Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
13,152 User Reviews

9.3

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: August 15th, 2022

Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Positive MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

Positive MobileHelp Reviews

The majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, with most customers awarding the company 5 stars. Common feedback highlights MobileHelp's impressive customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This provides peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers looking to receive the best possible service; MobileHelp is clearly top-rated for a reason.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

gavel

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.
Message from
MobileHelp

Be someone’s hero, every day. Deliver legendary service, every day. We empower our customers to be their own hero by providing products and services to help them stay healthy. We also give our customers the confidence to live the independent lifestyle they choose.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

13,156 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

5%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nikki Fiegel Van Wert, OH

I bought MobileHelp for my parents after my mom had a pretty bad fall. The people on the phone were really nice and helpful. The equipment was super easy to set up and understand. There is always a friendly voice at the other end. Luckily we have not needed them yet but during the set up process and going through getting used to wearing the pendant and watch we have made a couple non-emerent calls and they are always super helpful and reassuring! Only reason they didn't get 5 stars is I wish the response time was a little faster.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jerome Chaffee Cedar Rapids, IA

I have not had an emergency yet but I have had several responses to accidental alerts, so I do know that if something does happen, I know I can get help, so I think it is a great option.

6 days ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Debbie Cramer Sharpsburg, GA

The lead up to purchase of the equipment was exceptional. The person was pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. The follow up has been a little complacent however. It has been challenging to get my Mother to wear the necklace but she loves the watch so we continue with "baby steps" to optimize the usage.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tony Buelow Fort Myers Beach, FL

Mathew P was outstanding in his customer service when reviewing the product, how everything works, was very concerned that we would be happy with product and services. I worked with another product rep (L.A.) and they seemed to have a very good product as well but the agent was extremely high pressure (even called My Mother when asked not to). I felt much more comfortable with Mathews approach.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kathryn Wade Fulton, MO

After a short time with MobileHelp, I am quite satisfied with how quickly the equipment came, my interaction with operators etc. The only thing that has disappointed me is the extreme sensitivity of the fall alert. I have not fallen, but have somehow triggered the fall alert several times. The last time was a few days ago as I was walking across the living room.n with people on teh

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sylvia SHIRILLA Struthers, OH

Gives me peace of mind when my mother is home alone. We haven't had to use your service yet but the fall alarm goes off even if it drops 4inchrs and it's easy to turn off

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

James Groves Las Cruces, NM

I haven't medically needed the service, but I wear it at all times when mobile. I have unintentially activated it while mobile. I received an immediate response and had to verify that I was fine and no emergency response was required.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lyla Lampson Milton Freewater, OR

I am happy with my Mom's MobileHelp except that the fall detection device is too sensitive and gets set off when it is bumped or when my Mom uses power tools. That is a nuisance. She lost her charger base and MobileHelp was very good about sending her a new one promptly and without an extra charge. That was really nice!

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Eleanor Marx Howell, MI

Good product. I feel safe wearing it. Two suggestions: device is "bulky" and hopefully could be "streamlined" to a smaller, less bulky unit. Also would like it is white instead of the black. Service is very attentive. I am surprised battery only lasts for two days, rather than the four days promised. Fall detection seems at times "hypersensitive" and reacts with slightest down movement. Having said all this, I feel safe with this program

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Judith H Reynolds Albuquerque, NM

I've only had MobileHelp for a few months, but during that time I had one false alarm which they handled well. Every time I have had occasion to contact them with queries they have answered my questions fully and most satisfactorily. The unit is easy to wear and keep charged. Happily the company will notify you should you have let the charge get too low.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Elizabeth Handley Huntingdon, PA

I had problems getting my button to work and it took a few days for them to get back to me but the service dept got it back in order

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Betty Margolis Antioch, CA

Fall openedup when I just set it down on the table. Good thing I heard the speaker so I could cancel.I have to carful when taking it off for the nights.I have no complaints.Very effecient.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Melissa Hobbs Fort Madison, IA

I have had several occasions where some action on my part have caused the button to notify Mobile Health of an issue. Each time the button performed as it should. Staff answered in 2-3 minutes. I apologized each time. Unfortunately, I fell twice and the pendant did nothing. I am clumsy due to a history of strokes. I don't know why the alert did not function. Both falls were hard and should have triggered the system. Fortunately I was not unconscious and could have called for help.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Claudia Gilpatrick Trenton, MI

Very easy to sign up and very helpful sales staff to determine what type of equipment was needed after having problems with two other companies. This is our first experience with Kneiding this type of equipment for my 100 year old mother. Our home does not have a solid Internet service on the second floor, nor do we have wired phone jacks on the second floor. I had no idea there were so many different types of equipment, all requiring a different power connection requirement for each type of equipment.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Mary Small Bangor, ME

Instructions are clear- have made 2 mistakes and no problem arose. too soon to really rate yet

6 days ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joan Irwin Geneseo, NY

I have had little experience with them. I have had contact only when testing out the new equipment and after installing the wall button in my bathroom. Thus far, all is well!

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Harold Lynette Fountain, CO

Immediate response when I asked for information online. Reasonably priced. Great setup support! Just cat rate on service because we haven't actually used it yet.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

janice doerge Whiting, NJ

The first time I used it in the shower it went off and alerted that I fell, well I didn't, I didn't even touch it! Now I'm scared to use it, I don't want the police breaking down my door before I can turn the darn thing off!

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Laura Gannaway Leesburg, VA

I have recommended it to many friends, but I am a little confused by the device. Sometimes the alarm activates when I very gently set it down on a counter, but then it isn't set off due to a harder hit! Also, I wish there was some type of counterbalance to reduce pressure on my neck.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Graham Painter Bluffton, SC

Product appears to work. It would be nice if it were smaller.

6 days ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Richard J Piereth Nitro, WV

I really like not having to have a base unit. It is truly mobile and I have coverage everywhere that I go. It is also a great value compared to other plans. The fall detection is an important feature to have and it really does work. I bent over a little too quickly and it thought that I had possibly fallen. I was contacted almost immediately to make sure that I was OK. Getting help is just a button push away.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Don Wood Barberton, OH

So far, all of the alerts have been false alarms, which were cleared easily/quickly. The equipment has provided peace of mind.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ann vonPechy Huntington, WV

The set up was easy and the help received great Thank goodness I haven't had to use the service and hope I never do but peace of mind is invaluable

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sandra Knudsen. Queens Village, NY

I was in Brooklyn when I accidently hit button and it said it was sending help to my home in Bellerose Queens. Luckily I was able to cancel so no mishap.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Elizabeth Marshall Alexandria, VA

The system is excellent except that it is so sensitive. Sometimes the slightest movement sets it off. However, I guess that is necessary for the best protection.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

LJB Cincinnati, OH

We're still learning the ins and outs. Tech support has been super. Some of the functional processes are a little confusing, but practice by us makes perfect.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Marjorie LeBarge Sebastian, FL

Mobile Help is an excellent service. When we first bought this for Mom, the fall sensor had gone off a few times when it was bumped, etc. so we had it removed from our package. It seems to be fine now.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Candy Rejician Hellertown, PA

When my husband pushed his button, he gets a rapid response. However it has gone off without his knowledge. We were woken up at 2:30 am by the police and ambulance when it went off without touching it

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sharon Berg Bellevue, WA

Fortunately we've not had a fall to use it. But, we have had the opportunity since several times to speak with someone about how do use it and different tactics. Everyone has been very knowledgeable and very helpful and very kind and very patient.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

annette nunnally Tinley Park, IL

We haven't had the test of time, but initial presentation was very good. They seem to be very accommodating, especially when you inadvertently trigger an alarm. Introduction and teaching how to use the equipment has been very good.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gloria Babin Chauvin, LA

Button works but very sensitive , had to return first button because not staying charged. Second button better. Having to charge often so if falls not will be wearing it. It comes on and tech help comes on to talk when I didn't press it.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Samuel L. Russell, Jr. Tucson, AZ

I accidentally bumped my MobilHelp which was around my neck while loading my clothes washer and I immediately heard this voice saying, "fall detected" with instructions as to what to do if I actually had not fallen. I was amazed to get that response and it was so reassuring to know that the system works so well.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Margaret Chase Livermore Falls, ME

I had great call but the fall detector battery had to be charged approximately every 10 to 12 hours. Mobil Help promised theirs would last about 3 days. It didn't . Mobile Help immediately sent an entire new product. The battery is no better than the last one.

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Owen Haskins Strickland Bailey, NC

Good value and good service, very happy with the service and the equipment...

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Santostefano Hillsborough, NJ

I have had the Mobil Help system for only two months and although I haven't needed assistance, I did push the help button by accident and It triggered an immediate response from the support center to ask if I needed assistance. It is reassuring t ik know help is only a push of the button. As part of my package I received a lock box to allow emergency assistance to gain entry to my home without breaking dow nb a door.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous Palm Desert, CA

Great response but could be faster But they did show the paramedics who were here in a very timely matter to assist me

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rebecca Carnahan Orlando, FL

Happy with service. Richard in sales was amazing. System is easy to use. Price is comparable to other companies.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Steven Burchard San Diego, CA

Seems to have the right components to be a helpful service. Proof will be if it actually works should an actual situation take place.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

dalen bressack Dickson, TN

IT WORKS!!! My last fall put me in the hospital for 5 weeks. I laid on the floor for 7 hours before someone found me. This won't happen again.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Adele Speier Clermont, FL

I had several accidental alerts in the beginning, one bringing medical help to my door. But I have become accustom and do not set it off as much lately.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sheila Johnson

Sometimes it alerts when I've just moved the lanyard from one place to another. A couple times I couldn't get it to disarm. They always take care of it though, so it's a minor annoyance for the protection it gives.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Cindy Dennis

The device detected mom fell; I was notified immediately. I called mom, she hadn't fallen, but took the device off because she got tired of wearing it. It gave me the confidence that I needed .

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ellen Blaikner

The first Mobile Alert I received was faulty. We called Customer Service and he tried to repair it. After that didn't work, he sent me a new one in 3-4 days and this one works fine.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Karen Jones

Very sensitive-taking it off or putting it on if I don't handle with kid gloves it sends an alert. Same with laying it down. Kids say that's good-at least I know it's working.

4 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joset dorismond Hollywood, FL

Very good instrument, the seller was very professional.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Annie Bess Anderson Boerne, TX

Incomplete info at initial signing. Also was told I would be contacted if my daughter signaled for EMS which happened on Jan 25. However I received no such notification when she was transported by EMS to hospital following a stroke.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kathy Tompkins Gastonia, NC

The device was bought for my mother in law. I haven't been in contact with Technical Support yet but Customer Service has been helpful so far. She is having some difficulty keeping her fall pendant and on the go device charged.

6 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael TORGUSON Medford, OR

The response time has some room for improvement. When my wife fell, it took over 2 minutes to connect to an operator. Overall they are totally on it, and I do not have a problem with recommending them to family and friends.

8 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gerry Vuchetich Rosemount, MN

I gave MobileHelp 4 stars overall, based on two aspects. I give the sensitivity of the pendants 5 stars as my wife dropped her small pendant about two feet to a carpeted floor and it immediately activated - excellent sensitivity. However, I must give the call center response time 3 stars at most. When the pendant hit the floor, it took 4-5 minutes for a call center team member to respond.

10 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Marsha Martin Spokane, WA

When we called to order it, he was awesome and very helpful. He said that when it arrived and we called the number to set it up they would go over all of it with my mom and test it with her to make sure she could hear everything and understood how it worked. However, that didn't happen. They just had me test it to see if it was connected. They were very nice but they didn't work with my mom at all.

10 months ago