Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
13,152 User Reviews

9.3

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: August 15th, 2022

Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Positive MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

Positive MobileHelp Reviews

The majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, with most customers awarding the company 5 stars. Common feedback highlights MobileHelp's impressive customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This provides peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers looking to receive the best possible service; MobileHelp is clearly top-rated for a reason.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

gavel

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.
Message from
MobileHelp

Be someone’s hero, every day. Deliver legendary service, every day. We empower our customers to be their own hero by providing products and services to help them stay healthy. We also give our customers the confidence to live the independent lifestyle they choose.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

13,156 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

5%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kathryn E Fritsche Milano, TX

In less than one month, the battery warning comes on needing recharge and had been use for 13 hours. This happened twice in one month. Of course I am used to using a landline lifeline which might make a difference.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kathryn, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you have experienced with the battery life. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve any issues and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aug. 5th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

sylvia lomagno Bristol, CT

My device indicated a fall and wouldn't respond to canceling. 20 minutes later I received a call. If I had really fallen, I would have had to wait 20 minutes for a response.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sylvia Lomagno, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rocky Rodela Panorama City, CA

I already had a false experience with my MobileHelp unit. I was wearing the unit when it just banged back and forth on my chest and set off a fall down down call. I naturally went to push the button to cancel the call but I messed up and didn't cancel but ended up stopping my text messages from coming. Needless to say I called the next morning to try to get some understanding of what went wrong and Thank God he gave a gentleman who was very patient with me until we got the mobile unit to work in my place.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rocky, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the equipment. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we will be happy to have one of our representatives give you a call. Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jul. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Helen M Johnstone Rolla, MO

I believe it does what it is supposed to do, I plan to return it after 90 days, I am much to independent to rely on this technology and EMS is poor in my area

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Helen, We received your review and we apologize if the equipment you currently have with us has not met your expectations. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aug. 5th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Maria Bruggink Oostburg, WI

We have tried to get a new link to set up our on-line account but we have not received one. The initial one sent expired. It's been over a month. We are also having issues with the device flashing red when we have not pushed the button or had an issue and it is fully charged.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Maria, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you are experiencing with the equipment and accessing the online portal. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues with the equipment and gain access to the online portal. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sheila Tucker Walbridge, OH

The 1st alarm I don't believe I was ever notified. When I called back to an alarm that you called me on my cell, this week, I was told they didn't have me listed and they didn't call me. But yet I had a call back code and knew all the clients personal information, because I'm the one that set the account up.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sheila, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your inquiry about this alarm? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Gebert Port Richey, FL

Sales (Clair) and customer service (David) were outstanding! The thing that alarmed me was that the 85 year old woman I ordered the pendant for had been wearing a pendant that was not working. Shouldn't some type of warning had come her way by way of her phone? A call to Mobile Help resulted in getting a new pendant; however, as already mentioned, wondering why she wasn't made aware that the pendant had failed.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Carol, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with us for assistance with the equipment replacement. Our Technical Support team would be happy to review our records with you and explain what caused this issue. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any additional questions or concerns. You can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Elisha Bready Coquille, OR

A few customer service operators were not helpful and it rang for over 2 minutes before anyone answered. I'm an emergency that's a long time

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Elisha, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the longer than normal hold times with our Customer Service team. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your account inquiry? And please rest assured, our emergency operators only handle emergency alerts to ensure their availability. Customer Service can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Aug. 5th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Janet DeFur Littleton, CO

The fall sensor is too sensitive, and the verbal notification can't hear my mother in law. We have had 2 instances of a false alarm in less than2 months, and in 1 case the emergency people were called.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Janet, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing due to the false alarms. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ida McGinnis Charlotte, NC

The battery life is too short" 2-4 days and the system tells you to put it on a charger. Three times it has announced that I have fallen and I save not even come near to falling.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ida, We received your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the equipment. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, we would be happy to give you a call for further assistance with resolving these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Orr Chillicothe, OH

It is losing a charge too fast. I think it has to do with static in my system possibly. Fitbits lose charge as well as cellphone. Not sure if this,is going to work as it overheated on me in the house. Cannot wear to bed, it immediately says "fall detected" as soon as I move around. It's a bit over sensitive and I have to keep resetting it.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Carol, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we would like to contact you to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Malcolm Sloan Hermitage, TN

After receiving an alert on my mother's bracelet, a call to MobileHelp results in too many interactions with the phone system. At thos point in a situation, it seems inappropriate to be interacting with a phone system that just routes you around a never-ending process.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Malcolm, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to help. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diane Verheyden Englewood, CO

I wanted the $19.95 plan for my mother. I repeat this to the what I thougt I got. I was surprised when the bill was $29.99.Another agent explained to me that's for fall detection. I feel a bit conned. Then another agent told me you don't recommend my mom wear it to bed. Well that's why I got this in the first place. I still have issues with re-charging the neck device. I'm not happy with this company and I would not recommend to it anyone

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Diane, We received your review, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we are sorry if you have received anything less. The automatic fall detection pendant is an optional accessory that can be added to our cellular systems for an additional cost. And although the automatic fall detection pendant may cause false alarms overnight due to movement, we do still recommend that the user wear a standard wearable help button during that time. Our Technical Support team would be more than happy to further assist with any unresolved questions or concerns you may have about the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kristen Durante Wauconda, IL

My mom is hard of hearing. The little device she wears around her neck is not loud enough. She had a false alarm because it fell off her nightstand on the floor. She couldn't hear the woman asking if she was ok. They then tried to call me (her daughter) at 1:00 am. My phone was on silent. The firemen came to the door. This "false alarm" has happened a few times. The third time it happened, they didn't call me which I find concerning, because what if it had been an actual fall?

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kristen, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the false alarms. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to look into this incident with you and help avoid any issues going forward. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 6th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Terry Placzek West Bend, WI

It goes off inappropriately, but my wife fell twice last night and it didn't go off at all.

6 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Terry, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aug. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Christine Cato, NY

Not good service with system. It does nothing but blink a green light. So by this being said it's not good nor usefully in my area cause it represents no service.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Christine, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the signal in your area. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Melissa Hurt Pekin, IL

The alert keeps going off in the middle of the night when my mother is sleeping, detecting a fall. Thought her wearing it to bed would be a good thing.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Melissa, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the false alarms. The automatic fall detection pendant can cause false alarms depending on the user's sleeping patterns if it is worn to bed. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern, we would be happy to connect you with one of our representatives for further assistance with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jennifer Mechanicsburg, PA

It's constantly going in and out of service. Also, the one time we did need it, it felt like it took ages to answer. I ended up calling 911 and the ambulance was almost to us before we even got someone from MobileHelp.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jennifer, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident, as well the issues that you have experienced with coverage. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, we would be happy to connect you with one of our representatives to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anne Winters Sacramento, CA

My lockbox had a different code than what I had noted. It did not open after maybe 10 tries. Stewart suggested I get a neighbor to help??? He must think I am an idiot AND the neighbors were not in on the deal.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Anne, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. We are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with getting a lock box replacement sent to you. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any additional questions or concerns arise. You can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Celia Smith Hemet, CA

its very large and in the way most of the time. My mother slept with it on and it notified the emt's before we even got a phone call. They showed up at her bedside and terrified her.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Celia, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that that you are not completely satisfied with the size of the equipment your mother is currently using. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. We offer a variety of different systems that may better suite your needs. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to discuss the equipment with you. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Nancy Wulff San Antonio, TX

It only holds a charge for less than 12 hours and then has to be recharge. On the other hand they are very responsive whena fall is detected and i have not been able to cancel the alert.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Nancy, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and our Technical Support team will be more than happy to review the equipment with you and help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Evelyn Makela Langley, WA

We just recently purchased this service. The necklace device seems to trigger a false fall signal, but they monitor cannot be placed in an area where my mom can hear or be heard speaking when triggered. Medics were sent our unnecessarily.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Evelyn, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the automatic fall detection. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to help review best practices for avoiding false alarms, as well as provide any replacements needed. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Barbara Schmidt Cedarville, NJ

I have not had to use mobile help for any medical incidents so far. However, there were three different times when the pendant (1) fell off my neck while in a store and said "fall alert detected." (2) While it sits on the base in my home all the time, I put it on to go out one day and it said" battery is low." That happened twice. Also, While walking to my car wearing it , it said "fall alert detected."

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Barbara, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you are experiencing with the battery life and false alarms. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we would like to contact you to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mar. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda Miner Denver, CO

I am a new customer and because of low AT&T signals, I feel insecure at times. I have accidentally hit the button and it tells me a fall has been detected. I cancel it, but wonder if it went through. The one I replaced would say call failed. I am trying to adjust with fall detection pendant, bracelet and go button. The problem with signals is because of the construction of our building and not faulty equipment.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Linda, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing due to the cellular signal in your area. We are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with resolving these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we would like to make sure you receive nothing less. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns and we will be happy to have one of our representatives give you a call. Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anita Taylor Windham, ME

I tripped and landed on my knees. The neck pendant did not register anything but my Apple Watch did. I was very disappointed.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Anita, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about your recent fall. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and we want to make sure you have the peace of mind you need. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue, we will be happy to have a representative give you a call. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Robin S Vlietstra Kalamazoo, MI

my mom uses the fall detection system and she fell but it didn't detect it. I was quite disappointed as that is why I bought it.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Robin, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with resolving any equipment issues you are still experiencing? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bonnie Musselman Hilo, HI

Devise gives frequent false alerts. Device feels heavy around my neck. I have called twice and no one has returned my calls.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Bonnie, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We will be happy to have one of our Technical Support representatives give you a call to assist with any replacements needed, as well as discuss alternate options we have available to better suit your needs. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gail Sackman Silverdale, WA

The system works well although I haven't had to use it for a fall. The alert necklace is too bulky to wear comfortably. The instruction manual is insufficient in explaining why the light blinks on and off green sometimes.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Gail, We have received your review and we are happy to hear that you have been staying safe. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to help review the equipment with you. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Valerie Head Aberdeen, WA

Because I purchased the Samsung watch to use in order to be more independent and have had to dispose of a very expensive wath because you did not upgrade to the current wireless format. Previously I have recommended MobileHelp but I would not do so now since they left me with a $400 watch I can't use.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Valerie, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and we are constantly upgrading our equipment to keep up with the cellular networks, and ensure reliable coverage. The MobileHelp Smart watch is not a system we have available at the moment, however we would be happy to discuss our new systems with you that require no equipment purchase. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your account? Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chery! Ande Berwick, PA

I have a fall alert and tried to test it by dropping it, as suggested, and nothing happened. Then the other night I tested the small alert pendant and I had to go stand beside the large unit for the call to be finally picked up. Response was slow.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Cheryl, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and our Technical Support team is always happy to help with any questions or concerns about the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mar. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Julie Edwards Lee's Summit, MO

My mother has had trouble with it blinking and can't seem to get any help on it. She calls customer service and they tell her they can't help. I also have goten 3 texts saying her alert has gone off, but they never call me and when I try to get ahold of someone its 20 minutes. I expected better.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Julie, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment and the longer than normal wait times. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and we want to make sure you have the peace of mind you need. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns. We would like to contact you to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

William Lipschultz Napa, CA

This is a brand new service that we think will help us. It took two hours to get it organized, with the help of Jessica, on the phone, to get it ready. I have not finished putting the devices where they should be. But within the next day or two with the help of a neighbor Ill have it organized and tested.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi William, We received your review and we apologize if you are experiencing any difficulties with the equipment setup. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we want to make sure you can start benefiting from our coverage as soon as possible. We are glad to hear that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team. Please do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you are ready to complete the equipment setup - we will be more than happy to assist. Our Technical Support can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Feb. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Allen Chournos Syracuse, UT

There three falls and the device did not place a call to Mobile Help.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Allen Chournos, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Margo H Rudd Richmond, VA

I do not feel secure wearing the wristband or fall detector. The wristband gives no signal it's working. I am afraid I will accidentally hit the help button. The fall detector is the way according to signal activated and does not tell you if needs charging. I wish the lanyard was shorter. It accidently fell under my arm and sent an alert. a night I will accidently activate the help button. The fall detectorfraid that

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Margo, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not yet getting the peace of mind you were looking for with our system. Is seems like you still have not had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about the equipment. We would like to contact you to help resolve these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Louis Heidel Fort Lauderdale, FL

My spouse says alert around neck is cumbersome since his hearing aid device is also around his neck.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Louis Heidel, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon

Jul. 14th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

don't ask again Cary, NC

Initially did not work. Many calls to tech support who promised to call back when not so busy. Didn't happen.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hello, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you did not receive your scheduled call back. We will be will be more than happy to have a representative give you a call back to further assist with your account. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we apologize if you received anything less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jul. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lisa Ricci Glenmont, NY

Alarm is so sensitive, if my mom crosses her arms or her glasses hit it, it goes off. She presses and releases but it still generates a call.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Lisa, We received your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, we would be happy to give you a call for further assistance with resolving this issue. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anne Wilkinson Biddeford, ME

I am on the third Mini due to various failures. The Fall detection does not always work, and the battery doesn't last for more than 18 hours

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Anne, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the equipment replacement. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any further assistance is needed. We are always happy to help and you can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Les Hambridge Arlington, VA

My father had a fall yesterday, but I was not alerted. I called mobile alert to see what the problem was, but was unable to talk to A real person

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Les, We received your review, and we are sorry to hear about your father's recent fall. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we would like to contact you to resolve any issues you are experiencing. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Claire L. Murray Jamestown, NY

Twice now I have had issues with the unit and although people are very polite my question as to why this happens has not been answered.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Claire, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad to hear that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the equipment replacements. We would be happy to have one of our representatives give you a call to review what caused those issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Betty Whitehead Palmdale, CA

I rated this number because Lively Mobile Help is overly sensitilve. I was called about 3am because the alarm went off which I was unaware of.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Betty, We received your review and we are glad to hear that this was only a false alarm. We apologize for any inconvenience it has caused. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we would like to get in touch with you to resolve any equipment issues you are experiencing. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 27th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jeni Anchorage, AK

The device has to be charged every two days instead of the week that was advertised. So my mom has to charge it everyday and I worry that she'll forget to put it back on.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jeni, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the battery life. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern, a representative will be happy to help review the equipment with you and provide any replacements needed. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Adrienne San Leandro, CA

I feel safer wearing it, however, my gadget goes off several times a week for no reason. I can usually turn off before getting connected, but not always.

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Adrienne, We received your review and we are happy to know that our coverage has been providing you with great peace of mind. We are also glad to hear that you have been staying safe and these have only been false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sherry Hayes Holy Cross, IA

I have not been able to get the app on my phone for the mobile alert to work and the tracking system seems on my laptop takes a few times to find location. to

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sherry, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced accessing the online portal for your account. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the online portal. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any additional questions or concerns arise. You can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 6th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Edward Clem

I have had to replace my mobile device three times due to problems with getting the device to be recognized by the main system, so my confidence isn't where I thought it would be.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Edward, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad to hear that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the equipment replacement. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any additional questions or concerns arise. You can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Apr. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jennifer Sirmaian Hampton, NH

I was not aware that the device needed to be charged so often. Charging it at night as recommended seems ridiculous. This is when an elderly person may need the device the most.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jennifer, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience that you are experiencing with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. We do offer systems with separate neck pendant help buttons that do not need to be charged. Our Technical Support team will be happy review the equipment with you and make sure that you have the best system for your needs. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mar. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Patricia Nixon Mechanicsburg, PA

I was told I would be contacted by the sales representative the Monday after the sale. I never heard from him again. Very disappointing. I have questions about the equipment that have gone unanswered.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Patricia, We received your review and we apologize if you did not receive the call back as promised. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on to further assist with your account? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Louis Rubano State College, PA

My wife has Alzheimers. She can easily lose the mobile unit. She can get lost. I need a good location feature. Yours is terrible.I have to count down twenty or thirty pings to find the right ping number. Stone age software. I also would like a neck strap for the mobile device so it won't get misplaced.

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Louis, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. Our Technical Support team would be happy to look into this with you and help resolve these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kimberly Marshall Hillsborough, NJ

We had a mishap with the system and we are looking for an alternative and we want to stop using it. We could not find our loved one and we were using the GPS tracker We eventually called the police, who also looked at the tracker. It said she was in one place and kept flippng all over the place. We thought she had dropped it. Then we found her at home, and the mobile help device was there too.

10 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kimberly, We received your review and sorry to hear about this incident. We hope that your loved one was found safe. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. Our Technical Support team would be happy to review the equipment with you and provide any replacements needed. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon and getting this issue resolved.

Oct. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Evelyn Kuehl Waterloo, IA

It's too sensitive when just changing clothes and it goes off. Haven't really had to use it yet

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Evelyn, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment due to false alarms. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns. We would like to contact you to help these issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 9th, 2022