ADT Solar Logo

ADT Solar

star star star star star_half

7.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Brian Hays Royse City, TX

The contract was signed on 7-22-21 and SunPro was ready to schedule install on 8-12-21, less then a month. SunPro offers LG 375 Solar panels made here in the USA and considered the best in the industry. SunPro has a 25 year warranty which is among the best in the solar business. Sunpro has an apples to apples Price match guarantee. Paul S was always willing to get on the phone with me at any time I wanted to speak to someone from SunPro about the project.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Brian,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review about your experience with Paul and our company. I will make sure that Paul and his manager are aware of your feedback. If there is ever anything I can do to help you with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 25th, 2021

star star star star star

Sherri Lubianski San Antonio, TX

I had questions about going solar but after talking with Jordan A. with SunPro I am excited about our upcoming solar installation. So far, everything about the transaction has been top notch with real clarity on the advantages, details and realities of what it entails to really put solar panels on our house. If you are interested in a project like this I strongly recommend contacting SunPro. Jordan has been with me every step of the way!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Sherri,
Thanks for leaving this incredible experience about your interaction with Jordan. I will ensure he gets the recognition he deserves!

Blake Hazelrigg Senior Manager BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 20th, 2021

star star star star star

TJ Cape Coral, FL

We just finished the installation of 87 solar panels. It will be 2 weeks to a month before the permitting, inspections, and FPL do their thing. We had looked into solar 5-6 years ago - the numbers did not work out. But with advances in solar technology, the SunPro system numbers worked out well. We were pleased with the installation crew, Supervisor DuJaun H. and his 2nd man Brandin C. Dujaun made the installation wonderful. He communicated progress all along the way. He is very friendly and easy to work with. Great Guy!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi TJ,
Wow you got one monster of a system! I am so glad you chose Sunpro to help you out with this. I will pass your feedback on to the team to ensure they get the recognition they deserve. I can not wait to hear about how much money you save on your electric cost.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 14th, 2021

star star star star star

Tommy N. Houston, TX

Sunpro made it such and easy process. From the very beginning with the system proposal that spells everything out for you so you know exactly what to expect. They even handle the whole process with your HOA approval process. And the installation team was prompt and professional, installing everything in one day. A++ Michelle Martin was my Sales Rep. She was great too! She always went out of her way to make sure I was ok and to make sure it all was a smooth process. Ask for her, you won’t be disappointed!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Tommy,
Thanks for the awesome feedback! Myself and the whole Sunpro team are here to assist you if you ever need us. Happy Solar!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 29th, 2021

star star star star star

Matt Songy Washington, GA

I have been thinking about getting a solar power installation for several years. A friend recommended another company, but based on reviews I saw on Yelp, I decided to give SunPro a call. After working with their virtual sales representative, Kaela L, I would highly recommend SunPro for anyone considering a solar system install. They use the absolute best quality parts (LG, Tesla), and their warranty is the best in the industry. Thank you Kaela and SunPro!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Matt,
I am so glad that you reached out to us! The team works hard to give our customers terrific experiences which results in great online reviews. I will make sure Kaela gets a shout out for the review you left her and our company. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself, Kaela or any of the Sunpro team in the event we can every help you out with your solar experience.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 18th, 2021

star star star star star

D akinson Union City, CA

Had a great consultation with Alex about my solar option. Good reputable company and explained how solar works and how it can benefit a homeowner. No hard pressure but was able to show me everything on the computer due to Covid. We almost got the process started but financially I was not ready to make a decision. Would highly recommend this company for installation due to great warranties and equipment used.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi D,
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with Alex. I am very glad to hear you were pleased with your interaction! When your finances are ready, I hope you will reach out to Alex again to get the process started. Thanks for the review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 5th, 2021

star star star star star

jcd dcj Richmond, VA

It was a pleasure talking with Kaela L as she was very knowledgeable about the SunPro products. She was exactly on time in calling me at the predetermined time and was very patient when our call was interrupted on my end by another call. She promptly forwarded the proposals as promised and they are being reviewed at this time. Kaela is a true asset to SunPro.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello There,
I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with Kaela! Thanks for providing her with this great 5 star review. I will pass your feedback on to her manager to ensure she gets the credit she deserves. I hope Kaela and the rest of our team get to work with you a lot more in the future.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 5th, 2021

star star star star star

Christopher E Acosta Iglesias Holiday, FL

I gotta say! Miss Kassidy was exceptional!!!!!! Very Smart, funny , professional and best of all SUPER understanding. Covered everything and explained everything down to the letter! Answered all my questions and my wife's as well. And I would definitely recommend this awesome company. Your a Great Asset to this company!!!!! Hope you can read it! I truly mean it !!!!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Christopher,
We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with Kassidy! What a great review. I will make sure she gets the shout out she deserves for providing you with such great services. We sure hope you will tell your friends and family about us so you can take advantage of our great referral program!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star

Bob Hutchins Calera, OK

Hey Marc, I found the information provided extremely useful and, even more importantly, found your salesperson, Jordan A, to be courteous, pleasant, and insightful. We talked about several options; he really represents your company well. Unfortunately, I don't think I will be in this property long enough to make solar a very beneficial investment. If that changes in the future, I'll certainly contact you. Thank you for your time and the information you provided.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Bob,
It is wonderful to hear about your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your consultation. Even though you didn't decide to purchase a system right now, we hope you will keep us in mind in the future and tell your friends and family about us so you can take advantage of our amazing referral program.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star

John Gary Bush ,

The first rep to visit did not follow up with us. We had lots of questions. The second rep Jordan A who visited, answered all our questions and was well prepared. As a result we made a down payment and Jordan set the wheels in motion. The installation went well. Crew picked up debris and was fast, friendly, and thorough. I recommend Jordan A as an experienced and professional representative.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello John,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear the crew left your home in better shape than they found it. It also sounds like Jordan took great care of you! Thanks again!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 15th, 2020

star star star star star

Kathy Spake Houston, TX

Without a doubt Sun Pro will be my Company of choice when I put solar panels on my next home! Why ? Simply because of Kaela who answered the telephone and helped me with a problem I have been having with the solar panel company I unfortunately used in California, Tesla! Her assistance was so useful and refreshing after I’ve spent many fruitless hours trying to reach Tesla! You are lucky to have such a warm, cheerful, knowledgeable person on your staff...and I appreciate her help in my behalf! Sincerely, Kathy Spake

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Kathy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. This kind of feedback makes our day! We sure hope you will keep us in mind in the future for all of your solar needs.

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Dec. 15th, 2020

star star star star star

Syeda Arlington, TX

The sales person was super professional and not pushie at all. They understood how other things may come priority while shopping for Solar and it takes time to decide and do market research. Their proposal structure is also very neat and clean. Kaela was super nice and very flexible while scheduling our calls and they did try to offer their best deal.

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Syeda,
We truly appreciate your review and are glad you hear you enjoyed your experience with Kaela! We work to take an educational first approach and we hope you will keep us in mind in the future when considering solar. Thanks for the 5 star feedback!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Segungele Int'l Richmond, TX

I was referred to Sunpro in February of 2020 by my friend but wasn’t ready to commit since I didn’t know the benefit of going solar. My friend reminded me again when about closing on our new home so I decided to reach out to paul and from the 1st day we spoke to date he has guided me and made the process worthwhile. Excellent customer service and follow up was great .

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Segungele,
Thanks for leaving Paul the 5 star review. We are glad to hear he has taken great care of you while you get solar installed on your new home. We are confident you will be very glad you made this decision for years to come. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Paul, myself or any of the Sunpro team if you ever need any assistance and we will be here and happy to help!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 18th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Elissa Boyle Myrtle Beach, SC

***UPDATED 11/16/2020*** I have revised my previous review as we were contacted (after filing a report with the BBB). The company has gone above and beyond to make sure our project is not only on track to being completed, but that we are satisfied with the resolution of the situation. I was contacted by 3 individuals (including the executive assistant to the CEO) and the project is to be completed this coming Tuesday. While the breakdown of communication was unfortunate, we cannot condemn the entire company for a few bad eggs and I have been nothing but satisfied since reaching out. I am leaving my initial review because I believe it is important for everyone to understand what COULD happen and how to handle it if it does. We are very satisfied with the communication skills of each individual we have spoken to and are very grateful for their help. Solar panels are a huge investment and SunPro Solar has done a wonderful job of restoring our faith in our decision. *** At the end of July, we entered into a contract with SunPro Solar to install a solar panel unit on our home. On Aug 27, we signed documents revising our plan 16 panels with two Tesla powerwall units instead of 29 panels (HOA wouldn't allow panels on front of home). We signed the design approval on September 9. We were informed that "we" the homeowner needed to contact the Electric company to schedule a temporary shut off. When I called our Electric company they stated the Solar company usually does this, but allowed us to schedule a time. The install was schedule for Oct.19 and was a complete disaster from the beginning. The electric company didn't show up to disconnect power on time and when they did, it was the wrong guy. (No fault of the Solar company, sort of). I feel like had they scheduled it, then the right guy would have been there for the job. Turns out the electric blueprints were not allowed by our Electric company (although, it appears it was signed off on) again, no big deal. So, the panels were put into place, but they aren't "connected". We were told new plans for the electric would need to be drawn and approved. The city inspector showed up and stated that he was sent the first plans and not the revised plans. We reached out to the company numerous times to get information on the progress being made and no one has reached out to us in a meaningful way. We were contacted by our project coordinate to let us know that a "post install" coordinator would be contacting us, but we aren't post project. We've emailed the post install coordinator, called her numerous times, and had customer service try to transfer us/ notate that we needed to be contacted. All to no avail as of the time of this review.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

MalVerne Inniss Summerville, SC

Kassidy G has been very helpful in helping me understand my options for a Tesla Powerwall. She took plenty of time giving background information about Sunpro. She was amazing in giving me the calculation information I needed to justify how many batteries I would need for my system. Although I am not ready to purchase a power wall system now, I will reach out to Sun pro when I am ready. I am mainly waiting to save more money so I can place more money down upfront. Thanks Kassidy!

3 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi MalVerne!
We are glad to hear that Kassidy took wonderful care of you. We really believe you will enjoy your Powerwall and we look forward to helping you out with it when you are ready to move forward. Thanks for the 5 star review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Senior Manager
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Nov. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Laura Olson Albuquerque, NM

The installers were clean and efficient. The co. rep answered all my questions in a manner I could understand. I was very pleasedoveral.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chris Marshall Saint Louis, MO

The entire process, from the first meeting with the sales rep to the post-install follow-up was wonderful. The product works very well!

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael

Anytime I had a question or anything they got right to it. They had it installed in a day and a half and the crew was friendly and good workmanship.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Bryan Painter Las Vegas, NV

We are still paying for electricity because our system hasn't built enough extra power to cover the ac usage for being installed in the middle of summer

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Royer Ames, IA

Everything went smoothly, from initial talks to install and someone was available to answer questions and kept in touch. I am happy with everything.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gloria Dean Williams Americus, GA

They held my hand every step of the way, from the first visit to my home to the permission from the power company to operate.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cornelius Mcleod Lawrenceville, GA

Because the service they give they are on time. U don't have to pay anything out of pocket for installing. They are simply the best.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sammie crawford Hot Springs National Park, AR

The entire team has been great from the salesman up to the installers. They have treated me very well and I'm extremely happy.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jean Carbonneau Utica, OH

They delivered what they promised, really like the fact that someone came in and replace ALL the lights with better efficiency bulbs

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jean,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am so happy that you are pleased with your experience. If there is ever anything that myself or any of the ADT Solar team can do to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cirilo "Jun" Desaliza Milton, FL

Very knowledgeable Sales team. The installers were very efficient and work was scheduled very fast and great quality work.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Cirilo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I am so happy that you are pleased with your experience. If there is ever anything that myself or any of the ADT Solar team can do to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charles Lyons Port Arthur, TX

My electric bill is still too high at $242.00 a month and I never received the $2,000.00 credit to my energy account that ADT Solar said they would give me when I signed up for solar panels

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Charles,
With your system just recently getting granted permission to operate, it is very likely that you will not start to see the full benefits of your solar system until your next bill. Also, credits are typically also granted not long after permission to operate is received so any pending credits should be on their way to you in the next few weeks. If there is anything else I can do to help turn your experience into 5 stars please do not hesitate to let me know! I am here and happy to help you out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Correy Whalen Morganton, NC

We are very unhappy with the solar panels. We still have a power bill, which we were told we would not have. We asked about the batteries first thing and were talked out of it now we will have to add them to our loan later. When they install the panels they tore up the yard and have still not fixed yet. If I would have know all this before hand I would have never got them and if I had the option to cancel and send them back I would.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Correy,
I am very sorry to learn you have had a frustrating experience. We want to learn from this so we can do better. I will reach out to you directly to see what else we can do to help turn things around!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James Estep Mabank, TX

Jon D great job and great guy the solar working great the whole co did a dam good job very happy with the whole process

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi James,
Thank you for the 5 star review!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jul. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dean Lukover San Antonio, TX

Everyone turned up on time for the different appointments. They explained what they were doing and cleaned up after themselves.

1 year ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Dean,
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am very glad to see you have had a 5 star experience! If there is ever anything myself or anyone on the ADT solar team can do to help with your experience, please do not hesitate to let us know!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jul. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emily Cochran Pleasant Hill, IA

Everything has gone well and they've been very proactive reaching out while we were waiting to get them up and running.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Emily,
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy you chose ADT Solar as your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever been of assistance.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ricky Rogers Amite, LA

Some what of a timely fashion by they all ways repair. Friendly. Willing to explained the steps and what is happening

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ricky,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Reuben Hairston Garner, NC

I called because of a problem, the service person Bobby fixed everything and explained exactly what he had done. Excellent service.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Reuben,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Amelia Wiggins Pensacola, FL

Answered questions and made modifications to the installation plan to meet HOA requirements even though it put SumPro behind in the installation.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Amelia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeff

A little bit too expensive. But I am impressed with it generating power even on cloudy days. They checked on everything.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jeff,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard

The installation went smoothly and looks great. We are saving on energy costs and hopefully doing something for the planet.

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Richard,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Christopher Des Arc, AR

When we call them, they always answer. My salesperson was always there for me. Installation took a while but it was good.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Christopher,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ginger Flint, TX

A friend in our neighborhood was satisfied with SunPro so we gave them a try. They were on schedule and completed the job with no problems.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ginger,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kelvin

People are very easy to work with and they are very responsive

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Kelvin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are so happy that you chose ADT Solar and we are thankful to have your business. If there is ever anything we can do to help with your solar journey, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

May. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jerry Laurel Hill, FL

It has not failed me yet. They were prompt. Smooth, no hiccups with sun pro, however I had a few issues with the power company.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jerry,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dwayne Navarre, FL

I have good equipment. When someone calls they answer all the questions and they were very humble. I like the way they handle their business.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Dwayne,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tom Beverly Hills, FL

Excellent. They still not activated my solar panel yet. There was some confusion on that so it'll be fixed later this month.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Leesburg, FL

The thermostat was nice. I don't really know a lot about it. They're all good people. They solve any problem pretty quick.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Michael,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eric Topeka, KS

They've helped me with my questions and record my concerns and questions about the service. Seems to be doing a good job.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Eric,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ezequiel McAllen, TX

At first customer service lousy. They were attentive when trying to sign me up but. The product is excellent. Installation went very well.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Ezequiel,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeremy Omaha, NE

They installed my roof and my panels. Overall it is a pretty good value. They have been good at keeping me up to date and very courteous.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Jeremy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so happy you chose Sunpro to be your solar provider. Please do not hesitate to reach out to myself or any of the team if we can ever help with your solar journey!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Mar. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ron Garcia Fayetteville, AR

Install took forever. Lack of information cost me an extra 910$. System produced less than told. Savings is less than I was told, actually is no savings at all but costing ab extra 20-50$ a month.

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that the install took longer than expected and that savings is not what you were expecting. I will reach out to our service team to have them ensure your system is producing correctly as designed and to perform a savings analysis for you. If there is anything else I can do to help assist with your solar experience please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Feb. 22nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

HUONG NGUYEN Kansas City, MO

From the salesman all the way to the Installers and Electricians my experience was top notch. Every question I had was answered

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Huong,
I am so glad you had a top notch 5 star experience. Thank you for choosing Sunpro!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Feb. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rick dangel

Nothing being done to get system running

2 years ago Edited January 25, 2022

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hi Rick,
I am sorry to hear you have not started seeing the savings yet. With us currently being in the winter months is likely much less than what it will be in the summer months when things really get up and running for you! I have passed your concerns on to my service team. They will run an analysis and reach out to you with an update.

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 27th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mari L. White Lawrence, KS

Coordinated, transparent, professional and on time. They always did aot of follow up and made sure everything was in order

2 years ago

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Mari,
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad to read that you are pleased with your experience. If you ever need help with your solar system please do not hesitate to reach out directly to myself or any of our team and we will be happy to help. Thank you for choosing Sunpro!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michelle Toves

Customer service is great and they always answered my calls

2 years ago Edited January 10, 2024

ADT Solar Logo

Reply from ADT Solar

Hello Michelle,
Thank you for the great review. I know you had a choice when it came to solar providers and I am thankful you ultimately chose Sunpro. We will be here if you ever need anything!

Blake Hazelrigg
Director of Client Advocacy
BHazelrigg@TheProCompanies.com

Jan. 28th, 2022