Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Velma Raleigh, NC

It's not durable enough. It broke in the house. I'm not happy with it.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

So so customer. Augusta, GA

Don't like the BIG recharge glitzy unit.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

don't know Dania Beach, FL

when i test my unit i can't hear what they are saying

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shirley Mabelvale, AR

It goes off too easily, but it works even if you're away.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous Westville, OK

It's ugly and bulky, but the customer support is helpful.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carol Killeen for Patrick Devlin

Lock box stuck: can''t open . No one can enter the house in an Emergency

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Carol, We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty with the lock box. We see that you have already spoken with Technical Support in regard to this. As a recap, here are the lock box instructions: To open the lock box you have to put the numbers across the middle and pull open like an oven door. Please do not pull down, but rather pull forward to open. If you are trying to remove the lock box from your door, you would follow the same instructions listed above, then once open there is a little lever inside that allows you to remove it from the door knob. It's a silver, rectangular bar on the inside and you just slide it to the left and the handle comes loose. It says "release" on it. If you need any further assistance with this, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. They are available M-F 8am-8pm EST & Sat/Sun 9am-6pm EST. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Nov. 21st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linwood Suffolk, VA

Too long to respond. Answer phone,and low volume

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jill Daphne, AL

The response time is terrible, and the device is too easy to set off.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Jill, Thank you for contacting MobileHelp. We are sorry to hear about your experience, we have submitted a ticket to have Technical Support reach out to you. You can also reach Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1 with any issues you may have. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Nov. 21st, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

S Roe Santa Ana, CA

I am a new customer.Haven't had to call for help.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ruth

I would like to have something more accessible to me.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Barbara

Alarm goes off all the time when I sleep with it.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Barbara, Please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1, if you are having issues with false alarms. We look forward to speaking to you. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Dec. 12th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Beth New Buffalo, MI

Pendant is too sensitive. If it bumps against a table or counter it goes off!

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Beth, We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your button. Please contact our Technical Support Team at 877-827-6207, Option 1. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Nov. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Don Knoxville, TN

I am still having problems with the neck pendant

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

This is Michele Nardone, her mother. As a matter of fact she just had a seizure a half hour ago and hit the floor and the alert never sounded. This is the 2nd time this has happened. Please call me around 5pm to discuss this problem. 267 982 7090

No alert ever sounded. I would like my money back and return deviceoney back and ret

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Michele, We are sorry to hear about your experience. After reviewing your account, we saw that your issue has already been resolved with Technical Support. As a recap , the wrist button does not have fall detection. The help button would need to be pressed on the wrist button to get help. If you need any further assistance regarding this, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 24th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

William

They are helpful, punctual, and professional.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Patricia

The customer service representative who helped me set up the device was very pleasant.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Patricia, Thank you for your review, however, your score doesn't match your kind words. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. What is the best number for us to reach you? We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 11th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Marjorie Madison, WI

I use the wrist device and it is comfortable.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gil Lake Havasu City, AZ

Because of slowness of response time 2.5min before answer

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Gil, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to review this alert with you, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Aug. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous

I have not had to use them, signal loss at time.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Armstrong

They answer all my questions and it seems to be efficient.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

April Conner

It isn't pretty, but it is easy to take on and off.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charles Clark Brewerton, NY

When it goes off It takes them so long to get here.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Herb Schutte

PROMT RESPONSE AND EFFICIENCY AT ALL TIMES WHETHER I AM TESTINNG OR MISTAKENLY PRESS A BUTTON

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lois hamer

because there is no GPS and i do not Want to carry a round the charger

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Theresa Mccormick Lady Lake, FL

It's convenient to use.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Stupid Chatsworth, CA

it is useless, I can reach emergency services faster on my cell phone.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

TheresaKollar

Unfortunately, my daughter has not set up the system yet.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Unsatisfied

cause you have to carry not one but 3 things with you to be mobile

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

DISAPPOINTED! Washington, DC

It's useless in that my apartments are to large for it to be useful in all the rooms

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Pat San Bernardino, CA

I've had too many problems - and not help from one of your associates

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

John Hall Rome, GA

Emergency vehicle was sent when I tried ti test system..

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judith Lerbs

Because fall should not be an extra added expense.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mr. BILL Hobbs, NM

you have to carry your reclever with you.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jeanette Bock Kingston, NY

The has set itself off twice in the short time I have had it.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Thelma Collingswood, NJ

Would like to have a rechargeable battery

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Murphy Santa Monica, CA

So far unnecessary plus I forget to take it with me. Could it be possibly be more convenient?

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda Marlborough, MA

the gps didn't show where I was on a test

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Norbert Billings, MT

It only works were there is a cell tower signal

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Margaret Wantagh, NY

7 for length of time waiting to have my call answered

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Red Bank, NJ

when you call u have to call more than once. monthly and sign on fee is outrages.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tina Smith

Great experience with them and answered all of my questionss

1 year ago

star star star star star

Lynn Hartman

The person I talked with was very helpful. He answered all my questions

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Willadean Miles Detroit, AL

Very friendly and helpful. Scott answered all my questions and explained the service and products.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Barry Parthree York, PA

Lee was very knowledgeable, friendly and understandable on the phone.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Kathy Peak Cleveland, OH

Very good. Person was caring and took the time to explain everything to me!

2 years ago

star star star star star

Margaret Stabiler Baton Rouge, LA

Knowledgeable and courteous representative that took my order

2 years ago

star star star star star

CYNTHIA JOHNSON

Very knowledgeable about product; Excellent customer support

2 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth Farmer

I havn’t needed to use them but feel relieved when I wear my monitor

2 years ago

star star star star star

John Langan

Very easy set up and so far all testing has continued to gone well.

2 years ago

star star star star star

A Shiroff

Very responsive to emergencies and customer service questions.

2 years ago