1. MSI Credit Solutions

MSI Credit Solutions is a nationwide service credit repair and education company that was founded in 2006 and is headquartered in Frisco, TX.

The privately held company is 100 percent bonded and offers clients a free consultation to diagnose credit reports with a qualified credit consultant.

MSI Credit Solutions will work with the main three credit agencies in order to repair a client's credit and help them have a brighter financial future.

Consumers will need to contact the company directly for the initial investment pricing quote as this pricing is dependent upon the number of negative items that need to be removed from the credit report.

Keep reading to learn more about MSI Credit Solutions and to see reviews from real customers. 

The Good

  • Comprehensive Credit Process 
  • Quality Services
  • Educational Resources
  • Money-Back Guarantee

MSI Credit Solutions provides professional credit repair services to individuals in need of credit score improvement. While there are some questions regarding the company's services, there are also benefits to its platform. These benefits include:

Comprehensive Credit Process

The service offers consumers a comprehensive credit repair process that includes a free credit report consultation, educational resources, and an online customer portal for monitoring progress.

The company also works with the three major credit bureaus (Experian, Transunion, and Equifax) to resolve any inaccurate credit report items and helps clients establish better lines of credit.

According to the MSI Credit Solutions website, the company has corrected a wide variety of negative items on consumers' credit reports including late payments, collections, charge-offs, foreclosures, repossessions, judgments, bankruptcies, and inaccurate personal information.

It's also important to note that the company has several years of experience in the credit repair industry and, therefore, have built a somewhat stronger reputation than many of the newer companies. 

Quality Services

Along with a free credit report consultation, MSI Credit Solutions provides consumers with unlimited disputes, sends collection agencies and creditors debt validation letters, sends cease and desist letters on behalf of clients to collection agencies, and offers clients 24/7 updates through access to the MSI Credit client portal.

As part of its credit repair process, the company also provides any additional credit repair coaching and support via their dedicated customer support team.

Educational Resources

MSI Credit Solutions' website presents a large range of educational resources to help customers learn more about their current credit circumstances as well as how to handle future credit-related decisions and situations.

The educational resources include helpful videos, credit card/general financial advice, how to establish credit and raise credit scores, and more.

Money-Back Guarantee

Unlike other companies in the industry, MSI Credit Solutions offers a money-back guarantee on its offered credit restoration services.

MSI Credit Solutions' credit repair service guarantees a minimum 50-point credit improvement on a client's credit file or a full money-back refund. Further details can be found on the company's website or by contacting a customer service representative directly for more information.

The Bad

  • Lack of Pricing Information 
  • Potentially High Initial Investment Fee
  • No Attorneys on Staff 

While MSI Credit Solutions can help those in need of credit repair assistance, there are limitations that need to be pointed out. Prospective clients should take into consideration the following concerns prior to enrollment in the MSI Credit Solutions program:

Lack of Pricing Information

Although the credit repair company does disclose its single and joint monthly service investment enrollment prices, the company does not disclose any other specific details regarding its pricing structure to the general public on its corporate website.

Potential consumers will need to speak with one of the company's service representatives directly for a pricing quote for their individual credit repair needs.

Potentially High Initial Investment Fee

Although the credit restoration company states that the initial investment could be as low as $30, those who are typically in need of credit repair services will most likely pay a higher price because of their need to have more negative items removed from their reports.

MSI Credit Solutions also lacks in comparison to some other credit repair companies that do not charge customers an initial investment fee.

No Attorneys on Staff 

Some companies in the credit repair industry have licensed attorneys or paralegals on staff. Unfortunately, MSI Credit Solutions does not seem to have any staff that can legally assist clients. However, the company does have highly-motivated credit consultants.

The Bottom Line

MSI Credit Solutions is a nationwide credit repair company that offers comprehensive credit solutions for individuals with bad credit. The company has several years of noteworthy experience in the credit repair industry and are known for providing quality customer service.

In terms of service, MSI Credit Solutions offers consumers a free credit consultation, a comprehensive credit process, educational resources, and a money-back guarantee.

However, consumers will have to contact the company directly for initial investment service rates as these are not posted on the company's website and clients could get stuck paying a potentially high initial investment which fee they wouldn't be charged with some other companies in the credit repair industry.

Unlike other credit repair companies, MSI Credit Solutions lacks an on-staff attorney to help clients with legal matters.

If you are interested in MSI Credit Solutions, we recommend that you read MSI Credit Solutions reviews, visit the company's website, and contact the company directly to learn more about its credit repair services. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

MSI Credit Solutions Frequently Asked Questions

What is needed to get started?

You can schedule a consultation online today or call us. You will be connected to one of our experienced credit repair consultants. Your consultant will require a tri-merge (three bureaus) report to review. If you do not have one available, our consultant will direct you to where you can obtain one.

Once you complete your order here, you will start your membership for third-party credit monitoring with ScoreSafety.com. After obtaining your report, you may wish to continue services. The services will include credit monitoring and access to a new report each month. You are not required to continue membership but should you decide to continue, you will be billed $29.94 every month for your membership.

To promptly facilitate our processing, we will also require personal identification such as a document of your current address, document of your Social Security number, and a form of identification. We will provide a list of options for accepted forms of documentation. 

 

What is the cost?

No two credit reports are the same; therefore, it is crucial to meticulously review your comprehensive credit report. Different factors will determine the cost of repairing your credit. MSI Credit Solutions does not offer a fixed rate as it is not fair to charge an individual with 5 negative line items the same as somebody who has 35 negative line items.

The price of the program varies, due to the fact that there are a number of things we consider when customizing a solution that meets your needs. There will also be a monthly fee associated with the services of $98 on an individual account or $69 each on a couple's account. Your first monthly fee will not be charged until a month later.

What do the services include?

Our team of experienced consultants can review your credit reports, assess your current situation, and provide customized solutions to meet your needs. Through a meticulous process, MSI Credit Solutions can help restore your credit by auditing both the credit bureaus and the creditors. This process ensures that we achieve the best results for our clients to have a better financial future. Through the process, our team of credit professionals will additionally coach you on opportunities to help optimize your credit scores and provide additional savings opportunities to assure you a better financial future.

MSI Credit Solutions offers debt negotiation services through the MSI Savings Program. Once we have exhausted options, or have received validation for any of the credit items on your credit report, our experienced representatives will be able to assist you with the negotiation process. For more information, you may reach our negotiations team.

Do you offer a guarantee?

At MSI Credit Solutions, we guarantee a minimum of a 50 point total increase or your money back, as long as all client obligations have been met. We strive to under promise and over deliver with outstanding results. 

Everyone’s credit situation varies and due to this, results may vary. Our average customer is enrolled into our services for six months. Duration of the program varies due to different factors on each individual's report, such as number of items and response time from credit agencies. The duration of services will also depend on your personal goals. Review of your report during the consultation will help with a better assessment of your time frame and goals.

Can you provide copies of the letters sent to credit agencies?

No. Letters sent to the credit agencies on behalf of our clients are proprietary information of MSI Credit Solutions. We hold exclusive rights to these letters. We will however provide status updates upon request through our online portal access at portal.msicredit.com. You will also receive responses to our disputes from the credit bureaus, original creditors, and collections agencies which will provide further details of the items disputed and the results.

How long does it take for the agencies to respond?

From the time the credit reporting agencies and/or your creditors receive the disputes they have, by law, 45 days to conduct their investigation and provide you with a copy of your updated credit reports which will show your results.

Please keep in mind that although the credit reporting agencies are by law forced to complete their investigations in 45 days, this does not mean that you will receive your reports at that exact point. There is packaging, mail time, etc. that all has to be taken into consideration. With that said, you can expect your updated credit reports to arrive within 45–60 days from the date your disputes were sent off. This is the absolute fastest any individual, company, or service can provide them for you. This is mainly because every individual or company can only move at the pace of the credit reporting agencies.

It is rare for 60 days to have passed and not gotten anything. Rest assured, our processing department is constantly monitoring all accounts. Should 60 days pass and no results are received, they will move forward with the next stage of the dispute.

Could I not be getting results because I have moved?

Yes, this is definitely a cause to not receive results. It is mandatory that you notify us if you have moved to a new address. We will need an updated proof of residence at that time and will resend the needed disputes to assure you receive results at your new residence.

What do I need to mail back to MSI?

Remember, anything and everything that you receive from any of the three credit reporting agencies, original creditors and collection companies must be mailed back to us so that we can continue working on your file.

What do I do when a collection agency calls?

We cannot obligate you not to speak to these agencies, although we do advise you to request communication only by mail and not by phone. We do not want them to tell you something on the phone and not have it documented in writing. Also please DO NOT tell them that you are getting outside help from a third party, because the bureaus do not respond well to attorneys or third parties.

I received a letter stating that the account is valid or they cannot conduct an investigation. What does this mean?

More than likely, these are Stall Tactic Letters. These can include letters from the bureaus that say that the dispute is frivolous. Although it may seem that you are disputing all items, the law is the law and they still have to abide by these federal laws. If you ever feel there is an inaccuracy associated with an item, you have the right to dispute that item. Everyone gets these letters, as they are an attempt to discourage you in hopes you quit. Be sure to send these letters in as they are still important.

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.4
starstarstarstarstar_half

64 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
81%
4 star
2%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
14%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_half
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_half
search cancel
starstarstarstarstar

Anthony K

May 3rd, 2019 Dallas, TX

I would absolutely recommend Jameson with MSI Credit Solutions. He was professional, efficient, and effective! He was able to remove a $94,000 lien from my credit report! Simply amazing!

starstarstarstarstar

Diahann Cook

September 26th, 2018 Peoria, IL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Tyler and the rest of the crew at MSI have been awesome! Not only have they been correcting my credit but when I got into financial problems during the program that were right there to lead me in the right direction! I am soooooo grateful for MSI and all that they have done and that they are doing for me. Thanks guys

starstarstarstarstar

Jay Man

February 27th, 2021 Fort Worth, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I started with bad credit of course and now my credit score jump in 627 in just a few months with them... this is a very good investment if your trying to buy a house which I am and improving your credit for any reason And HUNTER ANS HIS TEAM HELP ME THRU IT!!! 💯

starstarstarstarstar

Gilberto Martinez

February 25th, 2021 Fontana, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

What I loved the most about this company is that Sergio Z. who has helped me when my credit repair was amazing, very informative helpful and help me increase my score up to 50+ points in all 3 credit bureaus.

starstarstarstarstar

Drea Flores

February 10th, 2021 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

MSI credit solutions where do I begin?! From my credit consultant, Sergio Z all the way to now. Sergio has been a tremendous help with my credit journey, in helping to improve my scores. He has guided me and helped me through the whole journey! My credit has gone from high 300s to high 500s in a matter of months! I am completely impressed and pleased with Sergio and the company. If anyone needs help repairing their credit, make sure you contact MSI credit solutions and ask for Sergio. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Feb 11, 2021

CONGRATS on your results and thank you for your review! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Yonas Tekea

February 8th, 2021 Palmdale, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Horrible Service!! After going through the process I just went through over the last 6 months, I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone. Horrible sense of communication throughout the entire company. From the initial service of the account manager to the customer support. Critical Information isn't evenly distributed and allocated amongst throughout the company. Initially, the account manager would do an extreme job of signing you up and taking in your payment to receive their commission off the sale. Promising the debts you have are small and quick, how they are better than all the competitors due to xyz methods. However, after months of minimal progress towards my credit repair and numerous calls and texts the individual was now so called "BUSY" to respond back to any form of communication. The only bright side is that they have a refund guarantee of your initial payment of $199 if your credit score does not increase by 50 points or more after 6 months. That's only if you do not receive any new debts, collections, inquiries, etc. Luckily I always review over signed disclosures/documents to ensure what I was signing up for. To conclude, do not I repeat DO NOT recommend this service to anyone!! I just lost a total of $600 for nothing.

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Feb 10, 2021

Yonas, we appreciate your feedback, and are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. We’re not sure how your expectations were set as our agreement is very transparent when it comes to the services we offer. Yes there are client obligations that must be upheld for a consumer to see optimal score increase. As you reviewed our agreement you could have assured yourself knowing we have a guarantee in place for these types of instances. Regarding communication, we show you had monthly contact with at least one member of our team either through attempted phone calls, reached phone calls, email, and text. Your consultant that assisted with your enrollment was not the sole person over your file, so you could rest assured knowing your file was handled properly and worked on. We have tried reaching out to you only to be sent to voicemails to attempt to address your concern of “Critical Information isn't evenly distributed and allocated amongst throughout the company”. If you reviewed the agreement you knew what you were signing up for as you say. A team that went to bat for you, constantly worked on your file, provided a guarantee should we not meet our guarantee, yet here we are still met with a negative review. A month into enrolling into our services you were already questioning our processes, so we also took the risk to continue providing services for you. We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our services.

starstarstarstarstar

Jerry Arreola

January 21st, 2021 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Greatly satisfied with MSI and their work! After 3 months of work my credit increased by 40 to 50 points through all credit bureaus! These guys are super understanding and great to talk to. They treat you like family. 100% recomended

starstarstarstarstar

Jackie Garcia

January 20th, 2021 Dallas, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

This is the BEST company to work with hands down!! Will not let you down. And will pass on all the knowledge needed to maintain good credit! Listen take in all the information and go with it. It’s very easy to understand the process.

starstarstarstarstar

Erin Bolger

January 14th, 2021 High Springs, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Channel you are an amazing professional and teacher... So happy you reached out to me ... Highly recommend Chanel for anybody whom is looking to change there life in a positive and work on credit repair...Chanel is very personable and she explains things to the tee... Didn’t know companies and people like her exist .. I’m excited to start my journey with her by my side as my coach and my credit repair professional

starstarstarstarstar

Yahaira De la rosa

January 14th, 2021 Yonkers, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I Saw this company on Tick tock and i don’t regrets , luis is being working since that first day he explains details for me to understand my credit increase and they removed a collection in less then few weeks i am very happy with what i am accomplishing with that help you luis and team are giving me 😊

starstarstarstarstar

Connie Chandler

January 6th, 2021 Wilmington, DE DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

MSI is amazing company. Me an my Husband joined MSI in August. Less than three months. We seen our credit score start rising. We are in our fifth month and my credit score jump up 200 points. My Husband credit score jump up over 150 point. Hunter M is awesome to work with he stays on top thing. Hunter will reach out just to say hello to see if you have any Question Or Concerns that he or his team can assist you with . Hunter always answer or return your call back in a timely manner I love that, I really enjoy working with MSI. The whole team is very pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend MSI to assist you with your credit score , you will be pleased that you did. We are aesthetic that we did! The Smith thanks again Hunter

starstarstarstarstar

Justin Bell

January 6th, 2021 Dallas, TX

Just wanted to say my wife and I are looking forward to the help this company will provide us with a better future. Robert D is attentive, precise and very detail oriented in all areas. We appreciate the time and dedication!

starstarstarstarstar

Bree S

January 4th, 2021 West Hempstead, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I like most the transparency and information and of course the progress. Hunter is awesome!

starstarstarstarstar

Jacob Kirby

December 31st, 2020 Riverview, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Fast work, Reasonable prices, good communication, and No issues

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

C Michele C

December 25th, 2020 Pittsburgh, PA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They are not able to help everyone. I read a lot of great reviews and they claim to help thousands of people and perhaps maybe they have but I was not one of them. My case needed minimal work but yet fell in to the category of being unfixable . It was upsetting and rather unfortunate. Stating facts and simply sharing my own experience. Hopefully others will have better luck.

history
starstarstarstarstar

Arif ozcan

December 15th, 2020 Sachse, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Big huge gigantic thanks to Turk and the team at MSI for getting my scores up so so I could get my home in 4 months could not have done this with out them, I highly recommend Turk he is awesome and always kept me up to date on what was going on! If you want good credit look no further MSI is the best!!!

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Dec 22, 2020

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and allowing us to work on your credit! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia Peckham

December 11th, 2020 , DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

We started with them in June of 2020 and started building our home December 2020. They have helped us reached our goal By teaching us the responsibility of money! Great company

starstarstarstarstar

Porfiria Alonzo Daniels

December 10th, 2020 Plano, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Turk is a great agent who is very knowledgeable. I have really appreciated all his hard work and help to repairing my credit.

starstarstarstarstar

Ashley Soto

December 9th, 2020 Lewisville, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They did exactly what cecilio said they would do. He’s absolutely the best!

starstarstarstarstar

Paul

December 9th, 2020 Carol Stream, IL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

All ima say if you are trying to get your credit fix MSI is the way to go. I got referral to Robert M a all around good guy gave me a good price and attacked everything that was wrong with my credit now I’m on my way to bigger and better things. Thanks Robert and I gots to say thanks to your team to I appreciate you for fixing my credit and got it on the rise.....Happy Holidays... Signing out Paul J

starstarstarstarstar

me me

November 26th, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I was always able to get ahold of someone when I had questions.

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and allowing us to work on your credit! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Kevin Roberts

September 18th, 2020 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

AWESOME service and AWESOME customer service bar none!!

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Nov 05, 2020

Thank you for rating MSI Credit Solutions Kevin, and thank you for choosing MSI for your credit repair needs! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Tommy Willis

September 2nd, 2020 , TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I've been with MSI for a little over 60 days and they have already gotten 4 items taken off of my credit report. Hunter M is my go between guy or should I say representative and he is very professional and honest. I can reach him any time. Everyone I have had talks with are very nice and professional from the office to customer service. I would definitely recommend them.

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Nov 05, 2020

Thank you for rating MSI Credit Solutions Tommy, and thank you for choosing MSI for your credit repair needs! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Jessy Champion

August 31st, 2020 Arlington, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I chose MSI credit solely due to their reviews. I must say they are indeed my best choice credit repair company!! Hunter is such an amazing person that was willing to help me out in my process even when working home during this pandemic plus while being sick for a short time. He insisted to call/text way after hours to work on my credit. Very helpful team here!! Oh and by the way my credit score has improved by 43 since my investment!!

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Sep 01, 2020

Thank you for rating MSI Credit Solutions Jessy, and thank you for choosing MSI for your credit repair needs! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Victor Rojas

August 31st, 2020 Dallas, TX

one of the best places to work. The ceo is hands on and gets the best out of you!

starstarstarstarstar

Grace C

August 12th, 2020 Madera, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am happy that i made the decision of contacting MSI. My credit score was in low 600s a few months ago. Up to this day getting close to 700. I Like that i see the changes monthly. And will not stop till i can get most reports taken care of. I'm satisfy with MSI Credit Solutions. And highly recommend them.

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Aug 13, 2020

Grace, thank you so much for your feedback, and congratulations on your results so far! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Veronica Hernandez

July 28th, 2020 Carrollton, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

What can I say?! My overall experience was beyond my expectations and I am forever grateful for Robert M. He outperformed in all and because of him and MSI, I am living a better life with financial/credit stability. I continue to refer any all who seek credit assistance. Great company!!!

MSI Credit Solutions Logo

Reply from MSI Credit Solutions

Jul 28, 2020

Veronica, thank you for the awesome review! Congratulations on all your credit success! Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at 214-888-4990 for any questions or assistance.

starstarstarstarstar

Michael popa sr

April 5th, 2019 Uncasville, CT DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I was very skeptical at calling up but it’s the best move you could ever make if your credit is messed up please call I’ve been with Vincent M at Msi but 3 months my score went from 496-507 It’s now 579 they hv your best interest at heart they really care

starstarstarstarstar

Moriah McLeod

March 20th, 2019 Raeford, NC DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My experience has been amazing so far with this company and Chris S is the best to work with. He has made everything so easy for me and has been very professional. If you need your credit repaired contact Chris S at MSI they are the best!

starstarstarstarstar

Josephine kisio

March 14th, 2019 Orlando, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Cecilio is amazing,, he explains every question professionally. Returns calls on time I mean am impressed with everything, my credit was super super low but now I’m smiling! It’s a miracle wow! I don’t know how but it works forks! I was in captivity, couldn’t do anything, getting apartment was a problem but guess am freeeee

starstarstarstarstar

Bernardo Manansala

February 26th, 2019 Sarasota, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Dear MSI credit solution I would like to say thank you for doing such a good job of getting my credit score above 600 and climbing within two months... I would like to give 5 star review to Chris S if I may, his prompt respond and dedication of helping us. Hoping to get my credit score to 700 and above by June. Sincerely yours, Bernardo Manansala

starstarstarstarstar

Vincent Forzano

January 31st, 2019 Boca Raton, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

MSI Credit Solutions is really amazing. They have helped me to clean up my credit reports. I was initially very impatient with Jameson J for which I have humbly apologized. I lost faith in the process and Jameson reassured me that he would get the job done and he did. My advice is to just sit back and let MSI and Jameson do the work needed to clean your credit history. They will not let you down.

starstarstarstarstar

Charles

January 25th, 2019 Pueblo, CO DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

I've used this company and they have done a great job. Tyler M and his staff has always been there when I need them.

starstarstarstarstar

Alex B.

December 5th, 2018 Mansfield, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

We chose MSI because of their great reviews, and they didn't let us down! Both MSI and Tyler have been fantastic! My scores have gone up tremendously and they were able to remove almost everything negatively affecting my report. I highly recommend giving them a call if you need help with your credit. I can't wait to buy a house with my new and improved scores! Thanks Tyler and MSI!

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Flaugher

November 27th, 2018 Kissimmee, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

we give the msi a very high 10,for they remove bad credit things off of our credit report,so our credit report asap and fast are up dated so that we can get the credit for a new home, for we have been renting way to long,

starstarstarstarstar

Keisha lindo

November 2nd, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, FL DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Mrs Genevieve C, The young lady who took care of me, was Awesome, she Was very thoughtful, caring, understanding, and she deliver on whatever she told me she could do. You should be happy to have someone working with your company like her. She is truly awesome. And she’s very polite

starstarstarstarstar

Raechel Thies

October 31st, 2018 Carrollton, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to MSI helping us clean up and improve our credit, within six months my husband and I closed on our dream home! Thanks Jameson and MSI.

starstarstarstarstar

Kisha

October 12th, 2018 Fort Worth, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I contacted MSI to help me fix my credit and it's been going smoothly, My credit went up 100 points and Tyler has been get help

starstarstarstarstar

sophia hinds

October 10th, 2018 Desert Hot Springs, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

My experience with MSI Credit Solutions has been a learning one, there's a lot of patience in dealing with how to get back on track with my credit. MSI is still keeping me on track in helping me build a better future as being a single mother on my own. time is hard but I do believe in me as well as Aaron R and his staff helping keep my credit score up. I am still learning but I will succeed

starstarstarstarstar

Urara Vrooman

September 27th, 2018 Carrollton, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Good and effective advice and positive and kind service! Thank you, Tyler with MSI Credit Solutions.

starstarstarstarstar

Tressa Faulk

September 27th, 2018 Grand Prairie, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

MSI solution credit been very helpful to me they are very friendly and very helpful. Call Kendrick G cause he is the one to get the job done

starstarstarstarstar

RAMON King

September 18th, 2018 New Braunfels, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Nothing but amazing thing I can say about this company. The whole staff I have dealt with is awesome. They do everything they say will happen to my credit. I started at a 380 and now 6 months in to it I'm sitting at a 592.

starstarstarstarstar

Rachel

September 18th, 2018 New Braunfels, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

MSI has been amazing! Aaron R has provided excellent customer service and has done a great job keeping me up to date on what is happening behind the scenes as well as where I am in progress toward my goal. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to improve their credit!

starstarstarstarstar

LaToyia Banks

September 12th, 2018 Cedar Hill, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I've been having MSI credit working on my credit since April. Ken G oversees my act. He is amazing he is professional and he stays in communication with me. If he miss my call he makes it point to call me back. Love that, Needless to say two months in I saw a drastic improvement in my credit score. Ken coached and explained to me how the process works. Because of that the process is working. I can't say enough about Ken or MSI. They are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone.

starstarstarstarstar

Delilah Morales

September 11th, 2018 Dallas, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Jorge M and the msi credit team has been the best investment for my future. With the help of Mr. M my credit score jumped up to 234 points in a matter of months. It wasn’t easy but they handled all the work and sent in all the necessary paperwork. Thank jorge for the help.

starstarstarstarstar

Aaron Rodgers

September 11th, 2018 Dallas, TX

MSI truly goes above and beyond for their clients. They will do everything in their power to make you be successful for whatever you are wanting to use your credit for. You will be taken to school with the massive amounts of education & wisdom they will be giving you. THEY DON'T WANT YOU TO COME BACK. The program is based off 6 months. MSI has a three tier system, a one stop shop. Lending, Real estate, and Credit Repair! Follow the detail game plan an you will be the next success story.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Kevin

July 4th, 2018 Toledo, OH DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They took my money for 3 months in there most expensive program.was supposedly to see mail in 30 days got nothing but money taken from me.would not hire these people.they have alot ot bad reviews shoulda did my homework.lexington law was much better.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Maria

May 7th, 2018 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Worst company ever!!! I spent over 2700 to still have bad credit and can’t get any money back because the company said my cards were close to the credit limit. What does that have to do with them improving my credit? I’m going to be filing a complaint with the FTC and attorney general. I can assure you some of the good reviews you find online are more than likely from people they know and not actual review. After doing some research on my consultant I found he had a criminal record and will be searching for a record on the owner as well and expose them for the criminals they are. I bet they hire convicts and these are the people taking our personal information. Hope this helps someone not enroll. Remember they can’t charge upfront.

starstarstarstarstar

Rosa Escalante

January 29th, 2018 Dallas, TX DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Wow, where do I start. I had a bad experience with a credit repair company about 2-3 years ago whom I won't mention any names because I was taught ethic's and morals unlike that company. Some how I came across MSI credit solutions and received a call from a consultant Mario H.. It took him awhile to convince me that his company can help. I decided to take a risk and give this company a try and it has been the best decision made. I started with them in October 2017 with a credit score in the low 400's and in a few months my credit score has risen to the 600's. I have yet to complete the program and I'm so close to being able to purchase a home. My experience with this company has been nothing but the best and I'm so glad that Mario stood by his word and his company. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!!!!!

starstarstarstarstar

Daniel

August 24th, 2017

Thank you to Jorge M. And the Msi team! Saw results the first month and it only got better on the 3rd, my score has increased like crazy!! Can't wait to keep working with them..closer and closer to buying my home thanks to MSI!