Headway Capital Logo

Headway Capital

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
202 User Reviews

8.0

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Dan

Interest rate could be better but it was an easy process

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Dan, thanks for the review and glad to hear your process was easy. While our rates are higher than traditional loans, we are a good solution for businesses in need of quick capital or those excluded from traditional financing options. Thanks for your business!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Jason Fowler

They were prompt and legit. Everything I was explained was truth. Pete did a great job with being honest and getting me what I was looking for. Thanks

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the review and I will be share to share your feedback with our team!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Shana Aroutiounian

Trusted a first year company with a loan

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the review, Shana!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

David Hodges

Easy to work with - Not much paper work to get the money I needed

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

We strive to be fast and easy so this is good to hear!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Ali Esmaeilzadeh

People were nice and explained everything system was pretty easy to apply

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Tina Cagle

Fast and true to wait they say, We asked for what we needed and they made every effort to make sure they got close to wait was needed.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Tina, glad to hear you had a smooth experience!!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Randy V

Quick, easy to work with and very friendly and straight forward

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for your business!!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

JF

Fast, easy with a good user experience dashboard

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Appreciate the review and feedback!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Jeff

Courteous and did what they said they do. Promt service

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thank you for your business, Jeff!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Carl P.

They did everything they said they would do and for a company these days to keep their promises is Important.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Wow, thanks for this nice review!!! We are appreciative of your business!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Tommy Brooks

I give a 4 because everytime I try to access my line of credit it acts like I'm applying for a new loan

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Hi Tommy, sorry for the delay in responding to this. Are you still having issues with your Account Home? I've asked about the problem you described and sounds like something does need to be reset with your account. Please call 866.698.8494 and someone in our customer service team should be able to get everything straightened out.

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Russ

Easy set up, approval and access; but it does take 3 or more days for your payment to post to your account. You cannot draw money until your current payment has posted.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Hi Russ, yes there is delay between payment posting and accessing more funds. We are working on improved notifications to ensure our customers are aware of this and can plan their draw schedule effectively. We appreciate this feedback!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Kim Saxto

The service was fast and friendly and no hassle at all

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Great to hear! Thanks for the review!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Karen Pitsley

The process was quick, painless and easy!!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to leave us this review!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Stewart

Easy loan process, great rates, great terms!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the kind words and we are grateful for your business!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

B. R.

Great service. East application process and quick review/approval.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you!

Oct. 15th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Norma

Could not draw my money after I had paid it back

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bia

Miscommunication from the original conversation

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Sylvia

Fast and easy to work with. The service rep was there every step of the way, ready to assist you. Very happy with this Company.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Glad to hear you had a good experience! Thank you!

Oct. 4th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

D'Marcus K.

the process was fast , easy and the interest rate was great . I was very happy with the rate could've been a higher amount but there's always next time .

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the feedback and nice review! We will be here if you need us again in the future!

Oct. 4th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Bert

Really listened and found the best loan for me.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

We are grateful to serve your business!

Oct. 4th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

M. B.

Sincere, honest care -with speedy delivery

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the kind words!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Josh England

Fast and easy financing. Hunter was very detailed in explaining my options that best fit my business.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the feedback. I will be sure to share with Hunter and the team!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Frederick Svede

Good service, quick funding. When you need a little capital in a hurry, it's a nice option to have .

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Glad to hear everything went smoothly! Thanks for the review!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star_border star_border

Dianne

I recieved the approval for the loan on August 21, 2019 and made a $1500 draw the same day. I still have yet to recieve the deposit due to bank acdcount was invalid. It's been weeks for them to research with no findings. First transaction and i am not pleased. Glad i did not NEED the money right away or i would have been in trouble.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Cody Beaudette

Such an Easy process. They let me know what we were approved for and the money came the next day!!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thank you for this nice review! Best of luck to your business!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Christina

A bank''s line of credit only requires you to pay the interest monthly while this is paid off like a loan. You can continue to draw from it which is great and this was far easier to get than with a bank. They also allowed me to borrow a larger amount.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate your business!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Valerie L

It is very user friendly and they are willing to get you the loan that fits you.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Best of luck to your business! We will be here when you need us.

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ty

Very high interest. Borrowed $10k in two weeks paid almost $1,000.00

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Ty, I'm sorry if your interest rates were not clearly disclosed prior to making your draw. But if you should need us again, we will be here. Thanks for leaving this feedback and I will share with your service team.

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Seth S.

Very simple and fast process! They asked for 2 months bank statements and that was it. The initial loan offer was honored and the money directly deposited within a couple of days. Yes the interest rate is high but the flexibility of repayment terms sealed the deal. Highly recommend!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for this level of feedback! And glad we were a fit for your business!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Richard Kenworthy

VERY VERY easy once approved to access funds. Great follow up!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Happy to hear you had a good experience!

Sep. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

Melvin Domengeaux

High interest rates more than I am used to.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Yes, our rates are higher than a traditional product but for a business who may not have access to more traditional lines of credit, we are a good fit. We will be here if you should ever need to access your line of credit again in the future!

Sep. 26th, 2019

star star star star star

John Roper Montevallo, AL

Good fast service. David and Tina really helped me tru the process rapidly. I would like to say I am very happy and their services is great. I know we will have a long time relationship with Headway. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for their services.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

We appreciate your business and this nice review! I will share with your service team!

Sep. 26th, 2019

star star star star star

Brad S. Spring Hill, TN

The entire process was effortless and smooth as glass. I was able to setup an account and be approved in just one day. Once I made my first withdrawal it was in my bank the next day. My Account Manager was thorough and kind with me every step of the way. I will recommend Headway to all my business friends.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the kind words! We will be here whenever you need us again in the future!

Sep. 20th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Roger Jones Diamondhead, MS

I was excited to be approved for their credit line so fast. But then I looked at there interest rate 62% apr ! ! ! I did't even know that was legal. Fortunately there where other lenders actually listed here that approved us for much much much lower rates.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I'm glad to hear your business was able to find a cost effective option.

Sep. 20th, 2019

star star star star star

Heryn Donald

I wanted to reorganize my debt in order to make some large business purchases. Headway got me approved right away for a line of credit and had the money in my account before I knew it. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. I consider Headway a great resource for a small business like mine that can use quick, hassle-free funding. I will be using Headway Capital again in the future and I recommend them highly.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for this nice review! We appreciate your business and will be here when you need us in the future!

Sep. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Patricia Laird Odenton, MD

So far the funding has been great and the payment plan couldn't be better and fit my needs.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thanks for the review!

Sep. 13th, 2019

star star star star star

Henry C. Forest Park, IL

Headway Capital has been very responsive and their customer service cannot be beat. Their process was easy and the decision was quick

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Great to hear you had a good experience! Thanks for the kind words!

Sep. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

LaRosa Endicott, NY

We had a great experience and money come quickly with good terms!

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Good to hear this! Thanks!

Sep. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nicholas Dickson City, PA

2% draw fee to use money we are paying interest on is ridiculous.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

I'm sorry these terms were not clearly disclosed to you during the process. I will take that feedback and share with our team. Thank you for leaving us the review.

Sep. 20th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Sam Mechanicsburg, PA

Application process was easy and received the financing in a timely manner.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Sam - Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to read that you received your financing when you needed it.

Aug. 19th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Carol

Awesome company to do business with. Very professional

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Carol - Thanks for an excellent review! We look forward to working with you.

Jul. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Angel Andrews

Headway Capitol is easy to use, great customer service.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Angel - We always love reading that our customer service continues to be top notch. Thanks for a great review!

Jul. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star_border

David

Easy and provided what they promised. Service was fast and fair.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

David - Thank you for the review!

Jul. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Amy

Quick response, easy to work with, delivered within the promised timeframe.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Amy - Our goal is to make the application process fast and funding easy, and we are happy to read that our goal met your expectations!

Jul. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Palani Sakthi

I am surprised that public company has intend to hide the terms with the business customers and worst customer service

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Thank you for the review and your feedback. We truly apologize for your poor customer experience. The team will determine the best way to update our site that makes our 2% draw fee clear. Palani, I looked into your account and I noticed that we tried to correct your poor experience by waiving the fee for your initial and future draws. If you have additional questions or would like to discuss your concerns further with someone, please contact us at or call 866.698.8494.

Jul. 25th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

William Anderson

Helpful in customer service, good communication and respectful.

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

William - We always love hearing from happy customers, thank you for the review!

Jul. 24th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Chuck Queen Creek, AZ

Friendly and Easy to work with and fast delivery

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Chuck - We are happy to read of your positive experience and fast funding!

Jul. 8th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star star star star

Shawn Raiford Citrus Heights, CA

They didn't LIE about how quickly and HONESTLY the process would be

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

Shawn - We are happy to read that you had a great experience with our application and funding processes!

Jul. 8th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

M. Ansah

They're thieves. I don't know how they can make $650 interest within 3 days of dumping cash into your account. The rep mislead me

1 year ago

Headway Capital Logo

Reply from Headway Capital

M. Ansah - We are so sorry to read that you are not happy with the process. We would love to see what we can do to change your experience. Please give us a call at: 866.698.8494 or email us at .

Jul. 8th, 2019

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information