Homes.com Logo

Homes.com

check_circleVerified

star star star star_border star_border
262 User Reviews

4.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chicago Realtor Chicago, IL

Terrible leads and sometimes fake phone calls. Very few leads as well. Use any other large company. I have had much better success with 2 other large name real estate websites.

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best, but we'd love the chance to make it right. Please send us your contact info at your earliest convenience, or you may reach out to our support team at 866-774-2947.

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Micah Midland, TX

Terrible company. They don’t explain their terms or how it works. The leads I got were a joke! All of them! One call they were looking for airport parking. Total waste of your money!!

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Micah. We're sorry to hear your experience has been less than satisfactory thus far. It looks like our Success team has already been in contact with you, but should you have additional concerns please don't hesitate to let us know.

Oct. 29th, 2019

star star star star star

Tina D'Alessandro Vineland, NJ

Jamie was very helpful and easy to work with. No fluff just answered my questions to the fullest.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Julie Murray Mooresville, NC

He was so unbelievably helpful!!!! Walked me thru everything perfectly!! Thank you!!!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Crystal Alley, MBA Bristol, VA

Chasity C was informative and well spoken at explaining what Homes.com had to offer.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Collin beckford Lake Worth, FL

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE SO FAR . JAMIE IS VERY CONSISTENT AND HELPFUL. SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL .

2 years ago

star star star star star

Lee Hamby Summerville, GA

Customer service rep handled my call in a professional and friendly manner. Impressed!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher L. Hanley Indianapolis, IN

The follow up is excellent and they make sure to address my concerns, I highly recommend Homes.com.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

CARLOS MAN Miami, FL

GARBAGE, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!! IF YOU GET A CALL FROM THEM HANG UP, BLOCK THE NUMBER! THEY SUCK NO LEADS, NO PHONE SUPPORT, THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY FOR 6 MONTH. THE REVIEW ARE REAL.

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you very much for your feedback, Carlos. We are sorry to hear that your experience has been less than satisfactory. We'd like to assist you in any way possible, so please reach out to our Customer Service Supervisor, Krystal Bowdry, at your earliest convenience (850-350-7858, ). She's at the ready to help you, so please let us know if you have any issues getting into contact with her.

Feb. 15th, 2019

star star star star star

Lexy Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Very helpful and easy to talk to! Already have had leads generated from the site!

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

C miller Swannanoa, NC

Had used over a year ago with decent results but recently began new lead advertising and had (1) lead in three months... good market area, Spending $200+ month. Do not recommend at all...

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is our understanding that your request has been expedited for processing. Please let us know if you do not see it handled ASAP; if so, you can reach out to us here or by calling Customer Service at 850-350-7858.

Dec. 7th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hope L Heidenreich Dayton, OH

RIP OFF!!!!! They do not respond to phone calls or emails. They STEAL your money!!! I have requested my account be canceled several times and they keep ILLEGALLY taking money from my account.

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Hope - We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with . It is our understanding that you've spoken with a representative and your account has already been canceled. Please let us know if you have other concerns you'd like to resolve. Thank you.

Oct. 3rd, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin Burlace Port Saint Lucie, FL

Beware of dealing with this company. They are either outright scam artists or just don't carer about providing leads once they have your money. Either way it is NOT worth it. Worst lead generation out there!!

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Loretta edgemon Athens, TN

As an agent paying for leads do not by from Homes.com. In 3 months i have received ?6 leads and they were old and i jumped on them quick. I do not recommend buying leads from Homes.com ever!

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mark Singer Sarasota, FL

I have used and still use other forms of advertising and this website is far the worst. I do not recommend anyone using this website for advertising purposes. I am a realtor in Florida.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ying

I should have checked this review site first before I sign up with the homes.com. Worst company ever. No free trial, no cancellation for six months. Useless site. Don't waste money on it!!

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

m carroll Washington, DC

Do not buy this service. It is absolutely a ripoff. You are not going to get what the representative promises. The sale rep. Lance H is an out right liar. After you pay, no one can assist you anymore.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bill Dunn Paducah, KY

Signed up for the lead generation services provided by this company. Was told it was a one time fee of $123. Turns out the fee is monthly and they refuse to cancel the service.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Albertha Garrett Jacksonville, FL

Received minimum amount of low quality leads and duplicate leads. Technical help lacking considerably, no support. Can not wait until the 6 months are over, paying monthly for bad service is not a good feeling.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Judith Muniz Arlington Heights, IL

The different options to adapt to your income and your community.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Pao Celi Tomball, TX

Terrible I did not received a lead and they told me I was going to be one of the three option for agents on the two zip codes I am paying which is not true

1 year ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Hi Paola, thank you for leaving your feedback. We're sorry to hear of your concerns, but noticed that you've spoken with a couple of our team members since your original review. It looks like they were able to address some of your concerns, but if there are any more you'd like us to assist you with, please let us know.

Dec. 23rd, 2020

star star star star star

Vanessa Easley Arvada, CO

Their client service is exceptional, easy to talk to and super helpful.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Cindy Izzo North Providence, RI

Excellent sales agent very knowledgeable. Great phone manner.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Wally Gilmour ,

annie was great ro work with , she is very very sweet. Amazing

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Yolanda Mamone Washington, DC

I am trusting their reputation in addition to excellent service which I received today!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Bruce Montgomery Loveland, OH

The customer service is fantastic and has been a pleasure to work with!

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Bruce! We're so glad you feel taken care of, and appreciate that you took time out of your day to let us know. If there's anything we can do to assist you in the future, please let us know -- we're happy to help!

Feb. 13th, 2020

star star star star star

Karen Mc Lake Ozark, MO

Excellent! The onboarding process is thorough and really helpful.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Gary Wilkinson Sarasota, FL

I've just signed on and have had great support from their team.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Richie Keeperman Boca Raton, FL

THIS COMPANY IS 100% FRAUD. DONT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY DONT SIGN ANYTHING WITH THIS CO. THEY MIGHT HAVE A LICENSE TO STEAL BUT I DOUBT THEY HAVE THAT LICENSE

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Richie. We're sorry to hear your experience was less than than satisfactory. We're unsure of what prompted your review, but would like to connect and offer our assistance. Please reach out to Mat Neff at 850-583-8162 or at your earliest convenience, he is at the ready to address your concerns. In the meantime, please let us know if there is anything more we can do to help.

Jul. 26th, 2019

star star star star star

Margaret Anne Newsome Valdosta, GA

Jamie is awesome! She is very helpful & considerate to my needs.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Eddie Alvarez

Very helpful and friendly staff thank you for your guidance and assistance

3 years ago

star star star star star

Rosa Benitez Palm Coast, FL

Answer all question about how the product works , and how will

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for the 5-star review, Rosa!

Mar. 4th, 2019

star star star star star

Colette Brooklyn, NY

Tim M was a pleasure to speak to and fixed my issue quickly.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Terri Gamboa Las Vegas, NV

Very good dealing with Homes.com, always efficient and informative. Thank you.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Grace C Beverly Hills, CA

This company is a fraud! They just collected my money and never deliver anything! I have the BBB involved and my next step is the Attorney General to have them investigate

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your feedback, Grace. It is our understanding that a supervisor on our customer service team has been in contact with you in an effort to resolve this situation. If you still have concerns, please contact our Customer Service Supervisor Krystal Bowdry, 850-350-7858, . Appreciate it.

Dec. 18th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ron York Dewey-Humboldt, AZ

Advertising with Homes.com is a complete scam, don't waste your money. The people there are a bunch of liars, that will flat out steal your money. Buyer Beware.

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your feedback, Ron. We are sorry to hear your experience with has been unsatisfactory thus far. A member of our Customer Service team is reaching out to you today to resolve your concerns.

Oct. 4th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gary A Doss Big Bear Lake, CA

Bait and switch company...promising leads and then they say it's only for advertising when you try and cancel.....run the other way, this site GARBAGE

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your feedback, Gary. If you haven't received a phone call already, a Customer Service rep will be reaching out to you directly to address your concerns. Please let us know if you have any other issues.

Oct. 2nd, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dianne Cohen Hollywood, FL

This company is horrible. They are just about taking your money and customer satisfaction is something they do NOT care about. Save your time and money. Do Not use them

4 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Dianne, thank you for reaching out. According to our records, our Customer Service Supervisor, Krystal, was able to work with you to resolve your concerns. Please let us know if that is not the case or you have other comments you would like to address.

Jun. 21st, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jim Wolfe

FYI, I wil never buy a home through Homes.com due to the constant pop up of "good News" that is a real bother!! Never ever will I use Homes.com again!! Very poor!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Noah Donnelly Providence, RI

Dion is a top notch, knowledgeable professional!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Denice M Dell Georgetown, CA

Easy to work with and knowledgeable. User friendly.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Crystal Graham, NC

Very good , direct to the point, which I love

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Justin Holmes Sacramento, CA

so far 6 leads out of 6 zipcodes, 1 from home.com 2 from russia, 2 with bad numbers. soo they ok

1 year ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Hi Justin, my apologies for the tardy reply - somehow I missed your review! I'm sorry to hear that there's concern with leads, and I'd like to assist you in any way that I can. Has anything changed for you since this review? I can't locate your specific account with the information provided, so if you could send me a private message with your details, I'd be happy to help! In the meantime, if you have any additional concerns, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Sep. 29th, 2020

star star star star star

Ron Baker Vero Beach, FL

Hard word working company dedicate to excellence.

1 year ago

star star star star star

kevin scharek Woodbridge, VA

Homes.com rep Christina S made this an easy transaction!

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Kevin, thank you so much for your kind words! We know you've got a busy schedule, so we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Your success is our top priority, so if there's ever anything we can do to help keep your business running forward, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Apr. 10th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Frida Haledon, NJ

Cero effective leads, low customer service. I NEVER recommend this service. Expensive for nothing. They do give you a solution.

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Frida. We're sorry to hear your experience with us has been less than satisfactory, but we'd love to connect with you to address your concerns. We've forwarded your comments to our support team, and someone will be reaching out to you shortly. If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please let us know!

Mar. 24th, 2020

star star star star star

Steve Roy Waterville, ME

Low Pressure Knowledgable staff Easy to work with

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Steve, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the positivity and are happy to have you on our team. If you ever need assistance with anything, please reach out to us anytime!

Mar. 24th, 2020

star star star star star

Christine Hasselbach Cape Coral, FL

Good customer service. No waiting line on the phone.

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your feedback, Christine! These insights are so valuable for our team, and we're delighted that your experience with us was so positive. If there's anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

Jan. 29th, 2020

star star star star star

Donna Fernandina Beach, FL

They were very knowledgeable and helped me right away.

2 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Donna! Your feedback helps us continue to give you the best service we can. Should you ever need any assistance, please let us know. We are happy to help!

Aug. 6th, 2019

star star star star star

Carol Redmond, OR

Smooth! Very nice lady, helped me through the process.

3 years ago

Homes.com Logo

Reply from Homes.com

Thank you for your review, Carol. We always appreciate positive feedback and are grateful to have you in the family!

Jun. 19th, 2019