Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

LAST UPDATED: December 1st, 2022

Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Positive MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

Positive MobileHelp Reviews

The majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, with most customers awarding the company 5 stars. Common feedback highlights MobileHelp's impressive customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This provides peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers looking to receive the best possible service; MobileHelp is clearly top-rated for a reason.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

gavel

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.
Message from
MobileHelp

Be someone’s hero, every day. Deliver legendary service, every day. We empower our customers to be their own hero by providing products and services to help them stay healthy. We also give our customers the confidence to live the independent lifestyle they choose.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

13,571 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

15%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carolyn Kraft for Elsie Bedrosian Fresno, CA

The above rating has nothing to do with service but it has to do with billing. My mom paid in FULL with her VISA by phone with the agent who signed her up for an entire year the day we ordered. She got a letter a few days ago stating that her bill was overdue. So now she's trying to follow up on your poor accounting. She's in her 90's and doesn't need this extra headache. Please follow up and clear up her account.

3 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Carolyn, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the billing for your account. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon and resolving this issue. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Dec. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shannon Chappell Wilmington, NC

I received an email notification of a mobilehelp medical alert alarm received and then another text operator calling device and my loved one cancelled it however I never received a text stating that it was cancelled. Please note that this happened at 2am so I call Mobile Help and was on hold for at least 7 minutes so I had to go check my loved one at 2am to see if they were ok. It would be nice if we could also get a text noting that it was cancxelled

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Shannon, We have received your review; we are happy to see that you have been staying safe and that this was only a false alarm. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience the incident has caused you. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices and ways to cancel false alarms with the Fall Detection pendant. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Nov. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kathy San Diego, CA

The device started flashing green while my mother was just sitting in a chair talking with me. I pressed the button to try and turn it off. It said a call was in progress. It repeated the saying numerous times. I received a text that I would get a call. From it initially telling me that a call. I never received a call. After approximately 15-20 minutes from the device saying a call was in progress to it actually connecting with someone!!

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kathy, We received your review and we apologize for the longer than normal wait times you experienced during this incident. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attentions. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rhonda Larson Mantorville, MN

Mom said her unit has had a false fall detection a half dozen times in short amount of time she has had it. She also said the unit is quite heavy.

3 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rhonda, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the false alarms and equipment weight. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers. We are happy to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with finding equipment replacements that better suit your mother's needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if any further assistance is needed. You can reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Dec. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Charles B. Wright Cypress, TX

The unit is paid for a year but, need some encouragement to activate the unit. It would be good for one's time to start when their unit goes online with the home office ?

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Charles, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing with the setup. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diane Carlson Huntersville, NC

They were very cooperative with me and my problem. This mobile runs on at&t. AT&T is is poor in this area. It lost connection and therefore ran my battery down every day well I tried to reconnect multiple times. My unit only stay charged for less than a day. I will no longer be using medical help however I have to write them very high on customer service assistance and help so I can't keep them because it keeps disconnecting.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Diane, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judy zauner Mesa, AZ

When I first started checking on mobile devices I got a hold of a lady in your company that explain to me what I could get but then when I said I wanted to check other places she got kind of high pressured and said oh well she would give me a bracelet she'd give me this and she'd give me that so I went with your company and got all of this stuff. In the meantime I found out that what I all I really needed and wanted was a pendant that would detect Falls and that I could wear the same pending outside not something that I had to change every set time I went out the door. I called and told him what I wanted and the man I talked to said well I'm surprised at the lady you talked to first of all didn't tell you that we have a pendant that has a GPS in it. I re-ordered just the pendant and it never showed up and found out that that package had gone to Texas. So I called again and they said that they would send it to me and have it within three days it didn't arrive so I called again and the lady I got a hold of said that it had never been sent but she was going to send it overnight and this woman the last woman that I got a hold of her was wonderful she Explained a lot of things to me help me understand more things than I had heard before. If it had not been for her I would've sent everything back to your company and re-ordered from somebody else. I can't tell you how much she help me. I was also charge for an upgrade and when I told her that she said that should've been a downgrade but so far I have not seen any refund on the stuff that I sent back. Because of all this I probably would not very highly recommend your company to other people.

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Judy, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices and ways to cancel false alarms with the Fall Detection pendant. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Richard Schuster Jacksonville, FL

Strap on watch isn't long enough when fastened around wrist to stay under sliding strap keeper making it uncomfortable to wear

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Richard, We received your review and we apologize for the discomfort you are experiencing with the wristband. The wristband for our cellular systems can be swapped out with any standard watch band. Our Technical Support team will be happy to walk you through how to do this and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Tammie Donaldson Antioch, CA

The service is great. But, I have a problem with the equipment. I have had the necklace monitors and I thought is was to big and bulky. I now have the watch monitor and it sweats and breaks me out.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Tammie, We received your review and we apologize for any discomfort you are experiencing with the wearables. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for assistance with finding a better solution? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

B Felix La Mirada, CA

the equipment failed after 2 weeks. WWe called and it was down for 3-4 days due to ATT problem. Then 2-4 days after it came back in service the device failed and they had to send out a new one which took 2 days.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hello, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have experienced with the equipment. If you continue to experience any issue with the equipment, please to not hesitate to get back in touch with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve any issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we apologize if you received anything less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ken Prather Grandview, TX

My first unit had battery problems within a few days and was replaced. My second unit failed the second test call. Had to call customer service. It was blamed on AT&T. I have AT&T cell service and was showing 3 bars at time of test failure. I am beginning to doubt that it will be any help if I ever really need it.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ken, We have received your review; we are happy to see that you have been staying safe. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience the incident has caused you. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices and ways to test your system. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns, we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kathleen Pitzer Eighty Four, PA

Reminding my husband to put it on is a priority. He has dementia. He doesn't want to put it on the charger every night. He'd rather see how long it will last. If it goes off, he gets confused about who is tAlking to him. None of this is a problem with your alert system, it's just trying to get my husband to use it properly.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kathleen, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have been experiencing. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help review the equipment with you and advise on best practices for using the equipment . At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judy Lydon Belvidere, IL

I can't say anything bad about MobileHelp. My problem is with the necklace. It is so bulky. I've been wearing it, but I'm not happy. Do you have something that's a bit more femine? It's very wrong of me to ask and I'm very sorry. But, I'll be wearing this for a long time. I wish my neckware was a bit more feminine

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Judy , We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lillian Weingast Tucson, AZ

I have returned the Mobile help equipment. Too many pieces too many things to plug-in and the first kit that I received was not functioning properly. I was sent another one and by that time I decided it was not for me. I returned both packages and I am waiting for a refund.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Lillian, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

janet w hosterman Milford, OH

In testing----the representive could not hear me just a few steps down my hallway

3 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Janet, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about the trouble you have experienced with the equipment volume. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers. We want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on to help resolve this issue? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jane Roberts Rexinger Venice, FL

Husband fell and monitor did nothing. Husband dropped it and it made emergency call.

3 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jane, We have received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident. We hope your husband recovers quickly from the fall. We are glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices for fall detection and ways to cancel false alarms with the Fall Detection pendant. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Dec. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Patricia Mills Fort Pierce, FL

Battery only lasts 30-34 hours. Customer service advised leaving on charger for 4 full hours. This doesn't help.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Patricia, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing with the battery life. Our Technical Support team will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lynne Heilbron Lahaina, HI

Bigger and heavier than expected. Hangs down to my belly button. Only wear it in the shower. Sometimes the spray sets it off, as does my car seat belt.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Lynne, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about the false alarms as well as the discomfort you have been experiencing with the size of the equipment. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make that sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Monica Boynton Allen, TX

Too heavy. should be plastic or rubber necklace so it drys quickly after shower.key safe useless as I double lock my door while I am home and key could not open with double lock on

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Monica, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have been experiencing with the equipment. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve these issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all of our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. The lanyard for our neck pendant help buttons, can be replaced with one made from a different material if needed. And we also offer a variety of different systems that we would be happy to review with you, and make sure you have the best system for your needs. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Patricia B Neely

the buton is too sensitive--I've set it off just playing with my puppy,or bumping into something as I walk through the house. Also, the volume on the call back button is not loud enough for someone with a hearing loss.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Patricia, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms and low volume on your device. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. A representative will be happy to help resolve these issues and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda Estes Macon, GA

They picked up on many test attempts which was great, but on 8/18/2022, my dad pressed the handheld device to alert an ambulance and no one answered after 5 minutes. He eventually called 911 himself my other was having symptoms of a heart attack. Needless to say this has made me concerned.

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Linda, We received your review, and we are sorry to hear about this incident. We hope you were still able to get the help needed at that time, and we apologize for any issues with the equipment. We would like to have our Technical Support team give you a call for further assistance. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. Please do not hesitate to give us a call. You can reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rocky Rodela Panorama City, CA

I already had a false experience with my MobileHelp unit. I was wearing the unit when it just banged back and forth on my chest and set off a fall down down call. I naturally went to push the button to cancel the call but I messed up and didn't cancel but ended up stopping my text messages from coming. Needless to say I called the next morning to try to get some understanding of what went wrong and Thank God he gave a gentleman who was very patient with me until we got the mobile unit to work in my place.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rocky, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with the equipment. If you have any additional questions or concerns, we will be happy to have one of our representatives give you a call. Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jul. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Barbara Schmidt Merrill, WI

My husband tripped and the unit didn't detect it. What is the phone number to call when testing?

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Barbara, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Nov. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Susan Minneapolis, MN

Can't use the lock box...my landlord won't allow it. The pendant is not comfortable. I want to cancel service and return equipment

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Susan, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Elisabeth J Brumley Napa, CA

I am not sure that my parents are able to wear the mobile help necklace, and my father may not be able to remember what to do when he does fall or needs help

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Elisabeth , We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are uncertain with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your fathers lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Maria Bruggink Oostburg, WI

We have tried to get a new link to set up our on-line account but we have not received one. The initial one sent expired. It's been over a month. We are also having issues with the device flashing red when we have not pushed the button or had an issue and it is fully charged.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Maria, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you are experiencing with the equipment and accessing the online portal. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues with the equipment and gain access to the online portal. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sheila Tucker Walbridge, OH

The 1st alarm I don't believe I was ever notified. When I called back to an alarm that you called me on my cell, this week, I was told they didn't have me listed and they didn't call me. But yet I had a call back code and knew all the clients personal information, because I'm the one that set the account up.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sheila, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your inquiry about this alarm? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Gebert Port Richey, FL

Sales (Clair) and customer service (David) were outstanding! The thing that alarmed me was that the 85 year old woman I ordered the pendant for had been wearing a pendant that was not working. Shouldn't some type of warning had come her way by way of her phone? A call to Mobile Help resulted in getting a new pendant; however, as already mentioned, wondering why she wasn't made aware that the pendant had failed.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Carol, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we are glad to see that you were able to connect with us for assistance with the equipment replacement. Our Technical Support team would be happy to review our records with you and explain what caused this issue. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any additional questions or concerns. You can reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diane Verheyden Englewood, CO

I wanted the $19.95 plan for my mother. I repeat this to the what I thougt I got. I was surprised when the bill was $29.99.Another agent explained to me that's for fall detection. I feel a bit conned. Then another agent told me you don't recommend my mom wear it to bed. Well that's why I got this in the first place. I still have issues with re-charging the neck device. I'm not happy with this company and I would not recommend to it anyone

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Diane, We received your review, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we are sorry if you have received anything less. The automatic fall detection pendant is an optional accessory that can be added to our cellular systems for an additional cost. And although the automatic fall detection pendant may cause false alarms overnight due to movement, we do still recommend that the user wear a standard wearable help button during that time. Our Technical Support team would be more than happy to further assist with any unresolved questions or concerns you may have about the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kristen Durante Wauconda, IL

My mom is hard of hearing. The little device she wears around her neck is not loud enough. She had a false alarm because it fell off her nightstand on the floor. She couldn't hear the woman asking if she was ok. They then tried to call me (her daughter) at 1:00 am. My phone was on silent. The firemen came to the door. This "false alarm" has happened a few times. The third time it happened, they didn't call me which I find concerning, because what if it had been an actual fall?

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kristen, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the false alarms. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to look into this incident with you and help avoid any issues going forward. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 6th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Barbara Schmidt Cedarville, NJ

I have not had to use mobile help for any medical incidents so far. However, there were three different times when the pendant (1) fell off my neck while in a store and said "fall alert detected." (2) While it sits on the base in my home all the time, I put it on to go out one day and it said" battery is low." That happened twice. Also, While walking to my car wearing it , it said "fall alert detected."

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Barbara, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you are experiencing with the battery life and false alarms. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we would like to contact you to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mar. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Nancy Darish Medford, MA

Constant false alarms with the fall detection device. And the mobile speaker does not hold its charge.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Nancy, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms and battery life. Our Technical Support team will be happy to help resolve these issues and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lorraine Van Berkel Allen, TX

The emergency contact was not called to be made aware of the fall I had on 9/19/22. It also seemed it took a long time for the paramedics to arrive.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Lorraine, We received your review, and we are sorry to hear about this incident. We would like to have our Technical Support team give you a call for further assistance with the account. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. Please do not hesitate to give us a call. You can reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Elizabeth Tucker, GA

It has positives and negatives. The biggest negative is the annoying fall alarm because it goes off all the time and you have to click it off.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Elizabeth, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kathryn E Fritsche Milano, TX

In less than one month, the battery warning comes on needing recharge and had been use for 13 hours. This happened twice in one month. Of course I am used to using a landline lifeline which might make a difference.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kathryn, We received your review and we apologize for any trouble you have experienced with the battery life. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve any issues and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aug. 5th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

sylvia lomagno Bristol, CT

My device indicated a fall and wouldn't respond to canceling. 20 minutes later I received a call. If I had really fallen, I would have had to wait 20 minutes for a response.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sylvia Lomagno, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon

Aug. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Janet DeFur Littleton, CO

The fall sensor is too sensitive, and the verbal notification can't hear my mother in law. We have had 2 instances of a false alarm in less than2 months, and in 1 case the emergency people were called.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Janet, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing due to the false alarms. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ida McGinnis Charlotte, NC

The battery life is too short" 2-4 days and the system tells you to put it on a charger. Three times it has announced that I have fallen and I save not even come near to falling.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ida, We received your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the equipment. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, we would be happy to give you a call for further assistance with resolving these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach our Technical Support team directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jennifer Mechanicsburg, PA

It's constantly going in and out of service. Also, the one time we did need it, it felt like it took ages to answer. I ended up calling 911 and the ambulance was almost to us before we even got someone from MobileHelp.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jennifer, We received your review and we are sorry to hear about this incident, as well the issues that you have experienced with coverage. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, we would be happy to connect you with one of our representatives to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jun. 10th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Connie Pullen Odessa, FL

It has gone off on it's own. Two false alarms.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Connie, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Orr Chillicothe, OH

It is losing a charge too fast. I think it has to do with static in my system possibly. Fitbits lose charge as well as cellphone. Not sure if this,is going to work as it overheated on me in the house. Cannot wear to bed, it immediately says "fall detected" as soon as I move around. It's a bit over sensitive and I have to keep resetting it.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Carol, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and we would like to contact you to help resolve these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Malcolm Sloan Hermitage, TN

After receiving an alert on my mother's bracelet, a call to MobileHelp results in too many interactions with the phone system. At thos point in a situation, it seems inappropriate to be interacting with a phone system that just routes you around a never-ending process.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Malcolm, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to help. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 28th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Evelyn Makela Langley, WA

We just recently purchased this service. The necklace device seems to trigger a false fall signal, but they monitor cannot be placed in an area where my mom can hear or be heard speaking when triggered. Medics were sent our unnecessarily.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Evelyn, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the automatic fall detection. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to help review best practices for avoiding false alarms, as well as provide any replacements needed. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Valerie Head Aberdeen, WA

Because I purchased the Samsung watch to use in order to be more independent and have had to dispose of a very expensive wath because you did not upgrade to the current wireless format. Previously I have recommended MobileHelp but I would not do so now since they left me with a $400 watch I can't use.

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Valerie, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. At MobileHelp your safety is our number one priority, and we are constantly upgrading our equipment to keep up with the cellular networks, and ensure reliable coverage. The MobileHelp Smart watch is not a system we have available at the moment, however we would be happy to discuss our new systems with you that require no equipment purchase. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your account? Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chery! Ande Berwick, PA

I have a fall alert and tried to test it by dropping it, as suggested, and nothing happened. Then the other night I tested the small alert pendant and I had to go stand beside the large unit for the call to be finally picked up. Response was slow.

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Cheryl, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue. We would like to contact you to help resolve any issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and our Technical Support team is always happy to help with any questions or concerns about the equipment. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mar. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda Miner Denver, CO

I am a new customer and because of low AT&T signals, I feel insecure at times. I have accidentally hit the button and it tells me a fall has been detected. I cancel it, but wonder if it went through. The one I replaced would say call failed. I am trying to adjust with fall detection pendant, bracelet and go button. The problem with signals is because of the construction of our building and not faulty equipment.

9 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Linda, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing due to the cellular signal in your area. We are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Technical Support team for assistance with resolving these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we would like to make sure you receive nothing less. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns and we will be happy to have one of our representatives give you a call. Our Technical Support team can also be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 4th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Margo H Rudd Richmond, VA

I do not feel secure wearing the wristband or fall detector. The wristband gives no signal it's working. I am afraid I will accidentally hit the help button. The fall detector is the way according to signal activated and does not tell you if needs charging. I wish the lanyard was shorter. It accidently fell under my arm and sent an alert. a night I will accidently activate the help button. The fall detectorfraid that

11 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Margo, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not yet getting the peace of mind you were looking for with our system. Is seems like you still have not had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about the equipment. We would like to contact you to help resolve these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Keith St. Clair North Jackson, OH

The system is complicated for people in their 70's+ to fully understand. There are wrist bands, a fall pendant, a mobile device and a base unit. Only one actually tracks falls and if you're out of the house, you need the mobile unit. But the wrist bands don't track falls. Try explaining this to someone who doesn't know technology and is in their late 70's or older. Then expect them to remember it, even if they seem to get it after explaining it a few times. Not easy. Also, if there is a false alarm and someone reaches out over the base unit, if it's too far away they can't hear it or the base unit can't pick up their response. Small houses or apartments probably work better than a big house. A solution is needed for bigger houses because if you're not in the room with the base unit, there's no sense in even trying to respond.

1 year ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Keith, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the equipment. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we would like to ensure that you receive nothing less. If you have our automatic fall detection, there is a physical help button on this device, therefore the user would only need to wear one help button at a time. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help with any equipment assistance needed. What would be the best number for us to reach you on to further assist with your account? We can also be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 14th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Audni G Miller, PhD, LCSW San Antonio, TX

Fortunately, I have not needed the assistance medically and I just purchased MH. I did need assistance from Support staff to set it up and operate it. The customer service person patiently answered my questions and when I could not work the “on” button on the Solo unit he told me a lot of people doing that and to push button in with the point of a pen. I pushed hard with a pen and that worked. But it means I will always be sure to have a pen with the unit. And I am strong, not weak or frail! But the service from the representative was patient and courteous and thank goodness he told me how to turn it on!

1 year ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Audni, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We are glad to hear that you were able to speak with our Technical Support team about this, and please do not hesitate to give us a call back if any further assistance is needed. You can reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being a valued part of our MobileHelp family.

May. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Camille Kumnick

The one time I pressed my button, the response was not as I had set it up. I live in an assisted living facility and I have Nrcolepsy. Your button is back up for the facility button (which does not indicate an emergency to staff). If I press your button, the facility is to be contacted first, calling 911 only if the facility does not respond. The facility responded but they called 911 anyway. Nobody was happy about this! When I called your dispatch to complain, I was told that was how it was entered. I certainly hope it got corrected because I really don't want the ambulance/fire/rescue showing up when the only people I need alerted are those here in the facility. I also had so much interference with the two recievers competing with each other that the dispatcher could not understand what I was saying. I kept telling her to call the facility and what she heard was that I was on the floor. Customer service did not seem to know how to rectify this problem.

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Camille. We are sorry to hear about your experience, however, we do see that a Custom Call List was set up on your account. Going forward your facility would be contacted before dispatch. If you need any further assistance, please contact Customer Care at 877-827-6207.

Aug. 11th, 2020