Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Pinnacle Credit Management

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
86 User Reviews

5.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: September 2nd, 2021

Pinnacle Credit Management is a credit repair company headquartered in New York. 

Instead of relying on traditional dispute methods, the company uses specialized artificial intelligence (A.I.) software that has provided relatively quick negative/inaccurate item deletion results.

The credit repair company offers a free credit consultation, credit monitoring services, personal credit mentors, and a money-back guarantee policy.

Read on to learn more about Pinnacle Credit Management's credit repair services.

Top Ranked Companies

thumb_up

The Good

  • Fast Track Credit Repair Process
  • Straightforward Refund Policy
  • Credit Monitoring Service Included
  • Multiple Lender Connections
  • Free Online Educational Resources

Fast Track Credit Repair Process

Pinnacle Credit Management provides a fairly fast credit repair process in comparison to what many other companies provide.

Potential customers can start by receiving a free credit report evaluation from Pinnacle Credit Management.

After the free credit report consultation, the company will perform a complete credit audit of the major credit bureaus like Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax.

Pinnacle Credit Management offers clients two program options — the Fast Track program and the Fast Track Elite program. Both programs involve faster-than-average credit repair, credit monitoring, credit mentoring, and a free credit report.

The company states online that its Fast Track Elite credit repair service provides an average 80 percent deletion ratio within the first 15 days of service, which is faster than most companies in the credit repair industry.

Straightforward Refund Policy

Pinnacle Credit Management offers a three-step refund policy.

Refunds are provided after the 90-day enrollment period. If a consumer wishes to receive a refund once their 90-day period has ended, they will need to directly contact the company and officially request a refund, which will take five to six business days to process.

Customers can cancel their Fast Track credit repair service with Pinnacle Credit Management at any time since there is no binding customer contract.

Potential clients should note that the company offers a 120-day satisfaction guarantee for Fast Track Elite members.

Credit Monitoring Service Included

Unlike many other credit repair companies, Pinnacle Credit Management includes a credit monitoring service in its credit repair programs. Because of this, clients won't have to worry about paying extra for an external credit monitoring service.

In addition to the credit monitoring service, clients will also receive a free credit report and assistance from a personal credit mentor.

Multiple Lender Connections

As part of its credit repair process, Pinnacle Credit Management connects account members to all of their lending partners.

The company states that each of its credit mentors has individual relationships with lenders which can help clients. These relationships with banks, auto lenders, lenders, and credit unions often lead to clients receiving exclusive promotions (as long as they are backed by one of the company's credit mentors).

Overall, customers connected to lenders through Pinnacle Credit Management may find it easier to obtain lender approval than they would with other companies in the credit repair industry.

Free Online Educational Resources

Unlike some companies in the industry, Pinnacle Credit Management offers various on-site article resources for customers to read.

These resources are great for those interested in learning more about credit bureaus, how to raise their credit score, maintain their good credit, and improve their overall financial situation.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Website Information
  • High One-Time Costs

Limited Website Information

Pinnacle Credit Management does not seem to provide potential customers with enough information on its website. Specifically, the company does not explain, in detail, its unique A.I. system and does not go into great detail online regarding its partner-related lender program. 

Those who have questions relating to these two aspects of the company’s credit repair process may have to contact the company directly to receive the information they are looking for. 

High One-Time Costs

Although Pinnacle Credit Management does not appear to charge clients monthly fees, the credit repair service does make clients pay fairly high one-time fees for its credit repair programs. Meanwhile, many other companies in the credit repair industry either do not charge a one-time fee or charge a lower upfront fee for their credit repair service.

That said, Pinnacle Credit Management claims to have significantly faster credit repair processes than most companies in the credit repair industry which may be the reasoning behind the company's higher pricing.

gavel

The Bottom Line

Pinnacle Credit Management offers quite a few impressive products and services in terms of credit repair.

The company has a simple, three-step credit repair process, offers a three-step refund policy, provides a personal credit counselor/free credit coaching, financial opportunities, and connects each customer with lenders, which can get customers approval for an auto loan, personal loans, and more.

The credit repair company also offers credit monitoring and credit mentoring services along with a few free educational online resources that each customer can use to learn more about credit score management, credit repair, and more.

Unfortunately, the company does not appear to provide some needed information on its website and charges a fairly high, one-time payment for its credit repair services.

If you are looking for a quicker-than-average credit repair program, Pinnacle Credit Management may have what you're looking for. That said, we encourage you to visit Pinnacle Credit Management's website, directly consult a company representative, and read several Pinnacle Credit Management reviews before making the decision to officially enroll.

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

4.5

star star star star star_half

86 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

85%

4 grade

0%

3 grade

1%

2 grade

1%

1 grade

13%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

amar karim Lawrence, NY

Im writing another review in hopes someone will respond to me , I notice Andre responding to reviews . Its been too months since my review. I have called and sent emails. This has to be the most unprofessional business I have ever come across. Next step is legal. I have patient long enough waiting for a response. Took my money and ran. I ask anyone reading this or thinking about this company , its smoke and mirrors. I simply want a response. I want a refund , I paid the fee in full and nothing was done. I didn't even get a phone call or email after I paid. This is absolutely highway robbery. I worked hard for my $1500. These guys have proven to be a bunch scam artist.

7 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Amar, I know you’re trying to cry wolf and paint a picture as if we have done something entirely wrong, but that’s not the truth of the matter. We have been in communication with you and you seem to be very argumentative and not cooperative. You harassed or sass from different phone numbers calling calling calling which is unusual and unnecessary we have decided to ignore your phone calls and any phone calls that you have regarding the matter because we have a dress all your concerns via email. Unfortunately you do not qualify for any reason because we have fulfilled our policies and as a policy states we cannot offer you a refund because you do not qualify how do you qualified people just giving you a refund without a question. I know that you’re upset because of that decision but there’s no way around it we could still work together because you prematurely decided to jump ship due to your impatience and anxiousness (happens time to time) but that’s no way to treat your credit we had something good going on and you can’t just jump ship like that we are hoping that you continue to work with us as we will continue to further better your credit as we did before no one took it vantage of you we’re not in the business of doing that it’s just that there has been a disconnect between us both that we want to fix slandering us and bad mouthing us our social media is not the way to go about it perhaps you would respond to my emails and we can continue to work together. ;) have a nice day bro

Apr. 22nd, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ReginaldAllen ,

My name is Reginald Allen. My experience: Absolutely horrible. lied to, spoken to like a 3rd class citizen, and I was avoided like the plague when asking for proof of progress or results. For all, I know this company isn't based in the USA, probably India or Vietnam or the Philippines. I don't want a foreigner accessing my personal information in this day and age. That said, The guy Mr. N (young sounding guy, can't remember his first name), was a smooth talker and told me what to expect and had demanded payment upon services being requested. I should have known something was up when he told me to pay him through one of those money apps, versus sending me an invoice on Paypal or however modern companies do it these days. I have no idea what he is doing with my information, or what he is doing to comply and keep other customers' information safe. All attempts to contact him have failed and I just cant be bothered anymore. Let this review be the writing on the wall if you are considering going with this company. Stay the heck away from these people!

10 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Allen there are no records of doing any business with you. We have verified through our records that you are not a client. We would appreciate if you retract your review as we have never done any business with you. Perhaps this review is for the wrong business? Quite peculiar how you remember everything so vividly except the persons name you claim to be “mr. n”? I would encourage you to always have everything in writing as if you were a client you would’ve definitely received not only your initial consultation via email with one of our representatives information and if you were an actual client you would’ve signed an agreement along with your consultants signature and our ceo which is NOT “Mr.N” nobody by that title or name works here. The best of luck!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dejon G Gilroy, CA

I have given pinnacle(Andrew aka owner) the benefit of the doubt 2,3,4 times. He calms me down to Led me to think he will be consistent and provide a credit repair service. I joined them almost 2 years ago. For over the first year he disappeared and this was after I paid in full! For that year a emailed, text called and was continuously ignored. Finally after getting a hold of him he attempts to work in my credit with very minimal results that didn’t have a positive impact on my credit. He goes silent for months on out, takes days to reply and makes promises that go on for weeks without him doing anything. I finally told him I’m done and now I’m out the money I paid. So now I will make sure it is known that pinnacle credit repairis far from trustworthy and the word will be spread

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Dejon we have deleted several negative items and also keep in mind you did not even have access to your credit report and without us you would not be able to use your credit. To give us a 1 star review is very one-sided and extremely biased. We have spent a lot of time helping you and Im sorry that your specific circumstance of prior credit abuse has made repairing your credit not an overnight process however we have done a lot to help you. We are disappointed that you would write such a review when the truth is we have helped you. Anybody that wants to see the proof can visit our youtube channel and search for Dejone because we have shared his results for everyone to see that wants to see :). We also keep records of all phone calls and text messages and people will clearly be able to see that your statements are not true. I encourage you to call our office (which we have received no calls). Dejone remember how you didn't even have access to your credit report and I spent my time to negotiate with Transunion to give you back a report? What would you do without us? Answer that honestly

Jun. 4th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brian Crocker Irvine, CA

Total waste of money.. I've given this man time and time again to correct his mistakes. literally not one change was made on my credit report.. no communication. SCAM! I WAS SEEK EVERY WEBSITE THAT THIS BUSINESS HAS A RATING ON IT TO WARN CONSUMERS! ALL WE WANT IS WHAT WE WERE PROMISED.

10 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Brian we have not received any calls to our office regarding your dissatisfaction of our services. We have shown a lot of improvement to your credit during the time we have been given considering you reached out to us admitting you had made big mistakes with other companies before. Although we have not completely fixture issues that doesn’t necessarily mean we are a scam in fact we are not a scam probably nor is the company or companies you have hire prior to us although you did call us and you said many many negative things about the companies you hired perhaps this is a reflection of yourself and not those companies. What I would do is to make sure that you call our office any other number other than 800-246-9028 will not be able to help issues like this not texting my staff after hours harassing them or making threats towards them is going to help you but I would recommend you do is to put on your big boy pants call my office and we could have a conversation. Or not :). Good luck! I already posted your before and after on my YouTube channel so people can see the truth :). Good luck buddy!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

shawna Eugene, OR

This company has done nothing paid them 750 on October 8th. Have called text and sent emails with no response have proof. As per the enrollment paperwork I was owed a refund if nothing was removed after 120 days if requested in writing which I did, with no response. I would not recommend this company due to the lack of communication and follow thru.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jay Clark New York, NY

Pinnacle credit management is Amazing! Amazing at stealing your money. I spent 3400 dollars in the first week with Andrew N of Jersey city NJ who works for this scam company. 1 month later, all i got is excuses. When I complained about services not being rendered, Andrew N called me a negro and a street person and threatened to beat me up in person. Please don't use those racist wannabe thugs for anything. Andrew N will be getting a order of protection filed against him.

3 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

This person is a Liar and a dishonest person that has ZERO reputation. To put things into perspective you will find ZERO information about this guy JAY CLARK online and a HUGE amount of POSITIVE information about me. Just take a look at my Instagram Jay @pinnaclecreditmanagement. I have a question why do you keep changing phone numbers and addresses? Is is because you are running from the many creditors you have DEFRAUDED, after all you did come to me to "repair" your credit right? Jay take a good look at the above paragraph and how dishonest it is. You speak so personally about me as if you know me but we only have had a few phone calls in which most of them were constant reminders of you PAST DUE BALANCE. Jay one thing is for certain you don't know me but I will share something PERSONAL with you since you incest. My FICO score is amongst the highest in all of the entire country, unlike you, I do not STRUGGLE TO PAY MY BILLS OR BORROW MONEY living outside of my means. Unlike you its MY BUSINESS to help repair peoples credit and mentor them. What about you? I don't think you own one domain or social media page. So to put things into perspective Jay you called me, in your late 50s begging me to FIX all the nonsense FRAUD and DECEPTION you placed upon many banks and creditors that did you a favor by GIVING you money and all you did was DEFRAUD them with CPNS and did not pay them back a penny, and that pattern of behavior is 100% consistent in how you hired me and I worked hours and hours helping you out and you were LATE ON ALL OF YOUR PAYMENTS and you STILL OWE. I haven't even bothered to send you to a collections agency for the money you owe us. Now I understand that you have used this forum to pout and cry because I refused to let you further take advantage of me and my staffs' hard honest work and precious time, but in general, it makes me feel great that MY BUSINESS is getting more success each day. How about you? Are you still struggling to pay your bills on time? Good Luck out there

Feb. 13th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

hunt Greenville, TX

poor communication, noting has been removed from any of the three credit bureaus call the phone number provided and nothing no return call no emails no nothing this was a total waste of money !!!!

10 months ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Hunt? We have no client by the name of hunt perhaps you should call our office 800-246-9028 we cannot find any records of you. We would be happy to address any concern you have should you call us directly. We apologize for any inconvenience or confusion. Contact [email protected] Good luck!

Dec. 9th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Truth Teller Baltimore, MD

Andre is arrogant and unprofessional. He get's information mixed up and doesn't like you questioning what he's doing even when he's not being successful. He will cuss you out and talk down to you if he's challenged. It's really sad that he believes that this is acceptable. I would NOT recommend this company.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

It's interesting how this person "Truth Teller" expects anybody to take them seriously when they hide behind an anonymous user name but then again they wish to pass judgment in such a bitter way to a person that is 100% more successful than them. Common sense people this person is obviously afraid to reveal their identity but then again they have the nerve to talk about people that put their name and reputation on the line to change peoples lives. Speaking of which just have a look at my reputation on Instagram @pinnaclecreditmanagement you will find that we have a pretty big network and a huge amount of success. So before you go about talking bad about somebody 100% more successful than you will ever be, please make sure to be qualified and also show your name because quite frankly to me you are just hiding behind a computer screen spreading lies about somebody you don't know and have NEVER met.

Feb. 13th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael W Thomas Port Orange, FL

Andre has a good sales pitch and that is all it is is a sales pitch. He will take your money and run then not return phone calls text emails nothing! Claims your money is refundable that won’t even return a call about a refund. Don’t let this go rip you off!

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Michael, please call our office 1-800-246-9028 EX 101

Feb. 9th, 2019

star star star star star

Brian Crocker Irvine, CA

Hands on! Best experience ever! I’ll always choose this company for all my credit needs

1 year ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Brian I’m so sorry that there has been a disconnect. We both spoke over the phone last night and I’m glad we resolved this issue and I promise to get you results my friend. I know you found us a year or so ago but didn’t pull the trigger because you choose another source to repair your credit and you were not successful but I am dedicated to fixing you credit! (If this review has changed to a five star it means it was updated by Brian because we spoke last night about this issue and it had been resolved) stay tuned folks! - Andre

Aug. 22nd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Roger Lindes Beverly Hills, CA

Scam. Takes your first work fee and doesn't do anything with it. Impossible to get ahold of. Fake reviews.

2 years ago

Pinnacle Credit Management Logo

Reply from Pinnacle Credit Management

Roger I’m sure you can produce an authentic contract from Pinnacle Credit Management right? Because every single client is required to sign one and You are no customer of Pinnacle Credit Management as their is no signed agreement or any paper trail, so speaking of fake reviews. Yours is pretty fake. To put things into perspective you don’t get ranked top five of the best credit repair company is on Best for having fake reviews if you have any respect for best company and their rating algorithm you would know the calculations that they use however you don’t seem that intelligent because you think leaving a fake review people are going to believe you but actually your review doesn’t talk about any experience you have had with Pinnacle credit management you have no standing agreement and you have never called our office. What it seems like is that you’re probably a competitor or just a hater. Nice try buddy but you got to do better than that! :)

Sep. 11th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Emna kahri District Heights, MD

Worst credit repair no response from business owner nothing goes as promised...

1 year ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information