**In 2017, Solar Spectrum and Horizon Solar merged under the Sungevity family. In April 2018, both companies officially rebranded as Sungevity. Read more about the merger and rebrand.**

With so many solar energy companies out there, it can be difficult to know which one provides the most value for you as a consumer. That's why we've done the hard research—so you don't have to.

We've weighed the pros and the cons and found Sungevity to be one of the top solar installers in the industry. Read on to discover The Good, The Bad, and The Bottom Line about Sungevity, as well as view Sungevity reviews from real customers. 

The Good

  • Several Financing Options
  • Helpful Remote Solar Design Tool
  • Customized Solar Solutions
  • Lengthy Warranties
  • Informative Mobile App
  • Highly Rated Customer Service

Several Financing Options

Sungevity offers several solar financing options, which means that taking advantage of renewable energy and obtaining a home solar system through Sungevity is possible for customers of all budgets.

With Sungevity's solar lease, loan, and PPA payment options, customers can go solar for zero to little down. Each of these options comes with 24/7 system monitoring, a 20-year manufacturer warranty on the panels, and a 20-year system warranty that encompasses the inverter and workmanship.

For customers who are looking for the solar power plan with the most long-term savings, buying the system outright is probably the best option. Customers cover the cost of the system and solar panel installation upfront, but then they own the system and reap the long-term rewards.

Helpful Remote Solar Design Tool

Sungevity's proprietary Remote Solar Design tool allows customers to get a personalized quote quickly without having to crawl around on the roof.

After answering a few questions over the phone with a Sungevity rep, the Remote Solar Design tool can view the roof of the customer's home, track the amount of sunlight that hits their house, and give them an accurate picture of how their solar panels will look and function.

Remote Solar Design can also show customers how much they are going to save with each payment option the solar company offers.

Customized Solar Solutions

Unlike some other solar installers, Sungevity doesn't believe in cookie-cutter solar solutions. As a result, the company's professional advisors custom design every solar power system to meet the needs and budget of the customer.

Sungevity uses sleek black-on-black solar panels and low-impact mounting hardware, and each of its solar energy systems is designed to accommodate multiple storage options and other functionalities, such as EV chargers, so customers can add those features now or in the future.

Lengthy Warranties

Sungevity offers a number of different warranties to ensure that its customers and their solar energy systems are taken care of.

The solar company provides a 20-year equipment warranty, which covers the panels, inverter, and other equipment; a 25-year performance warranty, which guarantees a certain level of energy output; and a 20-year workmanship warranty, which covers the labor and installation.

Informative Mobile App

With the Sungevity mobile app, customers have information about their solar system at their fingertips. Whether customers have an Android or an iOS device, the Sungevity app allows them to track how much energy their solar panels are producing and how much power they are using from anywhere in the world.

In addition to giving customers the ability to monitor their solar systems, the Sungevity app lets users contact customer service and earn rewards by referring friends and family through the app.

Highly Rated Customer Service

The Sungevity reviews on our site, which have been submitted by real customers, shed some light on the company's business practices and praise the solar provider for its customer service. Consumers are saying that Sungevity's customer service team is professional, helpful, and quick to reply to questions and requests.

Sungevity also offers helpful options for clients who need to move before the contract terms have expired, including assigning the energy plan to the new homeowner; prepaying the remaining payments and assigning the non-financial obligations to the new homeowner; and purchasing the remaining time on the lease, terminating the lease, and asking the company to remove the system.

Considering switching to clean energy with Sungevity? Visit site.

The Bad

  • Lack of Site Information
  • Limited Availability

Lack of Site Information

Sungevity has a lack of solar system information available on its website. While a basic explanation of each system component is provided, more technical specifications of the system are nowhere to be found.

Sungevity's FAQ section is sparse and does little to fully educate consumers on the value the company has to offer, and its website lacks a live chat option, which could provide quick and easy access to important company information.

Limited Availability

Sungevity is currently only available in the following eight states: California, Colorado, Connecticut, Washington DC, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, and Rhode Island. This limits the number of customers who have the opportunity to receive a solar installation from Sungevity.

The Bottom Line

Sungevity, which is one of the top installers in the solar industry, is a highly recommended option for consumers who are considering a rooftop solar system to look into. If you live in one of the states where the company services, its multiple financing options, proprietary Remote Solar Design tool, insightful Sungevity app, and top notch customer service are hard to beat.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Sungevity below.

1-(866) 953-4771

Why Can I Trust Bestcompany.com arrow_drop_down

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.2
starstarstarstarstar_half

1,878 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
64%
4 star
16%
3 star
4%
2 star
3%
1 star
13%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
search cancel
starstarstarstarstar

William Saumier

November 20th, 2017 Big Bear, CA' DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I think the project was complicated by my participation in an SCE program, but at times there seemed to be some problems with understanding the requirements by SCE and the city.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Dennis DePew

November 20th, 2017 Palm Springs, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer follow up could''ve been better, in between Installation segments. A Solar Spectrum Tech. should come out to give instructions on how to start up system, along with leaving the owner with simple printed instructions, on how to activate and deactivate system.

starstarstarstarstar_border

really

November 20th, 2017 Paradise, CA' DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

The process of executing a contract, design, obtaining a permit and getting the installation was very smooth and anytime I had a question, Mr. Glenn Stalter was there to answer.

starstarstarstarstar

Rebecca Goodwin

November 20th, 2017 San Jacinto, CA

Thank you horizon and for Kaelean S, the sales manager, who came out when she said she would and really explained what solar is all about. She answered all of our questions and made our decision of getting solar easy!

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Robin Goldstone

November 10th, 2017 Livermore, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Solar Spectrum took over support for my Sungevity solar system. My system has stopped reporting data over two months ago. It is impossible to contact Solar Spectrum on the phone and they have not responded to the electronic case I opened. I have reported them to the CA Consumer Affairs department. Buyer beware, if you buy from them they may not support you!

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Robert Landes

November 8th, 2017 Simi Valley, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Don't trust the sales representatives of Horizon Solar. The sales representative underestimated our power usage and we are getting billed at the end of the year for power not covered by the solar panels. We trusted the sales representative and the company's response was read the fine print of the contract that they don't guarantee their estimates of number of panels will cover usage. Sales rep didn't tell us that, he actually said we would be getting a refund. I paid over $34,000 for a system that doesn't cover my usage - bad company, friendly but apparently bad sales reps.

starstarstarstarstar

Derek

November 8th, 2017 Fresno, CA

Molly is awesome. She was very helpful. She was nice.

starstarstarstarstar

David Carney

November 6th, 2017

They provided the information quickly without the "hard sale" Let me ask questions and go at my own pace. Appreciated the straight forward attitude - if after the figures are crunched I want to move forward, they had plenty of options to acquire; each were explained as I inquired.

starstarstarstarstar

Joseph L Gonzalez

November 1st, 2017 Perris, CA

Very professional. Took the time to explain everything and made it easy for us to understand.

history
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Gilda & Adrian Dixon

November 1st, 2017 Fallbrook, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I don’t know who is giving this company such great reviews!!! We just had a system installed and are having issues and they will not return emails or phone calls!! Wish we had looked at the Yelp reviews before doing business with these people! Everyone is reporting the same lack of customer support and non- response to emails or phone calls!!! RUN! Don’t do business with this company!!! Seriously considering what legal recourse we may have......

starstarstarstarstar

TERRY SCHANTZ

November 1st, 2017

Just spoke with Mike from Solar Spectrum, He was apparently a Sungevity EE art first, carried over to SolarSpectrum. He filled me in with detail on the Sungevity Bankruptcy deal. He called me based on my request through Energy sage. He says the company is going to be around a long time and it is a good company to deal with. It was a very good in Depth conversation and I learned a lot about the Solar PV Industry. I was requesting a quote and to ask some questions about Microinverters and Solar edge Optimizers, He was very informative and to the point, he is VERY knowledgeable about this industry. I hope they can offer me a decent affordable and realistic quote, unlike the others I was dealing with from local Companies. I hope to use them for a 5KW rooftop system to allow 90-100% generation. I would highly recommend calling them and at least speaking with them and see what they can offer. To be continued...

starstarstarstarstar

Jay R.

October 30th, 2017 Bedford, MA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Their Solar advisor Scott G. was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product and all of the incentives in Massachusetts. When I had follow up questions he would always return my e-mails and phone calls very quickly. We had 50 panel installed. The crew installed them all in 1 day in the pouring rain.

starstarstarstarstar

Dr Donald R Drake

October 30th, 2017 Windsor, CT DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

easy to work with, great help. answered all questions about product

starstarstarstarstar

Sean Flandermeyer

October 30th, 2017 Sun City, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Had an personal issue with one of the employees, which was dealt with in the appropriate manner

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Rika

October 30th, 2017 Richmond, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Ther first design and offer were good, then they totally changed it and it became more expensive.I asked for my down payment back.

starstarstarstarstar

Gloribel Amalfitano

October 30th, 2017 Freehold, NJ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional

starstarstarstarstar

Michael

October 30th, 2017 Tracy, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I really love led working with Richard W. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Also liked that Solar Spectrum has high reviews

starstarstarstarstar

Happy In Harbeson

October 30th, 2017 Harbeson, DE DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everything they promised they delivered, they showed up on time, cleaned up after themselves, helped with all the filing. Everything was top notch.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Michael Vinyard

October 30th, 2017 Lincoln, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Polite and responsive, provided information in timely, process was clear and tracked well.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I worked with three different people

October 30th, 2017 San Marcos, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Poor customer service! Didn't get called back on 2 occasion.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Donna L. Martin

October 30th, 2017 Atherton, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I would give them high marks leading up to the home inspection. Home inspection also high marks, but once we figured out that they could only provide me with 31% solar, we ended the deal and I am expecting my $500.00 ("fully refundable") deposit back. I have yet to see that refund.

starstarstarstarstar

Ron

October 30th, 2017 Trumbull, CT DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Anticipating full support as before restructure on purchased system. Very happy. Electric charges to date since installation $0.00!

starstarstarstarstar_border

Jim

October 30th, 2017 Victorville, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service is great! Install crew was fast and polite. the longest part was waiting for the inspector to show up

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Rob LoCascio

October 30th, 2017 Baldwin, NY DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

The process took way too long. From beginning to end I think it took 7 months.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Robert Trousdell

October 30th, 2017 Haverhill, MA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They did a very clean and professional job. The town inspector said they went above and beyond electrically.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Kenneth Weiss

October 30th, 2017 Oregon House, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Zac O. and others worked for several months on my installation plans, even got them approved by the county, then found out they didn't have installers who could actually implement them.

starstarstarstarstar

Maggie

October 30th, 2017 Pasadena, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very helpful and did not pressure me into signing up.

starstarstarstarstar

Deanna

October 30th, 2017 San Diego, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

On time, professional attitude, great workmanship.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Solar System Review

October 30th, 2017 Discovery Bay, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They have delivered on the agreement of installing a working system with power rating requested

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

A, Perez

October 30th, 2017 Lemoore, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

It has been hard to make contact with project manager and since I started with this company approximately six months ago they have had at least three changes with the project manager. Last time I spoke with my project manager I asked when the app for my smart phone would be available to monitor my system she said within a month or two I have not heard back and it's been more than three months other than that the product seems to be working well hopefully I have no issues have not yet my concern would be contacting anyone in the event I have issues.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Anonymous

October 30th, 2017 Novato, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Because when they gave me a price and I did the math, it came out with 14,000 on overpayment. When I questioned the rep, he quickly changed the subject and said it was for the warranty, which was already included in the proposal price. When I pointed this out, he said just forget about that proposal and focus on a different plan.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Marc Mizuno

October 30th, 2017 Tracy, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Started out very welll thru the whole process up till installation, but after bankruptcy I have not heard from back from them since

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Jeff

October 30th, 2017 Los Angeles, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

they did not do the install correctly, and chaged too much for the job

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Msclark

October 30th, 2017 Antioch, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They failed to follow up and install as agreed.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Don

October 30th, 2017 Clarksville, TN DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Very professional staff willing to work with you.

starstarstarstarstar

Mary Ann

October 30th, 2017 American Canyon, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome response and follow-up. Excellent service and very nice people!

starstarstarstarstar

Brenna Walraven

October 30th, 2017 Huntington Beach, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Brandon and Brandon (sale rep and sales manager) - responsive, professional, nice (!!), helpful and answered all our questions and addressed our concerns at each step of the way.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Bill

October 27th, 2017 La Verne, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Did a good job . Only thing I had to check on was appointment for installation. Seemed like they should have called me sooner to set up the appointment.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Solis

October 27th, 2017 Apple Valley, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

they were good very well communicated when it came to the installation.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Bryant

October 26th, 2017 New Fairfield, CT

Knowledgeable, Straight feedback and pricing, courteous follow up

starstarstarstarstar

Ryan

October 26th, 2017 Loyalton, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Solar Spectrum representative gave a kind and thorough explanations and is trustworthy.

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Anonymous

October 26th, 2017 Chepachet, RI DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Very poor communication. They did not make it clear I did not have to be home for the apppintment, there is no on site inspection like Newport Solar.

starstarstarstarstar

Edward Nunez

October 26th, 2017 Egg Harbor City, NJ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

customer rep was very knowledgable and response time was great.

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Schramer

October 26th, 2017 Walnut Creek, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everything works exactly as ordered. My installation crew was very Professional.

starstarstarstarstar_border

Patrick

October 26th, 2017 Martinez, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

My initial contact person Patrick seems to really know his product.

starstarstarstarstar

Brigitta Grimaldi

October 25th, 2017 Murrieta, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Jeremy's representation was accurate and honest. Everything was done as promised and installed quickly. Unfortunately I did have to wait for SCE too long to grant PTO, permission to operate and incurred my high summer bills when really SCE could have just approved it!

starstarstarstarstar

Victor Moneke

October 25th, 2017 Apple Valley, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

JD M a great job he found my missing panels right away and secured them for extreme high winds thanks horizon Victor

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Glenda Lambert

October 25th, 2017 Hemet, CA

Jeff L presented your solar system to us. He was very pleasant & professional.

starstarstarstarstar

Carlos Aguilar

October 24th, 2017 Downey, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

JD M thank you for sending him out he assessed my problem and fixed it my system is now operating correctly thanks horizon c.aguilar

starstarstarstarstar_border

Crackfox

October 24th, 2017 Murrieta, CA DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Very impressed by Horizon Solar. I was shopping around for the right company and met with a few of them. Brandon B covered a variety of options and because he didn’t try to push us into any program, we chose him. Our system is producing above par and we are happy with our choice.