Best Company Guarantee The Credit Pros Logo

The Credit Pros

star star star star star

8.5

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Spencer Miami, FL

I had an issue with my payment a few days ago and I was pretty angry. The young lady JaLisa I believe her name was didn't get rude with me even though I was mad and cussing up a storm. She was calm and went out of her way to fix the mistake and apologized to me for the inconvienance. I am so surprized when someone treats me nicely even though I was crazed and hung up on her she called me back and continued to assist. You have some really good people working for you Credit Pros. Happy Holidays.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Antonel Roberta San Bernardino, CA

There are several good things I can say about this company (The Credit Pros) above all they are definitely younger people on the phones. They are extremely courteous and respectful with me but the most important aspect is their patience with an old-timer like me who isnt quick with technology and apps. They will spend time explaining it to me and don't sound as if I am burdening them or annoying them that goes a long way with me. I rarely am treated with such patience when I call my bank or credit card company.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Dulis Liriano New York, NY

An amazing & outstanding company they helped me get my credit score back on track I went from 530’s to 740’s , I had a whole bunch of missed payments and negative items on my credit history that was holding me back from getting approved for new lines of credit , applying for a car or getting a home . I now get approved for everything I need makes me feel great honestly ! I really recommend the credit pros if anyone has bad credit and bad credit history these are the people to call 🙏🏼

1 year ago

star star star star star

Austin Alldredge Kannapolis, NC

I have to say, within the time frame which I have been in service with The Credit Pros they have managed to help boost my credit significantly. They are responsive with feedback and are more than willing to work around your circumstances. The representatives are responsive, extremely professional, and comprehensive with any questions regarding service. I definitely recommend them for assistance with Credit issues. God Bless.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Abdul-Karim Nasr Poughkeepsie, NY

Having done business with two of Credit Pro's competitors and seeing just how very unprofessional both so Credit repair agencies were, I was very hesitant about coming on board with Credit Pro, but they were very throurogh in explaining my credit situation to me and also followed up with me on a number of occasions, and so I was sold on that because they really showed me that they genuinely understand Customer Service

3 years ago

star star star star star

Robyn Whippany, NJ

Peter N was the best! He helped me repair my credit tremendously. I went from not being able to even get a car loan without having someone co-sign for me 3 years ago to buying out my ex and getting approved for a mortgage on my own! He told me everything I needed to do from start to finish and I followed it and I'm better than I've ever been! I now own my own home, got approved for a credit card (which I never was able to because my credit was in such bad shape) and I'm on the verge of going to get a new car lease WITHOUT someone co-signing for me! Thank you Peter!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Lordy Doy Washington, DC

The credit pros are very aggressive when it comes to getting your credit right and they fight for you. I had several negative reports on my credit report and they are gone now. It all happened within a few months. They got rid of my worst one and are working nonstop at getting rid of the other stuff. Only time will tell but they seem to be working hard and getting the job done.

5 years ago

star star star star star

minjui lahi Spokane, WA

They are the best with regards to credit restoration. At first I was not sure if the Credit Pros could really help me but after being with this company a little over 45 days, my score has raised and they have just started with my case. I look forward to the completion of my credit file and I do not plan to go backward. As I have learned the hard way that bad credit makes life difficult.

5 years ago

star star star star star

myrna reimann St Louis, MO

They gave me an awesome service from the start! Credit pros are no joke! They work fast and improve your credit score in at least 45 days! I was surprised first in seeing my credit score jump in the next 45 days. But in the end i supposed there are still companies out there like them who are really professionals and put weight in honesty and integrity above all.

6 years ago

star star star star star

tova mang Los Angeles, CA

I didn't expect that my credit score to improve as drastically as it has in such a short amount of time (2 months). I hope that by the time this process is done that at each credit bureau that my score is in the high 700s. 1 down, two more bureaus to go. The shame I used to feel about my score is gone. I even have my first non-secured credit card. I am so proud of myself and all the hard work that the Credit Pros is doing. Keep up the good work!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

garnetta woodz Wheeling, IL

First thing is I don’t normally do stuff like this but they definitely deserve it. This is by far the Best Credit repair company that I have ever used and I have tried several through the years. In the first few months the negative Items deleted from my credit report almost blew my mind. Some were past dues that had been paid but remained on my report along with other items that I was too mortified to mention. I can’t wait to see in the next few weeks the things that they are going to do for me. But again from the bottom of my heart thank you very much.

6 years ago

star star star star star

jacquetta reimann Jefferson City, MO

The credit pros are very aggressive when it comes to getting your credit right they fight for you I have had several negative reports on my credit report with in a few months they got rid of my worst one and are working non stop at getting rid of the othe sour notes on my credit report If you want back up to help you with a punch go with credit pro's you can't loose sure shot.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Donald San Francisco, CA

Experience with the credit pros. These guys know what they are doing.They know how to get the results I want.What would take me years to do they can do in months.They keep me up to date on everything they do on my behalf.Any money spent with them is more than made up for in the lower interest rates you will pay in the future.I found them through credit coach Mike Roberts.I'm happy with results so far and am happy to do my part as required.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Toby T Barre, VT

I have been with The Credit Pros for less than 60 days and they have already raised my score 60 points and eliminated several derogatory marks off my credit record. it is much easier to have an experienced company do the work for you for the money than trying to swim through the complexities of a credit system that overwhelms me! I get personalized assistance and all of my questions are answered within 24 hours. Thank you Credit Pros!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jose Candelaria

Credit Pros has always been honest and truthfull. They make no promise they can't keep even thou they really work to fix your credit. Before I began with them I looked them up in the Better Business Bureau, BBB, and there rating is an A+ ; there are no negative or adverese reports. My wife's credit is almost completely fixed and mine is getting there because it's more complicated. Credit Pros is always in contact and keeping us informed os every step the make. I have faith my wife and I will have our credits fixed in all 3 Credit Bureaus soon.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Britt Radford

They are PROS at what they do. I listed to the tapes, decided that I needed help instead of doing it myself. 1st month more than 60% of the dings I had on my report are gone. Too soon to say how many point I went up, waiting for my updated report and on the second round of clean up which should handle it all. Very knowledgeable, very professional, fast response, they educate you as well so after your program you are knowledgeable with how to continue to raise your credit.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Stephen White

Excellent service and quick results! Other than sending in my paperwork....it's been a hands-off experience for me....THEY do all the work! They're Web portal setup is very user-friendly. I have easy access to check on the progress of my file. I have been very satisfied with their help getting me back on track! Their company name says it all...!!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Gina Anzalone Melbourne, FL

I didn't expect my credit score to improve as drastically as it has in such a short amount of time (2 months). I hope that by the time this process is done that at each credit bureau that my score is in the high 700s. 1 down, two more bureaus to go. The shame I used to feel about my score is gone. I even have my first non-secured credit card. I am so proud of myself and all the hard work that the Credit Pros is doing. Keep up the good work!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

David Hass Milwaukee, WI

What else can I say, but that The Credit Pro's really deliver!! They are well worth the investment because they go to work immediately. First, they determined all the negatives on my credit report and, within 2 weeks, had all 31 of them in dispute. In less than two months after they sent a barrage of letters to the reporting agencies and card companies, 6 negative items had been removed. My scores jumped anywhere from 20-50 points! I fully expect the 2nd round to bring similar results. Talk to "the pro's"--sign up with The Credit Pro's!!

7 years ago

star star star star star

Anita Farmington, MI

Thecreditpros have a excellent team I was amazed of the way they treat their customers just like family. It does not matter who I have spoken to no matter the time of day I still get the same professional treatment from all of them. They really care about their customers and helping you repair your credit. I was able to see improvement in my credit score after 30 days but each case is different they go to work right way just like they said. Thanks again thecreditpros team.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Paul Murrells Inlet, SC

The Credit Pros have been meticulous in their efforts to correct errors on my credit profile with the reporting agencies, as well as tenacious with my creditors to ensure they are accurately reporting issues. They have, thus far, cleared eleven erroneous reporting errors, and are in the midst of disputing about another dozen. Their knowledge of how the system works is extensive, and they put it to good use. They are attentive to my inquiries, and have provided invaluable advice on how to improve my credit score.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Gerri Henderson, NV

Thank You To The Credit Pros Team, This was the best choice I could have ever made on deciding to use a credit repair company. They are very trustworthy, honesty is the key too my heart which they are, very professional and helpful anytime that I have called them. I have and will continue to spread the word about my experience with The Credit Pros team too everyone that crosses my path. My referral list is starting to grow... Just want too say Thank you so much To The Credit Pros Team. If you do your job, the credit pros will definitely do there's ...Very happy customer.?????

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Roy San Diego, CA

I really wanted to boost my credit score and have been looking for the right company to assist me with that. I found the credit pros, read the reviews and spoke with the receptionist. My questions were answered, I was provided with all the information I needed and encouraged to proceed. When I started my credit score was about 592 and in just 2 month it's at 637. Just the other day I was talking to a friend who was telling me that the minimum score need to buy a house is 625 and I told him one day I would get there. 2 days later I checked my score and couldn't believe it was at 637. Plus the team has given me suggestions that I can do myself to boost my score above 0700. This is gonna be a good year!!

8 years ago Edited September 14, 2021

star star star star star

Nic Bensalem, PA

The Credit Pros is an incredibly awesome company that exceeds the standard expectations of a company providing services. I feel that Credit Pros is a company truly dedicated to working endlessly to improve the credit profile of each of its clients. The company has been very diligent with handling tasks and prompt with paperwork. Each staff I've spoken with has been so helpful and provides sound financial wisdom.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Amy Jennifer Rebelukag Walla Walla, WA

I find that working with them has been awesome!! I really enjoy it and is telling everyone about it as well! They don't bother me... I don't bother them... its an easy step by step process for me and not much work on my end ... this is great since I am alway working with my own job or family. I just let them do the work and in a month or two time... things improve a lot ! Thank you again!!

8 years ago

star star star star star

preston Morristown, TN

Hello my name is preston and I have been with the credit pros for about a year and I must say my credit is good now, my goal was to purchase a home that I wanted and not just settle for something I wouldn't be happy with! my credit score was a 524 a year ago, now it is around 715 and I just recently bought a beautiful home that I am very happy with! if you are someone that is looking to repair your credit the credit pros will do it for you! It is worth the time and the money I promise! they are very professional and great to work with. Thank you credit pros for your outstanding service!!

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jarcus Blytheville, AR

I have been with this company for two months, now before I get into detail about this company I want to advise anyone who wants their credit repaired to do your research first because you can do it yourself but you don't have the time I would recommend these guys but first realize it takes about six months to clean up your credit which going cost you $750 all together and that goes with all repair companies, some may be cheaper than others if you do decide to take this route, add up the cost over six month period and that really the over all price. Since i've been with credit pro the bad was getting in touch with them when you already a customer but it looks like they fix that problem. It's best that you use your online portal to reach them and they get back to you in a day or two. They really nice Kelvin is a good guy but they try to get you to recruit for 50 off your payment. Now my first round which takes about 51 days I got 25 out 41 disputes removed and a judgment off transunion but still showing on the others, now understand this judgment should not be on my credit report in the first place so it suppose to be removed. I did my own research on the judgment and realize it wasn't mine and send that information to Credit Pros threw my portal. I give them a nine because they are doing exactly what I'm paying them to do , they have all be polite to me and they keep me inform threw my portal on any changes and they educate you on rebuilding you credit.

8 years ago

star star star star star

andrew christian Massapequa, NY

These guys are great. I worked with another company for almost 2 years and my scores got worse. I have been with The Credit Pros for almost 3 months now and my scores have skyrocketed. The advice given to me and the follow up from my counselors has been great. At the rate they are resolving issues I see no reason to not be in a house early next year.

8 years ago

star star star star star

David Ruther Glen, VA

So far Ian very satisfied with the service. Everything they have told me is what iam getting. My credit score has gone up and it continues to go up. I've send in all my paper work that I get in the mail with my deleted items from the credit bureau. I was gonna file bankruptcy thinking I would get all this mess taken off. But I'm so happy I contacted Credit Pros. For all the others saying it's not working I don't no what you are doing wrong. I'm very happy. Thank you Credit Pros.

8 years ago

star star star star star

Gail FL

My experience with Credit Pros has been Awesome! I was referred to Mr. Kaplan and Credit Pros by my Pastor. He stated how awesome and efficient this company was in assisting him with his credit and how quickly his scores were improved. Currently I have been with the company since December 2014, and I have had 21 deletions and it's only the 2nd of February 2015! I have very pleased with the services I am receiving and the quality of communications I receive from Credit Pros. They truly represent the standards of Quality and Excellence.

9 years ago

star star star star star

Charlene Passaic, NJ

I followed their advice, and was patient with the process and saw great results. I didn't ruin my credit overnight so i didn't expect a 30 day turn around. I was handled with care by knowledgeable consultants and i am extremely pleased with the credit pros repair service. i have referred everyone i know who is interested!! Cant wait to close on my dream home!! The credit pros made it possible!!! Thanks guys!!! xoxo

9 years ago

star star star star star

Will Clifton, NJ

I wasn't sure that I would ever repair my credit and like most people, I was just "rolling with the punches". But, working with The Credit Pros gave me a fighting chance and now I'm being more proactive about my credit and not reactive. They teach you about how credit works and how to keep it working in your favor and I honestly don't know where I'd be without their experienced staff and guidance. Thanks!

9 years ago

star star star star star

Madelyn Mendez Miami, FL

Best customer service I have ever had. I have recommended several friends and family and will keep recommending . Very professional and I have never worked with a company that I never have to call because my updates are emailed to me. And above all everytime I call with questions I always get a live specialist. Thank you credit pros you guys are awesome!!!

10 years ago

star star star star star

George T Berkeley, CA

My questions were answered and I found out even more regarding my credit and how to improve it. You all have some of the best customer service that I have encountered in years. They are always professional and friendly and they help make this ugly issue of credit and credit scores a much smoother process than I could have every imagined. Thanks to all of you for helping me clean up my credit and prepare for my upcoming retirement in December.

10 years ago

star star star star star

Jessica Needham Portland, OR

I would highly recommend using credit pros services. They have been restoring my credit for the last year and my credit score has increased significantly. They are always updating you with the newest information and changes. For anyone looking to improve their credit I suggest you give them a call today. It's never too late, no matter how bad you think it is. To date, I've had 6 deletions!

10 years ago

star star star star star

Phillis Robinson Brooklyn, NY

I couldn't be more pleased with the service! Although, I was skeptical about credit repair services, I knew I had to do something. But, from the initial phone call, I was treated professionally and most of all provided step-by-step details of the process then and throughout the whole experience. I was continually updated, educated, and emailed by the staff and the company's Executive Owner, Mr. Kaplan about changes or next level processes. My credit score today is higher and provides a better reflection to creditors ability to extend me credit on future purchases. Many, many thanks!

10 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gary Anton St. Petersburg, FL

My name is Gary A and I am a client of The Credit Pros. I had to file a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy in December 2020 and started with The Credit Pros in April and within just 3 months, my score went up. They did this by getting negative items off my credit report fast. I had three other Chapter 7 Bankruptcies over the years and dealt with many other credit repair companies, but The Credit Pros has been, by far the best and fastest one. They have videos so you can understand the procedure and they told me how to get a better score faster. They have great customer service and are very professional. Sincerely, Gary A

2 years ago

star star star star star

David Jhon Miami, FL

My English isn't the best in the world. The credit specialists were really beneficial to me. My results are superb. Since I joined, I've been really pleased with their work.

6 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jay Chisolm Houston, TX

So first why have a service that suppose to help customers fix their credit. But it talk 14 days plus for them to start working on a customers credit profile. Also spoke with the resolution team stating a manger would call me in a hour. It’s been 4 hours and I bet no one calls. This service is a waste of time and money specially if you want you credit fixed quickly. If it takes 14 days for them to do nothing with an active account no tell how long it takes for their repair process. Sales team talk a great game, but company can’t back up the service. After the company reads this review nothing will change to help the situation. Even though I’m venting this store is 100% true, I paid $150 on Sep. 7th. I have sent appointments on their app 4 times. Each rep said a ticket was put in for the app to reflect credit score today is Sep 19th. My account still wasn’t working and no actions was taken during a 14 day to span to call the customer. So I cancel and close an account just a 28 year trying to get credit right to buy first home and this service can’t help customers get to there goals.

6 months ago

star star star star star

Jordan  Townsend

On my New Galaxy Note, I was able to download at last. This software makes it simple to check the status of my file. The Credit Pros' chat feature allows me to check in without having to make a phone call.

8 months ago

star star star star star

Donna WhiteHead

My husband and I signed up for the Family Plan Offer 2 months ago we are looking to purchase a home by the end of next year, so far my husband has had more results than me. I didn't have as much on my report as he did so I was happy with it. I'd like to see what happens in the next month for me. I am pretty hopeful with The Credit Pros.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Ernest Wallace Homestead, FL

One thing I have to say is you need help repairing mistakes on your credit report call this company The Credit Pr0s. They helped me get this old child support thing taken care of quick. It ain't right how these places report mistakes all the time its like they want to make you look bad. They worth the money if u need professional help.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Hannah Montero Freeport, NY

I called Experian to get something fixed, and they kept me on hold 25 minutes and said i need to dispute it so I found The Credit Proes from my Aunt and they cost money but they is mad helpful. Ill give them a minute to help me like they promised.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Sarah Janoski Ashburn, VA

I tried doing this on my own and it is much harder than it seems. I watched a youtbe video made it look easy and its too much. I aint got time to be writin' all these letters with my job and and my life. The burrows just lie, and you got to defend yourself all the time.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Gabriel Lazar Jameson, MO

I really have had a good experience with this company since I started in October I definitely was happy to write a positive review for them. The Credit Pros are so much more caring then a lot of the other companies online that claim to offer you support.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Gibs Joe Council Bluffs, IA

I am very surprized with the amount of helps they offer in my client app. They give you a link to help you get credit cards and another link to help you find an auto loan etc. I guess The Credit Pros want to make this a no brainer which helps me since I am too busy to look all of this up myself.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Emerson Scott Clifton, NJ

I have been working with The Credit Pros for more than 4 years now. My credit has above 790 when it was less than 600 when I started. I feel protected with them always looking out for me. They provide a library of videos about credit which I have watched with my children and grandchildren on how to handle credit.

1 year ago

star star star star star

Mina Violet Chicago, IL

Amazing team of professions with a platform that raised my scores in three months. Great for getting you not just from 530 to 700 but 700+!!! Lots of other value too, credit monitoring and education. Could not recommend more!

1 year ago

star star star star star

Penny Malone Wooster, OH

The Crdit Pros are so amazing. They helped me get things taken off my credit report & within 4 months got my credit score up 85 points. I have been working so hard at my credit & couldn't get anywhere & the Credit Pros jumped in & went to work. They are amazing!!!!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Christie Villalpando Whittier, CA

Great customer service. The way try break it down for you, makes me feel comfortable it shows that they know what theynar doing. I just started with them, so I am excited to have taken this step to better my future with the help.of the credit pros.

3 years ago