Fluent Home Logo

Fluent Home

star star star star_half star_border

7.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star_border

Tom Steinbach, MB

The person I had on the phone was wonderful

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Tom, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are proud to know our agents have been so helpful. If you ever need assistance please reach out to us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Nov. 3rd, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jen Burnaby, BC

Kaitlyn was empathetic and understanding, even though I am discourahed with my fluent product, the people are nice.

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Jen. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. What can we do to make your Fluent experience better?

Sep. 29th, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Jamel Burgess Topeka, KS

Customer service is very helpful when you need to talk out an issue.

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you Jamel for the awesome review!! Appreciate knowing our staff is helpful!! Thank you for being part of the Fluent family!!!

Sep. 23rd, 2021

star star star star star_border

Chris Wright Calgary, AB

Handled my question well and in a great manner

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Chris thank you for the amazing review. We would like to thank you as well for being part of the Fluent family!!

Sep. 24th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Melinda Simon Dallas, TX

BEWARE!! There is A WRITTEN Thirty Day Notice to end contract or it will be restarted for a least another year

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Melinda. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience. How can we correct this for you? We would love to hear from you. Please call us at 855.238.4826. We would love to turn this into a positive experience for you!!!

Sep. 24th, 2021

star star star star star_border

Kara Di. Thompson, MB

Always awesome friendly service, reliable.

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thanks so much for the review, Kara! Feel free to give us a call if you should need anything. Thank you for choosing Fluent Home!

Apr. 17th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kash St. John's, NL

Bad customer service experience. Confusing contracts. Faulty equipment that they will try to oversell. False promises.

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hi Kash, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience! We're going to messgae you directly to see how we can help!

Feb. 27th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

CHRISTOPHER FINCH

They are near impossible to cancel once your contract is up. Apparently a manger must be in for you to cancel

3 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had, we were unable to locate your file, but if you still need assistance, please send an email to . Thank you!

Feb. 18th, 2020

star star star star star

Susan Tostenrude Vancouver, WA

Mandy P was a great help in getting our system set up!

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Susan, Wow, Thank you for the 5 star review.!! We will make sure Mandy knows she was mentioned in this review! Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us!! If you ever need assistance please reach out to us at 855.238.4826. Thank you again for the amazing review!!

Nov. 29th, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Val Gorbatyuk Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC

Great app. Gives control of all actions and provides full history up to 50 activities.

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you Val for you amazing review! Thank you for allowing us to know you love using our app!! Thank you for being part of the Fluent family!!

Sep. 23rd, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mike Patterson Edmonton, AB

Horrible company but Becky F is very easy to deal with.

7 months ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Mike, I am sorry you had a bad experience. We are thankful you did have a positive experience with Becky! We would love the opportunity to turn this experience into a positive experience for you! Please call us at 855.238.4826. Look forward to hearing from you!

Apr. 11th, 2022

star star star star_border star_border

Johnny rotten Amhertsburg, ON

Technical support is awesome to deal with!

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Thank you Johnny for your amazing review! We love hearing that our Technical support team is helping with issues!!!! Thank you for being part of the Fluent family!!!

Sep. 23rd, 2021

star star star star star_border

Audrey Milam Decatur, GA

Good customer service from Viola. She was very pleasant.

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Audrey Milam. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience with Viola. Thank you for choosing Fluent!

Sep. 29th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Sharon Red Deer, AB

Poor experience with customer service today

2 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello. We are so sorry to hear your experience wasn't awesome. Fluent would love to get this turned around for you. If you could please give us a call at 855-238-4826, or send us an email with more details so that we can look into this further for you, that would be much appreciated! Thank you for your time, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Apr. 8th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sue Bossier City, LA

This company sucks! 30 min on hold and sensors going off all the time.

5 years ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hi Sue - thank you for your feedback. Fluent recently discovered and we are working through our reviews. Please contact our office at 855.238.4826 for further assistance.

Feb. 21st, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steve Noseworthy Airdrie, AB

If your system goes down they are terrible

1 year ago

Fluent Home Logo

Reply from Fluent Home

Hello Steve, I am sorry you had a bad experience. How can we turn this into a positive experience for you? We would love to hear from you! Please call us at 855.238.4826.

Nov. 30th, 2021