Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

D Hundt Santa Fe, TX

Services are very important and consistent.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Clifton was very helpful Arlington, TX

Had questions answered easily and promptly

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ed+Josephine Winter Springs, FL

Phone operator answering is a little too slow for my concerns!

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 30th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ralph Hutto Laurel Bloomery, TN

They Cover me at home, work, and in between.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

joe trapani Wallkill, NY

they respond to my problems,immediately.........

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Naomi West Palm Beach, FL

I've dropped it a few times and they responded.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ronald

It's gone off twice by itself. I don't know what set it off.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Elizabeth

It's handy. I don't like the lanyard with the heavy device.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Dorothy

I think it's very good. It's easy enough to use.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Steven

It's compact and it works outside of the house.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Herb

It's comfortable, it's just like wearing a watch.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Don

I'm having trouble with the lock on it. Everytime I lay it down it goes off.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Don, We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your system. If you have a fall detection pendant, we don't suggest wearing to bed because moving around in bed can cause false alarms. We would recommend wearing a standard help button. Please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1 , so that we can assist you with ways to prevent false alarms and to make sure everything is working as it should. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Oct. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Anonymous

Sometimes it goes off automaticallyAnd I don't even press the button

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Celeste Farnsworth, age 77, first time owner Hemet, CA

Too complicated to start and too scary to start large unit because I am afraid to make a mistake.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Celeste, We are sorry to hear you are afraid of the system. We have created a ticket for Technical Support to reach out to you. You can also call 877-827-6207, Option 1, M-F 8am-8pm EST & Sat/Sun 9am-6pm EST with any questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to speaking to you. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Aug. 10th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Deb Nixa, MO

I don't like having to take the main base every where.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Allie

They're good listeners. I can also use this in the water.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

That is so sweet! Thank you Allie!

Jul. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Michael Pizzuto Lyons, IL

Poor call center. Long wait time. Sounded like a party was going on in the background!

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Michael, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We attempted to call you to discuss your experience and get any additional feedback from you, but were not able to reach you. Please call us at 800-930-6095 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 19th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Denise

There response time is very friendly and nice.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

shorty nyc East Elmhurst, NY

neck band to long I am short and bracelet not small enough

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. On the standard neck pendants, you can put it on a chain or necklace of your choice if you prefer a different length. As for the wrist button, you can always put any standard watch band of your choice that may have a better fit for you. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact technical support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. Thank you for being a valued part of the MobileHelp family! Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 19th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gwendolyn Mayfield Pittsburgh, PA

They were very negative with me, but it's nice to be familiar with the people around you that will help you.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Gwendolyn, We are sorry to hear you have had a negative experience! We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We have attempted to call you a few times, but have not been able to reach you. Please contact us at 800-930-6095 and ask for Amber. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Betty Kegg Tavares, FL

You need to carry the battery device with you when you trav

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Betty, Thank you for your review. Yes, with anything that has GPS, it does need to be charged, whether that is for the mobile device with our solo system or the charger for the new all in one smart watch. If you have any questions regarding your system, feel free to contact us at 877-827-6207. Thank you for being a valued part of the MobileHelp family! Sincerely, MobileHelp

Jul. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Edzo

Ease of use setting up was easy service was very helpfull

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sue Tehachapi, CA

I developed rash all over my neck due to the strong on the alert button I tried to send back but nothing is being sent

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Sue, It was a pleasure to speak to you today. We are happy we were able to resolve your issue. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 6th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness Nashville, TN

When testing my unit, it takes a while to answer the call.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anoymous Athens, GA

Useful to have.It was what the information described.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Norma Gerhardt Apache Junction, AZ

Returned device...no longer needed, but DID NOT receive any refund despite calling and being assured it would happen!

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Norma, We attempted to contact you, but were not able to reach you. We looked at your account and you were given a full refund on 05/10/2018. If you are not seeing this on your end, we would be happy to call your bank with you. Please contact us at 877-827-6207. We look forward to speaking to you. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Jun. 26th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Necessary User Los Angeles, CA

Fall Button/neck pendant is awkward to wear

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Toni Jones

Very professional, efficient, and have a quick response.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous Ellicott City, MD

it's a little too big, so it's a little cumbersome.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous Enon, OH

We tested it and it was very prompt, we use the necklace.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

C.F. Nevada City, CA

My device is very sensitive but still a good value for your money.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Thank you for your feedback! If you are having issues with your equipment being too sensitive, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. We look forward to speaking to you!

Jun. 22nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judy And Basil Davis Marion, IN

My wife had the wrist bracelet device but it didn't go off when she fell.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Karman Vega (for my father)

Issues with pendant going off accidently.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Karman, We are sorry to hear about your pendant. Please contact technical support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. They will be able to assist you with ways to limit false alarms, as well as, verify that your pendant is working properly. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 19th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Betty Fuller

I don't have like having to carry both of those units wherever I go.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Betty, Thank you for your feedback. We now offer our new MobileHelp Smart... which is an all in one wrist button. With this new watch, you don't have to carry anything else, you can speak to dispatch directly through your watch. If you are interested in purchasing this system, please contact customer care at 877-827-6207. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 20th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Emily Shonberg

Just for the peace of mind that I am covered 24/7.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Edward Brown Kings Park, NY

We just got it set up the other day. It is a little expensive'

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marci Millimaci

It's been 3 weeks since I ordered this system, I have not received the total shipment, I am considering cancellation.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Marci, It was a pleasure speaking to you today. We are happy we were able to resolve your issue. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at 877-827-6207. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Apr. 25th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Ken Anderson

So far it's working very well. I'm very pleased with it.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

T.G. Meridian, MS

All I have done with it is test it. I'm not really satisfied with their response time though.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

No risks!!

Too long to pick up phone. Husband dropped fall device nothing happened. THIS IS LIFE & death!!!! Flunked!!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

jwburns

shut down due too alarm on neck going on twice just from normal movement

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charles

We are not always sure it is being charged etc and when to call in

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Charles, Please contact technical support at 877-827-6207, Option 1, if you are experiencing any charging issues. We look forward to speaking to you. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Apr. 18th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sarge Gilbert, AZ

Because MobileHelp response in a very reasonable time

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

earl harvey Tampa, FL

Have not full tested it well run test on it soon

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Anonymous Bonney Lake, WA

Needs a little tweeking in information & accessory design.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Beck Blanchard, OK

The people are nice, friendly, and very ubderstanding!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Janice Bossert Richmond, VA

We are paying extra for the fall alert and it does not detect her falls.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Dear Janice, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your fall detection pendant. Please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1. We look forward to speaking to you. Sincerely, MobileHelp

Apr. 18th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Betty Ginop Petoskey, MI

I wear the necklace every day but I don't like the black thing that goes around my neck, and holds the necklace. I'd like to get it hooked up to a gold one. I have some of those, but I guess they don't recommend that. I'm not really happy with the way I didn't get very much information when I hooked it up. It went off the first night I had it. Evidently it dropped too much or something like that. I was nervous hooking it up. I read the instructions but I wasn't too happy with them. I think I know how to use it, but I'm not sure. I think I'm paying for something extra that I don't have to have.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Belva Skinner Argyle, IA

I saw an ad on TV for it. It's easy to use.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Bernard Beatty

I liked this one because it had a monitor, and there was no contract.

4 years ago