CanvasPeople Logo

CanvasPeople

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,070 User Reviews

8.6

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star_border star_border star_border

cheryl johnson Kernersville, NC

Ordered a pillow and just beware, its small and takes 3 weeks or more to get

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your order and feedback. The majority of orders are produced and shipped within 4 - 6 business days and delivered within 10 - 12 business days from the date ordered. In reviewing your order, I do see that the order was placed on 12/24/19 and delivered on 1/8/2020. With the two holidays, it definitely can seem as though it took a bit longer however the order was actually delivered in 9 business days. In regards to the size of the pillow, we do offer 3 sizes on our website and it looks like you selected the 12x12. Apologies for any confusion or inconvenience caused. If you do have any questions or further feedback, please feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to assist you further. Thank you, Susi Customer Support Manager

Jan. 14th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Mary Auburn, NY

Picture wasn’t as clear as I thought it would be

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hi Mary, We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. If you would like us to review your order, please send a photo of the product received, along with your order details to and we will be happy to review this for you. Thank you, Susi Customer Support Manager

Jan. 14th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hernandez Jaime Colorado Springs, CO

Said it was going to arrive before Christmas and I didn’t receive it till January 2nd 2020

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Jaime, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear that you did not receive your order before Christmas. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 22nd, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Ashley Rice Waldorf, MD

The quality of the canvas was not clear.

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Ashley, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 23rd, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

LaTerrica Tucker Marion, AR

The top of my head and shoe was cut off of the canvas

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hi LaTerrica, We're very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your order. I do see that one of our agents is in contact with you via email and is working to resolve this for you. Please continue to respond via email so that we may assist you further. Thank you! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 23rd, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

PJ Huntsville, AL

Disappointed in the photo quality. Delivery delayed 5 days from promised date.

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hi PJ, Thank you for your order and feedback. The majority of orders are produced and shipped within 4 - 6 business days and delivered within 10 - 12 business days from the date ordered. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 23rd, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

ken cater Amarillo, TX

your shipping is overpriced you gouge people

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Ken! We are very sorry for any confusion caused with our promotions. In the details of our promotional emails, it is stated that shipping is not included, and each item has an individual shipping charge. Our standard shipping costs start at $14.95-24.95 per canvas depending on the size of the canvas. Our canvases are individually wrapped and shipped to ensure they are not damaged while in transit. We do offer many different promotions, some discounting the shipping cost, some discounting the canvas cost, and sometimes both. We do hope that there will be an offer that works for you in the future and you will give us a try. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Thank you, Nolan CanvasPeople Team Lead

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Dorothea Burke Salem, OR

not of same quality as previous order very disappointed

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Dorothea, Thank you for the review and feedback! We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. I will be following up with you via email to further assist you. Hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Brian Orlando, FL

Quality from Walgreeen’s was better than CanvasPeople.

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

jake ray traylor Springtown, TX

Very good canvas , quailty isnt the best.

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Jake, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. I will be following up with you via email to further assist you. Hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

mvelasquez77 Tampa, FL

Hmmm color enhancement could have been better

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with the color enhancement on your order. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 28th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Demetrius Ferndale, MI

Horrible customer service, didn’t receive the product in time for the holiday as promised.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rebecca Hiram, GA

Not so good. I paid extra for touch ups etc. it came out bland and blurry. I’d pass.

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

April Sinclair Wolcott, CT

The quality is so poor:( I’ve very disappointed

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello April, Thank you for the review and feedback! We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. I will be following up with you via email to further assist you. Hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 21st, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Flroida Gal Fort Lauderdale, FL

Pillow is SO SMALL it was a waste of time and money.

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your pillow order. We currently offer three sizes for our pillows, 12x12, 16x16 and 18x18 and it sounds as though the smallest was purchased. If you would like for us to look into this further, please feel free to contact us at for assistance. Thank you, Susi Customer Support Manager

Jan. 14th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Marti Riverton, UT

Delivery was almost a week later then I was told.

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Marti, Thank you for the review and feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the order was not received in an acceptable amount of time. Please send us an email at with your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 23rd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cynthia White River Junction, VT

I did not receive my order as of yet I wanted it for Christmas

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Heather Apex, NC

My canvas was actually very fuzzy looking

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Desiree Waldorf, MD

The picture on the canvas is blurry. Disappointed

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Desiree, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 22nd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Melissa Jones Smithville, TN

I’m not pleased! The quality was not what I expected!

1 year ago

CanvasPeople Logo

Reply from CanvasPeople

Hello Melissa, Thank you for the review and feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your order. Please send us an email at with the picture of the canvas you received and your order details so that we may assist you further. We hope to hear from you soon! Heather-Customer Service

Jan. 22nd, 2020