Smilelove Logo

Smilelove

check_circleVerified

star star star star_border star_border
152 User Reviews

3.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kimberly Adams [McDoniel ES] Las Vegas, NV

Finished the monthly payment plan in summer 2019. Sent impressions back two different times. Emailed company many times with no response. So I paid for aligners that I never received. I hope it isn't true that they are still accepting new patients while they ignore patients who paid in full. Would give zero stars if I could.

7 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Should not have done it Azusa, CA

If I could I would give 0 star. They stole my money. I am now in credit card debt for $1470. I only received the initial impression kits and thats it. I mailed the impressions in march 2020 ever since then no response. I tried calling, text messaging, Fb messaging. They NEVER teply. How can this be in United states that i will be out of $1470 a company wont be accountable for my difficulty

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Unhappy Niceville, FL

I think they have been a SCAM prior to the COVID excuse. I paid in full August 2019, 1 year ago and still no product! Back and forth, I sent at least 15 impressions all of which they would say I needed to do another, for various excuses, some of which contradicted the previous explanations and reasons to reattempt impressions. I used their assisted video Skype guidance, and has them review them prior to shipment and still I would be after weeks delay, that I had to redo them again. This went on for 6 month, being dragged along, only to learn of they after had to stops accepting molds, due to COVID. Now I‘Ve read the company is out of business! Someone made off with my money and I want it returned! We need a class action lawsuit, either the business group and/or individuals Who formed “SmileLove” and their insurance company should be held accountable.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dorinda Hempel Grand Island, NE

Same as everyone else. Gave them $ then they said they couldn't help me until I did other dental work. And what they were telling me to do contradicted what my ortho had told me so I told them I wanted a refund if they wernt going to help me as is. I received an email from Mitch saying I was approved for a refund. Then communication STOPPED. And Covid came. Then the slow emails that were generic. I filed a complaint with the BBB. Then through another issue I found out about fraud claims. So unlike most of the rest I filed a fraud claim through my bank because I paid with my VISA debit card. The bank refunded me. I hope they (the bank) delt with them. 😒

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Maggie Braner Joliet, IL

I'm mostly through my treatment process but they didn't fill out the insurance form completely and my insurance company won't reimburse me until they have all of the information. I've been trying to contact them for over a month without a response. The online chat says they'll get back to you in 5 days and the phone number leads you toward a recording saying to call back or just disconnects. I've been able to find the information to contact the treating orthodontist and they are also working on contacting Simlelove on my behalf. The aligners themselves are ok though one set didn't fit despite wearing the previous set an extra two weeks and another set was so painful I had no choice but to switch to wearing them just at night for over a week.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jessica Beck Bothell, WA

They have the worst communication. You basically pay for the kit and once they get your money, that is the end of the communication. I did get my aligners, but as a hygienist of 21 years, I have really made a mistake in choosing a company that is difficult to get a hold of. I just had minor changes to make to my teeth and didn't feel I needed to pay the extra $ for braces. I was WRONG. If you have ANY problems along the way, you can't talk to anyone. If your teeth end up not working, you are out of the money, plus the added expense of doing braces again with a real orthodontist. DO NOT CHOOSE THIS COMPANY for braces. You are better off spending your money and time with a company that you can talk to whenever you many need something and they can monitor how the process is going. It is super risky to use this company. I would not recommend this to ANY of my patients.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Breanna Scottsdale, AZ

If I could give 0 stars I would, I ordered aligners back in Feb 2020 before the pandemic. There were plenty of emails back and forth. I was suppose to receive my shipment and I contacted them March 27th, two days after my promised date. They went ghost on me. No emails, no calls back, no Facebook message or insta DM response. I still have yet to recover my money lossed even with my bank they’re taking the 60 days to investigate since it’s a product paid for but undelivered. Do NOT use this company, even the BBB out of Utah states they are in a financial crisis. The sucky part of it is, I was suppose to get mine since before COVID, so they must have been in financial debt before this crisis. I didn’t even receive an email stating they were closing production or they were at a stop because of covid like other customers. Be ware they are a scam.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rashida Romeo Lake Worth, FL

This company is the worst. They created aligners that misaligned my teeth. I waited months from January 2020 till today (May 2020) to receive new aligners and haven't. After many emails, here is a snippet of what was stated: Despite receiving financial support from the government’s Payroll Protection Plan, we’ve been in a challenging place and on the road to going out of business. To stay alive, we have entirely re-evaluated our business plan and have made several significant changes. You can read about those changes in this blog post. What does this mean for you and your order? Our greatest desire is to fulfill your order and give you great support throughout your treatment. That is the purpose of our entire plan. To do that, we’re not allowing any refunds - financially, we’re not in a position to process them. Also, production for your aligners is on hold. We’ll keep you posted as we’re able to begin producing again. The best outcome for everyone is for the new business plan to be a success. We’re pushing forward to get new orders. The more orders we get under this new plan, the faster and better we’ll be able to service existing orders like yours.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Natalie Robinson San Antonio, TX

I ordered from this company like 6 months ago got my impression kit, did the molds sent it back didn’t hear anything. 2 months later they send another box after my complaints, I figured they were my aligners,, nope just another impression kit. They said my aligners weren’t taken right when i sent pictures of them too. Anyways they said I had to schedule a call for them that’s why they couldn’t take them?!? So I tried to, I’ve emailed them, called them several times no answer. I’ve paid them for months already and still haven’t gotten my freakin aligners my teeth are shifting more and I’m so disappointed. Please don’t purchase from them I just want my aligners please! Just make my aligners and you won’t hear from me or give me my money back that you practically stole from all these poor people so they can go to an actual company that will actually do what they’re paid for. Beyond mad, if I don’t hear back from them, I will file a lawsuit this is theft

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Erin L Johnson City, TN

I paid for my smilelove over 7 months ago and have yet to receive my first retainer. After I send in an impression the company will email me back saying the impressions were not good enough and to schedule a video chat before I do the next set. I’ll call between 7-10 times and no one answers so I’m forced to do the impressions again with no guidance. After I send them in, I get the same email back. This last time (after 4 attempts) they said the impressions were good but they still need pictures with the mouth piece in and to answer questions. I did all of this back in august and I already sent the mouth piece back with my first impression. This entire company is a scam and now I’m out $1400. Don’t buy from this company!!!!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Melissa Bodine Mesa, AZ

NOT LOVE'N IT: BUYER BEWARE! THERE IS A REASON THIS SYSTEM IS CHEAP! I had high hopes for this product/process, but in end I am profoundly disappointed! While the process left my teeth straighter than when I started, it adversely affected my bite, to the point that me back teeth no longer touch, making it difficult and uncomfortable to chew food! In attempting to work this out with Smilelove, via email, (they will never talk to you) they initial determined that they could not, or would not do anything for me. After letting them know that that was unacceptable, they advised me to continue wearing my last set of aligners several more weeks, after which they would send me a "refinement kit" for new impressions. When the agreed timeframe was complete and I relayed that my bite was still severely off, they then told me that I could "purchase" a refinement kit for an additional $200.00. At this point I had lost any confidence that I may have had left in both the integrity of the company and their competence at being able to solve my problem. As a result, I am having to seek professional help locally, at an additional cost, with my dentist to correct this problem; a problem that didn't exist prior to my Smilelove process! In the end, you get what you pay for. In my case this meant straighter looking teeth that do close together so that I can properly chew my food! Don't waste your money on this gimmick company. Go Invisilgn.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thank you for your feedback, Melissa. We are so sorry to hear about your experience so far we are having one of our customer service reps reach out to you to see what we can do to help! Thank you again for your feedback we will use it to improve in the future. - Sincerely Team Smilelove

Oct. 17th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Laurie MacDonald Scottsdale, AZ

Finally have had enough. Signed up almost a month ago and received impression kit but trays were too small fir my mouth as was the device meant to keep your mouth open so pictures can be taken to submit with impressions. Contacted support email and didn't receive reply so contacted original rep who had helped me sign up. He responded immediately and, in the meantime, I DID receive a response from my original email to their support staff in which I was told a set of smaller trays was being sent out. When I hadn't received them after several days, contacted ORIGINAL REP who HAD been helpful and was told they hadn't sent them out afterall and he'd folliw up. When I asked about a smaller device to prop my mouth open for required photos, I was told there wasn't a smaller size and to do the best I could THREE WEEKS after I signed up I finally received the smaller trays by whuch time their financing arm was sending me texts and emails telling me my first payment was coming due. Finally did the practice impression and had to have a friend come over and spend close to two hours trying to get the required photos. We weren't able to get photos that showed the entire area of each part of my mouth on the sides. I thought I'd submit those and pics of the practice impression anyway and see what input I received when I realized I'd inadvertently deleted the text with the link to submit them because of the sheer quantity of textd and emails I'd had to exchange. After sending yet another email to support asking for the link I received an email asking me if I wanted the link to submit the practice impression and other photos - that I CLEARLY requested with the first email. Another two days lost and MORE emails from Affirm "reminding" me my first payment was due in a few days. I had enough and emailed the ONLY rep who had been responsive telling him to cancel my account - and the silence has been deafening even though they're customer service phone recording tells you to email instead of phoning and you'll receive a response within 24 hours. I left a phone message anyway cancelling my membership. 48 hours later and nothing. Since Affirm has told me I'm still obligated to make a payment even though I've cancelled despite never getting to the point of receiving a plan and there's supposed to be a full refund, no obligation guarantee, I can't recommend this company.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us so far, we will have one of our customer service reps reach out to you as soon as possible to help fix the situation. Thank you again for your feedback we will use it to improve in the future.

Oct. 17th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Sejla Topalovic St Louis, MO

Smilelove has been fantastic for me so far. I'm on tray 6 and my teeth have shifted so much already. The only con would be the lack of follow up messages during the process, after starting treatment.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Thanks for your feedback Sejla! We are so glad to hear that you are having a good experience! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions and concerns! We can't wait to see the end result! -Sincerely Team Smilelove

Sep. 4th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brittany Fort Worth, TX

First off be skeptical of all if the positive reviews seeing how most were submitted on the same day. I purchased the plan only to be told my impressions needed to be redone. I went back and forth with trying to get my impressions right 6 times with long wait times which took 3 1/2 months. I did the impressions everywhich way they suggested, sent pics if the test putty imprints first and they were still not correct. After the 6th try I figured this was probably something I needed to have a Dentist do since I obviously keep getting it wrong. I contacted Smilelove and stated that I would like ny refund since I couldn't seem to get my impressions correct. I was refunded all but $79, when I inquired where the rest my refund was I was told that was the price of the impression kit. When I sent them screenshots of their webpage saying Free Impression Kit and fully refundable if you are not satisfied, they again gave me a run around of how that is only if you begin procedure and doesn't count if you get frustrated and give up from not being able to get your imprints correct. I will be filing a complaint with the FTC, because no where when I signed up was this disclosed nor did I sign anything stating this fact. Seems to me if this were a legitimate company then they would be making enough money they could stand by their statements of full refund instead of giving people a run around of a $79 impression kit that will never be adequate enough to pass their "dentists" standards. BUYER BEWARE!!!! It feels like a scam!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hi Brittany, Thanks for your input. We are very sorry to hear that you weren't able to get a proper impression. We try our best to make it easy for you to get them done on the first try from your home, but it isn't always as easy as we'd like. As for the refund, our sincere apologies about the misunderstanding. We believe in full transparency with our customers and sorry that our policy didn't come across as such. If there's anything else we can discuss with you around this, please reach out to our team. Sincerely, Team Smilelove

Jul. 24th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

PDW1965 Central, SC

So far I'm terribly unimpressed with them. I began my process in April 2019, today is July 9, 2019, I paid for the aligners in May, I still don't have them. Their website is horrible to be able to check on. I did an initial consultation with Invisalign and although they cost more, they are 1000% more professional, efficient, and quick. I wish we hadn't paid them because now I feel stuck, still with nothing in my mouth

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hey there, We are very sorry for the delay. We have recently had an influx in orders which has backed up production beyond our normal timeframe. Thank you so much for your patience thus far, and we're confident it will be well worth the wait. Please reach out to us if there's anything we can do to make this right and get you back to feeling good about choosing Smilelove. -Team Smilelove

Jul. 24th, 2019

star star star star star

Masayo Chandler, AZ

I like that no Doctor office visit, do all by myself then teeth are moving correctly and no pain like braces. (I had braces experience before) Also Price is awesome!

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Awesome Masayo! I'm so glad you're enjoying the process so far. If you ever have any questions, just message us:)

Apr. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Jill Lexington, SC

So far the process has been great and their customer service staff are amazing for all my questions. They are great help for this process. I can't wait to see the end result.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hey Jill, Thanks for the review- we really appreciate it. Glad to hear that your experience with the staff has been a pleasant one for you. We're always here for you if you need anything. -Team Smilelove

Apr. 22nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cat Bradford City of Saint Peters, MO

SmileLove is out of business, does not return calls or emails, a total waste of my money and I am so pissed! I paid in full and received NOTHING but impressions. I want a refund!

5 months ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lori Rose Camas, WA

I am 90% happy with the outcome, but had no luck when I enquired about getting a few additional aligners to fix one gap between my teeth. Why is this company still allowed to advertise if they are closed?

9 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carrie Teeter Twin Falls, ID

I'm in the same boat... we paid in January, sent our impressions were told we needed to do them again and have never heard from them again! It's been over a year my wife and I both purchased a set! That's over $3,000 anyone know how to get your money back?

10 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

minacornell New York, NY

I paid $1495 upfront for aligners in December 2019. The staff did respond very well initially and responded to issues with the impressions. I never received the aligners and I have had no word from them except for 2 of the same form letter responses about Covid delays. Everyone is dealing with Covid issues. Their lame response was utterly inadequate. Even though my teeth are a mess, I would not accept the aligners. I would never deal with this company again. I want my money back.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

SR T Lancaster, OH

If I could give a zero rating I would. Needed support when things slowed down for Covid. Was messaged back they will get back to me. Months went by as I needed an emergency replacement for retainer. After a year of wearing aligners and finishing treatment, had to make a consumer complaint with Ohio attorney general and they still refused to help me. Now I paid for and completed the program and my teeth shifted back to what they were before treatment because smilelove is negligent! Working on suing them if they are still in business. Might sue them regardless because they deserve it.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dakota Stratton Salt Lake City, UT

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. Payed what was due on my NBS/Medical card because they had a representative at one of our Benefits Fairs at work who said that I could use my medical card to cover it. Turns out that isn't the case. Now my medical card is frozen and has been all year, and will continue to be until the amount is paid back. I was told they would issue my refund back in Feb or March. Haven't been able to get a hold of them since and my medical card is still frozen. If I could give them a 0 star or even a NEGATIVE rating, I would.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Amy K Mesa, AZ

Awful company! Looking at other reviews, I'm glad I at least got my aligners! Half of the time they did not fit the length of my teeth and were highly noticable (thank God for face masks!). My retainer to keep my teeth in place broke and customer service is nowhere to be found. Impossible to get a response from thos company once they have your money. Go literally anywhere else!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gail Stanislow Wilmington, DE

Paid $1495 for the invisible aligners back in NOVEMBER, went back and forth with impressions until March, when they said they were good, and then NOTHING at all from them. I kept e-mailing and then started using the contact form on their website - absolutely nothing at all. Now I find out that they are out of business. They took my money, never filled out the dental insurance form for me to get reimbursed, and now are gone. I am very angry and I am going to contact a lawyer.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nicole Venice, FL

Same as everyone, my husband and I both signed up in February, had great customer service and then ever since March, we have not heard one word about getting our molds or aligners. I have called and emailed at least 20 times in the lat 4 months and have never received a response. We need to collectively sue this company to get our money back. $3000 down the drain.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

TonyBagels Pittsburgh, PA

I, like a lot of people on here, paid in full but never received my aligners. At first I gave them the benefit of the doubt and figured the global pandemic may have slowed services down. The fact that they don't respond to ANY emails (even though they claim that they will in 5 business days) speaks volumes. This entire company is a fake and I've been scammed out of $1500. I hope someone finds a way that we can get our money back.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Thomas J Rouleau Des Moines, IA

If I could give them 0 stars, I would. The company started off with plenty of emails and texts but completely stopped all communications. It appears they are in serious financial distress and likely for those of us who already paid and do not have the retainers yet, are likely in a bad position to get our money back or get the retainers as promised. Check the BBB for more details. Anybody considering using this company should avoid wasting their money.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Andy Schertz, TX

I bought and paid in full for the invisible braces back in November 2019, we couldn't get the teeth imprints to work properly so I cancelled it. My Mastercard paid for it when I contested it they went after them and then they turned around and put the full amount back on my card, that was Citibank. I have not been able to get ahold of anyone, because they are charging for a service that was never rendered, I believe that is fraud and something should be done about it. I'm not the only one

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

gary smothers Springfield, IL

Scam. No social media presence since January. No teeth straighteners received. No online appointments kept. Here's what they do--wonderful customer service, all during the time frame you can request a refund from your bank. Then, after that time period, they disappear. We lost 1450.00. I am looking for a resolution. Tweet about them so they can't keep doing this.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mimi Choi Craig, AK

I wish I had ordered sooner when they were actually replying to emails. I ordered a retainer for $99 and when I received it, it didn't even fit in my mouth. The impressions used, clearly must have belonged to someone else. I attempted to reach Smilelove by email, their website AND by phone. No response. I simply would like my money back for a product I can't even use. Now, what do I do when my teeth begin shifting because I can't use the aligner I paid for?

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paige Wood Plattsburgh, NY

If I could give this company zero stars I would. I paid in full for a invisible liners and I completed the impressions as requested. I have now been 3 months with no response to countless emails, their phone number goes to a recording that says “no one is available” before hanging up and I have no way to get my liners or my money back. A total SCAM!!! I am now out $1700 for NOTHING excepted hours wasted on taking numerous impressions.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ty Johnson Charlotte, NC

Paid in full for my aligners at the end of December 2019. All communication dropped after I sent back my impressions. After trying to reach them for nearly 2 month, I learn from their FB page that they ate out business. No one bothered to call or email. Fortunately, I have PayPal protection. Even if this business got their ish together and reopened, I would never do business with them.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

REGINA Black Utica, MI

Impressions were taken. Communication was given through email. Money was pulled out of the account for the service. No further communication after March. Will be seeking how to get refunded. Wrote an email and got an automatic reply that they would get back as soon as they could. Not sure if this is a scam or if they have been unable to maintain their business. Either way there is no response from this company.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sbyrnsie Castle Rock, CO

This company is a scam! They were circling the drain months before COViD. I have called, emailed, and sent social media message and I cannot contact or get a response! I have paid almost $500 of the $1300 payment plan (started 9/19) and still have not received aligners. I have contacted Affirm and the BBB. Don’t believe me? Check their social media! They flat out said be use of financial troubles, they cannot fulfill orders or issue refunds. Pay more and find a LEGIT company!

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Koby Henderson, NV

The two owners (Spencer G and David F) need to be sued out of existence. Me along with hundreds or thousands of customers paid for this service and never recieved our product and are not being refunded. these clowns are criminals and are trying to use covid as an excuse to steal hundreds of thousands of dollars from people. you can see the comments online of on their instagram account

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

SMiller Havre de Grace, MD

Process started well and company was very responsive through text. Once I received my preview and could not approve because it was clearly not based on my impressions, everything changed. Two months of trying to get my concerns addressed or a refund they would not respond to any of my communication (text, email, online contact, and phone calls). They do not honor their policy, they just ignore you. I have no aligners and they have my $1400.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Frustrated Traverse City, MI

Started the process of getting my daughter's aligners in July 2019. It is January 2020 and she still does not have them. She has re-done impressions at least 6 times now if not more. Every time she sends them in we get the same "one more try". That is what their scam is. They get you money and then never deliver the aligners because the impressions "aren't quite right" and you need to give it "one more try". I am contacting my attorney this afternoon to discuss legal action.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Stacy Springville, UT

Very friendly staff. Easy process to follow. And the aligners are not noticeable to other people! I have not had anyone notice I’m wearing them.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

AH Temecula, CA

Stay away they are dishonest and scammers. Well beyond the four weeks I still had no aligners so I cancelled my order. Three weeks later they tried to deliver them(8 weeks after ordering) but I refused them at the door because I had canceled. They still have not refunded me and now I have no aligners and I'm out my money. Going to take action next with AG and better business.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

candy Chelsea, AL

The process of getting the kit, getting treatment approved went quickly. I was then charged, I paid full upfront rather than the payment plan. It has been 3 months and I still have not received any aligners and keep getting email responses with the typical "We'll get back with you tomorrow" responses. I believe many of the reviews on all of these sites are fake. Please BUYER BEWARE! I seem to be out $1380 with no aligners.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hey Chelsea, Thanks for the honest feedback. It's reviews like yours that help keep us on our toes and to try to always continue improving our service and the processes therein. We're really sorry to hear about your experience and we would love to make it right. Please, if you are still having problems with our customer service team, shoot an email to and we'll make sure to get you taken care of. -Team Smilelove

Jun. 30th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Grant Mccartney Houston, TX

Customer Service was great. But the impressions kit had poor quality control as some putties were half filled causing multiple attempts to get impressions and wasting time.

2 years ago

Smilelove Logo

Reply from Smilelove

Hi Grant, We're glad you've enjoyed the service, but sorry to hear that your experience with the impression putty wasn't the best. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to improve on our end so that other's have an easier time with the impressions. -Team Smilelove

Apr. 22nd, 2019

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Estephanie Cole Radford, VA

It’s decent but could be better. Price is good.

1 month ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

TJ Terra Pasadena, MD

I bought my kit for roughly 1,895 Purchased March of 2020 received impression kit 14 days later returned to them in March. Never received my aligners or anything else after the impression kit! SmileLove are scammers! Won’t answer any emails or calls

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lauren Ganser Slatington, PA

They stopped communicating with me in March 2020 and then about 2 months ago they responded and said they weren’t out of business and asked if I could hold off on reporting them to the BBB and the authorities. At this point I am not pleased and am in mid treatment and out of about $1300 with this company. So now what?

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Pissed Customer Tampa, FL

If I could give negative stars I would. I paid in full and they took my money and never responded to any if my attempts to reach them and there were many. Stay way! It’s a shame. They shouldn’t be able to take customer’s money without penalty.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeremy Bayer Columbus, OH

I took out two loans to get into the program and my impressions have been rejected. When I asked for a refund, they quit responding. I'm now out close to $1800 (includes interest. If I could give them zero stars I would. Buyer be aware

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carle M. Davis Ormond Beach, FL

This company absolutely sucks. They responded to one text and one email when I was having trouble with the impressions then totally disappeared! I never even got to send my impressions in and now I'm stuck paying $64/mo? I don't think so. Such an utter disgrace.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jet Whitesboro, TX

Like all the other reviews, I paid in full, got to the point where I was waiting on aligners then they ghosted me. Luckily I contested the charges on my BofA card and they refunded my money. Looks like they scammed thousands so somebody should get prosecuted.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Dory Brooklyn, NY

BEWARE! They just disappeared after I paid for my retainers and have never answered a single email or sent me a single thing. I am currently disputing the charges with Affirm since they will not respond to my requests for a refund. DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY!

1 year ago