Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star

9.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Trina r Cox Norcross, GA

Lexington you are the best !! I have learned alot about my credit am kmow able to purchase things without using rental center and buy here pay here. If am not sure about something I call to get some guide help. The you Lexington Law

4 years ago

star star star star star

T. Davis Decatur, GA

I hired Lexington Law approximately 12 years ago. They did an excellent job! I was amazed! Now I need their help again, so I am back! I also recommended someone to get on track with their credit. GO LEXINGTON LAW! This is a very professional organization. Five Stars! Classy!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tina Coggeshall Attleboro, MA

I am just starting out with them. They are very polite and eager to help you fix your credit and do there best . They have a chat link so any time you have a question you can chat with someone . I am looking forward to all the good things to come thanks for them with their help . Bless them all

4 years ago

star star star star star

Michael A Nodwell Kansas City, MO

Credit repair is a tedious task. Careful watching of new habits combined with great direction from the staff provided great results. Be patient and follow direction, you'll see results, I promise. Thanks, Mr. H and all the staff for giving me your time and expertise.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tracy L Lawrence Dallas, TX

Since I've been with Lexington law firm the qay I value my credit has become a major priority in my life. They have taught me some very important aspects of how things can negatively impact your crwsit score. I have family that is now apart of the Lexington law family.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Manumalo Iosua Kapolei, HI

It's really works fast to help what I needed to be as to clears out accounts that's already been cleared out and also appreciate every notifications to my emails on updates reports of each cases results and for updates credit score.

4 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Pamela Kozikowski Baldwinsville, NY

Lexington law got a negitive item that I proved was actually paid in full to the company ( time Warner for equipment I turned in late and still have open service with time Warner/ spectrum) but a week later a new collection company sent me a letter saying I owed THEM for this bill.. Lexington laws response..if we got it removed 1 we can get it removed again..how can this happen,why am I paying 130$ a month for a temporary credit fix? Then when I told them I want to cancel my membership on the (April)10th of the month, when my bill cycle was not until the coming (April)14th,the paralegal tells me I must pay them 113$ ,a pro-rated fee for services that they provided from the 14th of March through the 14th of April,after she admitted that my payment129$ collected on March 14was to cover the "work" they had done from march 14 through April 14& my payment of 129$ on February 14 was to cover February 14- March 14... Yet this 113$ they will still suck out my account in 4 days ,prior to my bill cycle...is to cover what they "did for me"" from march 14-april 10th..and ps they are retracting any " letters sent on my behalf"" this was once a somewhat reputable company,now they are full of lies and billing tricks.save your money,pay off your collections and write your own challenges threw FREE sites like Credit Karma.Im thouroughly disqusted .but I hope this review can help another unsuspecting American from signing on to a Dupe. Addendum; I was contacted today ( 1 week after initial review)by Lexington Law rep,and was assured the $113 charge against me would be dropped also given brief advise and a follow up email on how to furtherand offered services at a lower rate then I was paying,I accepted the waiver of the $113.but declined at time to reinstate services.I am satisfied with this resolution.

5 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Dear Pamela,

We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent to you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail.

Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Alex
Lexington Law Firm

Apr. 12th, 2019

star star star star star

Michele Ryan Anaheim, CA

I like how the attorney's here use the law to help those of us who need genuine assistance. This office did a lot for me and it helped me greatly. I still have a ways to go in some stuff. But knowing they did things right is a great way to go.

5 years ago

star star star star star

janie christiansen Sauk Rapids, MN

one of the best things i have ever done for myself was team up with . Lexington law . they helped me so much i was shocked at how well they did . and i had no credit score i now have a credit score not the best but so much better ... i might need there help again .. thank you so much.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Deborah Burdick San Francisco, CA

I really like everything Lexington Law has done for me and I will refer them to anyone, when they started with me my score was in the very low 400's and because of Lexington my score is in the high 600's.THANK YOU LEXINGTON LAW !!!!!!!!!! DEBORAH BURDICK

5 years ago

star star star star star

Gary Hall Sarver, PA

LexingtonLaw has done as promised when I signed on with them. They have had a positive affect on my credit. The improvement in just one year is very gratifying. I am impressed with the amount of work LexingtonLaw has done/is doing on my behalf.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Karina Gonzalez Phoenix, AZ

I was able to buy my first house and my first car thanks to lexington law. My credit went from 550 to 640 in less than 10months. Thank you Lexington Law. Now my kids and my self has a new home and new car. My family are more secure. Our lifes have change for ever.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mr Sanders Riverdale, GA

I'm happy with the results within 15 days they remove one negative item from my credit report am very happy and hopefully it be 2 or 3 more remove soon my friends and family and coworkers have had bad experiences with you guys please don't let me down keep up the good work thanks so much

5 years ago

star star star star star

James Birmingham, AL

Very helpful C/S Dept....even returned my first retainer fee when I realized that a Lexington does not write letters back to Collection Agencies...I was disappointed but, the Customer Service was great! Lexington said it would contact me if they ever start intervening with Collection Agencies...

5 years ago

star star star star star

Veda G Chicago, IL

I have no complaints concerning the work that Lexington Law Firm has done for me. They have removed negative items from my Credit Report and allowed opportunities for new credit to be possible as well as help me to improve my Credit Score. Great Firm providing a great opportunity to improve and be better.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Aurora Castillo Lewisville, TX

Very prompt on sending letters to credit union, very fast on sending us feedback on what they are doing for us, and very helpful on any questions we might have and If don't have the answer they will get us someone that does, very professional set of people. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

James Robert Atco, NJ

I honestly saw results on my credit report within a few weeks of setting up the account. Since the inital phone call with the company to set up my account, I haven't had to do anything. After checking my credit score I was surprised to see just how much my score changed. Big thanks to the Lexington Law team, GREAT JOB!!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

JOE VERGARA Lakewood, CA

Lexington is a great and reliable source of helping consumers fix their credit. They truly keep their word and offer true results. Since contracting Lexington, my credit has improve and my scores have gone up with all 3 major credit agencies. I totally recommend hiring their services if you are having problems with your credit.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Alesia Hinnant Rock Hill, SC

Lexington Law is a very good company to work with if you're trying to repair your credit. Everyone that I have had a talk with is extremely nice. I will use them anytime again and recommend them to family members and friends. Thanks for all you all do!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Scott Patterson Marlton, NJ

Lexington Law provided a great startegy to get me on the path to repairing my credit score. they helped me along the way and I learned a lot when it comes to not only repairing my score, but practicing financially sound tactics.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Rasheeda Southfield, MI

Lexington Law is outstanding in credit repair I was able to buy a home four years ago. Most definitely will continue to share my wonderful experience with others. Lexington Law informed me with every letter they sent out on my behalf wonderful company 10 stars in my decision making. Mrs. Knowles

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

YOLANDA F GRIFFIN Antioch, TN

At first Lexington law was good they started off good they were getting things removed and then after a month or so they started dragging their feet I stayed in constant contact with them about my credit I did things on my own as well to help the progress of my credit which intern did not help Lexington Law at all my purpose for hiring Lexington law was to get my bankruptcy removed now I know this is a hard challenge but being and a couple of online credit repair groups and from the books that I have read on credit repair yes it is a challenge but it can be done I was with Lexington law for a year and they were not able to get the bankruptcies removed off of none of my credit reports even with one of them being not verified and as everyone knows and item not verified should mean it should come off of your credit I made Lexington Law aware of this they did not challenge the item I felt like we were going in circles I felt like each month I would tell them what I wanted done they were sent out special paperwork I will do like they told me then I will call back to find out about the results then they would say oh it's taking this long or it's taking that long and I still would not hear anything back I would not recommend this company 4 hard removals on your credit but for easy removals I would.just FYI they do not remove you're hard inquiries they make you do that work yourself and I feel like that if I'm paying a company $100 a month I feel like you should clean up all of my credit not just the bankruptcy or the things that are going to bring you in money in the long run by stretching it out the time that you stay with the company

5 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hello Yolanda,

Thank you for your feedback.  I can definitely understand your concerns when you are paying for a service, but do not see any changes.  I would like an opportunity to help you understand the credit repair process and to help create a plan to move forward with it.  I was unable to speak with you, however, I sent an email with direct contact information.  Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,

Kym
Lexington Law Firm

Aug. 8th, 2018

star star star star star

Tiwana Stampley East Rochester, NY

I am impressed by what this company has done so far, My credit was at 400 with 66 collections. 46 items have been removed and my score is 571. i still have a ways to go but huge improvement. I have noticed a plateau the last 2 months, but im hoping things pick up again soon. Great company.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Candace Rogers Paris, KY

I just started with them and I love these people!! They have been very responsive and respectful!! My credit score had went up six points in less than a wk!!! Awesome!!! Also had studen loans that are saying paid in full 100%!! 16,000$ ! Thank you!!’ Thank you God and Lexington Law!!’

5 years ago

star star star star star

Antoinette C. Coatesville, PA

Excellent service! Professional and knowledgeable lawyers, doing their job fast and efficiently. In a month they were able to remove unfairly posted collections and charge from my credit history. The firm has informed me every other day how the procedure was going. Honest, knowledgeable and reliable firm. Highly recommended.

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Jeff L Burnsville, MN

My wife and I have been with Lexington Law since September 2017. The very first 2-3 months I received several removals from my credit history. Only to see some of them re-added back on a couple of months later. Now, I understand it takes a while for things to be removed, but adding them back on, what am I paying for then. Every month since, I've kept a close tab on my dashboard. Now, 6 months into it, I am seeing a huge discrepancy between my wife's and my accounts. We both have the same credit cards with both names on them and she had a few revolving accounts from many years ago. We included everything in a bankruptcy that was settled almost 2 years ago. Lexington Laws algorithms aren't what you expect people. Looking at my wife's dashboard and mine, they should be very close to the same in numbers. Currently, she has a high balance with all three reporting agencies with three out of five categories marked as Excellent. How can that be when one credit reporting agency is at 15%, the 2nd at 33% and the 3rd at 81% and mine are all at 23% all across the board and I have just one excellent category. My credit score is 632 and hers is 627. Go figure. Folks, Lexington Law leads you on to believe you are getting a good deal when all they do is milk your monthly $119.95 fee every month. On AAAcreditreport.com it states Lexington Law gives couples a 50% discount. That has also been a lie and is very deceptive. When I asked Dulce a para legal about that, she explained that is only on your first month. It does not say that anywhere yet leads you on to believe you both will receive a 50% discount. This is what I’m saying. Their para legal’s will tell you one thing while their web site and on credit ranking web sites say another. We are paying full price of $119.95 each and every month. Be very cautious when signing on with them. At first, they will tell you your credit will be cleaned up within 3-6 months. At $119.95 ea. month now your into them for $240.00 a month as a couple hardly a 50% discount. Times two of us and your into it for $1,440.00 for 6 months. I just spent 1 1/2 hours on the phone with Merissa, the para legal agent, who could not tell me a valid reason why there is such a huge discrepancy between our accounts and then just said, you'll have to call the credit reporting companies and take it up with them. She is supposed to be a para legal agent, and she did nothing to explain the huge differences. I quit using this company on April 6th and then they still charged me for services on my regular billing date of April 10th. I am going with a company that gets results, is not deceptive and provides valid answers and a guarantee for the services. Lexington does not offer any such guarantees. What makes it even worse is when you challenge their information in your dashboard, they want you to sign and notarize more papers so they can challenge the negatives at a higher level. Guess what? Nothing happens, they already represent me so why more paperwork? Because it drags things out for several more months and the creditors just aren’t scared by their so called escalated efforts. It's all smoke and mirrors. They lead you on to believe you’re getting your money's worth, when in the end, little gets done. When I called and talked with another para legal named CJ, after explaining again my dissatisfactions with their services, he hung up on me. What a total lack of professionalism. If they would have kept up the pressure and got items permanently removed and been more professional, they would have received 4 stars but after the way I was treated, they get 1 star.

6 years ago

star star star star star

John Mesa, AZ

McKay R. is great ! You will actually get help. Answered questions clearly. Amanda was awsome in demeanor and general help ~ Run don't walk to this capable Stellar company. Watch your credit score rsie fast too ~ They Will for Sure TREAT YOU RIGHT !

6 years ago

star star star star star

kayla ross Sioux Falls, SD

I most definitely am pleased with the service they provide! It makes me jump up and down because of joy! If you see me happy and jumping up and down because of joy do not stop to watch just know it's Lexington law and you should join them! Money well spent! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to join!

6 years ago

star star star star star

D tyler Tacoma, WA

Lexington Law has worked with me to grow my score from 623 to 685 in 3 months. I had 26 negatives and now I have 16. I was able to qualify for AMEX gold and now is seeking to buy a house in a few months. I notice they focus on Trans Union first and the the other 2 afterward. I would highly recommend them.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Buddy Burke Columbia, SC

This company is fantastic. I paid the 39.95 a month for 11 month and my credit score went through the roof. Be patient, it takes time. I have nothing derogatory to say about them. When I called, I got the info I needed. Excellent company....10 stars without a doubt....

6 years ago

star star star star star

OJ Omaha, NE

I started with this company in April 2017 and have had confidence with the work they have done thus far. They have removed 16 errors on my credit report. They work on all 3 bureaus to complete the task. I'm hoping it will be completed soon. They did say I can cancel at anytime but I decided to COMPLETELY have it all done correct. Thank you!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Deborah Vidal Charlotte, NC

Lexington lawIs an Immaculate company The paralegals were polite and explained everything in detail My credit score has leaped it is amazing what this company has done If you are thinking about quiting DON'T THA NK YOU LEXINGTON LAW YOU SAVED MY LI FE!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Mark Wadlow Phoenix, AZ

I am so glad i took the first step by calling Lexington law. My credit score was just horrible. now It's getting better every month and so is my smile. Every one is very helpful and nice willing to help . My experience has been nothing short of awesome. Thank you!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kathy Fosburg

Lexington Law is SO customer oriented. The paralegals are very concerned about their customers and make you feel as though you are truly important. They are easy to reach by phone and provide an easy application. I recommend Lexington Law Firm to everyone needing their services.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Mary Scottnaqeeb

Lexington Law has been honest extremely workable when it comes to payment and they do what they say they're going to do and they keep the client well-informed this works for seniors like myself I give them score of 10 all the time

6 years ago

star star star star star

Horace Fuller Statesboro, GA

I have been a client for 3 years and i am very satisfied with the satisfaction that i have received. I had 50 negative items when i started and thanks to Lexington Law Firm for the service that i receive and still receiving. By the way my wife is also 100% clean. Thanks for making my life a whole lot better. Horace Fuller

6 years ago

star star star star star

Rick Shafer Santa Ana, CA

Lexington Law has been the best thing I ever did they help bring my credit score up a 131points in 7mos I've been with them I recommend them to anyone who needs to rebuild there credit thank you Lexington Law for making my life a whole lot better signed Rick Shafer

6 years ago

star star star star star

rosemarie speziale Valley Stream, NY

Lexington Law and the representatives are excellent. I say this because of the representatives & Dale K I have been able to accomplish an excellent credit score and have gotten 10 items all together off my credit reports. I thank you all .

6 years ago

star star star star star

ellen williams-seck New York, NY

I am new with Lexington law, all the representative and given me informative information concerning my case. I feel so positive about improving my credit score. I will always recommend friend to Lexington law. Keep up the good work!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Valerie Simon

i called to cancel my service because it was to high for me to pay the agent explain everything to me about my case he said no you don't have to pay all that because you have 3 negatives so you paying less from $90.99 a month i end up paying $24.99 perfect i was released and happy thank you so much

6 years ago

star star star star star

Donna Poughkeepsie, NY

Very professional, patient and answered all of my questions. I have been with Lexington Lawfirm for a little over a year and this company has helped me "fix" my credit effectively every step of the way. The representatives are great. All you have to do is explain you concerns and they will keep you on the right track.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Louis Pellegrine Kissimmee, FL

Lexington Law acts fast and professionally. They answered all of my questions satisfactorily whenever I called. They explained everything clearly and they acted promptly whenever I had something that needed handling. I love this firm - they know what they are doing

6 years ago

star star star star star

Frenchy LeMaire Long Beach, MS

The paralegal that helped me today , Kevin : was way more then helpful for what I needed done . He did way more then I could have expected anyone to do for me. I would more then recommend your company to anyone that needs your help . Thank You

6 years ago

star star star star star

Stephanie J Bailey Las Vegas, NV

I misunderstood the payment amounts and was charged a different amount. Nate and his supervisor fixed the issue and refunded some of the payment. Also, I was able to change the package to a more affordable price for my husband and I. Thank you Nate and Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

maurice beckham Santa Clara, CA

I highly recommend Lexington Law.They are on point and they have helped me out a lot.Im sorry that i have to depart from them but thats due to my financial situation,not their fault.So if you are having credit report issues sign up with Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

T Scott Keller, TX

Lexington Law has proven to be an effective and strong partner in removing the most difficult credit issues for me. They are consistent, and provide superior customer service. I have seen a dramatic improvement in my credit score, which has improved my quality of life.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Alicia E Barker

Nicole and Kimberly have been paralegals I have talked too since I have started getting help. They were both amazing and very knowledgeable. I could not ask for better customer service. I have only been with you guys for less than 60 days but my credit store has already approved.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Monay Jackson

This service really helped clean up some negative items on my credit i already recommended Lexington lawto my friends and family i had a tough time doing disputes on my own with this service to back me up it took 3months and my items were removed i was able to get my first credit card now i can definitely start rebuilding my score

6 years ago

star star star star star

Leona Brown

Miss Stacey spoked in a clear greeting voice, identifying herself,inquiring how I was,and whom she had the pleasure of speaking to.And after account was cleared,she asked,"Miss Brown how may I help you ? " That put a person mind at ease.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Louis martinez Fair Lawn, NJ

Best decision of my life singing up with Lexington Law !!!! Best credit repair company that is not known for advertising at least I've never seen any but I try to spread the word awesome people who actually give you real results.

6 years ago