Best Company Guarantee Aptive Environmental Logo

Aptive Environmental

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
7,289 User Reviews

9.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star_border star_border

Andreas Falls Church, VA

Less expensive but not always working thoroughly

9 months ago

star star star star_border star_border

Vanessa Garcia San Antonio, TX

The technician was behind schedule but ok

10 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bryce Mercer Island, WA

First treatment was great, but crickets after that. Missed appt., no return calls.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Gizella Richmond, TX

Good customer service, there are still spider webs

10 months ago

star star star star_border star_border

Rashmi Ramani St Louis, MO

The spider webs and eggs were not removed.

10 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Billy Daranykone Wilton, CA

The technician did not spray the whole house as requested. Very disappointed with this one

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Virgil Rudd Sugar Land, TX

No one care to my home yesterday to provide pest control service and I was here all day long.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jbmore ,

My first service since starting with you company was charged but services never render. I never saw

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Dale Meyer St Louis, MO

Sprayed the foundation but saw no indication of spraying the wasps in the eves.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star_border star_border star_border

Roberto Ramirez ,

I was told that you were going to power wash the first time, you guys didn’t.

10 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Lois San Marcos, CA

Friendly but too rushed, fumes in house.

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Baglio Palm Harbor, FL

The guy didn't complete what I ask him to do. I have wasp nest that he didn't remove

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star_border star_border

Billie Jordan Clute, TX

He was late and argumenal and rude and do not want him back

11 months ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Fitzgerald David Houston, TX

Never Came!!! When I called to find out what was going on, I got cutoff! One Star is too many.

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Piyush Patel Woodbridge, VA

Very poor. Inside home service requested and it was not performed. Although you charge me

11 months ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Thanks for bringing this to our attention! Please send an email to [email protected] and one of our representatives will be in touch within 24hrs!

Sep. 11th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Jaspreet Noblesville, IN

Staff is very polite and highly cooperative.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Luis Sanchez Lake Jackson, TX

Excellent service with the tech in anyway possible

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Deborah desouza Gainesville, VA

My tech is Donald P, he was professional and polite

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Sandra T Ballwin, MO

Mike W the Service Pro was great, polite and helpful.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Theresa C Morin Elk Grove, CA

Professional and informative gave good educational advice

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Judit Buki Santee, CA

On time, great service! People are very knowledgeable.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Michael Davidson Baltimore, MD

Marvin was very professional and on time.

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Randy Federspill Fredericksburg, VA

Technicians are doing great. Company communications needs work!

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Cob Constantz Fenton, MO

The treatments seem to work so you get what you pay for!

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Connie Sacramento, CA

Juan was great & kept social distancing.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Scott Brookes Sarasota, FL

Explained what he did and why. very courteous.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Iqbal V Kara Kirkland, WA

Great! workers all friendly...And timing was all good!

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

M Hall Tampa, FL

Did not complete the service as expected. An ant’s nest at the entrance was left without treatment.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Sorry we missed that! Please give us a call.

May. 13th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Candelario Gutierrez Houston, TX

He was very helpful did a great job, great attitude.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Hari , CA

I appreciate the prompt response from team

1 year ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Thai Pham Burnsville, MN

I am not happy with their auto-contract renewal. Please remove/cancel my account ASAP.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Please give us a call!

May. 13th, 2020

star star star star star_border

D. Pressley Tampa, FL

Very informative and clear on the process

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Anthonny Reyes Simi Valley, CA

Cody A was great! He was efficient,respectful and diligent.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Judy Roberson McKenna, WA

They are on time. Always respond to special requests.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Sunnie New York, NY

Very friendly and helpful representatives

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Jiyun Wang Sugar Land, TX

Pretty good, on time, outstanding job done

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

norma martinez Folsom, CA

Service was awesome. I received a call about when to expect the service and surely they were on time.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Norma, how can we earn a 5-star review from you? Let us know! Thanks!

Feb. 10th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Pedro Riverview, FL

Nice People,right on time,very professional

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Margaret Hakam Houston, TX

They do the work quietly and efficiently.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Brandon Blanchard San Antonio, TX

Don’t like not being able to step in attic

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Mike Sutton Lakeland, FL

Quick but thorough. Courteous. Here on time.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Mariah Lakeland, FL

The tech was so kind and did a great job.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

JIELI Sammamish, WA

He is very nice and do his job carefully and patiently.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Eileen Oceanside, CA

Great service on time with consideration of our property

1 year ago

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Northcott Riverview, FL

Wasn't here. If I knew ahead I would have all areas available.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Ozzy San Antonio, TX

Andrew C did awesome job treating the house.

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Hm2flyer Edinburg, TX

Professional service, Very knowledgable and thorough.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Surbhi Sharma Ashburn, VA

he was supposed to do pest control inside the home and he did not come to my house. i kept waiting for him.

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Surbhi, please reach out to the branch so we can set you up with a free reservice. Thanks!

Oct. 1st, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Kurt H Northville, MI

Technician Tim was very thorough and listened to my concerns

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Leo mersberger Manassas, VA

Again appoint was 1 to3 came at 11:15 no one here . Webs still around front door and on back deck not happy

1 year ago

Aptive Environmental Logo

Reply from Aptive Environmental

Leo, please reach out to the branch so we can take care of you. Thanks in advance!

Oct. 1st, 2019

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information