Fluent Home Logo

Fluent Home

star star star star_border star_border

7.6

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Shawn Blakney Edmonton, AB

Very helpful and friendly. Problem was resolved right away

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thanks so much for the review, Shawn! Feel free to give us a call if should you need anything. Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Apr. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Amanda Patton Red Deer, AB

Kasandra was very helpful today with my billing questions

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you so much for your review regarding Kasandra! We always love feedback from our customers. Let us know if we can help you out with anything! Thank you for choosing Fluent Home, and have a wonderful day, Amanda!

Apr. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Kierstan Johnson Saskatoon, SK

Very friendly and easy to navigate the system!

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you for your review, Kierstan! We love feedback about our agents and our system from our customers. Let us know if we can help you out with anything! Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Apr. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Pat , AB

Sam was very friendly. Efficient and knowledgeable

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thanks so much for the review, Pat! It's always great to hear good things about your experiences with our agents! Feel free to give us a call if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Apr. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

EDGAR LOMELI Las Vegas, NV

excellent customer service great people to talk to

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thanks so much for the review, Edgar! Feel free to give us a call if should you ever need anything, and thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Mar. 24th, 2020

star star star star star

Toadette Stoddart Thompson, MB

Amanda was very friendly helped with all my questions.

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Toadette, We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Amanda! She is a great addition to our team and we are happy to have her! If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 855-238-4826. Thank you for being a part of Fluent. Have a great day!

Mar. 19th, 2020

star star star star star

Sbc Edmonton, AB

Customer service good excellent great company

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you for your review! We love feedback from our customers. Let us know if we can help you out with anything! Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Mar. 2nd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Randy Beuglet Montreal, QC

Noone has called to checkup like i was told system is ripoff for what i got, doorbell camera very glitchy not satisfied at all.

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello. We are so sorry to hear your experience wasn't awesome. Fluent would love to get this turned around for you. Do you mind sending us your contact information in a private message so we can reach out to you?

Feb. 25th, 2020

star star star star star

Leanna Peters Vancouver, BC

Friendly and fast service and solving my problem

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Leanna - Thanks so much for the review! Feel free to give us a call if should you need anything. Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Feb. 21st, 2020

star star star star star

Dar Stack Martensville, SK

Excellent customer service! Reliable security.

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hi Dar! Thank you for your review! We love feedback from our customers. Let us know if we can help you out with anything! Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Feb. 21st, 2020

star star star star star

Ted van den Boomen Carstairs, AB

Good and friendly service.Clear answers .

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hi Ted! Thank you for your review! We love feedback from our customers. Let us know if we can help you out with anything! Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Feb. 21st, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rudolph slone Louisville, KY

Have tried to cancel service for almost a month. Just get promises to have someone to call me.will never use or recommend to a yone....

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hey Rudolph, we are sorry to hear about the troubles you had terminating your agreement. We are happy to see that this has since been resolved, and wish you the best!

Feb. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tassis Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC

Fast service response and helpful in diagnosing problems if any.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sherri Saskatoon, SK

Katie was courteous and very informative! I am very pleased with the service!

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donetta Milner Greenville, SC

David C did a excelent job helping me get my door bell camera working again!

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Donetta, Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We will make sure David knows they were mentioned in the review. We are happy David was able to help resolve your issue. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you again for the amazing review!!!

Mar. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kim

Great- reset my password it was easy. Great customer service

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Kim, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We love hearing how we have helped our customers! Thank you again for the amazing review!!

Feb. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Len Huber Regina, SK

Service was great, received a call back when I requested one.

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Len, Thank you for the 5 star review!!! Appreciate you taking the time to share what you love about Fluent. Thank you gain for the amazing review!!!

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eleanor Columbus, OH

It took forever to get Dylan but he was perfect once I got to him!!

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Eleanor, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We love knowing our agent was able to help you!! I will make sure Dylan knows he was mentioned!!!! Thank you again for the 5 star review!!!

Nov. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

TJ Hooker Calgary, AB

PROMPT, POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL 10/10. Thank you Amanda for your help tonight.

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello TJ,
Thank you so much for leaving a positive review! We are so glad you had a good experience. Thank you for being such a great customer!
Fluent

Aug. 11th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Mcgarity Pahrump, NV

Automatically renewed for 3 years. Terrible customer service.

8 months ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, Michael. We take customer feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns. Please reach out to our customer service team at (855) 438 6500 so we can assist you further.

Nov. 20th, 2023

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jason Tiefenbach Cleveland, OH

Didn't hook up everything. Recording don't record or save.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dennis Smith Richmond, IN

Been with them two years not a call at all.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Dennis, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Nov. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chad graves Owensboro, KY

Nothing works properly. Our cameras don't work at all.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Chad, I am sorry you had a bad experience. We would love to correct this for you! Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Nov. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dalton Roska

Don't answer their phones. Keep you on hold for hours

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Dalton, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? Please call us at 855.238.4826. We look forward to hearing from you!!!

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Larry Craft Columbus, OH

Your customer service and support are poor.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Larry, I am so sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? Please call us at 855.238.4826. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Liz Dombard Columbus, OH

Have terrible, consumer unfriendly contracts

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Liz, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you ? Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

rob Shelby, MT

Horrible system and impossible to get off contract.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Rob, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? We would love to discuss you account with you! Please call us at 855.238.4826. We look forward to hearing from you!

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

TREVOR BAKER

Terrible product knowledge - sold me a white elephant

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Trevor, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? We look forward to hearing from you!! Please call us at 855.238.4826.

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin

Poor equipment, poor customer service, expensive

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Kevin, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can I correct this for you? Please reach out to us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Nov. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Denise

No call back have items that don't work half the time

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience, we are very sorry to hear that it has not been a good one. Please feel free to contact us by email at support@fluenthome.com or by phone at 855-238-4826 and we would be happy to take the appropriate action. Thank you!

Nov. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Arnold Wiens

Some of the phone personnel are hard to understand.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience, we are sorry to hear that it has not been a good one. We can certainly understand the importance of being able to communicate with an agent over the phone. Thank you for your feed back!

Nov. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christy Dewalt

Poor billing practices, little attention to clients

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are sorry to hear that it has not been a good one. We do certainly strive to have easy and consistent billing for our customers. If you have been having issues with this, we would be more than happy to work with you in order to find a solution. If you would like to discuss this further, please give us a call at 855-238-4826 and any agent will be happy to speak with you. Thank you!

Nov. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mark Jessop

It’s junk never worked properly I hate it it sucks

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello. We are so sorry to hear your experience wasn't awesome. Fluent would love to get this turned around for you. Do you mind sending us your contact information to support@fluenthome.com so we can reach out to you?

Apr. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Greg

Overpriced, zero customer support, rude customer service

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are very sorry to hear that it has not been a good one. If you had a specific incident with an agent, we would be more than happy to discuss this with you directly and take the appropriate action to ensure this is not the case going forward. Please feel free to contact us by phone at 855-238-4826 or by email at support@fluenthome.com. Thank you!

Oct. 12th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Don

Really difficult to talk to and get things resolved

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are sorry to hear that it was not a good one. We would love the opportunity to address any issues that you have had. We have a few forms of contact for customers, the phone number to reach us is 855-238-4826 or you may email us at support@fluenthome.com. We would be more than happy to take care of any questions or concerns that you have. Thank you!

Oct. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brett Harasiuk

Horrible service and not willing to work with you

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are very sorry to hear that it was not a good one. We certainly do the best we can to work with our customers, however we are required to follow the stipulations outlined in the signed agreement. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us by phone at 855-238-4826 or by email at support@fluenthome.com

Oct. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Allen Larmand

Sucks, needs servicing, no one to service the system.

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello. We are so sorry to hear your experience wasn't awesome. Fluent would love to get this turned around for you. Do you mind sending us your contact information to support@fluenthome.com so we can reach out to you?

Apr. 7th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

Seldom use system. It's more problematic than useful

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello, I am sorry you had a bad experience. We would love to make this correct for you. Please give us a call at 855.238.4826. We look forward to hearing from you!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elaine Zachkewich

Very poor customer service when the system fails

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Elaine, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? We would love to hear from you. Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!

Sep. 24th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Franz Neufeld Winnipeg, MB

They are a bunch of con artists tricking you to get a new contract without explaining it before your old is expired

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Franz, I am sorry you had a bad experience. We would love the opportunity to change this into a positive experience for you! Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!

Apr. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Daryl Guei Gatineau, QC

Good service but must reduce time on the hold

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Daryl, Thank you for the amazing review. We are working on our hold times and appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for the amazing review!

Feb. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tom Steinbach, MB

The person I had on the phone was wonderful

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Tom, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are proud to know our agents have been so helpful. If you ever need assistance please reach out to us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Nov. 3rd, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jen Burnaby, BC

Kaitlyn was empathetic and understanding, even though I am discourahed with my fluent product, the people are nice.

2 years ago Edited September 28, 2021

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Jen. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. What can we do to make your Fluent experience better?

Sep. 29th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jamel Burgess Topeka, KS

Customer service is very helpful when you need to talk out an issue.

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you Jamel for the awesome review!! Appreciate knowing our staff is helpful!! Thank you for being part of the Fluent family!!!

Sep. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Chris Wright Calgary, AB

Handled my question well and in a great manner

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Chris thank you for the amazing review. We would like to thank you as well for being part of the Fluent family!!

Sep. 24th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Melinda Simon Dallas, TX

BEWARE!! There is A WRITTEN Thirty Day Notice to end contract or it will be restarted for a least another year

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Melinda. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? We would love to hear from you. Please call us at 855.238.4826. We would love to turn this into a positive experience for you!!!

Sep. 24th, 2021

star star star star star_border

Kara Di. Thompson, MB

Always awesome friendly service, reliable.

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thanks so much for the review, Kara! Feel free to give us a call if you should need anything. Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Apr. 17th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kash St. John's, NL

Bad customer service experience. Confusing contracts. Faulty equipment that they will try to oversell. False promises.

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hi Kash, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience! We're going to messgae you directly to see how we can help!

Feb. 27th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

CHRISTOPHER FINCH

They are near impossible to cancel once your contract is up. Apparently a manger must be in for you to cancel

4 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had, we were unable to locate your file, but if you still need assistance, please send an email to . Thank you!

Feb. 18th, 2020

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nini New York, NY

The security system for home safety that is easy to install

1 year ago Edited June 20, 2023

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Nini,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time.

Nov. 20th, 2023