Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Flagship Merchant Services

check_circleVerified

star star star star_border star_border
715 User Reviews

9.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Paul

Worst service I ever received no response to phone calls or email

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Paul, we have live, in-house customer service and technical support. Should you require any additional assistance please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mike kisspert

Lies, misleading, obnoxious attitude. More of a scam than a credit merchant.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We sincerely apologize or your poor experience. Should you require any additional assistance please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tara Euclid, OH

Have hidden fees they don't tell you about

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Tara, I am so sorry that you feel that you were mislead on 'hidden fees'. We pride ourselves on being completely transparent and up-front. All fees are also details in the Merchant Agreement. Should you have any additional questions about your account or any associated charges, please contact our Customer Support team at (800) 324-9825 x 1 or via email at .

Apr. 24th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

dissapointed

More interested in getting the account and getting money than the service.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

jon harman, city of louisville Berthoud, CO

not responsive; hidden fees; overcharged

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Whole customer service Long Beach, CA

Rude customer service, not responding on time, liars, charging for no service

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Dayton, OH

Terrible service. They will cancel your processing services and keep the money.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hubb Hesperia, CA

Terrible service won't answer phone never tells the truth pricing was a lie

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Wtf Dallas, TX

Fees r pitiful customer service suck fees r a surprise with no warning s

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Leesburg, GA

They are unethical company. Lied and stole money out of my account.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Shoe Spring Valley, NY

the hidden charges was unbelievable and no one you can talk about this

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous

They are deceptive and useless to any small firm in my humble opinion

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Darrell Wagler Loogootee, IN

I thought it would be a good deal, but the service was horrible.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gordon and Salter, Chartered Richmond, KY

told one thing then told no that is not how it will work

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Flagship is Fraudulent

They are holding almost $16,000 of my money "indefinitely". It is fraud.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Brian Saint Ann, MO

Horrible experience, held funds for 7 days, fees were outrageous!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bob's Food Market Rosiclare, IL

Did not tell me that I would be charged a fee for checking rates

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joseph Emmett Cedar Park, TX

The system has worked, but there's nothing else that has been good so far.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elie Hammou

I got them because they gave me a better deal and customer service.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A1 Wireless Orlando, FL

dishonest sales team, wont return phone calls or emails once you sign up

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Smithy Three Rivers, MI

Lots and lots of extra fees and charges. Cannot get any one to respond.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ken Stone

The company charged $150 in "fees and expenses on $1000 credit card sales

3 years ago

star star star star star

Master detail

Very easy to use and excellent customer service

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Thank you for your business.

Apr. 24th, 2018

star star star star_border star_border

dgt

overall is a good service but it takes too long to see $ in one's account. 3-4 days

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our average funding time is 2 business days at the most. If you are experiencing delays, please reach out to our customer service team at or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1. Thank you.

May. 4th, 2018

star star star star star

ORCAstration

Service and cost. They are honest and follow through.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Thank you for your business!

Apr. 24th, 2018

star star star star star

John Mikelonis

I received promp response and fast delivery.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

John, thank you so much for your business!

Mar. 27th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kellie whitney Buena Vista, CO

Poor user implementation, poor documentation, lack of automation, platform weak on mobile development, takes to long to get funds and no notification

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ted Haines Oviedo, FL

Over the course of 3 months, they stole over $400 in UNDISCLOSED service fees from my account. DO NOT GIVE THEM THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL FROM YOU!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jason Reyes Lady Lake, FL

Excellent rate, ease of start up and customer service!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

who cares

because is the worst service I had ever deal with

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We pride ourselves on having superior service, so please accept our sincerest apologies. Should you have any outstanding issues please contact our in-house support team at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Aug. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gc Albuquerque, NM

My account was cancelled without any explanation as of why.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our sincerest apologies. Please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1 as they can provide details regarding your account.

Aug. 13th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Baltimore, MD

Horrible experience never will refer anyone to this company

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Jun. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Guy who this company ripped off

Over charge hidin charges this company robs u blind

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We apologize that we did not meet your service expectations. We work diligently to ensure that all of our fees and pricing is clear from the onset with all new customers. Additionally, all fees and services are clearly outlined in the merchant agreement. Should you require any additional assistance, please contact customer support at or (800) 324-9825 x 1.

May. 29th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Unhappy customer Energy, IL

Hard to work with,poor communication,confusing billing.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lee Johnson

They Took My Money Before I Activated My Account.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We're so sorry that we did not meet your service expectations. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please contact us at or (800) 324-9825 x 1 .

May. 16th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

mcrisler

because they were not up front with fees

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our sales representatives are trained to disclose any and all pricing and fees and all are also cleared disclosed and defined in the Service Agreement signed. Should you require any additional assistance please email or call us at (800) 324-9825 x 1. We sincerely apologize for any confusion.

May. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Previous Client

Multipel hidden surprise fees with no prior notice.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Frustrated that I signed up with them!

The do not return calls or emails and no help

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

We're so sorry that you've found our team unresponsive. Please contact your sales representative or our customer service team ((800) 324-9825 x 1) for any outstanding issues or questions. Our #1 priority is making sure that all of our customers have an excellent experience.

Apr. 4th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

D. Smith Stone Mountain, GA

Casey S was very slow to respond during setup process.

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Our sincerest apologies for the delay in assisting with your set-up. We recently added a support team dedicated exclusively to assisting with set-up and activations so we hope that this is not an issue for any future customers. Should you need any additional assistance, please contact our technical support team at (800) 324-9825, 2.

Mar. 27th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carguts Blacksburg, SC

Impotent to provide the required services

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

charese johnson Aberdeen, MD

my experience with customer service has been horrible

3 years ago

Flagship Merchant Services Logo

Reply from Flagship Merchant Services

Charese, we're so sorry to hear that we have not met your service expectations. If you have any outstanding issues or concerns, please contact your sales representative or Customer Support at (800) 324-9825 x 1.

Mar. 27th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

DR Hiawassee, GA

Poor communication and incorrect information

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jane Rose

Very untruth full, rude customer service

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

ecc Jacksonville, FL

fees .... fees ..... hidden fees and more fees

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Abilene, TX

Fees not disclosed when questioned originally

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

BN Woodland Hills, CA

rates not as advertised and customer service difficult

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Alex St Louis, MO

Sales department is horrible services,miss leading

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marilyn Crandon, WI

They are not honest on what it cost to use them

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

KP Bullhead City, AZ

too many fees, customer service is awful

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Shirley Honolulu, HI

Very bad experience, never want to use it again

3 years ago