Best Company Guarantee Aptive Environmental Logo

Aptive Environmental

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
7,370 User Reviews

9.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star_border star_border star_border

brian lively Manassas, VA

Kris C was my Technician and did a great job of making sure we were taken care of!

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Brian, what could we have done better? 2/5 stars doesn't lead us to believe that you were satisfied with Kris' service. Thanks in advance for the feedback!

Jul. 19th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Wendell Porter Nolanville, TX

Benjamin was very thorough and professional.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Brian Reed

Ontime, polite service and very well done.

2 years ago

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Amanda Montebello, CA

I was sold a few Aptive products and found that the prices were high and they products weren’t very effective.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Amanda, please give us a call! We definitely want to get you taken care of.

Feb. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Preston Gilbert, AZ

Very pushy sales guys that are very annoying. Service is decent but nothing special.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rhonda Yvette Burney Sugar Land, TX

unacceptable! Ran out of product and had to come back!

7 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Feb. 9th, 2021

star star star_border star_border star_border

Alejandra & Irfan Pasadena, TX

We have fire ant mounts all over my backyard.

9 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vivek Pandey El Segundo, CA

I asked to treat Rats and spider, but I do not see in service list

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Juan Sacramento, CA

She did not complete the service 😡 Not happy with the servís overall

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Geraldine Chang Pasadena, CA

Worst customer service—can’t even cancel since nobody picks up.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Neerav Verma Deer Park, TX

Very poor seevice. Dishonest and technician doesn't show on time.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ashok Desai Redmond, WA

I can still see spider so I don't what kind of treatment he did.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Enrique Sanchez Stafford, TX

No services were performed and I was charged for my quarterly service.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kerrie Turner Daly City, CA

I still had spider webs out front above the porch. I kinda expected a bit more

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A S Rancho Cordova, CA

Bad Not effective at all Total rip off Never get it done from these guys

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edna D San Antonio, TX

He did not even come to perform the service! Calling customer service now!

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cruz Ramos Houston, TX

No good services I still have cockroaches After a long time of service

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Catherine I Cruz Pasadena, TX

the tech comes when i was not home so nobody asked what need done

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch! We definitely want to make sure you are taken care of.

Mar. 18th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Missy Elk Grove, CA

NO ONE SHOWED UP BUT THE COMPANY SAYS A TECHNICIAN WAS HERE!!!

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Lois San Marcos, CA

Friendly but too rushed, fumes in house.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Baglio Palm Harbor, FL

The guy didn't complete what I ask him to do. I have wasp nest that he didn't remove

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Billie Jordan Clute, TX

He was late and argumenal and rude and do not want him back

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Fitzgerald David Houston, TX

Never Came!!! When I called to find out what was going on, I got cutoff! One Star is too many.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Piyush Patel Woodbridge, VA

Very poor. Inside home service requested and it was not performed. Although you charge me

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sahil Bhalla Sterling, VA

really poor job. I saw many spider webs on my deck. I will cancel for full refund.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ricardo Galindo Chicago, IL

Well, he didn’t treat the interior of the house.... the deck. And is really hard to reach you guys.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Martin Werner New Braunfels, TX

John R was the most informative of the last five (5) technicians you sent to my residence!

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Pratik Sugar Land, TX

The product doesn't not work. Did not like product because the bugs come back few days later

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nancy do Sugar Land, TX

Horrible job, he came with out mask and said the company didn’t allow him to wear mask,

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William Behm Pearland, TX

Sprayed herb garden. In 5 minutes that the were here created 30 minutes of cleaning.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

William, we are so sorry to hear this. Please give us a call at the branch. We want to make this right.

Mar. 23rd, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ryan Smith Clarkston, GA

Worst company ever by far 15 minute services and salespeople that are full of lies

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Ryan, please give us a call! We definitely want to get you taken care of!

Feb. 27th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Don Shaw Elk Grove, CA

Cobwebs, my wife didn't see or hear anyone around the house.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Don, please reach out to the local branch. We'd be happy to send one of our representatives back out to your home.

Oct. 1st, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Geo Sacramento, CA

So so service so far and have been with them for a year. Maybe last time soon.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Geo, please give us a call so we can send one of our trucks back out to your home! Thanks!

Sep. 18th, 2019

star star star_border star_border star_border

Charlie La Mesa, CA

Poor clean up at initial visit. No follow up as promised following week.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Charlie, the followup is actually 30 days after the initial service. Please reach out to the branch so we can send one of our trucks back out to your home.

Sep. 10th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

aiydh moraih Herndon, VA

you should let me see what you are doing during the treatment, because i have a lot of notes,

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please reach out to the local branch so we can make sure you are taken care of!

Aug. 26th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bircan McLean, VA

I am still enjoying my spider web collection out side of my house despite your two times services.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please reach out to the local branch, Bircan!

Aug. 22nd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

RANDY HERTOG Minneapolis, MN

Overcharged what they told us on phone and did not clean bugs or provide good service. Stay away!

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Sorry to hear this, Randy! Please reach out to the local branch.

Aug. 13th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Abuelafiya Laguna Niguel, CA

This review is not about my tech. She was lovely. HOWEVER, I have spiders EVERYWHERE!!! Not good.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Mary, please reach out to the local branch so we can schedule you a free reservice! Thanks in advance!

Jul. 29th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Todd wildenauer

Taking off boots before entering g house is expected.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mike Hood Indianapolis, IN

No one came from Aptive on Saturday 7-20-19. I waited all afternoon.

2 years ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

So sorry to hear this, Mike. Please contact the local branch so we can make sure you are taken care of.

Jul. 23rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jason Foster Conroe, TX

Awful service house full of bugs! Rip off

9 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Feb. 9th, 2021

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James Bishop Falls Church, VA

Exterminator never showed up but stated job was done.

9 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Matthew McCarter ,

Aptive is not getting rid of our SPIDERS!

9 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Oct. 6th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ivan San Antonio, TX

Never show up at my house. But they still charge me

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lori Bain ,

Aptive was here Monday. Did half the job.

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kerry Green St Louis, MO

Bad i want to cancel asap Cant reach no one

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sean S West Jordan, UT

The worst customer service I have ever experienced. Find another company.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paul Del Marietta, GA

Difficult to get ahold of. Don’t call u back. Poor communication

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

CAP Lake Jackson, TX

Treatment is uneffective and cannot get anyone to return my calls.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jacquelynne Dickerson Houston, TX

I dont appreciate not knowing when/ if they come to my home.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information