Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Tina Huehnerkoch Phoenix, AZ

I’m a fan of their work. This is an awesome company overall and I have no issues with them. They were able to get my credit score up more than 100 points within just a few months.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Buzo Luvs Atlanta, GA

I am very optimistic about what lies ahead with Credit Pros. In only a short time I have seen improvement and I tried this game with a lot of other companies with no results.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mahatma Esposo Tampa, FL

The credit pro's are great , they do what they say they do and they have already deleted 80% of the bad items on my report, 20% remaining , also my credit score has gone up alot within 2 months, thank you credit pro""s"

5 years ago

star star star star star

Markella Glinski Phoenix, AZ

I had several items incorrectly reported on my credit report. As promised, Credit Pros had the items successfully deleted. There was an immediate positive effect on my credit score. Thanks, Credit Pros!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mojalefa Joi Denver, CO

They have gone above and beyond. I've gone to them for both credit repair advice as well as questions regarding what to do about my debt I am very happy with their services.

5 years ago

star star star star star

marna doeringer San Gabriel, CA

I made the best choice by picking this company for my credit standing issues. What a wonderful feeling to know your credit standing is getting better thanks to their work. They are truly professionally amazing.

6 years ago

star star star star star

danuta beyer San Diego, CA

CREDIT PROS ! They have been simply amazing. They make you feel comfortable and confident with the whole process. I am truly glad that I signed up and very encouraged about my credit future,

6 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Mary Mo

I will defenally recommend the credit pros, I love how can you write on your portal if you need anything you don't need to call them, also you can upload your credit report there and check on the progress that your making.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Rawn Williams

My experience with Credit Pros has been SPECIAL. I wish I would have used this company earlier. Credit Pros has answered my prayers, to have credibility again. I would recommend Credit Pros to everyone!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Giuseppe Scalici

The credit pros five star all the way, easy to use website, communication skills, quality and accuracy work they are always on top of things #1 in credit problem-solving skills.

7 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Karyn Casner Scottsdale, AZ

My credit has been low since I can remember and I never used to worry about it when I was younger. Over night it seemed like I turned 50 and here I am still with bad credit. I heard about credit pros online and now in just over a month my scores have jumped almost 30 points because of Credit Pros and it continues to rise. I am so excited because my main goal is to own a home of my own within the next couple years. I know with you guys I am on my way to reaching my goal. THANKS!!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Kathryn Lewis

I have been wanting to go with Credit Pros. I saw them advertised on Credit Solutions. I have enjoyed the professionalisn by Credit Pros. I would definitely recommend them to anny of my friends and family.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Barbara REDISH Lady Lake, FL

I would recommended Credit Pros to anyone who need help with their credit report.Credit Pros will get you the result that will enabled you to get the best option available for you.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Toni Mitchell

I truly appreciate the way the credit pro consuls respond to all questions and in such a timely manner. All the helpful information and advice given to help me scribe success.

7 years ago

star star star star star

MONICA HOOKS Clarkston, GA

The credit pro's are great, they do what they say they will do, first time using a credit repair program and the credit pro's are the best, THANK YOU , THE CREDIT PRO'S FOR HELPING ME FIX MY CREDIT

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Don Horne Tuxedo Park, NY

These guys know how the system works and I don't.What would take me years they can do in months.Any money spent on this service is more than compensated for in lower interest rates.And I know they care by all the emails and details I get on a regular basis.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Margie Fernandez Los Angeles, CA

The best affordable place to get credit cleaned up fast. 23 deletions in Round 1 couldn't believe it. I got my own copy I was so happy. It took me a year just to get 5 off. Don't waste your time or money anywhere else.

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Jesse Matthews Alexandria, VA

I am very happy with the different payment options available. I have only been working with the Credit Pros for roughly 40 days, so I the only accurate thing I can say is everyone I spoke to on the phone support line was very knowledgeable and having different ways to send in the letters from the collection agencies and credit bureaus is very nice because I do not have a fax machine so I just take pictures of the letters with my phone and upload it to my portal.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Mjones

They are very professional, courteuous, and fast. They will happily answer any questions that you mave have credit wise and they will always make sure that you are satisfied and happy. I highly recommend the credit pros.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mike M Austin, TX

I've been using The Credit Pros for almost 3 months now and they are doing everything they said they would...I am very satisfied with how my score and the process is going so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get their credit back on track!

8 years ago

star star star star star

Fred hoffman Columbia, SC

I have found credit pros service to be wonderful to deal with. The staff is very professional, if we had any questions they were answered honestly.I would recommend this company to my friends without hesitation

8 years ago

star star star star star

Arletta Walnut, CA

Hi this is Arletta and in the course of 6 months they made my credit score go up over a hundred points across the board, removed many disputes that were needed and unjustly marked on my credit report.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Devin Houston, TX

I have been with the credit pros for 2 months and my credit is definitely moving in the correct direction they are doing there job, the only issue I have is getting ahold of them from time to time other than that it's going good

8 years ago

star star star star star

Gowkaran Roopnarine Germantown, MD

Started this by reading review left by other. I was optimistic and decided to give it a try. VERY PLEASED. First go around, my score jumped almost 30-points. I highly recommend this company and service.

8 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

hancock Charlotte, NC

Pay 149 they wait a week before they actually charge you. reason for that is because after a month goes by they charge another 99 dollars. Here's the bs so you've paid 250 before you see any results..they tell you it take 45 days to see results do u paid 250 going on 350 before the results. As of today I been with them for 3wks and yesterday they just started disputing everything. So july 20 I started August 12th another payment. 36 days before I start receiving letters and guess what. Another payment. So be prepared to kick out 450 bucks. Before you start

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Don Phoenix, AZ

I have been with Credit Pros for less than 2 months. My experian score has gone up 83 points thus far. They are doing a great job. I can't wait to see the score in the next few months. I would definetly tell friends to use their services.

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ahmed Ali Scottsdale, AZ

Great customer service. They know what they are doing . I felt comfortable talking to 2 people and they Adress my issue to me clearly. And I love how they put that log in report for u so u can know every thing about u history on u owen site that u can review at any times. Good work credit pros

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

John Minue Hackettstown, NJ

I'm so glad that I chose the credit pros to help me out! My credit got so much better in such a short time. I would and I do recommend them to all. Give them the opportunity to help and you'll see amazing results. Thanks so much to everyone that was involved helping me out. Great job!,

9 years ago

star star star star star

Hamza Shehroz New York, NY

I can accomplish almost everything I used to do on my laptop with The Credit Pros' excellent app. Satisfied.

7 months ago Edited September 8, 2023

star star star star star

Moon Lahore, PB

I can accomplish almost everything I used to do on my laptop with The Credit Pros' excellent app. Satisfied.

7 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Katherine Berezniy Salt Lake City, UT

This business starts out helpful but then spins in circles trying to sell u lots of add ons. Frustrating . Then You thru persistence of saying what i simply need is, a legal letter to send to one business/collections. They set up an appt/call with lawyer consult, and tell you they will contact Me for my appoint. I receive an email confirmation says it nothing about how they contact you. You go by what you were told by Credit Pros Service staff, “I will get a call.” . The email confirmation does say “legal service call” . I waited a week for appt get 8;03 am reminder says “your appointment it in 1 hr. Options in email are” cancel or change, or appointment or add to your calendar . No confirmation of “we will call you at this number you provided” or “ call us at this number provided u musta call us at number provided. Therefore you wait or as i did, I messaged via chat on Credit pros at 9;04 since my call didn’t come in. Then calll credit pros spent 25mins on chat and per my insistent get a phone number to call. Its a number with no identifying info like “the lawyer names Kessler & Chulsky” or legal services, just a random leave a message. I googled Kessler & Chulsky, cant find them. I call credit pos back they cant give an alternative number or contact or remedy only saying we can set an new appointment?! Waiting a week to talk to legal was fine, not being given the correct info to reach them when you tout yourself as. Credit repair agency that I’m paying to simply the process and actively fix a false credit claim. The whole reason to her an agency like this is to have honest exchanges and clear up and settle an issue. Not be scammed and be given more of a run around. For an agency that is highly rated, I’m wondering how they got that rating.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Christy Mathis GA

Credit Pros has been very fast and quick at helping repair my credit and I got instant online credit to help build it. Great choice if your in need of credit repair!!

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jules Zee Chicago, IL

After an hour on the phone I spoke with 2 specialists and paid for my credit report. Then I was informed I can’t sign up because of the state I live in. Why wasn’t I told that immediately after I verified my address within the first 5 minutes of the call? Either I was scammed out of a credit report fee and monthly membership of $39 if I don’t cancel in 7 days or this company is very unorganized. Hideous Predatory tactics. I’m over 50 and feel very taking advantage of. Of course nobody could assist me in canceling the membership. “I have no idea what you’re talking about.” Was the answer I got. I spoke with “Corrine” and “Leo” I will be pursing this further.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Larry Johnson Newark, NJ

I recommend everybody get on the credit Pros they can help you extra credito give you a credit line and build your status okay. You can be comfortable in life

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Sylvia COLEMAN Little Rock, AR

Get on board with credit Pro to get your credit back on bored you'll experience will be very easy to go through not a whole lot of questions one easy step pick up the phone

4 years ago

star star star star star

Michelle Brouard Virginia, MN

I endorse this service. They went farther than just eliminating negative items but there is so much more to it. They are very experienced and it showed.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Burhanudin Lutisha San Francisco, CA

It's still early but I'm seeing some improvement that I couldn't seem to get on my own. Credit Pro's has completed about 1/3 of the repairs to date. I am happy so far.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Morningstar Kauffmann Seattle, WA

I would tell anyone to hire Credit Pros to challenge negative stuff. Pure and simple, they really know what they are doing and stand by their guarantees...excellent service!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Nachelle Khushi Chicago, IL

Many thanks for all the helpful tips. Everyone should contact their office if you have any credit issues. And i promise you that they will not disappoint you.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Crystal

I used Credit Pros in the past before they became a larger company. Then, the service was more personal and you had actual qualified people taking the time to talk with you on how to work to improve the credit score. I was able to buy a house and it was great. Now, however, there is no personal touch. After 6 months of paying for the service I had yet to get a call back or talk with a qualified profrssional. When i called and askes what more i could do to help my credit, rather than coaching me on how to improve it their "customer retention " rep belittled me and told me I should know by now what I needed to do. It took me 3 days and over 3 hours on the phone in total to cancel the service. I left 5 messages and got bounced around 20 million times. I had high hopes for this service since I had such positive results in the past. Even referred several people who had positive results too. But never again....just the sheer fact their customer service sucks so bad now will be the reason I take my business elsewhere. Just a side note understanding it can take several months to clear credit is not the issue....it's clearly a matter of professionalism and customer service that turned me off.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Will Lundgren Cambridge, MA

TheCreditPros are the absolute BEST credit repair agency. My credit score went up by at least 20 points in each of the 3 credit bureaus and by 40 points in my FICO score.

6 years ago

star star star star star

David Washington, DC

Credit Pros have helped me repair my credit and now I can reduce interest I pay on my car and maybe even refinance my current home. Thanks Credit Pros!

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Stephanie Elizabeth, NJ

After the first 30 days alone I saw positive changes in my credit report as they were able to get older negative items removed. I'm entering the 2nd phase of the program and excited to see the results.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Pamela Belote Menominee, MI

They do not waist time. Quick results! Very pleasant and willing to help in any way. They help educate in any way they can. They stand behind their commitment.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Shana Cabbage Memphis, TN

The Credit Pros are very knowledgeable and the service they provide is impeccable I have had significant results in a very short period of time and I am very satisfied.

7 years ago

star star star star star

April Thomas Hesperia, CA

The Credit Pros have done a excellent job with the repair of not just my credit report but with my score thumbs up to you all at Credit Pros .

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jenny Ann Virginia Beach, VA

Absolute worst! Horrible customer service! Lies, lies and totally ignore calls. Had to find Jason K in the New Jersey State bar and he was offended when I called his cell phone. His staff claimed he never talks to clients. While that was the only truth they probably told, this is a company that should be avoided at all costs. Hired them on the 4th they were still nothing done until the 21st. The next action would happen 52 days later, so that's two months of fees, if every go around happens in 52 days I think they have you in the hook for at least 2 years. Their sakes person said about thirty days to notice a major improvement!

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

LAH UT

The team at Credit Pros provided the exact level of intervention we needed to improve our credit scores. They maintained strong communication and helpful advising throughout the process.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Marcela Velasco Little Falls, NJ

I could not ask for a better team to work with me Completely understanding and help me in every possible way. Would highly recommend to everybody I know

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ANNMARIE M LEDLEY Greenville, TX

I started with Credit pro 12-2015, my credit score was 749. After vantage 3 it was 711. I had an erroneous tax lien. I asked them to help me remove that tax lien. They said we can do even more. I said my score is already pretty good and woul be better with the lien removed. Well my credit score dropped to 606 when they start there blanketed letters to the credit bureaus. My credit score is now 665 and no where close to where it was sync the tax lien is still there. I have called to speak to a credit supervisor. No call. I have written notes in there portal. No call or email. They have a very good program but unfortunately the blanket system they use in my cas didn't work.

7 years ago