Best Company Guarantee Aptive Environmental Logo

Aptive Environmental

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
7,932 User Reviews

9.9

Overall Score

Visit Site 1-(855) 677-3010

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ana ,

I didn’t schedule any service The technician was very disrespectful

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Feb. 9th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carlos Rondon ,

Poor performance of the technician and did not meet customer satisfaction

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 14th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Matthew Lieng Elk Grove, CA

Still a lot of spider web that is not cleaned off. Very disappointed.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tiffany Johnson Florissant, MO

Not sure if he showed up to service my home....no one knocked on the door or rang the bell!

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vivek Kota Bothell, WA

No one showed up as scheduled and I am receiving an email for service completion

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Christopher Brooks Houston, TX

The technician never came to my home to complete the services.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Irfanmalik Atlanta, GA

Not truth full about what is covered get it in writing

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Andreas Falls Church, VA

Less expensive but not always working thoroughly

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Vanessa Garcia San Antonio, TX

The technician was behind schedule but ok

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bryce Mercer Island, WA

First treatment was great, but crickets after that. Missed appt., no return calls.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Gizella Richmond, TX

Good customer service, there are still spider webs

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Rashmi Ramani St Louis, MO

The spider webs and eggs were not removed.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Billy Daranykone Wilton, CA

The technician did not spray the whole house as requested. Very disappointed with this one

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Virgil Rudd Sugar Land, TX

No one care to my home yesterday to provide pest control service and I was here all day long.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jbmore ,

My first service since starting with you company was charged but services never render. I never saw

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dale Meyer St Louis, MO

Sprayed the foundation but saw no indication of spraying the wasps in the eves.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Roberto Ramirez ,

I was told that you were going to power wash the first time, you guys didn’t.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Lois San Marcos, CA

Friendly but too rushed, fumes in house.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Baglio Palm Harbor, FL

The guy didn't complete what I ask him to do. I have wasp nest that he didn't remove

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Billie Jordan Clute, TX

He was late and argumenal and rude and do not want him back

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Fitzgerald David Houston, TX

Never Came!!! When I called to find out what was going on, I got cutoff! One Star is too many.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Piyush Patel Woodbridge, VA

Very poor. Inside home service requested and it was not performed. Although you charge me

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sahil Bhalla Sterling, VA

really poor job. I saw many spider webs on my deck. I will cancel for full refund.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ricardo Galindo Chicago, IL

Well, he didn’t treat the interior of the house.... the deck. And is really hard to reach you guys.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Martin Werner New Braunfels, TX

John R was the most informative of the last five (5) technicians you sent to my residence!

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Pratik Sugar Land, TX

The product doesn't not work. Did not like product because the bugs come back few days later

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nancy do Sugar Land, TX

Horrible job, he came with out mask and said the company didn’t allow him to wear mask,

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William Behm Pearland, TX

Sprayed herb garden. In 5 minutes that the were here created 30 minutes of cleaning.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

William, we are so sorry to hear this. Please give us a call at the branch. We want to make this right.

Mar. 23rd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ryan Smith Clarkston, GA

Worst company ever by far 15 minute services and salespeople that are full of lies

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Ryan, please give us a call! We definitely want to get you taken care of!

Feb. 27th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Don Shaw Elk Grove, CA

Cobwebs, my wife didn't see or hear anyone around the house.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Don, please reach out to the local branch. We'd be happy to send one of our representatives back out to your home.

Oct. 1st, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Geo Sacramento, CA

So so service so far and have been with them for a year. Maybe last time soon.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Geo, please give us a call so we can send one of our trucks back out to your home! Thanks!

Sep. 18th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Charlie La Mesa, CA

Poor clean up at initial visit. No follow up as promised following week.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Charlie, the followup is actually 30 days after the initial service. Please reach out to the branch so we can send one of our trucks back out to your home.

Sep. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

aiydh moraih Herndon, VA

you should let me see what you are doing during the treatment, because i have a lot of notes,

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please reach out to the local branch so we can make sure you are taken care of!

Aug. 26th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bircan McLean, VA

I am still enjoying my spider web collection out side of my house despite your two times services.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please reach out to the local branch, Bircan!

Aug. 22nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

RANDY HERTOG Minneapolis, MN

Overcharged what they told us on phone and did not clean bugs or provide good service. Stay away!

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Sorry to hear this, Randy! Please reach out to the local branch.

Aug. 13th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Abuelafiya Laguna Niguel, CA

This review is not about my tech. She was lovely. HOWEVER, I have spiders EVERYWHERE!!! Not good.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Mary, please reach out to the local branch so we can schedule you a free reservice! Thanks in advance!

Jul. 29th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Todd wildenauer

Taking off boots before entering g house is expected.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mike Hood Indianapolis, IN

No one came from Aptive on Saturday 7-20-19. I waited all afternoon.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

So sorry to hear this, Mike. Please contact the local branch so we can make sure you are taken care of.

Jul. 23rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rhonda Yvette Burney Sugar Land, TX

unacceptable! Ran out of product and had to come back!

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Feb. 9th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jason Foster Conroe, TX

Awful service house full of bugs! Rip off

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Feb. 9th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alejandra & Irfan Pasadena, TX

We have fire ant mounts all over my backyard.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vivek Pandey El Segundo, CA

I asked to treat Rats and spider, but I do not see in service list

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Juan Sacramento, CA

She did not complete the service 😡 Not happy with the servís overall

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Geraldine Chang Pasadena, CA

Worst customer service—can’t even cancel since nobody picks up.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Neerav Verma Deer Park, TX

Very poor seevice. Dishonest and technician doesn't show on time.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ashok Desai Redmond, WA

I can still see spider so I don't what kind of treatment he did.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Enrique Sanchez Stafford, TX

No services were performed and I was charged for my quarterly service.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kerrie Turner Daly City, CA

I still had spider webs out front above the porch. I kinda expected a bit more

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A S Rancho Cordova, CA

Bad Not effective at all Total rip off Never get it done from these guys

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edna D San Antonio, TX

He did not even come to perform the service! Calling customer service now!

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information