Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
13,135 User Reviews

9.2

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Holly Eslinger

Shawn was my rep for purchasing the product. Excellent

1 year ago

star star star star star

Rick Johnson Salt Lake City, UT

Outstanding great customer service very pleased

1 year ago

star star star star star

Lisa Scher Ardmore, PA

Great everyone was sooo nice and helpful

1 year ago

star star star star star

Diane Haines Ellinwood, KS

Very pleasant and knowledgeable Answered my question

2 years ago

star star star star star

Charlie Bradway

Professional, understanding and knowledgeable

2 years ago

star star star star star

Elaine

They were quick and the lady was vert gentle

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Rosie O'Beirne

It takes a bit longer for my call to be picked up than I expected.

2 years ago

star star star star star

M S Smith

Good customer service. Product knowledge.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Pam Johnson

Really good customer service & great at answering questions.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

ROSEMARY kAY

i feel some information about using the equipment was not given

2 years ago

star star star star star

Daniel and Nina Turner

Accidentally activated and the response was immediate.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Mark Gordon

They have responded quickly when I have needed them.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Peggy Marrero

Affordable & Convenient. Easy to set up and use.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Gloria Shaffer

Great response professional and caring quick response

2 years ago

star star star star star

Nina

Staff friendly, helpful, answer promptly

2 years ago

star star star star star

john nestelle

ease of usegreat customer service, reliable connections

2 years ago

star star star star star

Patricia asher

Always answer promptly if have a concern

2 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Fredrickson

When I push the button they responded within a minute...

2 years ago

star star star star star

Pam Piper

feel comfortable wearing it.....dependable......

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Joseph Bijeaux

Reliable and knowledgeable, and get you to the right help you need

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Susan Curtis

they have responded quickly when I have dropped by beeper by accident

2 years ago

star star star star star

lois stadelmaier

good company easy to use and delivered quickly

2 years ago

star star star star star

Jean Sutherland

If I activate my fall pendant it is answered immediately.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth

Extremely patient, caring, immediately responds.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Richard H Schroeder

when i signed up not told about any problem with having a pacemaker defibulator

2 years ago

star star star star star

Dorothy

It’s all been good, reps so friendly and helpful

2 years ago

star star star star star

Dennis

No problems thus far. Easy to communicate with.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Marilyn

They are always there whether you need them or not

2 years ago

star star star star star

Gershon Borock

Answered right away help came within 15 minutes

2 years ago

star star star star star

Joyce Brooks

I like having it because me makes me feel safer

2 years ago

star star star star star

Martin Wagner

When I leave my home I can take it with me.

2 years ago

star star star star star

John

Everything came as expected, easy setup with instructions.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Jacqueline Ege

Always there .. no waiting time and they always follow up.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Joann

They are very prompt and friendly and caring.

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Al Patetta Roselle Park, NJ

I wear the pendant when I shower and it almost always gets set off

2 years ago

star star star star star

Sara Adene Jackson Hiram, GA

The person was knowledgeable and polite.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Green Thiensville, WI

The reason I will not buy from Mobile Help is because you use bogus phone numbers when making initial contact with potential clients.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Michael! The number that appears when we call is an 877 number, it is a number you can call and you can speak to a representative. What phone number did you get a call from? Sincerely, MobileHelp

Aug. 1st, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Ali Iranpour Houston, TX

Not what I expected. Equipment received was not what was explained on the phone.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ali, We are sorry to hear that what you received is not what you thought you would get. We would love to discuss this with you further. When is a good time to reach you? We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 23rd, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elaine Atkinson Tampa, FL

Very poor. i sent the whole package and canceled my new account because of what appered to be dishonesty in order to make sale

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Elaine! We are sorry that your experience made you feel that way. We reviewed your account and see that you were shipped the Cellular Duo system and you wanted the Mobile Duo System. We apologize for any misunderstanding during your order process, but swapping the system to the one you want is an easy fix! Please contact us at 877-827-6207 and we can take care of this today! :) Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Ross Slyter Chino, CA

Very good impression. Very professional

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Pat Fleege Hazel Green, WI

Very helpful, and very fast service, but pricier than advertised.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Donald F Shellhammer

very good everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable

3 years ago

star star star star star

Judi Semel

Very professional down to earth and knowledgeable

3 years ago

star star star star star

Phyllis Carpenter Kings Mountain, NC

Very impressed with the product and the customer service

3 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Joy Gehm Lizton, IN

Initial impression was good based on online review and phone call to initial customer service rep

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Joy, Thank you for your kind review! Is there anything we can do to earn a higher rating from you? We look forward to speaking to you! Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 25th, 2019

star star star star star

Peggy Heath

Excellent and very easy to complete process.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Vogtlander Wickenburg, AZ

Initially, sounded good, I just wanted to know prices, not have your service rep wake me up all hours of the day with phone calls.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Susan, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to discuss pricing and services with you. Please contact us at 800-916-3067. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Pam Spokane, WA

When Mom needed help, they were very quick and professional

3 years ago

star star star star star

Arthur Cullen

Easy to understand gthe process to access program

3 years ago

star star star star star

M. H. Phoenix, AZ

Knowlegable, professional, friendly, empathetic

3 years ago