Best Company Guarantee Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
948 User Reviews

8.3

Overall Score

error This company may not service all states.
See states serviced
LAST UPDATED: October 22nd, 2021

Consolidated Credit has helped clients hammer away millions of dollars worth of debt since 1993. Since opening, it has helped millions of customers with debt issues and is one of the largest credit counseling agencies in the United States. The company boasts highly competitive interest rates, industry accreditations, and a positive reputation with online customer reviews.

Consolidated Credit also offers educational resources to improve its customers' financial literacy, particularly regarding credit cards and debt. Some of these resources include webinars, debt-to-income ratio and credit score calculators, and articles on various financial topics. Consolidated Credit also offers a community outreach program to provide financial education in addition to consolidating debt for its clients.

Consolidated Credit is one of the biggest companies in debt consolidation — the company has been featured in CNN, Forbes, MSNBC, and more. By making one (lower) monthly payment with the company, you can stop worrying about penalties for late payments and reduce your credit card debt by 30-50 percent. However, you should know up front that while Consolidated is a debt consolidation company, it does not lend money as part of its debt consolidation program.

View Consolidated Credit Reviews

thumb_up

The Good

  • Years of Industry Experience
  • Consolidated Credit Cost
  • Great Interest Rates: Consolidate Credit Card Debt at 0—11 Percent
  • Available to All
  • Accredited Company; Certified Staff
  • Positive Customer Reviews

Years of Industry Experience

Consolidated Credit is one of the oldest names in the industry, having accumulated over 20 years in business. During that time, it has built a reputation for total professionalism, offering CPFC certified debt counselors and free debt consultations for potential clients.

Unlike debt consolidation companies offering personal loans, Consolidated Credit is a credit counseling agency. The company’s certified credit counselors perform a free evaluation to help determine the best debt relief option for each potential client.

Consolidated Credit Counseling services include a free review of the client’s current financial situation, credit report (credit history and credit score), and budget. This first credit counseling session can provide debt management strategies (e.g. making more than the minimum payments on your credit cards), budget advice, and ideas to improve bad credit and eliminate debt.

If a debt management plan is the best solution, the company will design a repayment plan to fit the unique needs of the client. A debt management program is a great alternative to debt settlement and debt consolidation loans while providing affordable monthly payments.

The customization of Consolidated Credit solutions means that each client’s specific needs will be addressed and clients are helped in meaningful ways.

Consolidated Credit Cost

Many consolidation companies charge an enrollment fee and a monthly fee for their services. Consolidated Credit charges an upfront fee of $0 to $49 — this is a one-time, account set-up fee. Consolidated Credit also charges a monthly fee of $49.

Consolidated Credit bases its monthly fees on what a client can afford. Some clients may qualify to pay no monthly fee.

Debt consolidation is a government-regulated industry. As a result, most companies charge similar prices, though fees vary by state. Consolidated Credit is no different.

Great Interest Rates: Consolidate Credit Card Debt at an Average of 0–11 Percent

The interest rates that Consolidated Credit can negotiate with lenders, including credit card companies, are less regulated. The company works with creditors to help clients achieve the best possible deal.

The company claims to get credit card interest rates down to an average of 0–11 percent APR — one of the lowest rates in the industry. These lower rates equate to a smaller overall payment for credit card debt and less interest.

Available to All

Each state has its own unique debt consolidation rules. For this reason, not all consolidation companies have their services available nationwide.

Consolidated Credit follows the state laws in every state, and its counseling services are available to people struggling with unsecured debt in every U.S. state. Consolidated Credit works to help people understand the best ways to manage their debt and what their consolidation options are.

In addition to helping clients consolidate credit card debt, Consolidated Credit counselors can help clients with debt from medical bills, payday loans, and more.

Accredited Company; Certified Staff

The company is ISO certified and is accredited with the FCAA (Financial Counseling Association of America).

Gary Herman, the president of Consolidated Credit, has been working with the company for over 20 years. He has training as a certified credit counselor and is also the vice president of the FCAA, which is an important organization that ensures companies offer the best debt relief.

Positive Customer Reviews

Consolidated Credit reviews frequently cite the staff's professionalism and overall quality customer service. Many of the reviews commended Consolidated Credit for the ease of contact and polite, helpful staff members who guided clients every step of the way.

Some reviews are from users who used the free consultation but did not end up using Consolidated Credit's debt management plan services, yet felt they were able to walk away more knowledgeable about their best course of action after the consultation with a credit counselor.

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Missing Certifications
  • Limited Website Information
  • Not a Loan Company

Missing Certifications

As far as we can tell, Consolidated Credit is not certified with the AFCC (American Fair Credit Council) or the IAPDA (International Association of Professional Debt Arbitrators). There are several other companies in the debt consolidation industry that do hold one or both of these accreditations, including some of Consolidated's biggest competitors (Freedom Debt Relief, National Debt Relief, Pacific Debt, etc).

Accreditations and memberships can be an important feature to look for when choosing a company to work with. These associations require accredited companies to keep a certain standards of best practices.

This help ensures that customers are receiving quality services. While Consolidated Credit is not certified through AFCC or IAPDA, it is certified by other organizations, such as the ISO and the FCAA.

Limited Website Information

Though Consolidated Credit provides a robust amount of financial advice, it does not have much information about its actual credit counseling services and debt management plans available on its website.

However, this is likely because its programs are created based on client needs. Each client’s situation is different, so the programs vary accordingly.

Consumers are urged to call or apply online to receive more information. Online information helps customers while they are searching for the company that best fits their financial needs.

Not a Loan Company

Consolidated Credit is not a loan company, so you cannot receive a debt consolidation loan from the company if you determine that debt consolidation is the best route for you. You can meet with a credit counselor from Consolidated Credit, but if you want to participate in a debt consolidation program, you will have to go through another debt relief company.

gavel

The Bottom Line

Consolidated Credit's lengthy track record, pricing, service level, and expertise are impressive. Even on our own site, customers give Consolidated Credit a very high average rating.

Customers are overwhelmingly positive about Consolidated Credit. The company aims to improve consumer credit knowledge and help individuals pay off credit card balances through a personalized management program and consolidating debt.

Given that the company is available in all states and has such positive customer reviews, we strongly recommend it to any clients with unsecured debt consolidation needs. If you want to consolidate your debt into one monthly payment through a debt management program instead of with a consolidation loan or personal loan, Consolidated Credit is a great option.

Consolidated Credit counseling services can review your financial situation, help you make a debt management plan and understand consolidating your debt, and even negotiate interest rates with creditors. Consolidated Credit's relief services can help you stay on top of payments, avoid filing bankruptcy, and get you on the path to becoming debt-free.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. below.

1-(844) 720-3995
not_listed_location

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Frequently Asked Questions

What types of debt can someone include in a debt management program?

A debt management program is meant primarily to pay off high-interest rate credit card debt. One of the primary benefits of working with a nonprofit credit counseling agency is that it works with a client’s creditors to reduce or eliminate interest charges applied to the debt. That’s most beneficial with high-interest rate credit card balances. However, it may be possible to include other types of debt, including unsecured personal loans, medical bills, collection accounts, and payday loans.

Which credit cards can be included?

Consolidated Credit works with all major credit card companies, as well as major retailers, banks, and credit unions. In total, the company has established relationships with over 1,600 creditors. A consumer can include general-purpose credit cards, charge cards, gas cards, reward cards, and store cards in the program. Consumers are not required to enroll all their cards in the program. If a client decides to leave a card out, they can add it later during the program.

Is this a loan?

No. A debt management program is like a professionally supported repayment plan. The client still owes their original creditors when they enroll. Clients make one payment to Consolidated Credit each month and that payment gets distributed to their creditors every month on schedule.

Does this credit counseling service pay off credit cards?

Credit cards will be paid-in-full as a client completes the program. However, the credit counseling service itself does not pay off the individual’s credit cards for them. As a client makes monthly payments, Consolidated Credit disburses the funds to creditors on an agreed schedule. As a client makes payments to Consolidated Credit, the balances on their credit cards will decrease over time. Individuals can monitor monthly credit card statements and see the balances getting paid off. These payments will also be noted in the payment history of each account on the consumer’s credit report.

What are the fees?

Receiving a debt and budget evaluation from a certified credit counselor is always free. Consumers can talk to a qualified professional about their situation and ask questions to understand their options for relief. If someone qualifies for a debt management program, there is a one-time setup fee and a small monthly fee rolled into the program payments. Fees for debt management programs are set based on the total debt, budget, and the state where a client lives. They are capped at $79 nationwide, and the average client pays $49.

How does this program affect someone’s credit?

Enrolling in a debt management program does not generate any negative items in a consumer’s credit report. It helps avoid the 7-year to 10-year credit report penalty that you see with solutions like debt settlement and bankruptcy. For most people, completing the program has a positive or neutral credit score effect. While a person is enrolled, they generate positive credit history on all the accounts included in the program. Creditors will generally bring delinquent accounts current once the client makes three payments.

How is the interest rate determined?

When someone enrolls in a debt management program, Consolidated Credit works with each creditor to reduce or eliminate the APR applied to their account balances. On average, rates are reduced to between 0%–11%. This is often much lower than what a client would be able to negotiate with a credit card company if they contacted them individually.

Is this different from debt settlement?

Yes. A debt management program works by paying back everything that someone owes at a reduced interest rate. The principal is paid in full. By contrast, debt settlement only repays a percentage of the principal. Debt settlement also creates negative items in a consumer’s credit report that remain for seven years from the date the remaining balance is discharged. Each account settled will be noted in the consumer’s credit report. A debt management program does not generate any negative items.

The payment structure is also very different. While a consumer may make monthly payments on a debt settlement program, those payments are placed into an escrow account to generate the funds necessary to make settlement offers. Creditors are not paid each month, which can lead to missed payments and even greater damage to the consumer’s credit.

What happens if someone can’t make the payments?

A debt management program is 100 percent voluntary. If a client drops out of the program, all payments made up to that point will still be credited to their accounts. However, creditors may choose to restore the previous interest rate and reapply any penalties that were stopped when the person enrolled.

Can someone still get a loan (mortgage/auto) while enrolled?

Yes. A debt management program does not prevent someone from getting loans while they are enrolled in the program and paying off debt. It is possible to get approved for loans like a mortgage or an auto loan while enrolled, so there is no need for life to be put on hold while someone is paying off their debt. A client will not be able to get new credit cards while enrolled.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $100. Yes, it’s really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.7

star star star star star_half

948 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

85%

4 grade

9%

3 grade

2%

2 grade

1%

1 grade

3%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sherri Moore Milton, WI

Consolidated credit claims to be non-profit but they take a fee every month and they call it a membership due they do not pay with the creditors on time I always paid them on time the only reason I joined was to try to get a lower interest rate cuz I called the creditors myself due to the fact that I was never late with them for years and tried to get a lower rate and they wouldn't and that wasn't fair so I called you guys to get a lower interest rate and you were able to get some cards on but not others and the ones you didn't get on the program still cancelled the cards and they still had to pay them separately at a high interest and the ones you did get on there I could no longer go online and check to make sure they received payment I had no way of knowing whether they receive payment or not and you paid them late I did get late notices from them and I never paid you late it came out automatically so I paid off everything in full about 8 months before the program would have ended so I could stop working with consolidated credit because It hurt my credit score not helped the people on the phone and the people through the messaging on my account or rude at times I found the program not as helpful as I would have liked I would have liked you to make the payments on time I would like more notification I would like that our access to pay more on the accounts to finish earlier I would like you to been able to either get all the credit cards on there or not have attempted to contact them if that was going to make them close the account but still have me make payments and you also closed my online account with you before all my creditors even receive payment and I would have liked to have been able to log online and see zero due to my creditors under your account and you didn't do that you also told me my payoff quote was higher than it was

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

NO NAME NO PUBLISH, SO YOU ARE FRAUD TO, I CAN SUE YOU TO FOR STANDING BY CRIMINALS La Mesa, CA

The money I paid Consolidated Credit, $50. per month for 2 years, DID NOT GO TOWARDS MY BANK CARD CREDIT CARD AT ALL. THEY COMMITTED FRAUD. THE MONEY WENT STRAIGHT TO THEM TO FILL THEIR GREEDY POCKETS. AND IM PRETTY SURE THEY WERE SUED BY THE GOVT. I WANT MY MONEY BACK WITH INTEREST! THE WORLD IS A DANGEROUS PLACE. DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER AND INTELLIGENCE OF A CONSUMER/CLIENT THAT YOUR COMPANY DEFRAUDED.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

We are sure you do not have the correct organization. Please email with your name and client number to verify that you are a client. You may also call us at 1-877-201-7780.

Sep. 12th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Karen Prospect Heights, IL

Do not trust this company. They give you false information. I got a contract were it states they can consolidate my medical and credit cards. I accepted and signed the contract. Then they said cannot help me with medical Bill's which is why I signed the contract. They still charge to my bank account even when I cancelled the contract the date after. This company steals many. DO NOT TRUST THEM.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear Karen, After reviewing your account, we found that the payment you are referring to was never actually made and the payment had not gone through. If you are stating that money was withdrawn from your account, please contact Client Services with proof from your bank so we can rectify this error. Consolidated Credit has been in business for more than 26 years and has helped over 6.5 million Americans get out of high interest rate credit card debt and unsecured debts which include personal loans, signature loans, store credit lines for furniture and electronics and in some cases, payday loans and unpaid medical debts that have gone to collections. Unpaid medical bills may be included on the program, but it’s up to the discretion of the debt collectors and there is no interest charged on these types of accounts so your benefit is solely not having to make a separate payment to them. Please watch this video: for more information on how a debt management program works and the benefits. We can still help you with your credit card debt if you would like to discuss it with a counselor.

Aug. 28th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Matthew Carlson Saint Joseph, MI

I would leave 0 stars if I could but sense I can't, FDR gets 1 star by default. First off this program ruined my credit score. Dropped over 100 points in less than 3 months. If you are not behind on payments already, DO NOT USE THIS PROGRAM!!!!!!! This is literally the only thing that kept me and my wife from getting our first home. Not only has it ruined my credit score, it has also ruined my marriage. Worst thing I have ever done I have ever done in my life.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Matthew, We think you have the wrong company. We are not FDR. Here at Consolidated Credit we help clients get out of high interest rate credit card debt. Because clients are making consistent and timely payments on their credit cards, they usually report a boost to their credit score which enables them to qualify more easily for credit. We invite you to read some of these success stories here: We’re sorry to hear of your financial and marital woes and wish you the very best in your financial and personal life. Best wishes on your journey out of debt.

Apr. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brooke Ferguson North Hollywood, CA

I was very disappointed. Reaching out for something like this is already a big step and was embarrassing. The woman I spoke to made me feel as if I was an inconvenience to her and was of no help. I really don’t think I would want to work with this company due to this experience. She was supposed to call me back in regards to my account and never did.

3 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear Brooke, We endeavor to uplift and help people get out of debt and so we deeply regret that you were made to feel that way. We will look into the matter and will use your testimonial as training/retraining material to ensure that our customer service representatives deliver the very best service at all times. Please email the name of the representative you spoke with. We agree that it takes courage to reach out for help. We’d like to put you in touch with a Senior Counselor for advice if you also email us your phone number. We’d love to help you achieve your goal but if you decide otherwise we understand and wish you well in all of your endeavors.

Sep. 4th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heather Neptune Yakima, WA

Horrible impression. Not one person I spoke to spoke English I gave up! If you cannot have people that are from the united states as customer service representatives then I'm not using your services! I CANNOT understand them!

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Heather, We’re sorry you feel that way. Our counselors speak up to 8 different languages majority of whom are native Americans. In over 26 years ago, Consolidated Credit has helped more than 6.5 million Americans just like you get out of debt. We’d like to help you achieve your financial goals and can be reached at (888) 899-3492.

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sam Kenosha, WI

Right off the bat I have two missed payments. I paid them on time (using auto-deduction) and here I am with late fees charged to my account. The person I talked to on the phone promised me I wouldn't have late fees because everything gets paid on time. That's some BS if I heard it. I contacted the company and hope I get a good answer back.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear Sam, Customer service and client satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and so we deeply regret the rough start. Typically, during the sign up process we advise clients to keep making payments until we receive signed proposals back from creditors. While some creditors respond right away, others take longer to get back to us. We’ve reached out to our client services department to look into your account. If they haven’t already, one of our representatives will be reaching out to you in earnest. We appreciate you and wish you the very best on your journey out of debt.

Jun. 5th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Erin New Boston, NH

I thought it was a great service, until I learned that their payment and communication methods are archaic and outdated. They have no online payment options, rely on services like Western Union and money orders, and no online chat options. If you are short on time, this is not the company you want to use.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

D Rincon, GA

I hung up on the lady immediately becAuse I couldn't even understand her severely broken English. I'm not even discussing my credit with a foreigner I don't understand for a moment. Horrible plan to use international call center unless I got the one employee who can't speak English.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nelda Caldwell Charlotte, NC

I tried to get in touch with a CSR regarding an email that I have received saying contact immediately. All of the phone numbers that are listed on the site, all come back to Alexandria C. I tried these numbers for about 3 days and still never got a CSR.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marissa Beaverton, OR

They kept harassing me with calls at inappropriate times of day. I also started to receive spam calls from random companies that used foul language when I asked them where they got my information.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Marissa, We are very surprised to read your review as we refrain from making an overabundance of calls to prospective clients. We regret it if these calls originated from our offices, but we want to make sure that it was our representatives calling you. Please email at your earliest convenience with your phone number so we can verify it was us calling and then we can remove your number from our database.

Jul. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Amanda

Ok but I rated this poorly as I was promised a callback last we on Monday, I took time off of work and so did my husband. We never received a call. We went with another consolidation company

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear Amanda, We are so sorry to hear this. We train our counselors to do their best at all times and so knowing that our team didn’t follow through is very troubling. We will investigate the matter to see where the breakdown in communication occurred. Again we apologize and wish you and your husband the very best on your journey out of debt.

Jan. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Linda Doswell Compton, CA

I did not choose consolidated credit because the monthly amount calculated was too high, fees too high and I asked for a mailed document of everything discussed over phone and I never received anything in the mail

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Linda, Customer service and client satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us and so we regret that you didn’t receive the post counseling documents promised. Although the monthly payments may have been higher than you would have liked, you were saving on your total payments which would enable you to get out of debt sooner than you probably would have on your own. Average fees are $40 and are capped at $79 nationwide. Fees are set based on the state where you reside and are included with your monthly payment. We regret that we didn’t meet your expectations and wish you the very best on your journey out of debt.

Jan. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

lisa riley Hanover, PA

im kind of confused on why it says there is an advertisement stating no minimum but when you call you have to have $3000 in credit card debt for them to help shouldnt be wrote that way if there is a minimum amount!!!!

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Arbrenia Sykes Redmond, WA

Not ,what I expected to be! I feel the service could’ve been a lot more better handle on the creditors. I feel like I’ve been done in two years and start at three.

1 year ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Arbrenia, We strive to provide the very best service at all times and so hearing that our service fell below your expectation is unsettling. Please reach out to us at 1-877-201-7780. One of our client services representatives will be happy to go over your account with you. We appreciate you and wish you the very best on your journey out of debt.

Jul. 7th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mike Laredo, TX

Seemed legit. I got a call back from them responding to my email requesting some documents from me and I sent them. I never heard from them ever again.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Mike, We regret that you are yet to hear back from us. If you sent your email address/phone number, we will reach out in earnest. We thank you for your interest in Consolidated Credit and regret the delay.

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MBeeson Cincinnati, OH

Because they charge way too much and one of my creditors did not recieve all the money they said they paid them. I can't get an email back to explain why either

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bethany Aurand Portland, OR

They have caused my credit to go down, then tried to not take responsibility for their error. Now I'm panicking tk cond someone to help me elsewhere

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Canton, GA

I found CC by looking for a serious loan. It was a hoax. They will not quit calling even when I have blocked several numbers.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

M. Kirk Lithonia, GA

Thought they could help with my payments but I was only saving $20 a month. That's no help at all. Wasted my time

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear Kirk, While you were only saving $20 on your monthly payments, you would be saving on your total payments which meant getting out of debt sooner than you would on your own and saving a ton in interests. Your total payments would have been reduced by 30-50%, your interest charges reduced anywhere from 0-11%. We are sorry you felt that your time was wasted. Look at it this way, had you not called, you probably would still be wondering how much you could save. Thank you for reaching out to Consolidated Credit and best wishes on your journey out of debt.

Jan. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Not important Germantown, TN

Annoying robocalls from redirected numbers gave me a poor impression and made me discredit the company

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Dear 'Important', We understand that robocalls can be unwanted. Unfortunately one of the ways that companies enlist clients is through direct calling. We have received numerous testimonials from clients who are incredibly happy that they took the call. If you send your number to we’ll be sure to remove it from our database. We are a national nonprofit organization that has been helping people get out of debt for over 25 years.

Jan. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Muskegon, MI

I had a scheduled appointment call; I called at the appointed time and the phone just rang- no one ever answered

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christine Schaefer East Islip, NY

I never heard back from anyone. It's been over a week since I sent in my information.

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Christine, Thank you for your interest in Consolidated Credit. We regret that someone hasn’t gotten in touch with you. The delay in responding to you may be because of the high volume of requests we receive from potential clients. Please message your email address and/or phone number and a certified counselor will contact you in earnest. Thank you for reaching out and best wishes.

Nov. 1st, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ok St Peters, MO

The agent was knowledgeable about the serbices offerred and initislly explained the cost accurately

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Newark, DE

False advertising it sucked misleading didnt receive anything

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Anonymous, We don’t understand your review. You mentioned that you didn’t receive anything, do you have the right company? Ever since its inception over 26 years ago, Consolidated Credit has helped over 6.5 million Americans just like you get out of debt. If you are looking to get out of debt, we’d like to assist you too. We can be reached at (888) 899-3492.

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kenneth Orlando, FL

Informative and direct in their responses regarding my credit issues/questions

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

jason byers Hood River, OR

not impressed and they are not willing to help

2 years ago

Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc. Logo

Reply from Consolidated Credit Solutions, Inc.

Hi Jason, We regret that you did not find us helpful. Is there anything in particular that you were looking for that we couldn’t help you with? For 25 years, we’ve helped over 6.5 million Americans like you get out of debt. Read some of their stories here: We would love to help you too if given the chance that is. Regardless of what you decide, we wish you the very best on your journey out of debt.

Jan. 30th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MR. Not RippedOff Beverly Hills, CA

Sent full credit cards numbers on mailer.

3 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information