Founded in 2014, Elevation Solar focuses on bringing clean, affordable solar power to homes across the United States. The company's aim is to help individuals reduce occupancy costs and increase value in their homes through solar ownership and energy management improvements and technology. Elevation Solar is based in Arizona and currently operates in Arizona, Nevada, and Texas.

The Good

  • Customized Solutions
  • Hassle-Free Quotes
  • Excellent Warranties
  • Quick Installations
  • Electricity Storage Options
  • Additional Home Energy Services

Customized Solutions

Elevation Solar doesn't just offer the same cookie-cutter solar energy solution to every single customer. Instead, you'll get a personalized solar array designed specifically to fit your needs. When you contact Elevation Solar, a company representative will come to your home and assess your situation and roof. A solar power professional will then determine the size of panels you'll need and what other equipment will be best for your electricity consumption and the size of your home. Elevation Solar will explain the entire process to you and what you should expect from your entire experience as a solar customer.

Hassle-Free Quotes

For potential customers who want a quick quote, Elevation Solar allows them to upload a copy of their utility bill and receive a digital solar quote within just 24 hours. The potential customer can review the quote in their own time, and if they are interesting in learning more, they can contact Elevation Solar and one of the company's Energy Consultants will answer questions and provide expertise. 

This hassle-free quote process allows potential customers to get a good idea of what solar will cost them without having to take time out of their schedule to meet with someone or be "sold" to.

Excellent Warranties

Elevation Solar is very transparent about the warranties it offers. The company primarily sells LG and Panasonic panels, which both include a 25-year warranty that covers product, performance, and shipping. The Enphase inverters that Elevation Solar provides also have a 25-year warranty. Elevation Solar also offers a 25-year warranty that covers labor and workmanship.

Quick Installations

If you decide that Elevation Solar is the right company for you, you can expect your system to be installed within a few days. Occasionally, the installation will take a week or so if you have a larger home or some type of rare issue.

Electricity Storage Options

Elevation Solar sets itself apart from competitors by offering a wide variety of energy technologies and battery storage systems, including LG Chem batteries.

Additional Home Energy Services

In addition to providing solar systems and battery storage, Elevation Solar offers a variety of other products and services to help customers make their homes more energy efficient. For example, the company can provide LED lighting retrofits, efficient pool pumps, energy management systems, electric vehicle charging stations, automated lighting, security and video solutions, and smart thermostats.

Visit Site

The Bad

  • Relatively Limited Availability

Relatively Limited Availability

Elevation Solar currently offers its services in the following states: Arizona, Nevada, and Texas. Although Elevation Solar's availability is more widespread than some of its competitors, the fact that the company only operates in a few states limits the number of consumers who can take advantage of its services.

The Bottom Line

Elevation Solar has built a reputation as a solid solar company by offering customized solar solutions with excellent warranties. Plus, you can count on a quick installation when you choose to do business with Elevation Solar. If you live in Arizona, Nevada, or Texas, we recommend contacting Elevation Solar for more information.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Elevation Solar below.

1-(855) 339-5459

Why Can I Trust Bestcompany.com arrow_drop_down

Elevation Solar Frequently Asked Questions

How does going solar with Elevation Solar work?

When we first receive your information, someone from our team will reach out, typically within 24 hours, to ask qualifying questions to make sure solar is the right fit and to schedule your free, in-home consultation. During the consultation, our team will assess your home’s unique profile, teach you about the best utility rate plans available, and help you understand how to increase the comfort in your home and save money at the same time.

We will then present your custom proposal that is specific to you and your home’s needs. We’ll then move to survey and design where we’ll survey your home and property to ensure our engineers design a system that will address your needs and maximize your savings. We handle all the permitting and HOA approval so your project can move to installation in no time. After install, it’s just a quick inspection from your city and local utility company. Then it’s time to “switch the switch” and you will officially be a solar home.

How much does a solar energy system from Elevation Solar cost?

The average system costs about $25,000, but that can vary depending on system size, panels brands, electrical upgrades, and local rebates. We custom build our proposals so you are getting a system specifically for your home and energy needs.

What solar panels does Elevation Solar use in its installations?

We carry four panel brands currently: Panasonic, LG, Hanwha, and Mission. We are a Premium Panasonic installer, which means we can pass on extended warranties if you choose these panels.

Do Elevation Solar panels work when there is a power outage?

Our solar systems are grid-tied, meaning in the event of a power outage, they will not work. However, we do carry battery storage options that will allow your system to work in the event of a power outage.

How long does it take for Elevation Solar to install solar panels?

Our average time from site survey to installation is 38 days. We consider ourselves experts when it comes to navigating city permits and building applications to get your system up and running as quickly as possible.

Does Elevation Solar require a contract?

Yes, we have an installation agreement. We offer four financing programs for going solar: Lease, PPA (power purchase agreement), financing, and cash purchase. Contracts vary based on program.

Does Elevation Solar offer a warranty?

We do offer a 10-year workmanship warranty on our roof penetrations to ensure your solar system is free of material defects. However, depending on the product that you select, the panel manufacturers offer up to 25-year warranty.

Does Elevation Solar offer solar monitoring?

Yes, depending on the Inverter that you choose, you will receive SolarEdge or Enphase monitoring. We also offer our Elevation Smart Monitor that allows you to track system production but also appliance level monitoring for your home's consumption.

How many states is Elevation Solar in?

We are currently in three states: Arizona, Nevada, and Texas.

User Reviews

Star Rating

4.4
starstarstarstarstar_half

424 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 star
69%
4 star
16%
3 star
6%
2 star
3%
1 star
7%

Sentiment Criteria

Value for your money
starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_half
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_half
search cancel

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

M

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

VERY UNSATISFIED THEY ONCE THEY DO THE SALES YOU DO NOT HEAR FROM THEM MEAN WHILE DURING THE SALE THEY CALL YOU EVERY SINGLE MINUTE.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, M, we're sorry that you experienced a poor sales experience. This is not how we like to operate so we sincerely apologize. We are committed to providing top notch customer service and putting our customers first so please reach out to your concierge to see how we can address your concerns and make this right.

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

A

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They did not deliver as promised. Their customer service is poor.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, A, we apologize that you have had such a negative experience. We'd love an opportunity to fix your issues and make this right. Please call our customer service line at 480-492-4232 and ask for Amy. We hope you'll provide us the opportunity to resolve your concerns.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

M

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

iwas always kept up to date on all aspects of my installation. I was surprised that a company was so involved in great customer satisfaction.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you, M! Glad to hear that everyone took care of you, enjoy your solar!

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

B

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Communication and followup was consistently horrible. Salesman did not do what he promised or followed through.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, we apologize that you have had such a negative experience. We'd love an opportunity to fix your issues and make this right. Please call our customer service line at 480-492-4232 and ask for Amy. We hope you'll provide us the opportunity to resolve your concerns.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

D

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It is the amazing people during the process !!

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks, D! We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of the solar process at an elevated level. We are glad to hear it shows. Enjoy your solar savings!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

H

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Very poor communication skills; Not notified in a timely manner of changes to scheduling

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

We apologize for the lack of communication. We are always looking to improve and one process we're working on is adding additional touchpoints to make sure our customers are well informed throughout the entire process.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

F

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Good design, good price. Met all proposed project completions. Appreciated followup contact as well.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you, we truly appreciate the feedback. Enjoy your solar and let us know if you ever need anything!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

J

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

We've had to install projects: #1 was delay after delay #2 went as projected. The installs were a year apart

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, J, we apologize that we didn't hit it out of the park with both of your projects. But we have worked hard on improving our processes so the silver lining is that your second project went well. Thank you for your feedback!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

R

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

One of the best decisions I have made, Elevation followed what they said they would do.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks for the review. We are so happy to hear our team took such great care of you!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Michael

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Professional installation. Great customer service.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of your install at an elevated level. We are glad to hear it shows. Enjoy your solar savings!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

D

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Great customer service, integrity and great product

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, D! We pride ourselves on making the solar systems we install easy to understand and utilize to our customers. Glad to see our guys are taking that training to heart.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Anonymous

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I would give them a 5 star on every account except I found the concierge response to our service needs a bit too slow for my likings.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

We're always looking to improve our process, so your feedback is very helpful. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your solar!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

R

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Salesman was well informed with our needs, company was alittle slow with following through on keeping on top of permits and appts. Product is well made. Touch up paint on outside of house was painted wrong color, does not match. We will need to repaint around areas where solar wiring was installed.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi R. We apologize about not making sure the paint was the right color. We want to make it right so please reach out to your concierge and we'll schedule a tech to come out asap.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

D

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Excellent customer service from all members of the staff.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience! We work hard to put our customers first, by using excellent products at the best prices. We look forward to hearing about your savings!

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

C

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

post purchase = no customer service. Quoted a price for 42 panels. Got 37, they didnt lower the price after only 37 would fit. I called..got a song and dance. Not Right. Have Called for Customer Service issues, no answer back. Called my sales guy, he never returns calls...MIA. Very Very Very Disappointed. Panels dont deliver as promised.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, we apologize that you have had such a negative experience. We'd love an opportunity to fix your issues and make this right. Please call our customer service line at 480-492-4232 and ask for Amy. We hope you'll provide us the opportunity to resolve your concerns.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

M

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to work with, fairly smooth process from start to finish

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

That is our goal - to make the process as easy as possible for our customers. Thanks for your feedback, M!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

T

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great customer service. They have stuck with me to resolve any issues that need attention.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks, T, we appreciate the feedback!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

D

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Lack of communication! No follow up on work to be done. Never heard from sales person once contract was signed. Signed in November, work still being done in April.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, D, we apologize for the lack of communication. We are always looking to improve and one process we're working on is long term follow up with our customers.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

S

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

it was difficult to deal with them once they sold me the system, they don't want to work with the customer on delivery times or make sure materials are in a safe location. they just do what is best for them. On top of everything they didn't send the workers out to put the system on the roof when they said they would and I had to take an extra day off of work to be at home to make sure the work was actually done.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, S, we apologize that you have had a sub-par experience. We hope that now the system is up and running that you're happy with the decision to go solar.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

P

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Everything with my install went smoothly with no issues. All of my questions were answered in a reasonable timeframe

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that you are happy with your system. We're always looking for ways to improve our offerings and customer service so let us know what we could have done to give you the 5-star experience we're always aiming for.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

C

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very fast install, professional people and excellent product

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks, C, we appreciate your review! We aim to handle every part of the solar process at an elevated level so we're glad to hear it shows!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

R

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very efficient installation and communication

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks, R! We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of your install at an elevated level. We are glad to hear it shows. Enjoy your solar savings!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

C

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Everything we were told was going to be has not all been done yet!!!! Also the saving on the bill has not been as much as we expected!!!!

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Hi, C. We're sorry that you haven't saved as much as you were expecting. Please reach out to our solutions team to see if there is something we can do to help your savings. You can give them a call at 480-492-4232.

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Phillips

April 8th, 2019 Tempe, AZ DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I got multiple quotes from solar companies and Elevation Solar offered the highest quality system and longest warranty. They are authorized with Panasonic, which has some of the best panels on the market right now. The overall process was a little long but most of it was waiting on the city so I can't blame Elevation Solar. My install team was beyond awesome. They were very polite and answered all my questions. My system was just activated and I can't wait to start saving with solar!

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 08, 2019

Thanks, Matt! We can't wait to hear about your solar savings! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Damon

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Installation was a multiday process because some of the parts didn't show up. Once the parts showed up, it wasn't installed properly, but the equipment is a five.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

We apologize about the installation hiccup but are happy to hear that you're happy with the system now.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Thad

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

It is sometimes very difficult to reach a live person to answer questions. Installation was quick and easy.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 10, 2019

Thanks, Thad. It's great to hear that the installation went so smoothly but we apologize that we can be hard to reach. We're working on updating our process so this will no longer be a problem.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Dianne

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

installation took a little while, but customer service kept me up to date on the process and answered my questions.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Dianne. Unfortunately, the permit and inspection process can slow things down but we are working on streamlining things on our end so we can get the system installed as quickly as possible. We hope that you're enjoying your solar savings!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Michelle

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I wish they put netting around the solar equipment because I have pigeons living underneath there. I haven't had any problems.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Anonymous

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Customer service is both responsive and informative. They had a few issues getting the right product, but they kept me informed during the whole process.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Customer service is a huge priority for us so it's nice to see that our team is taking that to heart. We're always looking to improve our process, so your feedback is very helpful!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Daniel

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I am having ongoing issues right now with them. I think that they have misleading and deceptive sales department that will tell you things that aren't true.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Hi Daniel, we sorry to hear that you're curring have issues. It is never our intent to be deceptive or trick you into anything for the sake of making the sale. We are committed to providing top notch customer service and putting our customers first so we'll be reaching out shortly to see how we can address your concerns and make this right.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Charles

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I can recommend Elevation Solar for the electric bill. The system is also reliable and the sales man was great

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you so much, Charles, we appreciate the recommendation. We stand by every system we install so it's great to hear that you're enjoying it too.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Scott

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar

Elevation Solar is very professional and they were able to get things done efficiently.

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Peter

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

It took me almost five weeks for my question to be answered. I was very disappointed in the professionalism. Their equipment seems to be state of the art. The installation was a disaster as it destroyed seventeen of my roofing tiles. I would never recommend them.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 08, 2019

Hi Peter, we're sorry that you had issues with communication and broken tiles. Unfortunately broken tiles do happen because of the nature of working on the roof but we do replace what we break. If they haven't been replaced yet, please reach out to your concierge and we'll schedule a tech to come out asap.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

John

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They installed the panels all in one day. Customer service was very helpful and respectful . I will not hesitate to recommend them.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

We appreciate the recommendation, John! We're always looking for ways to improve our offerings and customer service so let us know what we could have done to give you the 5-star experience we're always aiming for.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Gary

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

I will probably be dead before I recover the investment that I made by going with Elevation Solar.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Hi Gary, we're sorry to hear that you feel that way. We design our systems for not only long term savings but also so you can live more comfortably immediately, especially during the summer. We hope that you're seeing the short term benefits!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Theodore

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Their sales reps were outstanding and very knowledgeable. Elevation Solar was friendly and answered all of our questions. Installation of the panels was done in one day. I would refer anyone to Elevation solar.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of the solar process at an elevated level. We are glad to hear it shows.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Teresa

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They have been excellent every step of the way. The whole process was fast. This was a very good experience.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thanks, Teresa! We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of the process at an elevated level. We are glad to hear it shows.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

William

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice and personable. We haven't had any problems, but also haven't seen a lot of savings from it.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you, William. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your solar!

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Laurie

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

They lack in communication skills and follow through. The installation process was a little mixed up because of bad communication.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Hi Laurie, we apologize for the lack of communication. We are committed to providing top notch customer service and putting our customers first so we'll be reaching out shortly to see how we can address your concerns and make this right.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Trinity

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service was good, but I feel like the project coordination was lacking. They had to make several trips, and there wasn't proper communication with the technicians. The equipment is definitely up to industry standard.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Trinity. We are always looking to improve and to take our customer service to the next level. Let us know if you ever have any questions about your system and we'll be more than happy to help.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Dayana

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everything was professionally installed, customer service was great, and the price was appropriate.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thanks, Dayana! We appreciate our customers and want to make sure we handle every part of your install diligently. We are glad to hear it shows! Thanks for the review, let us know if you ever need anything.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Nelse

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service was very responsive. The panels they use are top notch in quality, and better than most of the panels on the market.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you Nelse! We are proud that we can provide the highest class equipment and installation practices. Solar truly is a lifetime appliance and we are dedicated to ensuring that your warranties & product quality reflect that.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border

Patricia

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The installation process took two days, but one of the inverters was bad so we had to wait three weeks for it to be finished. I would recommend them to others.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thanks for the recommendation, Patricia. We apologize that one of the inverters wasn't working but we are glad to hear that it has since been resolved. Enjoy your solar savings and let us know if you ever need anything!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Mark

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

We came upon many issues during installation, and I wish they were able to plan better to prevent them. The equipment ended up being a lot more expensive than we had originally planned.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you, Mark. We are always looking to improve our offering and customer service so your feedback is very helpful. We are currently working on making the install process a little more streamlined and improve our communication. Let us know if you ever have any questions.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Larry

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They were always able to answer any questions that I had for them. Great customer service, and great top quality equipment.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Jan

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service was courteous and prompt. Everything went as scheduled. I am really happy with the product I got.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

We very much appreciate you, Jan! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that everyone took care of you, enjoy your solar!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service has always been responsive. Installation went smooth. Everything with Elevation solar has been a pleasurable experience.

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Michael

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service is good about answering questions

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you, Michael. We pride ourselves on making the solar systems we install easy to understand and utilize to our customers. Glad to see everyone is taking that training to heart!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

John

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are very nice and pleasant to talk to. They talk in plain English so that it is easy to understand. From start to finish, they have been excellent. They are competitively prices, and they did a great job.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience, John! We work hard to put our customers first, by using excellent products at the best prices. We look forward to hearing about your savings!

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar

Brian

April 8th, 2019 DETAILS arrow_drop_down
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Customer service answered all of my questions, and was good at explaining all of the details that went into the installation. The technicians were happy to listen to the small things I wanted and they accommodated for that. Customer service was good at following up.

Elevation Solar Logo

Reply from Elevation Solar

Apr 09, 2019

Thanks, Brian, we aim to please from start to finish. We know that there are a lot of moving parts throughout the process so we are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for your review!