Smilelove Logo

Smilelove

check_circleVerified

star star star star_border star_border
152 User Reviews

3.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Arhant Jain Brooklyn, NY

I ordered my aligners but never got them, lost $1500. Is there a way we can get our money back? I will never recommend Smilelove to anyone not because they didn't return my money, but because they were never honest and kept ignoring my emails from the very start. I understand the gravity of the current situation but these guys lied straight away.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

L.Glass Clearwater, FL

I paid in full for their services. I never received anything. They took my money and poof, disappeared! I tried many times to contact them. No success in ever getting a person to talk to. They literally took my money and I received nothing.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kaylan Poughkeepsie, NY

I was promised a refund when I decided this company was not the right choice for me. My refund was promised in the beginning of March 2020 and it was never sent to me! They don’t respond they just ignore you! How do we sue?? How can they get away with this?!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Huntingdon Valley, PA

This product failed miserably for me. I was in the process of getting another set of aligners after being totally jerked around by their customer service for three months. Needless to say, now they are completely unresponsive. Do yourself a favor and learn from my mistake. If zero stars were an option...

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jackie Bao New York, NY

I lost $1500 because this company is a scam. They said they processed a refund for me which is a lie. It`s been two months and I still don`t have my money. I contacted them endless times but they are out of business now. They were only in business for less than 2 years. Seems like they took customers and investors` money and ran.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kate Smith Paso Robles, CA

This company is a complete scam! They say money back guarantee! Don’t count on it! Working with my bank to get it back. It’s all over the news how they are still taking orders but not providing service. My problem with them was before Covidid-19 so that’s not the reason.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

melissa chvojicek South Beloit, IL

I just finished with my retainers from smile love. My teeth have gaps that were not there prior to starting. I'm not happy with my end results. I have reached out to the company about these issues but have not heard back yet.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stolpes White Haven, PA

The communication with the company is horrible. I asked for a refund the day my I received my treatment plans. Every five days I receive a message as if it's the first time they are responding to me. a scam. Do not buy from this company.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William Huntington Beach, CA

It's been 4 months. I haven't received my aligners. You can only contact them through their website and they say the average response time is 5 business days. They just say they've passed initial review and waiting on second approval. No thanks.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kara Skonieczny Brooklyn, NY

Not sure why this service has such high ratings. I've been in the process to start my program for over 6 months and have heard nothing back from the support team. I can't even reach anyone over the phone or email for the past two months. Does anyone even work there??

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Arisa Sawyer Somerset, NJ

I honestly decided on this company because of the price and positive reviews from youtube. But my experience has been horrible. The are nonresponsive and the retainers dont fit the sets are poorly designed and the progression done horribly.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

K K Springfield, IL

How easy they are to use and my teeth look back to normal. I did break a couple of my aligners because I play with them a lot.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Andrew Rabbio Littleton, CO

I was skeptical going with a new company like Smilelove, but every step of the process has surpassed my expectations.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Marlena Zajaczkowska Wolcott, CT

Everything works from phone I don't need to drive anywhere have visits and waste time , it's perfect!

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brittney Miskin Riverton, UT

Super easy to get set up and they are successful in straightening teeth! Also, their customer service is great and very prompt in their replies.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thanks for your kind review Brittney! We are so happy to hear about your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Dec. 2nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sonya Rush Cornelius, NC

Zero stars!! I am with everyone else who ordered and hasn’t received anything. I tried to dispute with credit card company and they have denied it. If anyone knows if there is a lawsuit against this company please post!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lynette Kelley Skokie, IL

I cannot believe what happened, I have been reaching out to Smilelove for months and nothing! Now I see all these reviews and how they are closed. How do I get my money back? What do the paying customers doing now?

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Andy Chen Los Altos, CA

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE SUE THIS COMPANY AND PLACE THE EXECS IN CHARGE OF SCAMMING HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS / MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN JAIL. SCUMS DECIDES TO SCAM PEOPLE DURING THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK WHEN WE ALREADY DO NOT HAVE MONEY.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

indyhuffmans Greenwood, IN

At first, the customer service response was top notch. Now, not even a year in, I'm finding they won't respond, my teeth are in worse shape than they were, and I'm out $1700. Such a shame.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Katherine Dallas, TX

They do seem to have gone out of business. I haven't received any response to CS inquiries or my refund requests. I have filed an external claim in an attempt to get my money back as the company is unresponsive.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carrie Williams Fort Worth, TX

I’m quite disappointed in my final results, actually. The only teeth that touch now are my front two on top and bottom. My rear bite is wide open and I’m not able to eat properly.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ron Sellers Seminole, FL

My Smilelove aligners are causing bleeding. My Smilelove aligners are pushing my straight teeth crooked. Smilelove will not communicate their maker in Pakistan of the aligners. I cannot get help.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

UCNYT

Scam. I called for cancellation and refund before the impression kit arrival. but they want me to try the impression before they cancel my order. so I did. and then they charged my for the impression fee .

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hi there, thank you for the critical feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything short of amazing. We try to be very transparent in our policies and as such, in this case, we offer a full refund if you get your treatment preview. Otherwise, we have to at least charge for the impression kit as there are heavy costs to us associated with them. Please reach out if there's anything else we can do to make it right aside from going outside of our policy. - Sincerely, Team Smilelove

Dec. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star

Cody Juneau, AK

Amazing aligners! Great company and would 100% recommend to anyone wanting to have a better smile!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thanks for your review, Cody! We are glad to hear that you think our aligners are amazing. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Nov. 18th, 2019

star star star star star

Whitney Asheville, NC

Such an easy process!! I’m really loving it and it’s not as painful as I was thinking!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

We are so happy to hear that you are loving your experience! Let us know if you need help with anything! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Claire Wiggins Frisco City, AL

The customer service had been great. I am on my second pair of aligners, and so far, so good!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

We are so happy to hear about your smile journey so far! We can't wait to see the final results. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

Sarah Clemson, SC

The customer service is the best I've ever received. They respond almost immediately.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Woo we love to hear that:) We are here for you every step of the way. If you ever need anything, just let us know!

Apr. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Morgan Burbank, CA

I am loving the progress I am seeing. I am on the 4th aligners now and I feel my teeth shifting!!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hey Morgan, Thanks for the review. Happy to hear that you're already seeing progress. Can't wait to see your final results. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. -Team Smilelove

Apr. 22nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Cipriano Saint Charles, MO

I paid up front $1495 for my aligners and never received them and don't know how to get my money back! Smilelove is a ripoff and doesn't even care to repay it's clients

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carmen Kantner Perrysburg, OH

They took my $1,400.00 and I have received no product. They will not respond to emails and don’t answer phone. Company is in debt and will rob you DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Victor Steen Chattanooga, TN

Customer service is horrible. They are great until you pay your money. But if you have a question you will wait along time for a response.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Theresa G New Fairfield, CT

Horrible customer service, refuse to correct issues with liners and refunds are not allowed even before the liners are received! Avoid unless you like to waste money.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

John Hall Los Angeles, CA

Like Best: Good price, better than other offers. Liked Worst: Still don't have aligners. It's been 4 months. WHEN DO I GET MY ALIGNERS?

2 years ago

star star star star star

Nicholas Wendell Manteca, CA

Great customer service, long wait time to get retainers. So far so good tho!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thanks for your feedback, Nicholas. We are glad you are having a good experience so far. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to help you out! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Nov. 18th, 2019

star star star star star

Adriana Diaz American Fork, UT

Smile love deserves 5 stars for sure. I have definetley seen a difference.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

We are so happy to hear that you are already seeing a difference! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you. -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 29th, 2019

star star star star star

Jdutcher West Bend, WI

Great customer service, everything was as promised. Thank you!!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

You are very welcome! You getting a smile you love and feel confident in is what it's all about for us! Please reach out if you need help with anything. - Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

LaNarda Williamson Raleigh, NC

I submitted my impressions in February 2020 and I have not received my aligners. No return call, email response and no refund.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rick Carranza Alpharetta, GA

They did not fix the problem and I never received the correction aligners as I was promised , now they are not responding to any of my emails

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Selena Ubaldo Kyle, TX

We need Jesus! Taking your money with promises to fix your smile and receiving nothing. Just a shame. They need to be sued.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephen Orlando, FL

Paid in full and kept getting the run around on approving my impressions. Now they won’t contact me back at all!!!! Company needs to be sued!!!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Henry G Hollywood, FL

Paid in full and I never received anything back, I need help getting the money back, any information on where to complain? anyone?

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Amy B Wilmington, DE

Quick customer service response. Good quality for the price.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jp New Roads, LA

Easy to order, the whole process is done without a visit to an orthodontist.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Holly Lincoln, CA

Fast, easy and responsive customer service!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thank you for your kind words Holly! Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jack Haley ,

These people took $1495 up front in August 2019. Their company is a scam. I have not received any retainers at all.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jessica Hardy Wilkesboro, NC

Paid in full, sent back impression kit, no aligners, and now the company will not respond! We need our money back!!!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sash Noland Chestnut Hill, MA

There should be an option for no stars. Paid $1,495 and never received my the product.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sam Stewart Warren, OH

If you have a problem u can absolutely forget customer support. STAY AWAY

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Serhat Keskin Maineville, OH

refund is not being processed... Do not order from this company!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

P.K. Jain Sunnyvale, CA

Worst company, took all the money & never delivered the product.

1 year ago