Spectrum Logo

Spectrum

star star star_half star_border star_border

5.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: January 12th, 2024

As a result of Time Warner Cable®, Bright House Networks®, and Spectrum Communications® merging, Spectrum is available in forty-one states and serves over 25 million customers. Claiming to be one of America’s fastest growing TV, voice company, and internet service providers, Spectrum attempts to provide high-quality service with superior entertainment and communication products. 

Spectrum also claims that Spectrum TV offers more HD channels than any other provider. Customers can get instant access to thousands of On Demand shows and watch live TV anywhere in their home. Spectrum TV also allows customers to download their favorite movies and show onto their mobile devices with the Spectrum TV app.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Popular TV Packages
  • Spectrum TV App
  • Additional Spectrum Services
  • Service Agreement
  • Channels in Spanish

Popular TV Packages

Spectrum has potential customers enter in their address to find out the exact services and rates for their location. While its residential services and rates will vary per location, Spectrum does disclose the introductory prices for its packages.

TV Select

  • 125+ Channels
  • $44.99 per month (for the first 12 months)

TV Silver

  • 175+ Channels
  • $84.99 per month (for the first 12 months)
  • HBO® and SHOWTIME® included

Silver Double Play (Internet and TV Bundle)

  • 175+ Channels
  • $109.98 per month (for the first 12 months)
  • HBO® and SHOWTIME® included
  • Internet speeds up to 100 Mbps
  • Includes modem

TV Gold

  • 200+ Channels
  • $104.99 per month (for the first 12 months)
  • STARZ®, TMC®, STARZ ENCORE®, and NFL RedZone included

Gold Double Play (Internet and TV Bundle)

  • 200+ HD Channels
  • $129.98 per month (for the first 12 months)
  • STARZ®, TMC®, STARZ ENCORE®, and NFL RedZone included
  • Internet speeds up to 100 Mbps
  • Includes Modem

With the Silver and Gold package, customers can watch premium channels without having to worry about paying a hefty fee. 

Additional Spectrum Services

Not only does Spectrum offer cable TV services, but it also offers internet, home phone, mobile, and business services. As seen in the payment bundles and packages above, you can bundle a number of Spectrum's services to help save on your monthly bill. Brief explanations of the additional services offered by Spectrum can be found below. 

  • Spectrum Internet — Spectrum Internet plans through Spectrum start at $49.99 per month for the first 12 months of service. Plans feature significant amounts of bandwidth, high-speed internet, no data caps, a free cable modem/router, a free antivirus software, and an in-home WiFi network. When bundled with Spectrum Cable TV, you have both your cable TV and streaming TV needs covered.
  • Home phone — For just $9.99 per month, you can stay connected with all of your loved ones (price applicable if bundled). Calls can be made to the United States, Mexico, Puerto Rice, and more.
  • Spectrum Mobile — To start a Spectrum mobile plan with Spectrum, you can use an online tool to see how much money you can save when comparing your current plan to a plan that Spectrum can offer you. Plans start at $14 per GB per month.
  • Spectrum Business — Spectrum offers a special Spectrum business phone service for small businesses with free unlimited local and long distance calling and 30+ advanced business calling features for $19.99 per month (when bundled). Specific internet plans are also available which feature consistent internet connection, high-speed internet, and fast upload speeds. For more information visit the Spectrum website.

Spectrum TV App

Spectrum’s TV app gives customers full access to their TV lineup as well as up to 40,000 On Demand TV shows and movies on any mobile or connected device (including a smartphone, tablet, Roku, Xbox One, or a Samsung Smart TV). Spectrum users can watch their favorite shows, episodes, and movies anywhere — members can even use the app to program their DVR. 

Customers can download the app to their phone and log in using their Spectrum.net email and password (signing in with the Spectrum username won’t work). 

However, if a customer is at home and connected to a Spectrum authorized modem, the app will automatically authorize the username and password. 

Service Agreement

Along with bundles, cable television providers often use deals as a way to get new customers to sign up for their services. Spectrum offers new customers a no-contact agreement as well as an offer to buy out any current contract for up to $500.

Unfortunately, these deals do not apply to all customers and a 12-month service commitment is standard for all other service packages provided at Spectrum. Which deals or bundles are right for a specific customer can be confusing, but a customer service representative is always available to help on the Spectrum website.

Channels in Spanish

As rates of native Spanish speakers increase in the United States, the need for access to Spanish-speaking channels continues to rise. The Spectrum Mi Plan Latino TV and internet plan provides more than 130 channels with more than 75 of them in Spanish.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Price Increase
  • Spectrum Consumer Complaints

Price Increase

As with most companies in the industry, Spectrum’s prices increase after a year of service. Before signing up for a plan, customers should ask how much they’ll be paying per month after the first 12 months. Initial lower prices is a common tactic in the industry and will only apply for a short amount of time. Customers should also ask about any other charges that might be added to their account — some companies will charge extra for the modem, DVR service, internet speeds, etc.

Spectrum Consumer Complaints

The top three complaints customers have about Spectrum are unreliable service, price increases, and the company's subpar customer service. Many consumers mentioned the unreliable signal and felt that they were paying too much for the quality of service they were getting in recent Spectrum customer reviews. The price increases were another common complaint as customers felt that the prices were continually going up, but channels were being removed.

The majority of customer complaints found in Spectrum reviews are related to Spectrum’s poor customer service. Consumers were not happy with the technicians or customer service representatives. There were mentions of being put on hold and never getting an answer, being hung up on during a call, being charged for things customers weren’t signed up for, waiting hours for a technician to come, and receiving faulty equipment.

gavel

The Bottom Line

Customers looking for a simple satellite TV provider that doesn’t require lengthy contracts should look into Spectrum. The company is flexible with its bundling packages and customers can easily build a package with the basic TV essentials. In addition, with the Spectrum App, customers can watch their favorite shows on multiple devices. 

However, there are several less than desirable aspects of the company. Spectrum is pricier than other service providers and consumers have often had problems with Spectrum’s spotty, unreliable signals, pricing, and customer service. The company is only available in forty-one states and customers have to live within a specific area to get service. 

According to consumers, Spectrum’s customer service is lacking in many aspects and that alone has made customers want to cancel their contracts. 

We suggest customers use another — more reputable — satellite TV service provider.

View Best Satellite TV Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Spectrum below.

1-(833) 976-0834

Star Rating

info

2.3

star star star_half star_border star_border

658 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

9%

4 grade

7%

3 grade

7%

2 grade

8%

1 grade

68%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star_border star_border star_border

Quality

star star star_half star_border star_border

Service

star star star_half star_border star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star_border star_border star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star_border star_border star_border

Sinister Babe Kyle, TX

I wish we had other service providers in my area. We have always had so many problems with Spectrum. They always said our connection was great, but we have yet to see it on our devices. We recently did upgrade the router, which has really helped but I feel like we should’ve had to buy a router just to use the service we pay for

1 month ago Edited January 15, 2024

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bob Matte Stuart, FL

Customer Service review. Have spent a lot of time and several calls with customer service for Spectrum, overall the apparent lack of communication on there part has led me to cancel all services. Goal to cancel TV - keep internet History of calls and visits. Called to cancel TV 6/22 Called to follow-up on cancellation 7/22 Returned router with follow-up 9/22 Called to follow-up on cancellation again 10/22 Called to follow-up on cancellation again 1/23 Finally called and canceled all services. The last conversation I had with customer service was funny. First no record of some calls then yes we have records but we can't do anything. Unfortunately we all reach a point .... It's time to move on .

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Christopher Myers Marengo, OH

I live in rural Ohio and they are refusing to honor the intro or current promotional rate in my area saying that I'm currently on a promotional rate for internet & TV. They are currently charging over $170 for both services. They are refusing to qualify me even at the risk of losing me as a customer. Because they say I'm on a promotion until December for over $70 for each service. That isn't really a promotion now is it?. This is for the TV Select program & 200MB internet. I will be looking for other services in the area whether it's Dish, Frontier, ATT, WOW. I would suggest everyone else do the same. I have tried multiple times to get help with this from them. I have been a loyal customer with them for years

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

KLS 505 Lapeer, MI

Long-term customer here, 30+ years at the same location. Steady and constant rate increases despite our loyalty. Technicians polite and knowledgeable in person, a bit of an attitude over the phone. The company is sketchy. You see all the rates offered for new customers but once they got you there's no loyalty. The rates are outrageous and the consistent availability and quality of service is mediocre. The prices are inconsistent. We have a rental where we have the same services as at home except for the router is rented. $128/mo. vs $250/mo using our own router and adding sevice for a landline. The explanation is that they are "set up differently. " I don't feel they are trustworthy or transparent in dealing with customers.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Melissa S Clark Greenville, OH

I purchased new devices and it took 3 calls before I got a representative who could actually do what I can do myself at any other carriers website, only to find out he had to send the template t his supervisor and it would take 2-5 business days!! Meanwhile, they messed something up on their end and my son had no phone!! Why do you have people answering the phones who lack the ability to help your customers? Any wy is the wit time so long for something I can do myself in 13 minutes with literally any other carrier?? It is ridiculous. gave 2 stars because the service on the phones has been wonderful as far as usage goes!! Would prefer the option for a truly unlimited plan rather than being slowed down after 30 gigs on the highest plan offered

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Belinda Sidney, OH

I wanted to get mobile service through Spectrum. I went to the retail store only to be told I had an outstanding bill on a modem that hadn’t been returned from previous service; it is lost in the mess of all my mothers belongings from when she’d passed away and all of her stuff got moved into our house. I offered to pay for it but was told it’d still take 48-72 hours to clear and I’d have to come back. So I get out to my vehicle and call thinking the person on the line could circumvent the wait time as I was going to pay cash, only to be told they wanted my credit card instead. Like who doesn’t want cash??? So no problem, was going to pay the $37 and change on the credit card- still told had to wait the 48-72 hours for their system to update. How inconvenient. Now keep in mind I currently have their cable and internet service with them at home, so why was mobile such a big deal? I dunno- but seems like poor customer service, poor software program/ programmers as to their system doesn’t update instantly on payments and instead takes 48-72 hours, at very least a way for their staff to work around given the billing is settled up. . For a company that makes the money they do, seems like they could be working a little harder for their customers. To top it off, God forbid you be able to reach the local retail storefront. No phone number listed anywhere for them that I could find. You have to call the toll free number which goes to who knows where, talking to God knows who. Why can’t you call the local store?? Ugh. The whole experience was downright Pitiful.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

marianne wilson Roseburg, OR

Have had WiFi for 3 years & problems for the past 2-3 months. Tech who came out told me the TV was too far from the router; not a problem 4 months ago. Or maybe the walls were too thick! The walls weren't too thick 4 months ago. He then gave me a new remote. Everything worked when he left; nothing worked the next day. Spoke to a lovely woman over the phone who made some adjustments to our set up and smart TV and tablet worked for 10 days!! Stopped working today, altho tablet works sporadically. This is really getting old. For $180+ a month, I expect the cable/wifi to work. The only reason I gave 2 stars was because the woman I spoke with over the phone was so nice and I could actually use the WiFi for a while week. Thick walls indeed!!!!

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Doug Kelly Clearwater, FL

Here's the first paragraph of a letter we just got from Spectrum: "Dear XXXX, Thank you for being a Spectrum customer. When you signed up for your services, you received a promotional discounted rate on your bill. Your discounted rate for your promotion is expiring and your services are scheduled to be billed at the standard rates. Beginning with your next statement, your monthly bill will be approximately $xxx.xx plus applicable taxes and fees." Spectrum lies. 1) There was no "promotional discounted rate" as they merely took over our account from Bright House. 2) After our receiving all stations broadcast on Bright House for 12 years, Spectrum came in and created three tiers, and therefore we now receive fewer stations (including some of our former favorites) for the same former rate. This increase mentioned in the letter with taxes and fees will be about $20 more per month. When I called to question this, the representative finally admitted that there wasn't any former "discounted rate" when I asked him to provide it, and he couldn't dispute the degraded service we now get with fewer stations. Instead, he dropped the facade and finally admitted that the increase is in fact an annual increase that is being passed on to everyone. I'd like to know if other Spectrum customers also received this letter and what you've done about it. Spectrum certainly is living up to its slogan of redefining what a cable company can be -- DECEPTIVE. As for us, we'll definitely be exploring other options for TV, cable and the Internet.

6 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Charlie Lucas Ballwin, MO

I am a long time charter user who had to drop my tv service because bill got to high, After a year I had no better options to watch my fav MLB team so I got the tv hooked back up. I went with the DVR service and am deeply disappointed with how that device has changed, making it more difficult to watch and delete recorded videos. It's almost like they intended to make you click excessively to p!ss users off.

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Joel Charlotte, NC

They Sold me TV, Internet and telephone service without checking to see if they could actually provide it To the West Charlotte area in which I live.. Turns out they couldn't. Fortunately, I did not cancel my AT&T service;however i did switch my mobile because of the accompanying discount they promised. Now, they raised my mobile rates ....because I had to drop their service… because they couldn't offer it In the 1st place. Sound circular? It is.

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

AAA Hamburg, NY

When the cable man was putting in the cable, he didn't even have a drill to drill into the plastic siding. (We rent) While I getting a drill for him, he made a 1 inch gash in the siding. My son wanted faster internet than our basic and he was willing to pay for it. Spectrum would not allow him because the address Cannot have Spectrum service for 30 days before he could get it. We will be getting Fios

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kerstin Zagar West Bend, WI

iPhone mini has horrible storage the phone bill is way to expensive the phone camera suck and there is not enough cameras don’t get a phone from spectrum especially if you have a small damage to your phone they will not let you trade it then you have to pay the full cost of the phone before you can trade it and before that you have to get it fixed before you can trade

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anthony LaFata Avon, IN

Never schedule a payment! Due date is 4/18/20 I scheduled on 4/13/20 to be paid on 4/16/20 The payment was deducted on 4/16/20 and again on 4/20/20 over 400.00 and Spectrum said a mistake was made but cannot be refunded for 10 days. Never had a problem before but will never do online payments again. A billing department that cannot correct a mistake for that amount. WOW

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Char Columbia Falls, MT

I had a man come by my home for 2 years trying to get us to change to Spectrum. So we finally tried it due to a cheaper price than what we were paying. It may be cheaper but it is not better service. Internet is always going out. One time , not to long ago, it was out for a whole day in the whole area. Never heard why or got a sorry from them. Nothing except a call the other day to see if we wanted to upgrade for $20.00 more a month. Why would I upgrade when it never even works?

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alana Witteveen

I have been with this company long before it was known as Spectrum, overall my service has been great but they keep upping the price for the basic internet and since my area is ONLY covered by Spectrum i have no other options which i think SUCK and i thought it was illegal. I am highly disappointed that they didn't give us any warring when they decided to up my bill by $ 25.00 a month, that's highway robbery! Again ONLY Internet provider in my area, and i don't live in the boonies either, i live in an up and coming area you think i would have better choices out there, or choices at all.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

gordon Greer, SC

Well expect to be charged more and forget trying to change your service they will screw it up. We asked to change the service at the end of the billing cycle ( cancel tv ) and they cancelled that day and wouldn't turn it back on til the next day. We had company coming over and well thanks to them had to cancel all we got from them is sorry. I wouldn't have them but they are the only internet provider in the area, what happened to anti monopoly laws.

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Wendy W Collinsville, IL

Forced to have Charter Spectrum or nothing for our area. They give you a low introductory rate and then as soon as it is over jack the price up. They tell you bundling is cheaper but it's actually the same price and they double and triple the price as soon as the introductory offer is over. They charge $10 extra for each tv you want connected to cable but don't disclose this until you have the first bill. So if the intro price is $29.99 for very basic cable you end up paying $29.99 for local channels, $10 for the box that allows you to have cable, and almost $19 in taxes. For just local channels it's $58.99 so you call in to complain and they convince you there's a better package for $49.99 "everything included" that has a few cable channels. When the bill comes there's the $10 fee for the privledge of viewing (the box, as cable won't work without it) and $27 in taxes & fees for a total of $86.99. They are a monopoly so you have to choke on their overly priced service or go without.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Fred Liu ,

I am extremely unhappy with Spectrum. I ordered Internet only. The salesperson charged me Apple TV device which I received. When I saw the bill, I called them and they asked me to send it back. Apparently, I did not know what it was and opened it up. When I send it back, they refused to take it back and still charged me and said that it was opened. There is no way I can escalate to their management and they should educate their sales staff to confirm with customer that it is what they want. I did not give it a 1 star or 0, because their Internet service is still lowest, but to charge customer for what they do not want is very very unethical.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

TPat Cottage Grove, OR

I was recommended to them from some other customers about their reliable service and good customer service. Upon calling them when I first moved in, an appointment was made for a technician to come out and let me know when service could be installed. when he came out he knocked on my door and said "I can't install service at this time. it may take 30-60 days. I called Spectrum many times asking them when can I get service. they all told me that they could not and had to go by what the technician told them. I had to wait another 45 days with no internet service! finally I called them and set up another appointment for a Technician to come out. He told me I will be able to set you up today for service! I was lied to by the first tech, who probably did not want to take the time to set it up. after speaking to spectrum all they could say was they were sorry that happened. and would take away one month of charges. and the charges still show in an email that I received from them.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Martina Columbia, SC

the only problem I have is the bill from spectrum I live in Columbia sc my plan is $135 plus they charge me $10.50 for some fees I paid that. that was last month bill then for this month my bill went up to $250.00 and I tried to get in touch with someone nobody got on the phone this bill is really high this is really ridiculous.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Max San Antonio, TX

I cannot understand Spectrum. Their email service is the worst. I have been a customer for 10+ years. I use their internet and email service . I to solve the issues most of the time myself. When I call for technical assistance, they are ridiculously slow and even drop the calls.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rodney Hoffman Los Angeles, CA

The Internet and TV service has been fine, BUT (1) They tell me I can't opt out of broadcast TV channels. DirecTV could, why can't they? (2) They tell me I can't BUY the Spectrum receiver instead of paying rent for it EVERY month FOREVER. GRRRR!

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dick

Why hasn't Charter Spectrum given their costumers the PAC12 network? We have been waiting for MONTHS! It's in the channel lineup listed on their site and was supposed to happen the when the merge of time warner and charter happened. Your costumers have already missed the football season, don't make us miss the basketball season too.

7 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

BettyannS Rock Hill, NY

Absolutely horrible! We live on a lake and we get horrible Internet service and our television service gets cut out all the time. It’s buffering all the time. And they don’t listen to us. They give you a terrible router, so you have to go buy your own router if you want any kind of service, and you really should have an extender. That’s not the way to run a business. Also the phone service sucks so we don’t even use it

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alex Knoxville, TN

I've not had a pleasant experience with Charter Spectrum. From the get go, my experience was awful. I was sold two sets of equipment when I only ordered one. Apparently they have an issue internally with sales reps trying to pad their sales to reach bonuses. Any time I had an issue, I would tried to be upsold on something instead of their reps focusing on the problem at hand. In addition, I was told I was going to be reimbursed for my 30 day free trial and it has taken up to 4 months and I've had to call at least 4 different times to check up on it (each time, restarting the process).

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lisa Miller Lewisville, TX

Service was satisfactory but monthly charges were going up without notice. I saw on their website that they were offering much lower deals for new customers. I called to find out why I couldn't get that deal and they said "That's only to get new customers." So if you are a current customer they will continue to increase your monthly fees. I could discontinue the service and sign up again as a new customer but don't want to play those games.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rob ,

I have been dissatisfied with what I get for the amount of money I pay. For Internet, TV and phone a bundled price of $138 per month. For this I get 10 channels that I cannot change. If there was another alternative I would use it but there isn't

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Shirley Smithcamp Cameron, WI

Prices sure go up when promotion runs out. How do expect seniors to afford this . Should have promotion for seniors on fixed income. I will look for another provider.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Terry Hooper Salt Lake City, UT

Expensive, faster than dial up, but not fast enough. They are not associated with Netflix, so we're not able to take advantage of some programing available if they were.

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Moses Cosom Darlington, SC

Service is spotty and often buffers in my area. I often feel the prices are not as competitive as they potentially could be. the phone system is inadequate and I'm often redirected incorrectly.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kenyetta Meadows Columbus, GA

They have great customer service but that's about it. When i had them every month my bill was different. When I talked to the representatives they would always tell me that my plan changed or the promo ended.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tony Cole Aurora, CO

I constantly have outages and customer service is a joke. I really wish Spectrum would get it together and focus on customer service and support! My internet through them isn't even close to what I'm paying for, either.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sabrina Sayers Pittsfield, MA

Charge way too much for services. They offer bundle packages for 1 price that then keeps going up $5 this month, $10 the next, making an originally quoted $80 package up to $120 or more in a few months time

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Celeste Irvine, CA

When I had spectrum I didn’t feel like I had many channels. The monthly rate was expensive and you had to bundle phone (which I never used) and WiFi. The DVR feature only lasted a year and I felt that I was over paying.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

MARCO GARZA Gilroy, CA

The WiFi is great, except for tv cable. For instance, were trying to purchase a movie from on demand as the number one movie, but is not on the list

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

MichaelH New York, NY

Their customer service is the worst. I waited 40 minutes and multiple 'machine voice mails' and got transferred to someone offshore who is very incompetent.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patricia Leahy Rosemount, MN

way over priced wish they had a senior package of some sort to help the finances no choice for a cable competitor, just a dish on your roof that does not work

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ruth Anne Bright Mount Washington, KY

Spectrum was not a customer service friendly place to resolve issues. Cost became a factor after promo. Would not recommend doing business with this company.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Deborah Dietrich Springville, NY

high cost, misadvertizing about costs, no incentives for those who have had this service for years, often "goes out"

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Al Wake Forest, NC

Super expensive, poor customer service and inconsistent (one CS rep promises something the other say you cannot get.

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kristy Wiland Universal City, TX

The internet and cable are not reliable. The service is not reliable. The only thing that is reliable is rate increases!

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Juanita Morrison Columbus, OH

The internet service is reliable, but the unprofessionalism of the customer service representatives give Spectrum a bad reputation.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

SJ Norcross, GA

Each year bill goes up but the service remains the same. I would not pay if their were better options. Unfortunately it’s limited where I live.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nancy Louisville, KY

Prices kept going up and they only gave discounts to new customers. Service was acceptable but price got out of control.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jacqueline Brown

Not enough for what you pay, really less station but the price keep getting higher

5 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael Bieker Los Angeles, CA

Wonky service. Not reliable. Expensive. Customer service is like fort knox to get something done. Find alternatives

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

SaVedra O'Neal Kansas City, MO

They offer cable and internet but the rate they give you in the beginning is not the rate you will end up paying.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ignacio Ospino Hernando, FL

Quick resposnse to service calls, but poor treatment of exixting customers

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mike Unionville, MO

Poor service, poor customer relations they are a monopoly in the St Louis area and act like it.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

geovanna mogrovejo Ridgewood, NY

Horrible service. Customer service is always busy, they have deals worth their quality.

3 years ago