National Processing

verified
National Processing Logo

National Processing

verified
No hidden fees, upfront pricing, and great customer experiences

Founded in 2007, National Processing is a merchant services provider that manages payment processing solutions for over 8,000 locations across the nation and services both large and small businesses. National Processing’s mission is to build strong, trusting relationships with merchants. Additionally, the company promotes authenticity and seeks to carry out its mission with upfront pricing, top-rated payment processing services, and transparent business practices. 

The Good

  • National Processing Promises
  • Customer Service
  • No Hidden Fees
  • Competitive Rates and Services
  • Charitable Giving

National Processing Promises

National Processing makes promises that are commonly ignored in the merchant account industry. First, the company commits itself to be transparent in its credit card processing relationships. Second, it promises that it won’t hold customers to an annual contract. Finally, it promises not to raise the rates originally provided to each merchant. Above all, National Processing wants to be trusted by its customers; every promise made stems from its desire to fulfill this purpose. These are the types of promises that lead to a glowing merchant services provider. 

Customer Service

It’s one thing to make promises of dedication to customers; it’s another thing entirely to actually keep those promises. The company’s excellent business practices demonstrate the authenticity that it promises. The comments on National Processing’s social media pages are largely positive customer experiences. The simple fact that the company does not require its customers to sign a contract shows that it values dedication to customer satisfaction over its desire to turn a profit. 

No Hidden Fees and Upfront Pricing

National Processing promises its customers that no hidden fees will be added to the end price of their credit card processing. Additionally, customers can expect all fees to be shown upfront on the website before even contacting the merchant accounts company. 

Competitive Rates and Services

Potential customers of National Processing who are concerned about pricing must look at two separate pricing criteria: monthly fees and transaction fees. National Processing provides customers with extremely competitive rates, meaning customers have the assurance that prices are among the best in the industry. The company charges a monthly fee of $9.95 for its payment processing services. Customers who want more information can simply visit National Processing’s “pricing” page, which lists the expected cost per $100 transaction. In addition to its competitive rates, National Processing provides several payment processing services including credit card processor solutions, web payment processing, mobile payments processing, ACH transfers, and check processing.  

Charitable Giving

The company not only cares about its customers but also about the community at large—10 percent of company profits are donated to charity. Its mission to create a relationship of trust with customers becomes more believable when one takes its charitable giving into account.

The Bad

  • Multiple Fees

Multiple Fees

Though the company is upfront with its fees, there do seem to be many of them including monthly fees. National Processing stands by its decision to be transparent and invites merchants to compare its fees and prices for credit card payments to other companies in the industry. The following is a list of all the fees National Processing charges for credit cards and debit cards transactions, as well as all of their other fees. 

  • Interchange and Margins: 0.20% + $0.10
  • Monthly Fee: $9.95 per month
  • Chargeback: $15.00 per instance
  • Retrieval Fee: $5.00 per instance
  • Voice Authorization: $1.50 per authorization
  • ACH Rejection Fee: $15.00 per instance
  • AVS Fee: $0.05 per transaction
  • Batch Fee: $0.10 per batch
  • PIN Debit Card Fees: No markup/pass-through at cost

The Bottom Line

National Processing has received overall positive online feedback from its customers; negative merchant services reviews usually come from a company's lack of quality customer care, a problem that National Processing does not have. Customers have found the company’s transparency promise to be authentic, its pricing to be fair and accurate, and its employees to be helpful. National Processing also offers several quality payment processing solutions including services like mobile payments processing and ACH transfers.

Though the company does seem to have several fees, it is upfront about them. If customers are still concerned with pricing, the payment processor's website offers a look at how much a payment processing customer might expect to pay per a $100 transaction. National Processing proves that it is a trusted merchant account provider by emphasizing its customers' needs. We recommend customers consider choosing National Processing's payment processing services as a possible alternative to other top merchant services.  

View Best Merchant Account Service Companies

Disclaimer

As part of our service, we attempt to partner with all the companies that we review, and may get compensated when you click or call them from our site; however, regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, companies listed on Best Company cannot buy their position, nor do we manipulate or inflate a company's ranking for financial gain. A company’s ranking is based on and calculated by an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information on how we rank companies, click here.

All user reviews posted on Best Company are subject to screening and approval. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our Review Guidelines. Best Company never suppresses user reviews—unless they are being investigated for authenticity, or if they violate our review guidelines. We encourage anyone who suspects a user review to be fraudulent or intentionally inaccurate to please notify us here.


User Reviews

4.2

starstarstarstarstar_half
151 Reviews

Your trust is our top priority, so we check all reviews for accuracy and relevance. Additionally, we do not allow companies to alter or remove reviews. Learn more

Sort by:
starstarstarstarstar
BRADEY SMITH
September 24th, 2018 Alpena, MI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very impressed. Had an bad situation with a previous processor. Josh B. Got us up in running in 5 hrs, set us up with a virtual account to process via a tablet or any device until our machine was overnighted. By far the best I have dealt with. He even texted me during this rush process. Didn't have to spend nonsense time trying to speak to a rep, they were on point. Highly recommended! Thanks

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Amara Packwood
June 1st, 2018 Leavenworth, KS DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

I worked with Josh B and he was able to quickly and accurately answer my questions both via phone and email. Very good experience, I would not hesitate to recommend him to another person looking for the same product.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Katie
March 26th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

You have terrible customer service. Whenever we have tried to refer potential clients over to you.... you never call them. You would think that you want to have as many great clients as possible but you guys suck.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Apr 11, 2018

We are very sorry for this inconvenience, Katie. Which clients of yours never heard from us? We always strive to contact all referrals within the day we receive them. Let us know and we will reach out to them as quickly as possible! Thank you for the feedback.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Jackie
March 26th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Support staff is always very responsive and professional.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Laughing Gravy Entertainment
March 20th, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

National Processing has always been easy to use!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Asirvia Go Beacons Affiliate
March 20th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Great service for the USA and Canada, they deliver

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Community Medical Center Gift Shop
March 20th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

National Processing has saved me more than 50% in monthly processing fees!!!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Dana
March 20th, 2018 Ogden, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Said I would get gift cards. Didn't happen. Haven't paid out my buyout yet. Too hard to get ahold of.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Rich and Judy Brunson
March 20th, 2018 Salem, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I think it helps that we now personally know people who work there. At first not a lot of follow through but now everyone is super accomadating!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
New Tranont associate
March 20th, 2018 Pine City, MN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Need better communication and follow up on potential accounts. Need to be more proactive and aggressive at closing deals

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Jennifer Haines
March 20th, 2018 Oceanside, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Lowest merchant fees!! Even the CPA couldn't believe the difference in fees from former merchant processor to National Processing!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Hershey Chiropractic
March 20th, 2018 Orem, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Great service and dependable. Speak to a real person and not a computer when you need help.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Jen King
March 20th, 2018 Provo, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to work with. Our sales rep has been very upfront and honest. Provided what was promised and resolves questions quickly.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Diane
March 20th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Never had any hassles: friendly customer service

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Gary
March 20th, 2018 Wichita, KS DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Customer service not so good was promised much more than I received

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
David's Lawn Care LTD. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
March 20th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to use, you get your money deposited quickly in your account. We would recommend this company. Also they are trust worthy.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Doris Warford
March 12th, 2018 Spring, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Quick response, answers questions, very helpful. Great rates.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 14, 2018

Thank you for the concise, positive review! We appreciate your feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Centre de sant' Naturo Vivre Inc
March 12th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service and very helpful, I would recommend them for sure

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Cathy Torres
March 12th, 2018 Wichita, KS DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

National strives to be the best company with the lowest rates to keep your fees as low as possible without rate increases.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
OutWest Truck and Car Wash
March 12th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I found national processing very easy to use. It's very quick to get set up and quick to get into the program each time you want to use it. To make a claim he just simply take a picture and push submit and it's instantly done. Then two days later you have money in your bank account repaying what you spend. As an employer I found it also very easy and straightforward. I can print reports whenever I want and I can review and see how things are going. It'll send me a message if funds are running low. Overall from a user and an employer perspective I found them to be a great company to deal with.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
The little classroom care
March 12th, 2018 Declo, ID DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Whenever I have had a question or concern they are always willing to help me.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Total Cowboy
March 12th, 2018 Midway, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They have a great staff that helps you out!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Dr. Chris
March 12th, 2018 Ogden, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They have lots of fees and old machines, also have pci compliance fee that is basically just another way for them to get money each year. Go with the square for ease of use and next day money to your account.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We apologize for this regrettable experience. Which account of yours was it that was charged the fees that were not in accordance with your expectations? We want to look into this to see what issues there were. Thank you for the feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Brian
March 12th, 2018 Eagle Mountain, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I gave them multiple leads and maybe 1 of 3 closed. one had poor follow up, which lost trust...

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 21, 2018

Which leads did you send in that were not closed? We looked and the ones we were able to find were listed as 'not interested'. Let us know and can look into this more. Who was the associate assisting you on the accounts? Thank you for the feedback, Brian!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Anonymous
March 12th, 2018 Saint Paul, MN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Customer service is bad. customer people wont help you out at all. I called multiple times and all i need is to cancel and the lady was so rude to me. caleed 3 times for the same reason.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

Customer service is very important to us and we are so sorry you had this unfortunate experience with ours. Which account was yours that you were having issues or needing assistance with? We want to look into this and help in any way we can! Let us know here or at [email protected]!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Gretchen - Master's Touch
March 12th, 2018 Celina, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Fast processing - usually next day funds are in our account

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Zocalo
March 12th, 2018 El Paso, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Efficiency, great costumer service, no issues.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
KMurray RENNIE
March 12th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Because of the short time waiting for a reply.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
National Processing User
March 9th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

This company won't close my account. I have sent them the required notification and they still continue to automatically withdraw from my account. I sent an emal and they won't respond. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!!!!

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We are sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing. What is your account and we can look it up directly right now. Are you emailing [email protected] with your inquiries? Let us know and we will get this resolved as quick as possible!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Wen JingHe
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Staffs are professional, and helpful. Good Customer Service overall with reasonable pricing.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We appreciate the positive feedback and will continue to provide you with great experiences! Thanks Wen!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
TravisMcLaren
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Charged without initialising the system.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We are sorry for this experience. Which account was it that got charged without initializing? Let us know so we can figure out what happened and why. Thank you for the feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
KenSmith
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

The salesman was excellent. He was very responsive. Customer service was the opposite. We had never used a credit card terminal before nor individual credit card swipers. After signing up for the service, it took almost a month to receive any equipment. After the equipment arrived, there weren't any written instructions as to how to set it up and use it. All that was received was a welcome e-mail with a number of links to watch videos as to how to use the equipment. I had to spend several hours writing instructions for the staff here which should have been provided to us. Also, it was sometimes difficult to contact customer service. Sometimes i would call and the phone would go unanswered. If I called looking for the person I was working with, he always wasn't available. I would then leave a message for him but it appeared he would never receive it as there was no return phone call. The person tried hard to help but wouldn't always follow through on what he said he would do. He did take the time to walk me through over the phone on how to set up the equipment. However, after properly setting up the terminal, it still didn't work. It was determined that we had received the incorrect equipment. After receiving new equipment, we were still having issues with the terminal not working properly. We did receive new equipment yet for the third time. After not hearing from customer service for awhile, I contacted our sales rep through a dis-satisfactory e-mail and asked to cancel our service. Our sales rep., not wishing that, basically took over and did what customer service was supposed to do all along and walked me through the use of the terminal and swipers. He made sure there were no issues as we went along. Everything is fine as of now, but I had to jump through a lot of hoops to get to this point. I was disappointed that there wasn't any follow up response by the customer service manager after he was indirectly informed of my dissatisfaction. I did try to contact him, but he would always supposedly be in a meeting.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border
TeleenHartvigsen
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

they have worked well for us and lowered what we pay out

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

Great to hear our competitive prices have benefitted you! Thanks, Teleen!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
RichWren
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

It was explained to me before I signed on that it takes 2 to 2 1/2 days to transfer money to my account but once I was established that could be shortened to 1 day. after a number of months I called and requested someone to look into the time frame for transferring money to my account, never heard back. disappointed.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
WilfredPlester
March 8th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Terrible. I did one 650.00 transaction and was charged 85.00 at the end of the month. Next month I did no transactions and was charged 35.00. I can't afford this kind of nonsense.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We are trying to look into why you were charged the amount. What was your account with us listed under? Let us know so we can help and see what happened, thank you!

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar_border
Lori M Haury
March 8th, 2018 Bonanza, OR DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They have been good to work with. I was surprised that they deducted money’s from my account before verifying what a customer said. I then had to show the proof to have the funds re-deposited. I am their customer and should have been asked for the proof first.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Jesse Huff
March 6th, 2018 Woodward, OK

I searched for the best rates among merchant payment processing services and I found National Processing to have the best that I could find. Josh Beutler was my sales executive and he was very helpful and friendly, which you don't always come across.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 07, 2018

Happy to hear about your positive experience with our rates and sales executive! Thanks for the feedback, Jesse!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
akash
March 6th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They give false statements to the clents

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 06, 2018

Who was the client who received the false statements? We want to look into who did not receive the accurate information and reach out to them! Thank you for the feedback, Akash!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Hot Diggity Dawg
March 6th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

great coverage on locations. We are a mobile food truck, travelling to many in town and out of town events. Anywhere you have cell service you have a reliable single, easy to use device. We have tried others previous to National and would rather just accept cash than to go through the headaches and lost revenue from any other competitors products and/or devices.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 07, 2018

Glad our products are able to help out with your mobile business!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Not Happy
March 6th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

You don't do what you say. You give stats that you can do, and then when you realize that you can't do it you pass the buck to something else.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 06, 2018

We are very sorry to hear about this experience you had with us. What did we say we could do but did not fulfill? We would love an opportunity to make it better and help you. Reach out to us at [email protected] and let us know, thanks!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Sign
March 6th, 2018 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I would not use them as they are constantly increase their rate.

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 07, 2018

We are sorry for this experience. We strive to be transparent and honest with everything we do. Were you informed of why we were increasing your rates? We would love to look more into this to see what the issue was. Reach out to us at [email protected] with the account you had with us! Thank you for the feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
HNL SERVICES AND MARKETING
March 6th, 2018 Modesto, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border

Fees too expensive, I am a small retailer and it seems that National Processing only has plans available for those processing more than $10,000 per month.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
CANVAS
March 6th, 2018 Napa, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Too long of turnaround to get payments into my bank account. 1 to 2 days would be good. 3 and beyond a burden.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Donovan James Antiques
March 6th, 2018 Cayucos, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They promised very low fees instead they charged High fees till I call to complain and then they lowered them but they already charged me $200 2 months for 3 months and refused to refund it

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We looked up Donovan James Antiques in our system but could not find the account. Is it possible it is listed as Donovan Jame LLC? We want to get the information right and see why you were charged the amount. Any other information you feel would be good for us to know please email us at [email protected]m and we will look into this issue. Thank you for the feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
dave church
March 6th, 2018 Coeur d'Alene, ID DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

they are the best processer that I have dealt with easy to get a hold of and don't pass me along to someone else

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Laurie ballard
March 6th, 2018 Eagle, ID DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Terrible, clueless company. They spent 2months trying to make a card reader work that never had the capability to work with my pos provider

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 12, 2018

We apologize for this unfortunate experience, Laurie. Reach out to us at [email protected] and we can look into providing another solution for you with your current POS provider. Thank you for the feedback!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Ick Sick Nation/ Mr. A'aron Coleman
March 6th, 2018 Aurora, CO DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

they terminated my account fro no reason at all and did not do the professional courtesy of informing me BEFORE they terminated it or allowing me to cure whatever deficiencies were existing

National Processing Logo

Reply from National Processing

Mar 06, 2018

We are sorry for this unpleasant experience. We always strive to open and transparent with everyone we work with, and that includes our account representatives. Who was your account representative? We want to look into why you never informed of this. Thank you Mr. Coleman!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
FITNESS MASTER
March 6th, 2018 Dallas, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

EASY TO WORK WITH AND GREAT REPORTS BACK FOR TRANSACTIONS

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Champions
March 6th, 2018 Plainfield, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

best prices! excellent customer service - always answer the phone quickly when I call them

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Chris
March 6th, 2018 North Manchester, IN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Their pricing and customer service is top notch. They are knowledgeable and are very nice when talking to them on the phone.

Helpful?