Dividend Solar Logo

Dividend Solar

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
290 User Reviews

6.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Douglas Miller Grand Junction, CO

They were the only company that we got any information from, so we ran with it. The installation was very good. We are not getting all the solar energy that we need though.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Jones Columbia, SC

The installation process was real good and the equipment is good as well. I haven't had any problems since then.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patricia Damiano Robbinsville, NJ

They've always returned my calls and are very prompt with their responses. Installation was excellent.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Erin Mckay Los Angeles, CA

We got it because it was the best price. Installation was great. They seem pretty committed to making sure that everything works smoothly.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Darren Griggs Pflugerville, TX

I'm having a very difficult time with this company to have someone come out to fix my Solar Panel Box. Dividend decided to do business with Evo Energy whom I went through for solar panels. I believe they took advantage of my being a veteran and really used that to sell me on a high end system with a built in backup generator worth 2500.00 for free. I've been with them for a little over a year and have not heard from Evo energy since Sep, 2020. Being in Central Texas we had the freeze and mostly everyone lost power. With the generator I have I thought for sure I would have some power, but it didn't work. On top of that the Solar Panel box was hanging off the wall as the installer did a horrible job. I contact Evo Energy without a response, contacted the installer without a response. Now to Dividend, they state on their sit they have A network of quality driven partners, not true as they no longer do business with Evo energy. They also state Workmanship warranty & High-quality installation, this is coming directly from their site. This also isn't true as my Solar Panel box is hanging off the wall on the side of my house. I first contacted Dividend Feb 25 to let them know about my issue with the Solar Box hanging off. I sent a lengthy email with pictures showing how the box was leaning off the side of my house. I got a phone call but that was about it. March 8th, the box has completely came off the side of my house. I was literally holding this 60 pound box screaming for help because if it dropped, then everything that attached to the side of my house would also fall off. Luckily my daughter was able to hear me and brought me a chair to rest the box on. I called Dividend again and all they did was take my name and number and said they have to call around their 3rd party companies to come out. Here it is March 15th and I've head NOTHING from the company!! But let me miss one payment and I'll have Dividend reps calling my phone non-stop to get their money. I don't know if my panels are functional, and having the box leaning the way it did was a huge safely hazard to my family and I. I had to pay someone 150.00 to come make it stable enough to remove the chair until a professional comes out to fix it. Again I've heard nothing and I'm honestly very upset that Dividend say they do all these things on their site, but none of it seems to be true. I wish they would come and take these panels as this has been a horrible experience. Had they had the right companies working for them Evo would have never gotten by business!! Seems like this company only wants your money and nothing else!! Signed, one pissed off Veteran!

10 months ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Darren, We apologize for your experience. Our goal is to provide our customers with the best possible financing experience and we are sorry to hear that this was not the case for you. We are glad to hear that you were able to talk to someone from our customer success team so they could answer any questions or address any concerns you had regarding this matter. As you discussed with our customer success team, we will be sending a 3rd party to your property to fix the repairs. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call (844) 8057100. Thank you.

Mar. 18th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rod Peikert Houston, TX

We financed our panels through Dividend a year and a half ago. 5.9%. I was very clear with the salesman that the panels payment has to basically cancel our electric bill if we are going to do this. They put a 61 panel array on our 2400 sqft house that is supposed to handle not only the house but the guest house and grounds as well. $65,000 It should be clicking credits left and right. This array should be rockin and it kinda does but it only lowered our electric bill by about half, so now we have gone from $335 a month pre panel electric bill to $335 for panels and an additional $100 to $200 a month electric bill that was supposed to be wiped out. We have talked to the installers, we have crawled all up in Green Mountains grid so to speak trying to find out where our money is going. Comes down to we don't have enough of "Their" panels to produce what was expected. 61 Panels.. Gets even better, Jan 1st our bill shoots up $150 a month because we did not give Dividend our tax return from last year, which we didn't know we were supposed to, and our return was not as much as they claimed it was supposed to be anyway so even if we had we would have had a bill increase. So now I have gone from $335 a month to between $600 and touching $700 a month. BUT Wait there's more. So we called Dividend to find out what the pay off balance is so we can try to find somewhere else to refinance these things at a lower interest rate which is not rendering any results yet, and after 18 months of on time payments, we have paid a whopping $150 in principle so refinancing we are starting all over again. The cherry on top is we talked to the install company to see if they had any pull or suggestions and basically we are totally screwed. The company that installed them no longer even does business with Dividend. Now some people have had great experiences with them according to some of the reviews but be careful. Our fault was trusting what we were told instead of doing any comparison shopping. If we had we could have avoided all this.

1 year ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Rod, we are sorry to hear about your experience and understand how this situation could be frustrating. Our goal is to provide our customers with the best possible financing experience, and we are saddened to hear that this was not the case for you. It looks like we have tried to call you but have not been able to reach you. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss further, please call us back at 844.805.7100 and we will be happy to help. Thank you

Feb. 3rd, 2021

star star star star star

Carlos DeLand, FL

Dividend Solar made the process simple. They secured the financing, permits, and did all of the paperwork. They made all the contacts with energy provider. All I had to do was wait until system was up and running.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Thank you for leaving a review Carlos! We appreciate the positive feedback.

Dec. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star

Virginia Peoria, AZ

They have been so easy to work with! We didn’t have to worry about the process. We signed the papers told them what we wanted and they went to work. I have loved working with them.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Virginia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We have enjoyed working with you as well!

Dec. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star_border

Laura San Jacinto, CA

It was too impersonal. Would have preferred working with an individual instead of doing everything digitally. The personal touch was missing and I don't like putting personal information on line. Otherwise we were fine with everything else, thank you.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Thank you for your review and feedback Laura. We are sorry that you felt it was a bit too impersonal, but please know that we are only a phone call away should you have any further questions or concerns.

Nov. 15th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Elizabeth Reed Buda, TX

Our experience with Dividend Solar (Green NRG) has been incredibly frustrating! We were promised that the solar panels would generate enough kWh to sell back and offset the cost. Not only has that NOT been the case, the solar panels barely generate enough to cover half of our consumption, but the equipment to deliver surplus kWh back to electric company was not even installed! The real issue is I cannot contact ANYONE in the company! Either it goes straight to voicemail and their voicemail is full (including MAIN NUMBER!), your call is simply disconnected if you press 2 for existing customer, or it gets sent to a messaging service to leave a request for a call back which never happens. I have emailed multiple people, called every number I can find and even tried calling the finance department for the loan and after being on hold for 20 minutes...you guessed it, I got sent to voicemail. How can there be so many positive reviews for such terrible service? It’s starting to feel like once they got their commission from me, they disappeared!

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Thank you so much for your feedback, and we are very sorry you've had such a frustrating experience. This is certainly not the norm, and we will assist in every way way we can to find a solution. We'll have our customer success team reach out shortly.

Jun. 21st, 2019

star star star star star

Justine San Antonio, TX

Very friendly and helpful with any questions/concerns we may have had. We have recommended them to our neighbors, friends and family and will continue to do so. Love this company!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Marcos Bittencourt Charlotte, NC

Minimum paperwork saving time. A reliable staff with a great support and know how in the solar business. They really make all the process smooth and quick. Delivered according the plan.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Ami Labrum West Jordan, UT

Everyone was wonderful! They were all very helpful and made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. They made sure that we were satisfied and happy with the whole process and even found us a good roofer.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Anthony Vasquez Haines City, FL

It's good but I think the only problem is it takes too long to get everything started most people don't like waiting so long to better their lifestyle. Me I'm fine waiting because at the end I know what I'm getting but I think dividend needs to make the prossess a lot faster .

4 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Juanita G. Britton

The panels were install timely and we are please with the way they look. The electric did not get connected to the solar panels before the (upgrade the meter ) contractor was finish with the work. We assisted unsuccessfully to find an electrician who could work us into their schedule. Mr. M said he had someone to connect the electric and they will be out next week. We would like to see everything connected and that it works. Otherwise everything else went well.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Paul Runge Moraga, CA

I would have rated them much higher (10?), but the outsourced installation, in our case, has proved to be seriously problematic. The problem revolves around an installer and system that does not measure up to its promised specifications for production. Dividend Solar seem to have worked diligently for many months to resolve the issues with the installer. They do not seem to be able to force/influence the installer at all. So it ( using outsourced installer) is a real problem for us that arguably could occur again for another customer. It's not for the want of trying. I believe Dividend Solar is still trying to resolve the issues, but it has been 1 year since we installed...

5 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth Canela Yuma, AZ

We were very satisfied with Dividend Solar. We were able to do everything online. Setup for automatic payment was very easy. Customer Service was very helpful in answering our questions.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jim Witt Elmhurst, IL

I really have not dealt with Dividend Solar much because they were in the background doing all the hard work while I relax & enjoy the delivery, installation & electrical production. It was so easy for me, wish they did home mortgages.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Steve Schaugaard Midvale, UT

It is nice to get a person to talk to each time I have called. We are new to the solar thing and have had no issues so I only can say that the customer service so far is great but I have not had any problems yet. I hope I don't ever have any.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lisa M Morris Payson, UT

We are very pleased with the set up/financing for our new solar panels. We are pleased that we can make payments during this first year of the loan that will help lower our overall price. So far, the folks on the phone have been helpful with our questions. l

5 years ago

star star star star star

Carl LaGrotteria Newark, NJ

Really enjoy the customer online portal. It gives us all the information on how much solar we are collecting & a comparison of fossil fuels we saved by having solar. We check the portal everyday!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Eddie Walker Bolivar, MO

Dividend Solar was a quick and easy application process. We chose to finance based upon their 15 year warranty and monitoring service and have been very pleased. Their staff seems knowledgeable and friendly.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Scott B. Newport, RI

Professional. Helpful. Economic. And oh yeah, helping to save the world. Dividend solar is an important organization and will help you get solar panels on your roof AND save money!

6 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jerry kipper Orland, CA

they did a great job , installed ahead of schedule, installers were clean and knowledgeable

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Scott Oceanside, CA

Easy fast application process, effortless completion of the application process.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous West Warwick, RI

Overall delivered what was promised, had a couple of equipment issues within the first couple of months

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Daniel Caldwell Tucson, AZ

Installation was very easy, they had it all set up without problems. So far it looks good.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Neifert Tucson, AZ

They have been very helpful, and the service is good quality. Installation went smoothly.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ron Van De Genachte Annawan, IL

I am not real sure who I need to talk to , but I had solar installed Aug. 2019.Dividend is the finance Com so this is where I start . Never received any grants payments up over $100.00 a month , another is system quit working back in June of 2020 and no one will come fix it , yes I am very upset that no one will help me 260.00 a month for payments plus electric bill , kind feel like I am getting ripped off .

9 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heriberto Figueroa North Reading, MA

I have a few issues when I apply for this loan seller told me when I do my tax return I will get a refund a check for $10,000 for the solar panels and I have a choice to send it for the principal loan or I can keep it and I just find out the $10,000 IS NOT REFUNDABLE NO CHECK seller laying to me now my payment go up, how you expect me to send you the $10,000 when is not refundable I need a Help in this matter please contact me I'm trying to call you guys and they are never answered I just leave a voice message with not future contact

10 months ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Heriberto, First off we wanted to say that we are sorry to hear about your experience and thank you for bring this to our attention. Our goal is to provide our customers with the best possible financing experience, we are glad that we were able to resolve this matter for you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions (844) 8057100. Thank you.

Mar. 26th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William Lucas Cape Coral, FL

I am writing this as buyer beware this company ripped me off, I got a loan through them not to bad of an interest rate however there was a clause that I have to pay them $265.10 for 13 months. I called them very soon after signing the contracts in actuality I never signed myself the solar company just pushed the application through on their laptop at my kitchen table, Either way I did agree but when I call Dividend Finance to see if I could pay the lump sum payment there representative told me on the phone directly that I have no choice but to wait the 13 month’s to pay the lump sum payment. I did have the money in the bank at the time and still do. I knew the lump sum payment was coming up so I called to get my logon information for their payment portal at that time the representative stated oh no you could have made the payment any time and it would have activated the account so that the payments of $265.10 would have done towards you’re loan instead of pure interest. Now I know some people need to have that period to pay I did not there purely ripped me off. Now I am not saying they are in practice of doing that with everyone but they did it to me who knows if they won’t do it or something else to you. I have paid the as soon as I found this out they supposedly did an internal investigation to say that all my phone calls to them have disappeared so they have no proof I ever called them in the first place me I will continue to tell everyone about the business practices of this company because they are wrong.

1 year ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi William, We are sorry to hear about your experience and this misunderstanding. Someone from our Customer Success Team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss and provide an update. Thank you.

Feb. 14th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

ryanjaysf Ladera Ranch, CA

Representative sold this as a tax refund and not a tax credit. If you don’t owe taxes - you will never see the tax $ you’re supposed to pay Dividend Finance. Completely false advise we were given by the salesman. I’m holding out hope that Dividend will clear this up and I’m wrong, but everything I’m reading about solar tax credits are completely opposite to what I was told. I’m also not producing the energy promised and my “extra” balance from utility charges have increased every month. Not good...

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Ryan, We are sorry to hear about your experience and understand how this could be frustrating. We would like to discuss this more with you offline and will be sending over a private message so we can get the best phone number to call you at. Thank you.

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star star star star

Gary Hudson Virginia Beach, VA

You have made the process easy. Your personnel are knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and answered all questions about the process and installation.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Thank you for the great review Gary!

Nov. 15th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Megan G Glendale, AZ

WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND!! We got solar a few months ago not expecting to sell our house. We have not been able to sell our home because Dividen Finance (who nerdpower uses) has declined two of our buyers wanting to take the solar over (buyer has a 778 credit score). Whoever installed the solar also broke numerous tiles on our roof which we never would have caught if it wasn’t for an inspection. They did come fix that but talk about integrity. Would never get them again and if you’re planning on selling a home in the near future DO NOT DO IT. Now we’re unable to build our home since they have denied every buyer that is preapproved for a 300k home.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Megan, First off, thank you for your taking the time to provide us feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience and understand how this situation could be frustrating. Loan assumptions can be tricky, as we require the same criteria to underwrite new customers as we did for you initially. There are a lot of factors we take into consideration during this process and we make our decisions on more than just the applicant's credit score, as we have discussed previously. Often, when this is the circumstance, the value of the electricity produced over the life of the system is added to the home value, and the system is paid off with the home sale. Our team would be happy to discuss this with you further, please don't hesitate to email us at or call us at 844.805.7100. Thank you.

Oct. 31st, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cynthia Taylor Zephyrhills, FL

My experience has not been as delightful as every one else. First off my solar company Set Up My Solar was a joke. I was NOT told to put my tax refund towards the loan or it would automatically increase January 2020 by $75 (luckily I did it anyway before I found that out). The accounting is a joke. For the past 3 months I have had to make 2 payments a month because if I made a payment to early they do NOT apply towards my monthly payment and then another payment is due on the due date. They got me 3 times before I realized it. And it isn't like it was all applied to the principal like every other loan I have. NO they took interest out both time. Talk about a rip off. I will never finance with them again. Be careful and read the fine print.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Cynthia, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with Dividend Finance. I have passed along your contact information to our Customer Success Team and someone will be in touch with you shortly to discuss your concern offline. Thank you.

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

mike laflamme Groveland, FL

From the time of sale and approval of my loan to installation of my system to finalization was very smooth. how system performs is yet to be determined.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Juan L Gonzalez Kissimmee, FL

Dividend financed the solar panels purchased through USA Solar / Solardot, after installation performed by a subcontractor hired by USA Solar who never got paid, USA Solar disappeared , phones disconnected, empty offices, etc, then it reappeared as Solardot but still no way to comunicate with them, today system is working but with no information about what kind of panels where installed, no warranty, no monitoring and a lien place on my house by the installation company, I contacted Dividend many times asking for help since they worked with USA Solar for the financing, promised to help me but never did, all this happened in the last 6 months, now i've been forced to hire a lawyer with the hope to take everyone to court. Also, Beware, going solar is not what they said, panels does no produced amount of energy promised.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi Juan, we are so sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration. It looks like we have reached out to you to discuss this concern and are currently helping you work towards a resolution. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any further questions by calling us at 844.805.7100.

Sep. 19th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

June Collins Sun City, AZ

When the solar company we engaged submitted our loan request we were turned down even though my credit rating is 798. In 25 years, I have never had an overdue bill. Dividend would not take into account the income that my husband and I receive from England even though we provided them with written evidence of the income. We therefore engaged another solar company, and our loan went through without the need to provide proof of income, and the interest rate was much lower than Dividend. So, were were not so disappointed because we got a much better deal after all.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Hi June, we are sorry that we were not able to work with each other this time but please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future by calling 844.805.7100. Thank you.

Aug. 29th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ryan H Normal, IL

Dividend's sales agents from Straight Up solar is very pushy when it comes to closing the sales deal. They will say anything to get you to sign the papers, and it's nothing short of a predatory loan. First of all, let me be very clear that YOU WILL NOT SAVE ANY MONEY by going to solar -- not a chance for what you have to pay up front. Our system cost $32,517 for a 9.6KW array. Regardless whether you take out a loan or pay up front, even after federal rebates, you still won't break even in at least 10 years. I'm not going to dive into too much details of the financial argument, but just know that they'll say anything to make you believe otherwise. There are multiple provisions that are problematic: 1. You must keep possession of the panels at all time 2. You may not remove the panels 3. You can't sell the panels These provisions significantly hampers your ability to sell your house because they are in direct conflict with the fixture laws of many states. In many states, anything attached to a house is considered a fixture and must be removed before the listing. This allows the company to charge a significant fee for the uninstall -- a whopping $7,000. It's nothing short of extortion. Then, there's the local utility company requirements -- $1 million dollar mandatory liability insurance -- a major hurdle that would significantly affect your ability to sell your house, should you move. This is because whomever inherits your solar panels would have to buy additional insurance as well -- as long as it sits on the roof. On top of this, your accumulated solar power, is reset every quarter to zero! YES, if you collected 1500KW total in the spring and hope to use it in the summer, sorry, you CAN'T. The local utility company resets it after May 31st, wiping out all your gains. None of those were disclosed to us before we signed the paper. I had to find this out from someone in the City Hall. After our panels were installed, it was generating 2/3 of it's capacity for over 45 days! None of their "engineers" could tell us why until the "head engineer" came and found a wire wasn't connected. Lastly, if you decide to go with those guys, you should hope you will NEVER move. As stated above, having panels on your roof affects your ability to sell your home. If you want to take down the panels, they charge you a ridiculous $7,000 for the labor only, NOT INCLUDING POTENTIAL ROOF DAMAGE REPAIRS. Note that the average cost to remove panels in the US is about $1,000 to $2,000 tops. I spoke to someone at another solar company and they were shocked to hear the $7,000 quote. The bottom line is, you need to do a lot of research before you go solar. I learned the lesson the hard way. I am a strong advocate of environmental protection and I sincerely hoped those guys shared the same passion. To my utter dismay, Straight Up does not share this passion. They are NOT in the business to make the world a better place but only to make themselves rich.

2 years ago

Dividend Solar Logo

Reply from Dividend Solar

Thank you very much for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear you've had a negative experience. We will follow-up with your solar installation company, and have our customer success team reach out to you shortly.

Jul. 23rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Linda Phoenix, AZ

The issue is in the customer service after everything has been installed. I have been unable to log into the site to simply pay more than my monthly charge. When you call [limited call times that don't work for people who work outside of the house and don't have access to their personal computer at work]. There is this automated loop and you are on hold for an hour and suddenly the line cuts off. Try that a few times a day and experience the frustration. Try to work with forgotten password and unless you have the password the system simply states logic in error another dead in. Today is Saturday morning and I got a call before 6 AM message is it is Dividend Solar calling and leaves a number. I call the number and guess what the automated loop it is outside regular business hours leave a message. My frustration level with this company is now over the top this routine has been ongoing for months. I fail to grasp why the difficulty getting into your account. Is there some reason the company benefits from the customer only being able to pay only the monthly fee??? One of the selling pitches I remember is "not to worry as long as the minimum is paid monthly no interest" that is great but I would like to pay down on the account rather than it drag out for years!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Paul S San Antonio, TX

Absolutely care free service. they provide everything you need, install it, set up the refund with the electric company. they even get it inspected for you.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Claudia Sexton Fort Lauderdale, FL

I am very excited too have solar power in my home and I am very satisfied with a process of getting my solar panels. I can say that the future is looking brighter :)♡♡

4 years ago

star star star star star

Michael Penn Pleasant Grove, UT

Dividend made sure that I stayed on track with all the necessary steps to get my system complete. They made sure I fully understood all aspects of my investment.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Randy Carrico Washington, DC

Outstanding service to date. Contacts were minimal and instructions were clear. Behind the scenes work made contacts fast as to information required.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Manuel Mosquera Eguis San Antonio, TX

I received a call from Dividend Solar to know every detail of my solar panel system and the finance details of the loan, making me feeling like a number one customer.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mark Petersen Grapevine, TX

I have enjoyed so far having solar. I am enjoying the low electric bills already! I'm very impressed. I'm hoping it continues! Also hoping the government won't start taxing those with solar with a high tax!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Kathryn Lee Danner Simpsonville, SC

The Solar Panels went up quickly. Once we got our system turned on, we have been generating electricity. I am pleased with the product and the process.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Houston, TX

I am unhappy with the service and the cost. I was told one thing and got something else. Inforamtion given to me was untrue and i do not appreciate it.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Adam North Charleston, SC

easy to use, non intrusive, auto pay so I dont have to worry about it

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Blanco Methuen, MA

Great customer service. They are very knowledgeable in there product.

4 years ago