The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
401 User Reviews

7.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star_border

John Owens Wake Forest, NC

Great job on keeping up to date information. Customer service agents are slow to answer email.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Edward Bourbonnais, IL

They are very professional and are doing what they said they would do.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

ROLTZ Lafayette, CA

Awesome company. Increased credit on all 3 credit companies by an average of 145. Highly recommend

5 years ago

star star star star star

Enrique Lugo Bronx, NY

I only been a customer for three months. I'm happy with my results.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Baker San Diego, CA

friendly, professional, and quick results. I highly recommend the credit pros.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ashley Alexander Monsey, NY

This company is the best.. They respond quickly and have helped me improve my credit score!!!

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

timothy Minden, LA

Well credit pros did remove some negative items..but my score drop 43 points on experian from when I started

6 years ago

star star star star star

Nathaniel Digsby Washington, DC

They were very helpful i hope to get great results

1 year ago

star star star star star

Ricky Allison Charlotte, NC

A great company and great customer service.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Quentin Smalls Little River, SC

The Pros will work for you. Really awesome

1 year ago

star star star star star

Tammie Dawn Conrad Arlington, TX

Friendly staff and people who care for u

1 year ago

star star star star star

Chris_cariveau Anaheim, CA

Customer service is always respectful and polite

1 year ago

star star star star star

Lonney Hamilton Puyallup, WA

Really easy to work with friendly and reliable

1 year ago

star star star star star

Lakisha nealy Dallas, TX

Excellent service Great company Friendly employees

1 year ago

star star star star star

James L Gillespie Racine, WI

They are very helpful I look forward to continue

2 years ago

star star star star star

tracy Columbia, SC

amazing my credits up 25 points in one month

2 years ago

star star star star star

Maxine Hawaiian Ocean View, HI

So far good they are helping me build my credit up

2 years ago

star star star star star

David Charlotte, NC

Great customer service and very fast results

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

SUSAN

THANK YOU FOR WORKING WITH Me ..making the impossible possible!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Vernon Roberts

They are up front and deliver what they promise.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rosita Santos

They do everything they say am very happy with them

4 years ago

star star star star star

Lindsay

Worth the time and money. They provide results!!

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Gene Webb Montgomery, TX

they have helped my improve my credit score drasticly in a very short time.

4 years ago

star star star star star

LaDonna G Gilbert

this company is awesome... you cant go wrong with them

4 years ago

star star star star star

Andrea

Awesome awesome service, thank you credit pros!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Hector Agosto Fort Wayne, IN

Professionalism , excellent costumer service

5 years ago

star star star star star

Kenneth Omaha, NE

Great communication, & fast response.

5 years ago

star star star star star

S Shiver

Very professional & great with keeping you updated

5 years ago

star star star star star

Deb Kansas City, MO

Very satisfied! Score improving. Education so helpful!

5 years ago

star star star star star

ED Rockville, MD

The CREDIT PRO'S make credit repair easy.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Marcus White

Very great company. Money is very much well spent.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jessica O'Neill Ava, IL

Courteous, professional. Quicker results than expected

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dave Dallas, GA

Total rip off Signed up for 5 months and eliminated all of my outstanding balances and my credit score dropped 40 points.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Joe g Jersey City, NJ

Excellent customer service and great feedback from credit bureaus

5 years ago

star star star star star

tracy sams Lenoir, NC

Great results in a short period of time.Highly recommend

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Claudia lomeli Coachella, CA

The credit pros are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have gotten good results in a short time.

5 years ago

star star star star star

leah Greenville, NC

Credit pros is a caring company

5 years ago

star star star star star

Janefer GA

Extremely good!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Wilson San Jose, CA

Best credit repair ever I love it

6 years ago

star star star star star

jeffery k jamed

Good job keep up the good work love it Thank you Pros .

6 years ago

star star star star star

l.fairley Concord, NC

Excellent service. Results in lest than 45 days!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Linus Anderson Atlanta, GA

Repairing credit while in bankruptcy

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Danny Wright Richardson, TX

Very friendly and courteous people

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jose. O Sanchez Detroit, MI

Awasome experience my credit score keeps going up and up.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Carrie Cypress, TX

Great company! Bumped my score by 50 points in 3 months.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Fitzjohn Seattle, WA

I'm trying to cancel. They ignore me, All they have done for me is take money. How about a minus rating? 1 rating.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

carolyn burns Texarkana, TX

Credit pros is at the moment with me is wonderful..,

6 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ariana San Jose, CA

I recently joined and while I haven’t seen any results yet, I’m hopeful I will.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hali Minneapolis, MN

Never saw a difference in my score. Feel like I was paying $100/month for nothing.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

pauaaviles Brooklyn, NY

It's great

6 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information