Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Brenda K Thompson Charlotte, NC

I love it when they call and let you know what going on if there is anything new in the file .

3 years ago

star star star star star

Latanga Haley Nashville, TN

My credit score was low within 2 months my credit score went up one hundredths points

3 years ago

star star star star star

Sylvia Washington Boston, MA

Since becoming a Credit Pro customer, I’m already seeing results. Thank You Credit Pro!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Shardanay Style Ypsilanti, MI

Within weeks , my score has increased more rapidly than it has when I was trying on my own. Lol

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tyrome Morris San Francisco, CA

Best Credit repair company there is, Affordable and knowledgable. Lots of items removed already.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Rebecca Joslin Hendersonville, TN

They have been very helpful to me, my credit score went up by 36 points in 1 month

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mia Paulin Thomasville, NC

It was phenomenal. They really helped me out and gave me excellent insight and feedback as to how to fix my credit

3 years ago

star star star star star

Queen Mariposa La voz de ángel The Bronx, NY

Less than a year ago my credit was around the 400s, now it’s on 734 thanks to The Credit Pros.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Irvin Jamie ,

Very kind and go all out to give you that second chance in life and to live good.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Andrea Mclean Baltimore, MD

The are very professional and when i call with a question they always have an answer

3 years ago

star star star star star

Dearius W , IL

Love em. Check them out you will not regret.

4 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Jon MacMunn Bradenton, FL

They work hard and keep on top and cut through all the red tape of the crazy credit world

4 years ago

star star star star star

Happy Customer Fairbanks, AK

Great company. They really delivered on their promises. I gained 60 points in 1 month.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Velle Chesterfield, VA

Since becoming a member of credit pros I have seen a positive affect on my credit.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Grace New Boston, TX

Excellent service. I have had this service for 15 months and very proud to share this rating

4 years ago

star star star star star

Francisco hernandez The Bronx, NY

it is the best application for one to be able to check the credit thank god for being the best

4 years ago

star star star star star

Michael malonas Elizabeth, NJ

Credit pro staff are so good at what they do really have no issues they're very helpful

4 years ago

star star star star star

Maribel New York, NY

"They are great! They work very hard and fast to repair my credit. THANKS A LOT!"

6 years ago

star star star star star

Torrie Jackson Millbrook, AL

Great service I have seen positive results and looking forward to a positive credit score real soon

7 years ago

star star star star star

Jose F

Great service that is result oriented. No hesitation in recommending Credit Pros.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Josh Daniel

Super! My credit score went up over 50 points in the first month alone! Highly reccommeded!

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Nick Jack Mobile, AL

I was very pleased with the results!! And would highly recommend this company for the service they offer..

7 years ago

star star star star star

Lorenzo Robertson

Very helpful in improving my credit scores. So ch an advantage to have credit pros on my side.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Paul McLin Katy, TX

Have had a good experience so far. Waiting to see what happens with the Credit Bureaus.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Atef Eliwat Sugar Land, TX

great company am so satisfied with company they help me alot to repair my credit

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Shawn Hicks Dallas, TX

I've only been with them 3 months. So far they've delivered on all they promised. I'm extremely satisfied.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Rafffaelle Reca Seattle, WA

The Credit Pros are great, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

James McCoy Philadelphia, PA

I have been with the Credit Pros for about (2) months, I have received many letters from this company, I have no problems as of this date.

8 years ago

star star star star star

willie Temple Hills, MD

The best ever.. the team is so attentive and the reples back are always on time .. GREAT JOB

8 years ago

star star star star star

Jon Andrew Talor Gray Kansas City, MO

Love creditpros. Great service and someone is always available to answer any questions I have

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Regina Hesperia, CA

The Credit Pros have been helping me remove negative items and it's going great. Real progress in a timely manner.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Chanelle Flowers Dresher, PA

They are great! They start working immediately to satisfy you and get your score up.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabth Bronx, NY

Thank you for doing a great job! I was amazed how quickly i received results so fast!

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

richard C Methuen, MA

So far so Good in 2 months they have been able to remove approx.: 40% of the negative items in my report. So I have no complaints

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

James Hendrix Webb City, MO

They are very good at keeping me informed and about what they are working on. They are very friendly people that you get you get to talk to.

9 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Taylor Siren Gilbert, AZ

The Credit Pros help you repair your credit easily so that you won’t have to worry about your credit score anymore.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tim Cantrell CA

My credit score is not going any where only up 14 points in one credit beauru

4 months ago

star star star star star

EDGARDO COSME Orlando, FL

They are very good. from 500 to 775 thank you you are the best

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Juanakee McGuire Chicago, IL

They are very hands on with their clients and very patient and understanding.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Darrick Kizzee Salt Lake City, UT

Great company, professional and great portal and human communication

2 years ago

star star star star star

Ann Friday ,

advising and keeping me up-to-date with my account and any issues I may have.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Cassano ,

Very fast to dispute and there to follow up with customer when needed.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Berry ,

Thanks to credit pro now I can approved for any major credit card

3 years ago

star star star star star

Christine Ramos Stafford, VA

My credit score has gone up in with 50 points in less than a month!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Terrance Grant Houston, TX

I really like how professional and accurate they are business wise

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tyra Ford Stockton, CA

It’s only been a few weeks and my score has already improved!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Sadie Bee Nashville, TN

Great company and The people really work with you on what you need.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tia Randall-Jones Kings Mountain, NC

So far, so good. I love the portal and being able to see the work in progress.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Cathy Jimenez Miami, FL

They are great they really helped me get my credit to a great place!!!!

4 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Deborah Dorris Lake Charles, LA

They are very helpful, accurate, flexible, organized,detailed, and generous.

4 years ago