ZipRecruiter Logo

ZipRecruiter

star star star star star_half

6.3

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: November 8th, 2022

ZipRecruiter was founded in 2010 in Santa Monica, CA and has grown to provide its services to over 7,000,000 job seekers each month. The company's mission is to help people find meaningful employment and has done incredibly well in completing that mission. ZipRecruiter makes it easy for employers to find talent by connecting job seekers to relevant companies. ZipRecruiter has over 10,000 new companies subscribe each month, has 100+ job distribution partners, and has provided its services to over 1,000,000 employers. 

Top Ranked Companies

Indeed Logo
#1 Indeed chevron_right
7.9 Overall Score
4.4
star star star star star_half
(721)
LinkedIn Logo
#3 LinkedIn chevron_right
5.8 Overall Score
4.4
star star star star star_half
(493)
Glassdoor Logo
#4 Glassdoor chevron_right
5.3 Overall Score
4.2
star star star star star_border
(221)
thumb_up

The Good

  • Price range
  • Reach
  • Resources and learning materials
  • Special features
  • Customer support

Price Range

Employers may test out ZipRecruiter's services with a 4-day free trial. After that, they must choose the package that best suits their needs:

  • Starter (3 active jobs slots): $249month
  • Team (10 active job slots): $375/month
  • Company (20 active job slots): $576/month
  • Big Hiring (50 active jobs slots): $752/month

For an additional fee, jobs can get a "traffic boost" (guaranteed 100 more hits) or be listed on paid job boards like Monster.com and LinkedIn. All of ZipRecruiter's services, including resume distribution, is completely free for job seekers, and that is expected always to be the case: "ZipRecruiter will never charge job seekers for anything."

Reach

ZipRecruiter's resume current database includes over 13 million job seekers. Over 640,000 new jobs are posted daily within ZipRecruiter's job board network (over 100 other sources) and social network.

Resources and Learning Materials

This site does a good job explaining how to "search smart" using various titles, quotes, and terms. It provides more guidance in this area than most other employment sites. Additionally, their blog contains employment education within four categories:

  • Job search tips
  • Interview tips
  • Career advice
  • Insights

One excellent article to search in the archives is titled "Your Most Productive Job Search Schedule," an extremely practical yet novel approach to finding a job.

Special Features

Job seekers will find ZipRecruiter to be easy to use, as it has several features that simplify the job search process. First, those with a LinkedIn profile can import their LinkedIn profile to ZipRecruiter.com as they build their presence on ZipRecruiter. They can sign up for listing notifications, track the status of their applications, and apply with a 1-tap system, linking their profile information with potential jobs.

The job search bar works great, but the job browsing page is a great alternative as well. All jobs in the system that can be categorized are very simply and clearly laid out by state, category, and job type so browsers can narrow their search using the keywords most commonly used in each industry.

Employers can include pre-interview surveys or quizzes (free-form, multiple choice, or yes/no) in job postings so they can view individual responses alongside a resume. Another perk is the option of collaborating with team members to rate, organize, filter, share notes, and add labels to potential candidates-all online through ZipRecruiter. Candidates can also be exported to Excel. Both job seekers and employers benefit from the resume database.

While employers pay for this service, job seekers don't have to pay anything to opt in. Only paid employer and recruiter-identifying account holders can access this information. Resumes are well-formatted for easy downloading, printing, and sharing with colleagues during the hiring process. On the job seeker side, applicants don't have to spend time worrying if their documents have been seen, as resume views are updated under their application status.

Customer Support

ZipRecruiter makes it easy to get in touch with them for assistance. They offer live help through chat or phone from 6am-6pm Pacific Time daily. Questions can also be answered on the Twitter account @ZipRecruiter.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Experience

Experience

ZipRecruiter was founded in 2010, so it is one of the newer companies in the job search industry.

gavel

The Bottom Line

ZipRecruiter was definitely created with the job seeker in mind, just as much as the recruiter. The website layout is user-friendly, live help is available, both searching and browsing options are intuitive and clear, and the resume distribution system is mutually beneficial. There is a lot to like about this company, clients to at least test the 4-day trial before committing to pay for ZipRecruiter's services.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

1,185 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

77%

4 grade

13%

3 grade

4%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

4%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star_border

Mario Martin Montgomery, TX

I had found myself unexpectedly unemployed a few years back, and really had lost hope in finding employment opportunities. I saw an online ad about Zip recruiter, went through the easy online process and soon after the jobs came rolling in. ZipRecruiter had did all of the necessary ground work with both integrity and professionalism and now I'm "gainfully" employed with a career of respect!

8 months ago

star star star star star_border

shelia Davis Dillon, SC

I think ZipRecruiter is a pretty good agency I have not yet found a job with them yet but hopefully somewhere in the future I will but they do offer a lot of job opportunities first time actually applying was it recruiter but it seem like they're pretty good place to be as I said they do offer a lot of job opportunity every day I'm getting a lot of job invite so I advise everyone out there to apply as it recruiter

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Angelina Cisneros Clinton Township, MI

I love love❤ love ZipRecruiter!! I cam put my resume and skills and profile out there for potential employers to view VERY easily these days! 😳😮 Even BETTER that after all my info is on there I can Apply for jobs with just 1-click! Good job 👍 great idea! 🎓💡💭👌 I would have given it 5-stars except I haven't got myself 1 of those AWESOME jobs yet...😕

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Angelina, its great to hear that you love the app and using it to search for jobs that you can easily apply to with our one click apply feature. We love your feedback and we know you can do it! We encourage you to keep applying and ensure your profile is complete, if there are any interview questions on the job ad fill it out completely, best wishes to you on landing an Awesome job!

Nov. 21st, 2019

star star star star star_border

Shannon Pensacola, FL

I like getting updated job suggestions however at times it is way off on qualifications/locations/interests. I like that a good bit are one click apply. One thing I dislike the most if having to enter and renter my resume on multiple sites. So the one click simplifies that. Although a lot still have to go through creating a new log-in and profile in order to apply. After doing that multiple times a day I give up going after those.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review and feedback. When sending alerts, we construct a profile of each job seeker based on their searches, clicks, resumes, and applications to more accurately determine your interests and preferred locations. Sometimes we get this wrong! If you're interested in improving the matches in your job alert, I would suggest clicking on jobs that you find relevant to your interests. Once we've got a few more signals from you, we can improve the results of your alerts, and help you find the job of your dreams! Should you need any further assistance, our Customer Care Team can be reached via email at . Best of luck on your job search! Kind Regards, Miranda Tier II Support

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star star star star_border

William Lexington, KY

It’s great. I have had 7 job offers in 7 days. I’m still picking what job I want to take while waiting out my 2 weeks at my present job. It seems to be a good site but there are a few random jobs I wouldn’t want but I think it’s just so you know it works. I am looking for a particular career/job but Zio recruiter does “match” me with a lot of customer service jobs that seem to be cold call jobs and that’s nothing that I have done or would do so I think some business pay them to match you with jobs of that sort but besides that I’ve found some good jobs.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Debra Merced, CA

I have gotten some high quality job leads with much ease for applying. Ziprecruiter has consistently been sending me updates when my application is viewed, which gives me the feedback to keep going. I know now that Phil is a virtual recruiter, but they have set it up to be polite and to be thorough. The notifications allow for feedback to more closely match jobs. A very good recruiting site.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Joseph Baker

Hello my name is Joseph baker I am giving a review for Zip Recruiter. So far I have only used them for a week or so, but they have been very prompt at returning your application with the best possible jobs that meet your criteria . I have not landed a job or an interview as of yet , but am hopeful that they would take a chance on me due to my work ethic and experience. Thank you and God bless Joseph Baker.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jakob Norcross, GA

1. It would be nice to be able to switch accounts in the app 2. also indicate wheter posts are from recruiters or direct from company. 3. And also indicate whether I already applied for this company even for different position. 4. Also, if app could alert that there is possibility that certain position has duplicate from other recruiters (often same job is posted from different recruiters).

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

alfred tran

I gave the site a free trial, and although it was a no go for my business, Stacia M (apparently there ARE two Stacia's there!) was able to help with my account. An emergency took me away from life and I forgot to cancel my trial - she was more than understanding and was even able to reverse payment fees. Wasn't a go for my unique business, but definitely worth the try!

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Dave Chicago, IL

Results are delighted fixated by titles. I'm receiving a large majority of matches that do not match my experience. There are options to help narrow this, but I still find myself spending too much time looking at jobs that are sales focused.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

CTaylor Colorado Springs, CO

Purchase decisions? Ive really grown to appreciate the work that happens with ZipRecruiter.. It's hard not having a job, but it helps with the knowledge that your out there getting leads for us. Knowing that your there is a Blessing.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for your review! You are a blessing to us as well and we wish you the very best on your job search!

Nov. 22nd, 2019

star star star star star_border

Timothy B Watters Orlando, FL

So far its been great. I've gotten a lot of views from employers for the few days I've been signed up. And plenty of jobs to look at. But as of yet I've had no contact from any employers. But I've only been on the site for four days so.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

[email protected] Hollywood, FL

It's great site but there are fake recruiters cashing on this by calling for interviews n not getting back so many specialy same companies with different names they approach cal for interview then don't evn mail nor update after that Which u need to identify to overcum these cheap nuggets spoilng reputation n wasting ppl time

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us! Your safety is of utmost importance and employers go through a vetting process to ensure this. If you have any concerns about a communication from a potential employer, we recommend that you cease contact and forward all information to for assistance. If our Customer Success Team can be of additional assistance, please reach out to us at . Kind Regards, Miranda Tier II Support

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Justin V Bismarck, ND

I have been submitting my resume to many jobs over the past 3months. with only 1 interview,would be helpful if you would follow up after my resume has been received. to sell my experience and resume to the company I applied to,for a better chance for an interview.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Justin, We appreciate your feedback! To see the status of jobs you’ve applied for go to the "Applied Jobs" section of your account. There you can see if a hiring manager has viewed your resume. If a hiring manager feels that you are a match for their job, they will contact you directly. Should you need further assistance, please contact our 24/7 customer support team at . Best of luck on your job search! Kind Regards, Miranda Tier II Support

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Kristina Randall Milwaukee, WI

Zip Recruiter is very easy to use. Its really nice that i can enter all my information and i can apply to a job with one tap. I also love that they will text you if they find jobs that fit u. Again its very easy to use and very efficient.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Shannon DeGraw Hurleyville, NY

It has a lot of different jobs, and from all categories. I like how some jobs so their own training and tell you exactly what the expect from you. I also like how tgey match you with jobs you may want and the 1 click apply really helps. I do however do not like how many emails and texts I receive. Some times I can get q0 a day Nd it's a whole lot

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hello Shannon, Thank you for your review! If you would like to update how many emails and text messages you receive, you can go to the notification settings in your ZipRecruiter account, click the "Me" icon in the top right hand corner of your dashboard and select "Notifications" from the drop-down menu. From there, you have the option to enable or disable each individual category of notification by toggling the check boxes. If you choose to have job alert emails enabled, you may control the details and settings of those emails on the Alerts tab of your account. I hope updating the notifications will help you :) Should you need any further assistance, our Customer Care Team can be reached via email at . Good luck on your job search! Miranda Tier II Support

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Aaron L Estrada Irving, TX

After completing my resume and checking my email I found it easy to fill out applications. It would be nice if the job search was more specific on how to fill out actual applications for jobs and was less crowded with educational institutions.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Aaron, We want to thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your feedback is appreciated. While subscribed to job alerts, our system will inform you when jobs of your interest are posted based on your searched, applied, and active job alerts.  I would suggest clicking on jobs that you find relevant to your interests. Once we've got a few more signals from you, we can improve the results of your alerts and you will find the perfect job for you! If you need additional assistance, please reach out to us via email at . Best of luck on your job search! Miranda Tier II Support

Nov. 7th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Mateen El Chattanooga, TN

I have not thought of searching for jobs until someone told me of it. I like the format with one exception which doesn’t allow for you to upload your resume but from limited files however, you can type as much as needed in the areas of your profile to get you started in being a candidate for hire.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Amber Miller Sacramento, CA

I just would love to see more job offers call back because I have been applying for about 5 months now & only one job has called me but I’ve definitely applied to over 50 jobs. So as a very great candidate for almost every job I see there, I would LOVEEEEEE to get more calls. Thanks sincerely, Amber Miller

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Amber, We value your feedback and thank you for expressing your concern about employers calling back from the applications you submitted and I know it can be a frustrating process and I am here to share some information for your concern. I am glad you are continuing to apply for jobs and if you have not completed your profile I would recommend you to do that. When you apply for a job, if you see screening questions from an employer make sure to complete this section and don't skip over it, this plays an important part of the hiring process to the new employer as well. and thank you for your time. Please feel welcome to email our dedicated customer care team at for any questions or concerns and we will gladly help. Leticia Customer Success Team

Jul. 28th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Amy Hotchkiss Wellsville, NY

This web site actually gives me local job listings in my area & they are relevant to my job experience. Other sites gave me listings for 75 to 100 miles from my location & had nothing to do with what I had applied for. So far zip recruiter has given me some solid leads. & hopefully a job soon.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

JAKE American Fork, UT

I heard about Zip recruiter from a radio add and decided to try it for our business. It is very well known so I feel like they have a lot of people who use it. It ended up being a little more expensive than I had hoped. If you are a larger company that is hiring many people its worth it but for a smaller company only looking for a few positions its a high price point.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Morgan Tennant Rexburg, ID

ZipRecruiter is a very functional website that offers easy access to many jobs, but I wasn't crazy about their web design, which turned me away. It's not bad, just not as good and as easy to use as other job search websites.

1 year ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for using and reviewing ZipRecruiter! ~Dee

Aug. 19th, 2021

star star star star star_border

David Shaw Upper Darby, PA

Well I have a few interesting job opportunities with ziprecruiter. And some that's not interesting but in all i was blessed to find a job that i like and i would like to thank ziprecruiter for the experience. Thank you.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for your feedback David. We are always looking for ways to improve and we appreciate your sharing your experience with us. Best of luck on your new employment!

Nov. 20th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Hattie L Anderson Detroit, MI

ZipRecruiter has been a helpful tool in my journey for new employment it is trustworthy and dependable and I can look forward to advancing to a reliable company and not a scam or fake employer..

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for your gracious review, Hattie. We appreciate your feedback!

Nov. 19th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Andre Kinman Corinth, KY

I will say I have gotten a jobs and interviews from others threw zip recruiter so it works, easy to use, sufficient,quick results all in all very great website and app...there are jobs out there just have to look.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

We are happy to hear that the website has worked well for you, Andre! Best of luck on your job search!!

Nov. 19th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Leola Astoria, NY

Zip Rectuirer has been great with providing me with job lists. There are always new opportunities to review. Zip Recruiter has continuously assisted me in in my employment secreach

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Esnart Malunga Kazhingu

I have been able to get all the information I needed for me to understand what what was required of me. ZipRecruter has also helped me explore options available to make an informed decision about the job I to undertake

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Rene Mayo Atwater, CA

So far I'm very pleased with Zip Recruiter. Its given me the capability to apply for jobs without having to go look. I've already employers view my application and that alone is promising.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Kim Johnson Washington, DC

Zip Recruiter sends job notifications to me daily. The jobs that I apply to, they inform me when the employer reviews the resume. They also, state if in fact I am s strong candidate of the position.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hello Kim, Thank you for your review and we greatly appreciate your feedback on your experience with your job search. I'm happy to hear the notifications you receive are helpful to keep you informed. I wish you the best in finding a good opportunity. If you have any questions or concerns you can email our customer care team at and we will be happy to help you. Leticia Tier II, Customer Care Advocate

Aug. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star_border

joshua morales Montgomery, TX

Speaker is the best of find any kind employment I have found many animals was a job using simple cruder and when I start my business I will also uses it recruits of my employees as myself

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lorenza Liberty, MO

ZipRecruiter, is a very diligent company. They always informing you about jobs that are available to you. They match you up with the best options for you or will continue to look for what your looking for.

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Lorenza, Thanks for submitting your review and your feedback is truly important to us. Its great to hear that jobs you have been receiving are what you are searching for, we do our best to match up the best possible opportunities that you will like. I wish you the best in your job search. If you have any questions or concerns you can email our customer care team at and we will be happy to help you. Leticia Tier II, Customer Care Advocate

Aug. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star_border

Rachel Legan

Well I haven't received any call backs yet which is frustrating it's not the problem zip recruiters they have been diligent in sending me new leads everyday and I appreciate it

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Maham Ontario, CA

I spoke with Alexis today. She provided me with exceptional customer service. I was not able to find the hidden candidates and she helped me with it. Also she answered every question i had in my mind.

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Karen Torino Tallahassee, FL

ZipRecruiter makes it easy to look for specific job openings and is linked with the websites of those places, usually. The only thing I would say is that when looking through positions, the site looks a bit bland and off-centered, which can get tiring to look at after a while.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nazjah Yates Tallahassee, FL

This was an easy platform to work with. You could easily upload your resume and necessary documents for companies to view and read. Connects you to jobs you may be interested in and that work with your skill level. I would recommend it.

1 year ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

B Lemas Boise, ID

Pretty good searches. The only problem I had was they used a person's name and sent an spam email a lot. For example, hey, it's me Tom and I found a great job that I think you'll like. Problem... there is no Tom. Other than that, it's exactly what you think it is ;-)

1 year ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for your valuable feedback. If you’d like to share any ideas or have any questions, please reach out to us at [email protected] We are always looking for ways to improve our service. ~Dee

Jun. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

J , MS

A very thorough job career seeking platform, in that it quickly connects seeker to employer, AND is very user friendly on both desktop and mobile platforms. Very cost effective with almost immediate ROI positivity for employers!

1 year ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for sharing your experience, J! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. We are here 24/7 for your hiring needs. Please let us know if you need further assistance with anything else and we will gladly help you! ~DW

Feb. 26th, 2021

star star star star star_border

Trent Ewing Round Lake, IL

I used ZipRecruiter to fill several openings at my company! I liked the ability to easily sort and rate applicants. I thought the quality of applicants was for the most pretty good! The cost was a little high compared to other services I’ve used.

1 year ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you so much for letting ZipRecruiter be a part of your hiring journey, Trent! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 😊 -TC

Feb. 3rd, 2021

star star star star star_border

Blake Hirschi Salt Lake City, UT

I was desperately looking for a job that fit my new-found skills after graduating from college with my degree in microbiology. I looked for probably 2 months with several interviews but not offers. That's when I decided to try out ZipRecruiter. I was hired and working with two weeks of signing up. No joke.

1 year ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

We're so happy to hear of your wonderful experience, Blake! We wish you the very best of luck with your new position. -TC

Feb. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tim H. West Lafayette, IN

As a Human Resources Professional, I know and appreciate ZipRecruiter. With our company's ADP membership, we are allotted one or two free postings at a time. My issue with ZipRecruiter is their marketing and exposure. We simply have not seen as many great results from ZipRecruiter as we have with Indeed.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Erika American Fork, UT

I really enjoyed using zip recruiter. They make it a very easy process to streamline hiring a new employee or looking for a new job. It is very nice that they narrow it down so you are being matched with companies who you seem compatible with.

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lindsay Fritts San Diego, CA

Ziprecruiter is pretty good for finding good jobs to apply for. I would get emails all the time regarding jobs that I might be interested in. They were like 50% ones that might be relevant, so the algorithm isn't that great, but it still would give me random jobs to apply to which I liked.

4 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anslie Pleasant Grove, UT

I just got zip recruiter, and I love that I didn't have to pay for the app or to make an account. It has a lot of jobs pull up that aren't relevant to me, so they should have questions when you sign up about what you are interested in so they can show jobs that people will actually consider.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Dan E. West Salem, OH

I like the volume of jobs that i see daily although some of the applying aspects are misleading or confusing. Overall im pretty pleased with Zip Recruiter

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Thank you for responding, Dan! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to understand better the needs of our job seekers. Have a great day!

Nov. 19th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Corey Nashville, TN

Very useful application! Quick and easy to use. So many job posts too. Upload a resume and the use 1-touch apply to quickly as apply for every job listing. Highly recommend!

3 years ago

ZipRecruiter Logo

Reply from ZipRecruiter

Hi Corey, Thank you for submitting your review, we appreciate your feedback and its great to hear that ZipRecruiter is very quick and easy to use. I am glad that you are using the 1 click apply to submit your resume for jobs in your skill set, also make sure you are using the super apply feature as well. Please feel welcome to email our dedicated customer care team at for any questions or concerns and we will gladly help. Thank you and have a good day! Leticia Tier II Customer Care Advocate

Jul. 30th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Michael Acciola Sterling, VA

ZipRecruiter is very educational and has a lot of jobs that are out there for you you must do your due diligence and stick with it and find the great job

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Sharonda Sylvester Houston, TX

I have been very lucky and blessed to find multiple jobs with your company. I enjoy the one-click apply option. Makes applying for many jobs very easy and quick.

3 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gaju Shrestha Herriman, UT

ZipRecruiter is a free website I used in the past to find open positions. Creating account, applying for jobs and managingr resume was very easy process.

10 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Vy Ha Tallahassee, FL

I like that it makes job applications easy with built in systems that automatically log in your personal information from your resume. It also feels secure to use

10 months ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

ChristianB Chipley, FL

Their emails, that are catered to your specific career search, helped me when I was feeling discouraged and exhausted from looking for jobs. With this app I didn't even have to look.

8 months ago