Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Toneka Hemphill Philadelphia, PA

I would recommend this service to anyone needing to improve there credit. I havent been with this company long and already my score has improved greatly.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mark Fowler Chicago, IL

I would definitely recommend the service! Over 70% of the negative content was removed from all 3 major reporting agencies within 6 months! The service and tools to monitor their progress are outstanding!

8 years ago

star star star star star

Ernie Newhall, CA

The program has given me great results. I had over 18 deletions, and as a result I now qualify and have qualified for a mortgage loan which I will be closing on in 3 months.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joel Pflugerville, TX

The company doesn't care about you. All they want is money. I signed up and they said I had a five days to cancel. We set up a time for a consultation. It was the very next day after I had signed up. They were 20 minutes late on their call to me. Then they let the phone ring once. When I answered they had already hung up. So they said it was my fault that I missed the call. So I called them back and got voice mail and said they would call me back in 24 to 48 hours. I called two more times that day and finally talk with a later and cancelled. She said I was cancelled and would get my money back. The sells person called me back 4 days later and said I couldn't cancel it was past the five days. He said they had never gotten a call back from me. That I never had talked with any one. That I was lying and they keep records of the calls and I never talked with anyone. I gave times and dates of when I called and could get them records from my phone company showing I called. He said I would call you back that day and see what he found out. That was 3 days ago. Still no call or money back. Tommy my sales person is a great man. I would run the other way. Mike Roberts with credit solution program had recommended the credit pros. So I would not use that company either.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Turner Houston, TX

Such amazing staff members. Always ready to help.

3 months ago Edited November 30, 2023

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Audrey Macfarlane Dallas, TX

I've had bad credit for years and had no idea what to do about it or where to start. I started with the credit pros and i'm forever grateful, they gave me the tools to start getting back my financial freedom. 10/10!

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Isaac Torres

If I could I'd give this. Company 0 stars. They are very unreasonable and they are not very thorough with me as a client. I used them to try and help me get a house for my family and they have totally and they totally screwed me. This company is worse than any hedge fund out there!

10 months ago

star star star star star

Martina armentrout Deltona, FL

Very open and honest with me. Points me in the right direction to repair my credit. Score has already boosted 50 points in 2 weeks!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Raquel Michelena Fort Lauderdale, FL

As soon as a week after I subscribed my credit score went up. I definitely recommend The Credit Pros. They know what they are doing.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Robert E Frias ,

I like the response and the reassurance that my credit will be repaired. And my score raised it will help me get the things I deserve

3 years ago

star star star star star

Maceo Pinkard Dickinson, TX

Ive liked someone checking up on me. As of right now it seems as if Credit pros is the only help i got right now and my determination.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Carolyn Smith Scott Air Force Base, IL

The customer service representative was very professional and accommodating. I received communication throughout the process.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Josh Ritson Albuquerque, NM

They work constantly, and it takes very little input from me - just do what they say they will do and get results! Love it!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Wayne Gillins Cornelius, NC

I like that they get tight to work on correcting my credit report, they knew exactly what I needed to do to get my score up

3 years ago

star star star star star

ob carter Citrus Heights, CA

Great company I been with them for 2 1/2 months and I really seen a difference in the jump of my credit score! THANK YOU CREDIT PROS

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Dean San Mateo, CA

I’ve been with the company for a while now and they have done a great job at getting my score higher and getting things deleted.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lawanna Robinson Clarksville, IN

I reached out to the credit pros for general information about the company. After speaking to the representative, I informed him i would call him back if i decide to move forward. The next day I received multiple phone calls and text messages from them. I was so angry at them for not respecting my wishes. So, when i called and asked to be removed from the their call list. The representative was angry and disconnected my call. If anyone reads my review, my advice don't do business with them.

4 years ago

star star star star star

MICHAEL DAVIS Gastonia, NC

Due to my situation, didn't think it was possible . Credit Pro's taught me about having,maintaining, credit for life's walk --THANKS--CreditPro's

4 years ago

star star star star star

Darian Chapman Kansas City, MO

Trustful, helpful and easy to understand the process ! They help you step by step and do all of the hard work for you. Highly recommend !

4 years ago

star star star star star

Manuel Medrano Las Vegas, NV

The credit pros are great they been helping me get my credit up and been helping me remove all the bad credit there a great all-around .

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jessica Freehold, NJ

TCP helped me increase my score 90 points. More importantly, they helped me understand exactly what i should be doing to improve my positive credit!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher M San Antonio, TX

I am very impressed by the high level customer service and all the resources they provide to clients. Excited to work with this company.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mason Chicago, IL

It's been all most $1000 spent with cp & nun to show. I've been with the company since January 2018 its now september. Someone from the company called to talk about the program at the end of the conversation I told them to cancel. Now here its September and they telling me they have no record of me doing so. They say 9 item where deleted its been 8 months. I feel bamboozled. Good help is really hard to come by even if u pay for it.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Calangian Lyron New York, NY

These guys really do what they say they do. Good service and worth the money. It’s kinda hard to put a price on good credit.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Lyrical Durie Tampa, FL

Educational and very helpful. Its only the second month and my scores are moving up! I am very satisfied with their service.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Maryhelen Grochowski Miami, FL

My research led me to The Credit Pros because they had been around since 2009 and still had a A BBB rating. It was a good decision. Thanks!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Moneka Karla San Jose, CA

They are awesome! I have been with them since early last year and i love what they have done for me. Keep up the good work

5 years ago

star star star star star

Calonzo Maane Savannah, GA

Fast and affordable!! Great company! My score jumped up 98 points in one month! I thank my best friend every day for the recommendation!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Deirdre T. Daly City, CA

"Satisfaction" I appreciate the contact the company sends to show improvement and let the customer know what is needed to help the case progress.

6 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William Mayes Martinsburg, WV

I’ve been with the company since June, 2017. It is now January, 2018. They have done nothing. I contacted them in in August and they had no idea who I was and thought I had just joined. Fast forward to December i shot out an email to their service team, again, no history. I have given them plenty of time to remove only one item that I had asked for. I asked for only ONE ITEM TO BE REMOVED. Still nothing to this day!! Stay away from this company!

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Will Conrad

I saw improvement after the first month! Looking forward to more. Use them as consultants, follow their advice, and you will get the most out of their service.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Daphne Springfield, MA

This company is reliable. The associates do what they promise when they promise. The cancellation policy is generous. Try it! You won't be disappointed!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jami plowman

I would like to recommend Credit Pro to everyone that needs credit improvement. They do exactly what you want them to do

7 years ago

star star star star star

Carlos Nutley, NJ

Credit Pros are on their "A" game. Already had negative items removed in the first round. Credit score went up. Ready for round 2

7 years ago

star star star star star

chad hildebrand

This company does all they say they can do I'm truly for once thrilled to have found a true worthy credit repair company. Beyond excited

7 years ago

star star star star star

Raymond Anderson

Credit Pro's does not mess around.. They got right on my case and within 2 months 80 % of my negative reports were deleted.. Now to finish the rest..

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

M. Holyfield Tomball, TX

The Credit Pros provide counseling, continual credit education by email, constant updates on the client web portal. Their services are on a monthly basis that is manageable.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Don zuch

My fico score went from 611 to 659 in just 90 days! I've worked on my credit for years and never had this much success. Credit pros rocks !

7 years ago

star star star star star

Hiyam Ahmad Sugar Land, TX

It's great company and I saw much progress and they inform you every thing they neit and very good company am happy working with them

7 years ago

star star star star star

maria Passaic, NJ

What a great company.. I Got the house thank you credit pros and thank you Johnchris for helping me through this process.

7 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Craig Atlanta, GA

The Credit Pros were able to get certain items removed however the same items would appear back on my report within a month or two. I found that to be concerning as I would in that case never be able to complete the process or stop paying for the services.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elaine England Kendallville, IN

They promised raising my score 100 pts. It only raised 3pts in 3months. They do not use FICO scores and are not even close to Fico scores. It has cost me $700 in 3 mo and they haven't done anything but what I have done myself It is way too much for this "service" Others only charge $200 and had better results. And as far as money back guaranteed That's a lie they won't give $ back and for $700 I should have more that 4 things deleted. on second round, I was told it would be another 2 -3 months. that would be over $1147 way to much, and no guarantee. IT'S A SCAM! save your money!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Deirdre T. Greenville, NC

I am very satisfied with the improvements in my credit score. I like how the company keeps contact with me and what I can do to help my score.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lynn Steinberg Los Angeles, CA

I have been paying $99 a month for about 6 months. My credit score has gone down. If I call to find out why, the attitude is condescending, and they tell me to apply for a credit card. I was a victim of identity theft and am at my wits end, 4 years later. What was taken off my report has been added back on. I do not get other letters, and have been sent emails telling me to get a credit monitoring service. I have told them each time I have one and who they are. Awful.

7 years ago

star star star star star

priscilla oliver Wilmington, OH

I am new to credit repair, but I chose this company to help me and so far I am very pleased and believe they are making progress for me.

8 years ago

star star star star star

John Lee Charlotte, NC

These guys are terrific! In one month, my credit scores rose 91 points by closing old disputed accounts. I can now apply for a mortgage.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Jeff Buffington Commerce, GA

Great Service!! After one month my credit score is up 100 points and my credit report is almost completely cleaned up. Thanks!!

8 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gail Dunn Alpharetta, GA

Began in Jan 2015. My score is worse now than when they started. No communication unless I initiated it, but we're eager to take my money. Over promised and definitely under delivered. They string you along saying it will get better. Not trustworthy and definitely not worth the money.

8 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Abraham olvera Coachella, CA

Good customer service, but slow resluts and monthly fees that come up quickly become expensive really quick as the reaults are mediocre at best. Need work on delivering results where it matters most i.e bankrupcy, repos, or judgements.

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stacy Jackson San Francisco, CA

Just ended a phone call with this company. The Customer service rep, very rude. I asked what the first $19 payment was for and she could not give me an answer. I informed her that up front fees before providing services, is against the law. She seemed to became irritated with me and said she could have someone give me a call back to explain to me what the $19 fees is for. I if you are employed with the company, and you are the first person of contact and you can't answer that simple question, you are not a company I want to do business with.

8 years ago