Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stacy Jackson San Francisco, CA

Just ended a phone call with this company. The Customer service rep, very rude. I asked what the first $19 payment was for and she could not give me an answer. I informed her that up front fees before providing services, is against the law. She seemed to became irritated with me and said she could have someone give me a call back to explain to me what the $19 fees is for. I if you are employed with the company, and you are the first person of contact and you can't answer that simple question, you are not a company I want to do business with.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rick Los Angeles, CA

Beware of this scammers, Once you give your card details you're dead, I spoke with the supervisor, when I said I'm gonna file a complain and dispute and I was asking for his name, he did not give to me because he was so scared. I was able to found out that he is Mr. Giglio scammer. he was so rude and hung up the phone on me. They Charged my card without notice that is illegal and Unauthorized. I would not recommend this to anyone.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Michael La Vergne, TN

The Creditpros are the best yet,they handle my credit restoration issues with integrity I will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cody

I never had any changes to my report. I asked to cancel after 6 months of zero changes on my report. Now the last 4 months I've been charged 99$ every month on the 15th even after I canceled. I call them every month and tell them, "I have canceled please refund me." They have not refunded me yet but continue to charge to me. Now it's not a small amount of money and I'm starting to get upset. I've emailed Jason, no response. Whole thing is a Scam. Don't believe any good reviews here.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

marie Suwanee, GA

I am very unhappy with the company , the sale man name Jason lie to me about the monthly payment , he never explain to me i have a monthly fee $ 99, the $ 149 is was just the consultation fee , very unhappy , i feel like he scam me to make the sale , i would never refer someone to this company , because the sale man don't care. still don't see no difference in my credit would never hired this company .i don't like liars

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Kocaya Salisbury, NC

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! THEY'VE GOTTEN ME FOR $700 DO FAR AND WILL NOT STOP THE AUTOMATIC DRAFT!!! Don't give them your bank account info. I have been a member for 5 months, and attempting for 3 months to have them stop the automatic draft. They have not done any work on my behalf. They ignore my calls and emails, and keep taking my money. They also promise you a score of 700+ in 3 months, and tell you that you will have access to all 3 reports and scores. I have never seen any of mine and my score is not 700 yet, and only increased from actions I did, not by them. This is a scam company.

9 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tim Cantrell CA

My credit score is not going any where only up 14 points in one credit beauru

2 months ago

star star star star star

Ava taylor Lahore, PB

The ultimate credit repair solution - highly recommended.

5 months ago

star star star star star

Val Anthony

Honestly, I feel like The Credit Pros is fair, they have been doing what they said they would.

10 months ago

star star star star star

Val Anthony New York, NY

Honestly, I feel like The Credit Pros is fair, they have been doing what they said they would.

11 months ago

star star star star star

D Nunez Phoenix, AZ

I just like there is not a much difficulty prosses or wait ive needed to only start and finish with the credit pros .

2 years ago

star star star star star

Jon Schultz Washougal, WA

I have found The Credit Pros to be a very professional service to date and am expecting good results.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Trish Schmidt Edmond, OK

They heave helped me budget my money and have helped me raise my credit from poor to fair in 4 months

2 years ago

star star star star star

Daniel Goznalez West Milton, OH

Credit pro were awesome and guide you on what to do to make your credit score jump up. Went from 621 to 701 in weeks

3 years ago

star star star star star

Melvin Espinal Ozone Park, NY

So far very satisfied with the service provided by credit pros. The staff is very professional and friendly

3 years ago

star star star star star

Gary Rice ,

They are very professional as well as a lot of educational material on how to keep a good credit rating 😀

3 years ago

star star star star star

William D Heard Chicago, IL

Awesome Customer Service good financial advice in helping with getting me back on track with restoring my credit

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Giovanni Nelson Miami, FL

They’re never respond to your emails do t keep they’re app and they are partners with transunion So you get results from transunion I had them for six months and not one thing came of of Experian or equifax that’s definitely inexcusable poor service

4 years ago

star star star star star

Emanuel Baltimore Jacksonville, NC

They help me improve my score quickly and also help clean up my credit report. Would recommend to my friends and family

4 years ago

star star star star star

Ronald Jackson Fort Lauderdale, FL

The Credit Pros has assisted me with making a positive impact with my credit profile. An awesome service!

4 years ago

star star star star star

bow cocklooli Carrollton, TX

You guys Rock!! What a great service your company provides. Thank you for helping my credit scores skyrocket.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Sensational Nashville, TN

The Credit Pros has come to my rescue to build my credit up. I just love the and the customer service is awesome.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Dave

Outstanding customer services and always a friendly ear to listen with empathy and offer solid advice.

7 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Eugene Liekhus Monterey, CA

The company has deleted some bad credit information but it seems to me the will draw this out longer than they stated originally so they will make more of a monthly profit!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Michael Los Angeles, CA

Credit pros is delivering on their promise, they are on top of the situation, just like they said they would!!!

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

B. Joseph

Credit Pros has been amazing. They make you feel very encouraged about the process every step of the way. I am very glad I enrolled in the program.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

John Jordan Oxnard, CA

I appreciate that the Credit Pros keeps you up to date with the service that was provided and outlines the changes for me to understand. Great job !

7 years ago

star star star star star

Carnelia Hodges Orangeburg, SC

Great company! My score jumped up 98 points in one month! I thank my best friend every day for the recommendation!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Cynthia Dallas, TX

I really love the support and feedback from Credit Pros. Education is awesome. Highly recommend :-)

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Steven Oregon House, CA

Recently enrolled with The Credit Pros. Awaiting initial results. Thus far very satisfied. Will make additional reviews later.

7 years ago

star star star star star

l. Smith Plano, TX

They have a great on line check up system so that you can tell where you are in the process. I like that a lot.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Mayfield Miami, FL

I would not recommend Credit Pros because the staff was untrained and never got things done in a timely manner. I got more excuses out of them than anything else. It was a total waste of time. Not a good company to work with.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Stephanie Orellana Los Angeles, CA

I love the credit pros, they are taking care of my credit problem and they guide me through it very well.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Kim Lancaster, CA

They are very friendly and helpful. They are cheaper than Bankruptcy. and the best thing of all is that my score has gone up since joining!

8 years ago

star star star star star

Jawan Franklin Clovis, CA

So far so good, Credit Pros are very reliable and easy to communicate with, response time is fabulous!

8 years ago

star star star star star

Reginald Bravo Sparks, NV

Credit Pros has been a useful tool for me in getting back on the right track. I thank you for all that you've done.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Terry Johnson Hattiesburg, MS

Matthew Det talked to me... We lost connection and he called and left me a voice mail....he assumed I hung up and informed me that he found that quite "boring"..... Very assumptive for a so called professional.... He also was 90 minutes late for a scheduled call back appointment.... Terry

9 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stanley Meadors Homewood, IL

The company missed 4 appointments total over 6 months to review my file. Supervisors would not even call me back. Each time I had to wait at least 20 minutes just to talk to someone, as to what happen. I am totally disappointed with company. I finally had to stop service for lack of service. I would not recommend anyone else to this company.

9 years ago

star star star star star

Janis Dunbar Bonney Lake, WA

Anytime I have questions.they promptly answer me.also they contact me when my credit score goes up

2 years ago

star star star star star

Yolanda Datcher Las Vegas, NV

They immediately helped with issues and waiting to see what the future brings with my credit

2 years ago

star star star star star

carlos herrera Los Angeles, CA

I like their customer service their promo response when I have an issue or question

2 years ago

star star star star star

Chanté la diosa ,

I have just started about a month ago and I see that they have ready started working on my credit.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Shelby Kinley Williamsport, PA

The CSR I spoke with explained in detail the process. And was able to answer any questions I had.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Brenda K Thompson Charlotte, NC

I love it when they call and let you know what going on if there is anything new in the file .

3 years ago

star star star star star

Latanga Haley Nashville, TN

My credit score was low within 2 months my credit score went up one hundredths points

3 years ago

star star star star star

Sylvia Washington Boston, MA

Since becoming a Credit Pro customer, I’m already seeing results. Thank You Credit Pro!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Shardanay Style Ypsilanti, MI

Within weeks , my score has increased more rapidly than it has when I was trying on my own. Lol

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tyrome Morris San Francisco, CA

Best Credit repair company there is, Affordable and knowledgable. Lots of items removed already.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Rebecca Joslin Hendersonville, TN

They have been very helpful to me, my credit score went up by 36 points in 1 month

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mia Paulin Thomasville, NC

It was phenomenal. They really helped me out and gave me excellent insight and feedback as to how to fix my credit

3 years ago