showing me amount of savings I would see throughout the various months. The overall average he told me was that I would have 81% energy independence. I only have about 40% energy independence. If I would have had any idea it would be this poor, I definitely would not have gone forward. When including my loan payment, I now am paying more than I was with no solar. I told them they should give me another 2 solar panels and not charge me. Of course, now they won't do anything. I am stuck. They suckered me. I wasn't even sure I wanted to go forth with 81% efficiency, but what I have is a huge disappointment.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Erin McGraw High Point, NC

I signed a contract in July of 2022. At that time I was told it takes a few months to get permitting, logistics, and evaluations together to start the project. The project was eventually set to start in November. After multiple delays the panels were attached to my house but not completed. It is now the end of March and my panels are not operational. The last time I spoke with someone they told me they had not obtained the corrects permits and were working on that. In the mean time my loan for the panels has been active for three months. So I’m paying for inoperable solar panels on top of a power bill. I’ve called the number in the app at least 15 times in the last two weeks and sent numerous messages and have not received any information about my project status or to schedule finishing the project. This company is unprofessional, slow and inconsistent. Do not use them.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

JMaz Commerce City, CO

****BEWARE**** If you're in Colorado stear clear of this Company. We signed a contract 10 months ago and our Solar is still not active. Took 7 months to get the panels installed and 3 months of waiting for it to be turned on (still waiting). They've told us nothing but lies. Even when I contacted the CEO, nothing changed and once the panels were Installed (3 months ago) no one would call us back. 3 failed inspections by the city. We were told once the panels were installed, a representative would come out, turn it on and show us how it works. Instead, we got an email telling us how to turn it on ourselves (which didn't work). If we had questions or concerns, to bad! Now we're going on 3 weeks and NOTHING! We spent $40,000 and got nothing but constant headaches and hours of phone calls, emails and text messages. We're paying for the Solar and the electric company, basically double paying! They're unethical, liars and hands down the worst company I've ever done business with. Do yourself a favor and find someone else!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

joshua crandall Fort Worth, TX

I do not even know where to begin. Our system was supposed to be installed by December 21'. That didn't happen and it finally became operational in March of 22'. Mind you that we had begun to make payments to GoodLeap in Feb22', so we made payments for system that wasn't even operational due to LGCY inability to get a complete crew to complete the work. When this was brought up about reimbursement or moving the frame of the loan, "CRICKETS". Well here we are a year later and I wish the salesman would have never knocked on my door. There is extensive damage to my roof, my thought was from storms based off the roofers drone pictures. However, when my insurance adjuster arrives and physically gets on the roof spends more time that I thought he would up there and comes down with a look on his face of pure disgust with having to tell me the damage is extensive and you do need a new roof. However, unfortunately it is not storm related but from whoever installed your solar. There are tracks on your roof where they would put down brackets then remove them and relocate to another location and they just left the holes. They seem to have dragged the panels or tools across your roof gauging from the linear gouges and cuts to your shingles and that's everywhere. And the amount a degrading caused to the roof shingles from where they were stepping and sliding I do not understand how they could leave it like that. Now, LGCY and who I am supposed to get ahold of when there is an issue are NON-EXSISTANT. This has been the case since my first payment was drafted, they got their money so now I'm just a feed bag. Oh, and think about calling GoodLeap to explain and see what they can do. Don't worry about it, they give you the run around because they are partner companies. Ari from GoodLeap told me yes I can see everything because we are partners but I cant do anything from that end just the financial side. This has to fall somewhere in the realm of DTPA. The best answer I can get from the only number at LGCY globally I can get ahold of anyone with is, "Hey, were going to send you an email, respond back with some pictures and we will look at those". I don't want you lookin at pictures. You didn't have a problem coming to my house to close a 62K sale. Get someone off their butt to my home and tell me what you're going to do about this. I cant even think about selling my home because the roof wont pass inspection and that concession should not fall on the consumer for neglectful work practices by unqualified crews. I want these solar panels off my home and gone, a new roof and maybe tap Nick on the shoulder to cover the rest of the loan or your two companies-partner can work that between yourselves. Seriously people, do the homework this is a scheme that they make sound so great only to get you on the hook for thousands and customer service as soon as that first payment is made is lost on them!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Annie Grevers Tucson, AZ

I have written one other bad review in my life, so I don't do this lightly. After my husband researched company after company, we decided to go with LGCY Power. We were thrilled when the panels were installed at the end of July, because we thought we'd be able to reap the solar energy benefits of our Arizona summer. Fast forward 4 months and our panels are still not servicing our house. We have been paying the bank for the panels for the past 3 months, but LGCY Power cannot seem to get us connected to power. We had our 4th attempt last week-- it was looking good. The electrician for LGCY showed up and so did our local power company. That was key. After several hours with our power off, the electrician decided he couldn't figure out the wiring and just re-installed our old panel. Then LGCY informed us our power would not be turned on that night. We were without power for over 24 hours before the electric company was able to come back and turn it on. They did offer to put us up in a hotel for the night, but with two small children, leaving home on a school night is not ideal. Communication at LGCY Power seems to be a real issue. All we want is the solar panels we are PAYING for to function! Please LGCY Power. Get us connected.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Annie, we apologize for any delay. We try to have clear communication with all those that we are working with while going solar. If you would reach out to us at [email protected] or 855-353-4899 ext 3 we will be happy to have one of our customer care representatives look into this for you and help get this resolved!

Feb. 8th, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Amy Burgaw, NC

We don't have the products, so I can't speak for those. What I can speak to is their methods. Our neighborhood has signs at each entrance saying "No Solicitors". We have a sign above our doorbell that also says "No solicitors". We also have a camera that points to the door. Tonight, at 5:30pm, a representative from LGCY came to our door, reached for the doorbell, saw the sign, and then knocked. After I wrestled the dogs away from the door (with my recently healed broken wrist), my husband answered the door and the representative pretended he didn't see the sign. I don't care how good the products are, I would never buy from this company because of this terrible display of unprofessionalism.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Amy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry for the negative experience you've had with our company. We will continue to work with sales rep managers to provide additional training so future customers do not have the experience you have had. Thanks, LGCY Customer Support Team

Sep. 14th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Meesta Lei Phoenix, AZ

LGCY power canvassed my neighborhood and proceeded to knock on my door even though I have a sign that directly requests that you “Do not Knock.” This request is on my door for many reasons. However, when I opened my door and drowsily confronted this rude and pushy salesman named, “Ben”, he proceeded to explain that he HAD to knock, implying that his company required that he bypass the requests of the home owner in order to attain his sales goal. If this is the case, I will never purchase anything from a company that from the outset, demonstrates that they have no regard for their prospective customers. He then proceeded to go into his schtick with no regard for the tired and irritated homeowner that was leering at him!!!! If your almighty sale is more important than the stated requests made from my home, there is absolutely nothing that you can provide that will add to the quality of my life. I will make sure that my neighbors know never to purchase from this company either. At some point in life, I hope that Ben matures and realizes that salesman do better by demonstrating a sincere respect for the wishes of their customer. Had he apologized, this would be over. But his brazen statement coupled with self centered obliviousness was key in furnishing proof that he doesn't deserve anyones time or money!

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Meesta, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry for the negative experience you've had with our company. We will continue to work with Ben's manager to provide additional training so future customers do not have the experience you have had. Thanks, LGCY Customer Support Team

Sep. 14th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rob Swanson San Antonio, TX

Received a knock on my door from a representative of your company. This person did not even identify himself. Even though he had a shirt with LGCY on it, he said he was working for CPS energy. I was turned off at that point. Integrity is everything to me. Then he started stating that legally an HOA could not confront me for going solar. I asked him I would need to research that case law...but oh by the way, he is not an attorney. He indicated to me that he lived in the same state as me but his geography knowledge was horrible. So at that point, I told him I was not interested in going solar. He did not take no for an answer. Your training program for your solicitors needs work. Additionally, make sure you have them gain a permit to solicit in Helotes Texas as that is a requirement. There is also a list of homes that have registered to not be solicited to. I specifically researched your company to leave this review. It was a horrible experience and when I finally do go solar, it will not be with LGCY or Sun Run!

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Rob, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into this.

Aug. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Linda S Rocklin, CA

Dan was polite and very informative. I found his explanation of what would transpire informative and interesting. So far everything has gone as he said it would.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Linda! Thank you so much for the positive review. We love to hear about your interactions with your sales representatives and how they’ve been able to help you save money with going solar. We will make sure to let them know they’re doing a great job. Thank you for your feedback and make sure to follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Jun. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Craig Steele Burleson, TX

The install went well. Need the entire team to be more aware of their products. I learned more about the products then they knew. Not impressed with the lack of documentation about the warranties and guarantees though. Been a month and still no paperwork. Plus I spent an entire day trying to find a new Provider as the ones recommended no longer offered the “sweet deal” promised when the sale was made. Overall, if I had to do it over again, I’d have never bought these things. If I could get my money back and give you the product back, I would in a heartbeat. We now have to curtail our usage just to TRY and keep the pricing where we were BEFORE the install. I’m not pleased and unfortunately for Legacy, you’ve lost a minimum of 5 additional sales because of this. We had 5 people ready to go but I had to tell them to stay where they are. We got hosed. I would write much more but don’t have any more time or energy to waste on telling you all how bad the experience was and how I’m not impressed with the sale at all.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Craig, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Martha Blas Hemet, CA

Worst experience ever. I already have solar panels from Solar City for 7 years. When SunRun came to my house offering more panels to be a producer of energy, I got interested and went ahead to accept what they had to offer. However, it has been over a month and they keep giving me the run around about an issue they fail to catch while doing their inspection in the main panel of my house. They still came and installed their panels and messed around with my panel until the installer straight up told me they couldn't do it until Sergio approved a new either main panel or subpanel. Sergio promised me so many things, including any resolution necessary to resolve the issue of an overcrowded main panel. Well, weeks later, here we are still, now he doesn't want to acknowledge his promises even when we hired our own electrician to diagnose the problems. Mind you, we know that some of those electrical issues are not due to their solar installation, but I did tell Sergio that the electrician advised that no solar should be attached, connecting, ran through or anything for that matter without a new one or a different method. Sergio still not helping and has had the audacity to disrespect my wife and myself by accusing us of wanting to get free stuff out of them. At this point, we are ready to call our attorneys and have Sergio deal with them to take his solar panels off my roof and keep everything the way it was. Sergio and whoever he is working with are not professional at all. S STAY AWAY from them. Plus, I made a contract with Sun Run, who is LGCY, and who is Bright Planet? Yes! Different companies to deal with???

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Martha, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into this.

Jun. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kristen Shields Fontana, CA

I was not given honest information about the annual increase of my monthly payment and I did not sign the page that lists the annual increase. I was told specifically that my payment would never increase like my SCE bill does. I tried to contact my sales rep with no response.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Kristen, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. If you can provide us with the name and address connected to your account at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 15th, 2022

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bob Scott Mesa, AZ

They did not give me all the information needed to make an informed decision. They withheld info that SRP adds charges monthly if you use solar which prevents you from saving much money on your bill. The salesman was supposed to drop off $125. to me, for a referral, I have to him and he failed to do so. Several times I emailed the salesman for information and he fails to get back to me. Very disappointed.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Bob, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. If you can provide us with the name and address connected to your account at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 14th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lee V TX

Karl P was very misleading and deceitful. Lied to us about federal assistance being in form of cash. When in reality, it can only be used during income tax season so as to not pay any additional taxes. Furthermore, we were informed that if we were a member of Sams Club, we’d have our first six-months paid. Never received a check from Sams Club. We were always told it’s in the mail or “accounting” is working on it. Tell me why, after my multiple follow-up attempts, we were just CashApp’d those funds from salesman. Very suspicious. Obviously the two aforementioned perks are what interested us. Extremely dissatisfied with LGCY. Never doing business with them again.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Lee, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. Our Sales Representatives do their best to respect others and educate everyone on the positive effects that solar energy can have on the environment and the financial benefits that are available to homeowners. We have notified our local leadership to provide additional training for reps to help prevent this misunderstanding in the future. Thank you for your feedback.

Jun. 9th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Janice Bowman Encinitas, CA

everthing went well with the installation of my solar Part of the agreement was a promise of 350 dollar gift card. When I asked about collecting this card, my salesman, Todd C. told me it needed a referral to be granted. I bought the system without a referral and todd said he would put my name on a current project that had no referral and it would take about six weeks for me to reeive it. After giving it about eight weeks and constant calls and text msg, I finally reached him and he said that project fell through and another was coming up. I waited on that and still nothing. I tried calling Todd again with no answer from him Finally he picked up the phone, apoligized and said he had nothing for me and would call sunrun to see what they could do and call me back. Well he never called back as promised and he basically abandoned me, leaving me with the impression he got his commission and I no longer mattered. Next I contacted the Southern Calif Regional Manager of legacy power, Michael G, and complained to him . Once again I get promises of "I'll take care of it and call you right back". That never happened. I had to keep pressing the matter until Michael said he would put my name on a contract his crew was working on and once again told me I had to wait about six weeks Well I waited about eight weeks tried calling and texting with no reply. So far eight months have gone by. I've been brushed off with excuses just hoping I'll give up. I finally called sunrun and they said they would honor my request. It's probably what I should have done long before, but it's still no excuse how legacy power treated me, I am obviously a very patient man, In view of my experience with legacy power, I certainly would not recommend them. Or make sure you get any bonuses up front

4 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Janice, I am sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have a member of our Customer Service Team looking into your account right now to see what we can do for you. They should reach out to you with further information here shortly.

Jun. 1st, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mark Brighton, CO

A representative from LGCY Power came to our door to interest us in installing solar panels on our house in partnership with Excel Energy. It was promoted as no cost to us as homeowners so of course we were interested. Everything seemed great. The inspector came out and said everything was good to go and that we were able to move on to the next step. Well, nobody ever spoke to us again about installing panels. We emailed them multiple times to find out what was going on and nobody ever responded to our emails. Clearly we were disappointed in LGCY and how they lack in communication. The salesperson also said other people in our neighborhood signed up for the program as well, but I haven't seen any solar panels being installed around here. In my mind, LGCY has done a poor job and left us, and others it looks like, hanging. I would not recommend this company.

4 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Mark, I'm sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Jun. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mark Kaiser Dallas, TX

I’ve wrote this review a couple times and it keeps getting taken down. LGCY is the worst company. Was lied to by Ashton B and customer service reps. Told me how much I would be estimated paying and I’m paying literally two electricity bills. After they put the panels on your home they literally don’t care about you anymore. They coerce you that what they say is true and make you believe them. I tried to talk to them but because I was persistent and kept telling them my problems they stopped contacting me. I’m now stuck with a large monthly bill and the solar buy back program is not what they told me. Was told that because the panels have been installed there is nothing they can do. I will leave a review every week until they contact me.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Mark, we are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. If there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information by contacting us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judy peterson Corning, CA

I never even noticed the transfer from PGE to the solar, it's great

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Judy, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Jun. 9th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Phil Scaduto Sun City, CA

So far they have been perfect. Everything is working very well.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Phil, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ramon Duran Fort Worth, TX

Customer service is bad. I would reach out and they won't reach back out. Had multiple attempts even went to the office directly and nothing.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Ramon, We are sorry to hear about the miscommunication. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Billy Winn Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Still don't have solar. Panels were installed 2.5 months ago. PTO hasn't even been submitted. Spoke to Edison already. I'm about to remove the panels myself.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Billy, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Trung

I do not have any problems with LGCY Power. The installation process went well.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Trung, We are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

May. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Christian

It was a nice install, it was clean. They answered all questions. Watch out for materials that may fall into the pool from the roof.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Christian, We are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

May. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brent

I don't have it running yet. Install was smooth. Haven't had any issues.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Brent, We are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

May. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Edwin

It was good went fine. It is working correctly as they stated.

1 year ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Edwin, We are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

May. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sharon Hofer Rancho Cucamonga, CA

They came on schedule to install. Took only dar. Cleaned up before they left.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Sharon, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Howard Wood Vacaville, CA

Workers are professional and friendly. Got my questions answered.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Howard, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jason Lawson Mc Kinney, TX

Communication and installation could not have been any easier!

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Jason, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

F Dellaria Davenport, FL

They were very friendly and knowledgeable made whole experience very easy

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

F Dellaria, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ian Jager Rocklin, CA

The representatives have all been very kind and helpful throughout the entire process.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Ian, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

William Gould Las Vegas, NV

Improper hookup per NV Power. Had to change install to pass inspection. Slow to respond to phone inquiries.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Hi William! We are so sorry to hear about that. We strive to teach our sales representatives to always be respectful. Local leadership has been informed. As well as additional training will be provided.

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Josh morris Santa Clarita, CA

Worst customer service ever my roof never leaked spent 1600.00 to have the roof resheeted per there request and they ruined the new roof installing solar panels

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Josh, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

glenda fields Chino, CA

Solar panels were installed 4 months ago. The breaker still has not been installed or inspected. Tried calling unsatisfactory service.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Glenda, we are sorry to hear about your experience, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Stanley Weber Phoenix, AZ

did not install soon enough to qualify for the 4k rebate. Salesman indicated it was not problem.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Stanley, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Yessica montoya Escondido, CA

Solar panels were installed but the electrical has not been connected and it has been more than 8 weeks . And no one has follow up with me on status.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Yessica, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more information and contact us at [email protected], we will have a member of our Customer Care Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paul Maugeri Sun City, CA

we have had 2 city inspections that failed because certain things weren't done to their specifications. We're still waiting to be hooked up to SoCalEd

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Paul, we are sorry to hear that this has been your experience. We try our hardest to make sure that everyone has a positive relationship with our company. We have looked into your account and see that your system is on and producing. Please reach out to [email protected] if you have any additional questions!

Mar. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard

They are pretty efficient and they were willing to accommodate the clients.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Richard, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dennis

Install was real slow, but real good. They explained the process very clearly.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Dennis, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Antonio

Very positive experience so far. The unstallation went really well.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Antonio, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dominique Stockton, CA

By far the worst company ever. I would have preferred to leave zero stars. Our sales rep was terrible after we signed our papers we never heard from him again.

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Dominique, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information and contact us at [email protected] we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara

No problems. Installation process was fine. Just haven't used it yet.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Barbara, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Leon

Everybody was good, everybody was polite and did a good job, but they forgot to turn it on so I have no savings from it.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Leon, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information and contact us at [email protected] we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Terrie

Customer service has answered all my questions. They installers were very good.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Terrie, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael

The salesman sold us on it. They were here on time to set it up. It works good.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Michael, Thank you so much for the positive review. We want all of our customers to have a great experience going solar! Follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alan

The panels still haven’t been turned on and our first payment is due. Why am I paying for something I get no service for.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Alan, we are sorry to hear about the miscommunication, if there is anything we can do we would love to make it right. If you can provide us with more of your information and contact us at [email protected] we will have a member of our Customer Service Team look into your account and see how we can further help you!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Valerie

Initially there was some difficulty with communication. It looks good. It not extremely ugly.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

Valerie, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

A

Customer service was very helpful. Installation went very smoothly.

2 years ago

LGCY Power Logo

Reply from LGCY Power

A, we are so glad to hear about your experience with LGCY Power. We always strive to make sure that everybody has a positive experience with us. Please follow us on Instagram @lgcypower for information about our Monthly Customer Appreciation Giveaways!

Mar. 8th, 2022