Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Raymond Sitterly ,

It has been a fast pace and continually educating experience working with credit pros they seem to deliver make a promise and exceed your expectations in my experience I’m sure not everything everyone’s same but I am truly impressed and look forward to exceeding expectations.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Kerstin Estevan Albuquerque, NM

I'm a first time customer and the people are very friendly and professional. Their quick to answering and getting down to the problem. I'd highly recommend Credit Pros to someone who needs help with repairing their credit. Thanks, Credit Pros.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Douglas Lewis Cleveland, OH

Credit pro's is the way to go if your looking to get your credit back on track.. After a bankruptcy there where things left on my report that was holding my score back that I didn't even know where there it wasn't until this company looked at my credit from the big 3 ...now I'm working on getting a new home for my family 👪 thanks credit pro's!!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Jose R. Jarquin Miami, FL

I can't believe it yet, in less than a month my credit started to go up! improved considerably thanks to all the advice I received from CreditPros, their advisors are the best, I definitely change them for nothing in the world.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Anthony Norwood Stockbridge, GA

I literally had a 490 within a couple months I was over a 600 with a 5,000 credit limit and a couple great credit card. I wanted to buy a house and the way Credit Pro's work, your credit profile looks awesome to lenders. They actually Walk you Thru the outcome you ask for, Across the board with all 3 Credit Bureau's The money is worth it.

3 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Darnell McDowell Van Nuys, CA

I like that their very thorough in pin-pointing the problem areas of my credit history with all the 3 major credit reporting agencies and have a particular method that is proven to boost your credit standings to a positive healthy score.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Maria Martinez Haverhill, MA

I’m in the process, but what I love from them is that they care about me as a costumer and go more than beyond when I needed to change my pay date and didn’t make me wait one minute and I truly appreciate. I’m looking forward to see my results very soon and they are already amazing To me. Beautiful credit here we gooo. #thecreditpro

3 years ago

star star star star star

James R Jackson, MS

I'm need to credit pros,but after talking to them over the phone (free consultation) I felt they could help me with my credit problems. Using the online tool is super easy and you see when they're actually working on your account. Haven't gotten a first official score back yet,but I'm not even a month in will be back with update.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Danette Daniels Harrison, NJ

I must say I was very hesitant about signing up with the credit pros because I was afraid . I ended up getting over the fear and decided to call and I am so glad I did. I spoke to Peter and that conversation changed everything..He was so professional ..personable and detail oriented. I see the changes already.The Best decision I made.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Henry Washington Jr District Heights, MD

I had a problem with something that was troubling my score so I reached out to Mike from credit solutions and was referred to Credit Pros and started the repair process CP explained the (2) things that was on my report that I paid but was still on my report so I am excited about the process and waiting for my 800 score

4 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Don Dallas, TX

Was told that they only work on your credit file every 60 days but was being charged every 30 days. They do not automatically do all 3 bureaus and even though I had an all 3 bureau report and gave them the username and password I would have to contact support to get them to upload my report every month. When I decided it was too much to keep up with and wanted to cancel they would never cancel me.. they kept telling me that they never received my cancellation and would keep charging me. Then they would put a "Retention specialist" on the phone to try to persuade me to stay with the service and even after I told her "No" they still wouldn't cancel me. The only way was to cancel my debit card. Once they get the 3 bureau thing fixed and decide to work every 30 days i would be glad to go back to them "With a Prepaid Debit Card" lol. They did get things removed but just took forever cause of the 60 day thing.

4 years ago

star star star star star

RICARDO AMADOR Ocoee, FL

This is the first time I use the Credit Pros for any credit repair company, I was actually reluctant to do it, but, the professionalism and quick response to my concerns made me comfortable. I like when a company takes the initiative to respond back everytime with either phone calls or emails (even text messages) . Ask for Willy R hes my go to gu!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Mark Aliquippa, PA

The Credit Pros are a great company! They go up and beyond to help you from the beginning to the end! Whenever you call, e-mail or need them in anyway they always respond very quickly and are always very helpful! To whoever is reading this please give them a try you won’t regret it!!!!!!!!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Gracie Chisolm Augusta, GA

I'm really glad i became a member of the credit pros to help me fix my credit my opinion i like the program they explain everything clearly to me and how it works thank you for your help i would recommend you all to others etc..

4 years ago

star star star star star

Elaine Schmid Windermere, FL

I can highly recommend "The Credit Pros" and their excellent service to help improve anyone's credit score. Since we hired them (about 3 years ago), my score has improved by about 70 points, simply by having them delete old and false entries, and have them keep monitoring every movement long term, in order to maintain the improved credit score....

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jasmine Philadelphia, PA

So far, so good. I’ve been working with Credit Pros for about a month now and things are going well. My score has increased roughly 100 points and I’ve developed a few tips to keep it increasing and better manage my credit. I feel negative items and inquiries are being looked into and that I am on the way towards a more comfortable financial situation!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Simone Boothe Brooklyn, NY

I've only been with Credit Pros for less than a month with an increase of 16 points to my credit score. This is amazing work, well worth it! I'm extremely excited to rebuild my life with the wonderful work that they provide to their clients. The agents are so professional and honestly it's nice to work with people who actually want to help!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Melissa Wapwallopen, PA

I think customer service is excellent. They have help me alot. I would have never been able to get my credit where it is today if i never made the call. Very glad that i did. So if your having credit issue i would call them.and there not expense at all.

5 years ago

star star star star star

bruh llsa Phoenix, AZ

My spouse and I started with them in Feb 2018. And I am happy with the commitment they gave us. Their effort put together with the increase in my credit scores made us happy with our choice. We are totally thankful for the results.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Bryand Lukia Seattle, WA

We had a collection of phony items appear on our credit reports suddenly, and no matter how much we tried to correct them with the credit bureaus we got no where and nothing changed; They were not deleted: and this was beyond annoying! A good thing we came to the Credit pros when we did. They fixed what we could not.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Caglayan Luvz Philadelphia, PA

I have been with The Credit Pros for less than 60 days and they have already raised my score 60 points and eliminated several derogatory marks off my credit report I tried to swim through the complexities of a credit myself but it was too difficult. Thank you Credit Pros!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Carus Maddisen Phoenix, AZ

The Credit Pros are the first credit repair company that I felt happy with. They provided excellent service and I was actually able to get them on the phone when I needed them. I begin to see results in the first 30 days and I continued with them and my credit scores continued to raise.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Castiblanco Madhusudhana Seattle, WA

They work fast, when they sent me a text message and email to check my scores I was so excited because my scores went up. They use my name, not a number, they have rounds and my first round I was satisfied with my scores. Now I'm looking forward to my next round, their customer service team is awesome.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Cazenave Magdalyn Miami, FL

I am amazed at what they have done!! They have increased my credit score by 89 points in 3 months and I assume they are not done yet. They also have taught me a lot about my credit. They take my calls and that is all I can hope for after bad experiences in the past Thank you very much Jason at the Credit Pros!!!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Celeridad Mahardhika Denver, PA

I only was with the company for 2 months and had to stop because of problems with my home however when those problems are resolved, I will re-contact Credit Pros to help me restore my credit. In the short time I worked with them I found them to be efficient and already saw my credit scores rising. Fantastic company.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Manouchehr Furnish Dallas, TX

This company has delivered on everything they told me before I signed up with them I highly recommend The Credit Pros they are very helpful in every. They got 23 items deleted off my credit in just 2 mos....They also keep you updated with notes through their client portal and they respond to any questions you have promptly.....

5 years ago

star star star star star

lisa guidry Denver, CO

Don’t just take it from me just one of their satisfied customers. I had numerous items erroneously reported on my credit report. As promised, the Credit Pros had these items successfully deleted. There was an immediate positive effect on my credit score. Thanks, Credit Pros!

5 years ago

star star star star star

joannie zahn Ulysses, KS

This march 2018 for me I experienced life changes due to drastic credit improvement. The Credit Pros have aided me in repairing my credit and now I can reduce the interest I pay on my car and maybe even refinance my current home. I really appreciate your work on my case thank you very much!

5 years ago

star star star star star

floy rice Miami, FL

The service they continually provide for me is truly impressive!! In less than a month, I witness my scores improve in standing and negative items removed. My credit score went up over 60 points in the first month alone! Truly the results alone can certify their effectiveness plus their customer service is awesome. Highly recommended!

5 years ago

star star star star star

teresia reus Seattle, WA

If there is a rating that is more than 5 stars i would definitely give it to them as they are far better then Lexington law firm. I know tried Lexington and I got the impression that they where trying milk me for more money . A good thing i found the credit pros when i did they are truly a life saver.

5 years ago

star star star star star

lorriane hummel Salt Lake City, UT

This company has done exactly what they said they would do. They have removed negative items from my credit bureau report. I am a couple of months into the process, and compared to other companies I have checked out, and in one case actually tried, the credit pros are fair, efficient, and reasonably priced!

6 years ago

star star star star star

melvin beck6150 Chicago, IL

The Credit Pros have made it easy. They have worked hard to get disputed items removed from my credit file. I don't have the time or expertise to do what they do. It seems that the credit bureaus really respond to their input. I've already seen a 50 point jump in my FICO score.

6 years ago

star star star star star

alana druessler Southfield, MI

They clarify the proper practices regarding credit repair and showed me the steps taken to aid mend my credit score. And in no time at all the negative items on my report started to disappear one by one! Highly recommended and a great team to work with.

6 years ago

star star star star star

dianna karsten Union, WV

The service that they are currently providing me is very good. I am now currently in the the company for 2 months and Credit Pros helped me restore my credit to its all time high. In the short time with them I found them to be efficient and already saw my credit scores rising.

6 years ago

star star star star star

bolinasliud myla Rochelle Park, NJ

They are all made up of professionals who are a joy to work with! Coordination with them is a breeze that is was in no way regretful of my decision to join them. They stay on top of your advancement and alert you rapidly in every step of the way. You would not miss anything but you sure will be surprised with their rapid positive work results.

6 years ago

star star star star star

bratsch loubert Seattle, WA

All I can say is that they are serious when they take up your case! They work fast and improve your credit score in the least amount of time possible its mind boggling! I got a kick when I observed that almost half of my negative credit items where corrected in just 2 months.

6 years ago

star star star star star

cayzer magarita San Francisco, CA

Super Awesome and very worth it!!! Credit Pros did an awesome job! in 2 months time my credit went up really fast. I should have done this sooner but never too late. Definitely well recommended. Thank you Credit Pros!!! You're the best!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Margie Daly City, CA

The Credit Pros the best. The credit pros helped me clean up my credit with 23 deletions in a short time. Price was very affordable. On my own it took me a year just to get 5 deletions. Ready for round two! Working my way into a new car and home. Don't waste your money anywhere else.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Niija Williams

Words cannot express how happy I am with Credit Pros. I had 14 items between all 3 credit bureaus and within the first 30 days they have gotten 8 items deleted from my credit report. They are an amazing company and I thank them so much they just don't know what they have done for my life. Thank you so much Credit Pros

6 years ago

star star star star star

Michelle Martin Montgomery, AL

Credit Pros are convenient and sufficient. The monthly payment is affordable. They'll remove all negative items from your credit within the first 45 days and your credit score will continue to rise. I'm very grateful for Credit Pros service and concern.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Charlene Newark, NJ

i signed up after losing my job and falling behind, once i was back to work i started the repair, My results were great, i listened to the advice of the knowledgeable staff and now my credit is over 700 after being in the low 500's ! i highly recommend!! Thanks TCP

7 years ago

star star star star star

Brenda OSullivan

I am super pleased with credit pros; I wanted to feel comfortable with the company I choose and I feel I made an excellent decision. I was super pleased with their customer service, I was having issues uploading documents and Richard S was patient and extremely helpful. GREAT customer service!

7 years ago

star star star star star

tony hollingsworth Fairfield, CT

my experience with credit pros is excellent. they take time to text you everything that going on. I like the way billing works. if you don't have the payment on day that is schedule to come out just is long you let them know couple days head of time. they will work with you. that right there makes world of differnts.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Maria Pitts Phoenix, AZ

The credit pros are the best choice I've made to fix my credit. They are very efficient. dependable and informative. They have done so much for me, I'm impressed.My credit is getting better and they have cleaned it!! Wish I would've known about them years back. I'm very happy with them.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Tim Broken Arrow, OK

The credit pros have done exactly what they told me they would do, remove negative items from my report. In the case of one of the three bureaus, the results have been exceptional. I am excited to see continued success over the next couple of months.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Andy r Midland, MI

Such a fabulous credit service agency!! You have increased my score 89 points within 3 months and there is more to come!! Thank you so much with your assistance and teaching me. I also appreciate how informative you are when I call you!!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Howard Mackert

Credit Pros have worked hard to get disputed items removed from my credit file. I don't have the time or expertise to do what they do. It seems that the credit bureaus really respond to there input. I've already seen a 50 point jump in my FICO score.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Terry McCowan Los Angeles, CA

These guys are no joke they do all they say and keep you up on the progress I tried to do credit repair on my own once and no good I let these guys take a swing at it and they hit nothing but home runs and the price they charge is I could not believe it was too fair I felt I was beating them they are the best so glad I found the credit pro's

7 years ago

star star star star star

Debbie Hayhurst Georgetown, TX

These guys have been awesome..they rid my credit of old, delinquent accounts and raised my scores over 150 points to 751. They were amazing and it felt good to just turn over such a burdensome task to someone else to handle. Highly recommend this company!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Tania Orlando, FL

I know the free credit sites aren't 100% accurate but it was getting all the updates from my debtors. In one month my score went up over 70 points!! I did not even think that was possible! I would recommend them to anyone. I actually already have

7 years ago