Bullfrog Spas Logo

Bullfrog Spas

star star star star star_half

6.1

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: February 23rd, 2022

Bullfrog International, LLC was founded in Salt Lake City, Utah. The company engineers reliable modern hot tubs, manufactured with cutting-edge technology. Bullfrog Spas offer a wide range of products the fit the taste and style of each of their customers. 

Bullfrog Spas offers a complete selection of premium portable spas and hot tubs in sizes, layouts, color combinations and styles to suit every need. Whether it’s their top of the line A Series with distinguished custom options and features, the highly designed and modern STIL, the quality R Series or their value focused X Series, you will find hot tubs and spas for every lifestyle and budget. 

Bullfrog Spas offers a 10-year warranty on its products. Each customer that purchases spa products from Bullfrog Spas have the option to fix any issues they might have with the products in the first 10 years of their purchase. 

Bullfrog Spas offer their products and services in all 50 states, as well as multiple sales worldwide. No matter where you live you will be able to find a representative for Bullfrog Spas in your area. 

 

Top Ranked Companies

Cal Spas Logo
#3 Cal Spas chevron_right
4.6 Overall Score
3.2
star star star star_border star_border
(15)
All Seasons Pool & Spa Logo
All Seasons Pool & Spa chevron_right
0.0
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
(0)
Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.3

star star star star star_half

37 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

62%

4 grade

22%

3 grade

8%

2 grade

3%

1 grade

5%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

BJorgensen Herriman, UT

A friend of ours just purchased a Bullfrog Spa. It is amazing. The jet pack options and customization with their spas in unmatched in the industry. My wife and I are now creating a space in our yard and are planning on purchasing a Bullfrog this year as soon as our pad is ready.

8 months ago

star star star star star

Janessa Herriman, UT

We love our Hot Tub from Bullfrog. We have had it about one year and they have been great at servicing it when it needed it. Their customer service is fantastic and they are quick at getting out to fix anything- a couple of our speakers went out, which was a disappointment, but they replaced them quickly and for free. Their system is amazing with the jet packs and the ability to totally customize your experience.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Gabe Burton Riverton, UT

We purchased our Bullfrog Spa a few weeks ago and it was delivered and set up last Saturday. We’ve been in it every night. The purchasing experience was easy, our questions were answered by people who knew the product. Delivery and setup were quick and on time. The spa is nice and the lights are cool. My husband really enjoys that you can change the pressure of the jets.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Anderson Providence, UT

At first I was told not to buy a bullfrog. Each chair in the hot tub has independent jet packs that can pull out and be changed. I was told that those get mold behind them and don't work well. Well they were absolutely wrong on all accounts. The corner modules have so much power, they don't get mold, and they can be customized to whatever you want. I had a Jacuzzi for years and I only sat in 1 chair because they couldn't be modified. Now with the Bullfrog, every chair has insane power, and is custom fit to what I like all for the same price.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sarah Osguthorpe Lehi, UT

We bought a hot tub for Christmas and its so fun to spend time with family and friends in. Bullfrog Spas has brought so many people in my life closer. It's a great company.

7 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Luke M Herriman, UT

Bullfrog Spas are awesome. I was impressed with the knowledge of the salespeople. Their showroom had tons of models available on display to sit in and see all the features.

8 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

mgillings

We were looking for the perfect hot tub for our backyard and found it at Bullfrog! I don't usually like the jets in hot tubs, I feel like they hurt, but my Bullfrog Jet system is so relaxing! I love that I was able to customize my hot tub to exactly what I was looking for!

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Shari Evers Lehi, UT

I had wanted a hot tub for the longest time, and I finally broke down and got one. I don't know all the ins and outs of a hot tub, but the staff explained everything to me from technicalities to upkeep. I felt like a pro myself by the end of the process!

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Glenn Dalton Salt Lake City, UT

Love mine. Installed 20 years ago. Have had to repair leaking pipes in 2 seasons but overall a great investment. Easy to use and care for.

8 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Whitney Wilkins West Valley City, UT

I love Bullfrog Spas hot tubs. They are very high quality and well designed. I love their exchangable jet packs making it so you can really customize your tub to your needs/wants.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Eliza Anne Jones Provo, UT

We have absolutely loved our hot tub that we purchased from Bullfrog Spas. We have had it for years and it is still in great condition. The seats are a little low for comfort, but it is an overall great product.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rachel Calton Herriman, UT

I’ve loved using hot tubes that come from Bullfrog spas at friends houses. Super nice and have some fun features!

8 months ago

star star star star star

Annette L Davis Goshen, IN

We absolutely love our Bullfrog spa! Our light module became loose during shipping/delivery but was readily fixed by the Watson's crew.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tamra Ashby Salt Lake City, UT

We purchased a backyard spa. Their customer service was great. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and got to know our family's needs and recommended a great product.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Cjorduno Logan, UT

We buy all our hot tub supplies at bullfrog! They offer great products, are knowledgeable and helpful with any questions you have and offer great pricing!

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Shante Reeder Ogden, UT

This company was great to work with! They did a great job with delivery, and I especially appreciated the care they took when cleaning up. My family loves our new spa!

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Katie Lewis Eagle Mountain, UT

I love my hot tub. It was perfect price and exactly what I was looking for. The sales guy was really nice also

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marci Randall Sandy, UT

Super friendly and helpful! The products were priced well!

8 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emily D Herriman, UT

Bullfrog Spas are awesome hot tubs. Affordable.

8 months ago

star star star star star

Michael Ewing South Jordan, UT

Great hot tubs. My friend has one that we use often and it’s the height of luxury.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Johnson Smithfield, UT

We love our hot tub from Bullfrog Spas. It has been very durable and low maintenance

1 year ago

star star star star star

Abby Driggs Provo, UT

Love the jets. My family uses this hot tub literally every day. Great speakers and light system.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Larry Z Huntington Beach, CA

Best product; best service (when needed).

4 years ago