Titan Solar Power Logo

Titan Solar Power

star star_half star_border star_border star_border

3.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cody The TXBEAST Houston, TX

Don't do solar!!! At least from my experience its a waste of money. I had a system 1.5 times bigger than what i supposedly needed for my house installed. I asked for additional panels to be put on my house to help with knocking the electric bill out all together . But I am still paying the same price for my electric bills as i was a year ago without solar. so that's 150-250 for electricity and 200 a month for the panels. how is this supposed to help us save money.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Scott Bailey Grand Junction, CO

Cant say enough good things about these guys and what they have done for my dad. Also unmatched customer service. Two thumbs way up Thanks again..

1 year ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Thank you Scott!

Mar. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Patrick King Denver, CO

Absolutely horrendous experience. I sadly made an error in not using my original solar installer to add 7 new panels. This company is an unorganized disaster. 2 weeks into having “permission to operate” my critter guards are still not installed and the inverters aren’t reporting correctly to my monitoring co. It’s been issue after issue, rescheduling, showing up to install without the correct “parts”. The list of utter BS just continues. Just a complete disaster. Avoid Titan at all costs.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

S Williams Castle Rock, CO

titan's installer Matthew T has made commitments to install my solar power system on 5 different dates. He has not completed the job, not shown up or arrived with the wrong equipment.

10 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kherb Reno, NV

I'd give a 0 if possible, contracted with me in Nevada March 2022, found out in fall of 2022 they aren't licensed for my job, nor do they seem willing to make good on our contract! Now, here I sit paying my highest power bill ever, fu titan! You stole 16k in my little pea brain, guess my status is finding a lawyer, see question below.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jessica Siano Los Angeles, CA

4 years and 3 inverter failures, now a 3g communication card is out of date and I should pay $500 to replace it when the installer told us that card was old even when it was installed? Customer service is the worst. You sit on hold for hours only to be told the 1 person you can help you is out of the office. Ridiculous.

1 year ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Hi Jessica, we apologize that this has been your experience. We would love to address your concerns. Please email [email protected] with your property address and a customer care manager will reach out asap.

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steven Jennings Deer Park, TX

I purchased a Generac system from Titan the 1st of December 2021 it’s now the middle of August 2022… I have made 3 coming on 4 monthly payments and my sys is still dormant… if this is the kind of service you are looking for then sign up with Titan Solar…

1 year ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Hi Steven, we apologize that this has been your experience. When looking into your account, we see that you have been in contact with one our management members and she is taking care of you. Please let her know if you have any additional questions.

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jennifer Peck Denver, CO

One star is too generous. I’ve never dealt with a worse company than Titan. Over a year since I’ve signed the contract and I’m not even up and running yet. The only thing they are proficient at is lying, blaming others and ignoring their customers.

1 year ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Hi Jennifer, we apologize that this has been your experience. We have looked into your project and see that you were helped by one of management team members. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please reach out to her directly and she will ensure that you are taken care of.

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

andrea hawkins Portland, TX

Titan Solar Power is a scam and not able to finish out projects. Titan likes to take advantage of the elderly and completely refuses to make things right. Do not do business with them. THEY WILL TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY AND LEAVE PROJECT UNFINISHED.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Alejandro Rogel Chicago, IL

Great company, great costumer service. Nothing to complain about. 100% recommended

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gabe Marin Charlotte, NC

Horrible follow-up, lack of customer service, and NOT transparent in their billing/quote. Misrepresenting the 30% tax credit as a "check that the IRS will send you".

1 year ago

star star star star star

Ramtin Moghadam Emeryville, CA

Excellent service from start to finish, we got the best equipment at the best price

2 years ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Thank you Ramtin!!

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

David Garrison Dickinson, TX

3 months after installation and no solar power. It turns out this is common with Titan. Plus they are more expensive than any of their competitors. This company is a total scam.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

eric b. johnson Clermont, FL

Total lack of customer service, not only the Orlando office, the office in Mesa. Simply put, leave Titan off your solar plans.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gerri Behan Las Vegas, NV

A total disaster. Over 120 days in default. no one answering phones. Appointments with city inspections no shows 3 times.

1 year ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Hi Gerri, we are sincerely sorry that you have not been able to get ahold of us. Titan would love to address your concerns and provide you an update on your project. Please email [email protected] with your property address and a customer care manager will reach out asap.

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star star star star

Camila Villon Austin, TX

They installed me in less than a month without a problem

2 years ago

Titan Solar Power Logo

Reply from Titan Solar Power

Thank you Camila!!

Sep. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nicole Black Union City, CA

False advertisement, bad panels. It took 7 months for a simple project. And my solar sucks. This company is a rip off!!!

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Riberdy Chesapeake, VA

Scheduled install date..no show. I cancelled it all because they can't call, respond, or care enough to keep my business. Shady rep and shady company, in my opinion.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jim Beverly Hills, FL

Cheap Chinese parts and representatives that seemed trained to ignore once they have your money.

1 year ago Edited January 18, 2023

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

gary smith Phoenix, AZ

tha have not finshed job hard to get a time or answer but want you to keep paying

1 year ago