Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

LAST UPDATED: December 1st, 2022

Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Positive MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

Positive MobileHelp Reviews

The majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, with most customers awarding the company 5 stars. Common feedback highlights MobileHelp's impressive customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This provides peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers looking to receive the best possible service; MobileHelp is clearly top-rated for a reason.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

gavel

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at MobileHelp below.

1-(888) 986-3940
not_listed_location

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.
Message from
MobileHelp

Be someone’s hero, every day. Deliver legendary service, every day. We empower our customers to be their own hero by providing products and services to help them stay healthy. We also give our customers the confidence to live the independent lifestyle they choose.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

13,571 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

15%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Beverly Maher New York, NY

It went off accidentally a few days ago and it took over five minutes for someone to answer and that's unacceptable they said all the lines were busy or some thing if I needed immediate help I could die by the time the answer so I'm not so happy with it

6 days ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Beverly, We have received your review; we are glad to see that you have been staying safe and that this was only a false alarm. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the equipment. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on and help resolve this issue? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Dec. 3rd, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

isabelle audet Boulder, CO

Atrocious customer service. As a trauma surgeon I wanted to keep my mother safe. This company is more concerned about collecting money than ensuring their equipment is set up/working properly. They sent my mother upgraded equipment but did not provide set up service(I am in a different state). The equipment sat in a box for seven months while I paid for it. I called and was told account put on hold until I could check equipment in person. I received e mail Aug 30th, 2022, called Sept 1. They received equipment Sept 12 and called to say no bill due and they received extra equipment that was not theirs. I received a bill Nov 28 for a late fee since they did not receive equipment by mid JULY. I called and rep denied that my statements of fact could have occurred. Wow. Buyer beware.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Isabelle, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced at the time of cancellation. Our equipment ships already active to allow for an easy setup once it arrives. And our Technical Support team is always happy to provide any equipment assistance needed over the phone. To cancel the account, the unit does need to be received and deactivated at our warehouse before billing can be stopped and the cancellation completed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we apologize if you received anything less. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. You can reply to this message privately with your phone number and we would be happy to give you a call. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Dec. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jane Gant Taylorsville, NC

I am very pleased with the mobilehelp device we purchased for my mother-in-law, but I am very displeased with the customer service. I was told my sister would be able to receive a $200 credit when we purchased mobilehelp for my mother-in-law, and when we called to activate the $200 credit for my sister, I was told she couldn't get it. For this reason, I am NOT recommending mobilehelp to anyone!

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jane, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the referral for your sister. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with reviewing this referral? If all of the referral requirements are met, we would be happy to process the referral credit for you(below is a link to our website for more details). You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family. https://www.mobilehelp.com/pages/refer-a-friend?_pos=1&_sid=4dc16106f&_ss=r

Nov. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Hatch Cave Junction, OR

Originally I thought I would be fine with your company but I was wrong....i was at the Dentist office when my monitor went off unannounced and I cancelled the call unknown to me the call was not cancelled and my children are panicking and an ambulance was at my home ......my children found me in town thank goodness I live in a small community.....Next I was told to return my equipment I received a label to mail back within 2 days and I mailed back equipment with a note to please send another piece of equipment I waited a few days and called back about when or where is the new equipment.....this where everything goes wrong 3 days after this I fell and hurt myself badly I laid on floor for 4 hours until woke my children so someone could help me off the floor that is when I saw what happened to my body bruised from just above right ankle to just below my knee, hit my nose ,lip, shoulder and the final damage was on my right breast bruised top and underneath and I was bedridden for 5 days......this period when I fell I should have had new equipment and I would have been taken care properly...I know my 3 months of service were returned....but this shouldn't happened....I have since gone to another service but feel I should be compensated for your company not knowing what is going on please also tell your employees I am sorry for getting upset...please understand where I am coming from.....I am in remission with cancer(breast) so I was unable to get my mammogram do to bruising of my breast....Also, not so much as a SORRY from anyone in your company....Pissed Off customer Susan Hatch

3 weeks ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Susan, We have received your message and we are so sorry to hear about this fall. We hope you recover quickly. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. Our records do show that the full refund was issued, and our Technical Support team has attempted to get in touch with you several times, but was only able to leave you a voicemail. We have forwarded your review to our Technical Support team and we would be happy to further review this incident with you. You can reach an agent directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. Representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8AM to 8PM and Saturday - Sunday from 9AM to 6PM EST.

Nov. 18th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Ann San Antonio, TX

Absolute crooks!! They make it so very hard to cancel their services. We paid a full year in advance after being told that we would get 2 months free – 14 months of coverage for the price of 12 months. Don’t fall for this ploy! My mother-in-law passed away after 7 months of membership and now we only get credit for the remaining 5 months. Since she died we do not get the extra 2 months of credit. I have a brother that is in need of a fall device so I wanted to get a credit on my account and transfer the equipment to my brother. Can’t be done! They must receive the original equipment back and then my brother can order his own device. We have to box up the equipment, put the account number on the outside of the box, and wait for a shipping label. It took three phone calls and 36 hours to get the shipping label. (another 3 days of paying for the membership) And get this. . .the return address on the shipping label is my mother-in-laws address! She’s gone. She has no address. The next step is to wait to get a call from the “Accounting Department” so they can verify that we want to cancel service. Really? Really? The box of equipment is sitting on the desk in the “Accounting Department” and they still need to verify that we want to cancel service? I hope they don’t try to call my mother-in-law. She won’t answer – or at least I hope she doesn’t. Still waiting on my credit. Requested refund on 10/12/22. Finally was told that I was going to get a check in the amount of $82.00 on 11/3/22. This is for 5 months of services. Since I paid $563.40 for the year, I was expecting $234.75. You really wouldn’t believe the calculations they use. Absolute crooks!!

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Mary Ann, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that mother-in-law has passed away. We offer our sincerest condolences during this difficult time. And we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the cancellation. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with any unresolved issues? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 4th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tammy Yaniro Prescott, AZ

I am very unhappy. My father had a heart attack about a year ago and I bought him a year of service from MobileHelp, which he never used and he is feeling healthy these days so he wanted me to send back the device and cancel it. I called MobileHelp and they said I would have to send back the device before they would cancel. My father lives by himself several hours away from me and he can't drive anymore due to his eyesight, plus he has no one nearby to help him so I asked if they could have UPS or FedEx pick it up and they said no, that was for me to figure out. Normally a company will at least send out a return label, but no. So I had to print out a label from FedEx, mail it to him, have him box it up, etc. and put it on his porch then arrange a pickup. Because of all this hassle and because the customer service rep said no big deal-just return around such-and-such a date, I didn't worry too much about the exact timing because I had already canceled the service. Now I get this renewal notice in the mail telling me my debit card will be automatically charged another $545.40 by the end of this month. I called and explained that the device was on it's way to them and that I had canceled the service and the customer service rep was extremely rude and said I would be charged the full amount and once they receive their cheap picce of plastic in the mail they will cancel my service and prorate me service charges. I am livid. This company preys on the elderly and they are useless!!

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Tammy, thank you for contacting MobileHelp and bringing this concern to our attention. First, we want to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We pride ourselves in providing world class customer service and we are truly sorry for your recent experience. Our renewal notices are mailed at least 30 days in advance, so it does seem like the letter and your return of the system may have cross paths in the mail. We have not received the system back as of yet, but to ensure you are not billed due to any delays the carrier may experience with the return, we will push the renewal out a month to 11/31. Again, we want to apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact us if you have any additional questions.

Oct. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Isabel Cruz Playa Del Rey, CA

We have sent people to the moon. Why can't a smaller, lighter, cuter device be produced? Times are changing, the female consumer is looking for something smarter.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Isabel, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert L Summers Orrstown, PA

Battery does not hold charge! Most I can get is 5.5 to 7.0 Hours. Either the charger oR the neck device is faulty. Not worth the cost of $504.00. Very dissatisfied.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Robert, We have received your review; we are happy to see that you have been staying safe. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience the incident has caused you. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for a replacement unit and offered best practices to charge the device. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 15th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ron Aitchison Vancouver, WA

The peace of mind that my dad had with MobileHelp was great! The problem came after my dad passed away. I returned the equipment and requested a refund for the remaining balance that my dad had prepaid. After mailing the equipment back, I received a check written to "The Estate of (my fathers name)". The bank told me that we would have to open a new estate account in order to cash or deposit this check and advised that I ask MobileHelp to reissue the check leaving off "The Estate of" and just write it to my fathers name. I called MobileHelp and was told that they couldn't reissue the check until either the valid time expired or I returned the check to them. I mailed the check back to them and was expecting it to take a couple weeks to receive the reissued check. I had sort of forgotten about the check for a couple of months before I contacted MobileHelp to inquire where the reissued check was. It was August 3, 2022 when I called after waiting more than 2 months. The agent told me that according to their system, the check was processed to arrive at my house by August 5, 2022. On August 11, 2022 after not receiving the check, I again called and this time was told that the check was scheduled to be written on August 12, 2022! I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told that since all of the agents are working remotely, I would be placed in a queue for the supervisor to call me later that day. After not receiving a call back on August 12, 2022, I called back on August 13, 2022. When the agent answered my call, the first thing that I asked was to speak with a supervisor. Of course the agent wanted to try to fix the issue first and when she looked up the account, she told me that the check was ready to be processed, but that they only write checks on Tuesdays, so the check won't be written until August 16, 2022. After explaining that this is now the 3rd date that I have been given on when the check would be written, and again asking to speak with a supervisor, she told me that she was relaying information from her supervisor to me and that they were not available to take my call. At that point I have had enough with the run around and I informed the agent that if I didn't have a check in my hand by August 19, 2022 that I would be filing a small claims action against MobileHelp for the remaining balance, as well as my time to collect the balance and any/all court fees. The agent told me that she would put that in the notes, and again put my name in the queue for a supervisor to call me back that day with priority. That was August 12, 2022 and it is now August 15, 2022 and I still haven't received a call back. We will see if the check gets issued and mailed tomorrow.

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ron, We received your review and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. This is not an experience we want any of our customers to have, and we are glad to see that our Customer Service team was able to assist with resolving this issue. A confirmation email was sent to your email address on file with information regarding the reissued check. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us if any further assistance is needed. Our Customer Service team can be reached directly at 877-827-6207. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp Family.

Aug. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Barbara Scott

I have already completed one of these questionnaires. I was suppose to receive a $200 check for referring a friend. Well I did refer a friend and she sighed up for Mobile Help but I have not received my $200. Every time I call they tell me accounting has not issued the check. WELL I ALREADY KNOW THIS. WHEN WILL I GET IT? If you keep advertising this and not follow thru with your promises then I can really hurt you on Facebook. I can advertise that no one should sign up for this.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Barbara, We received your review and we thank you for your referral. We apologize if you have experienced any trouble getting information regarding the status of your referral. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on to help resolve this issue, and answer any additional questions or concerns you may have? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 20th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jessica Ogden Pensacola, FL

Taking 31 days to refund a client from the day they receive the equipment back when your loved one has passed away is absurd. And that is after having to pay expedited shipping out of your own pocket to return the equipment. The 31 days does not include shipping time OR the time it takes for the funds to go back on your card. 31 days is MobileHelp's "processing period".

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jessica, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you have experienced with the refund process. The date the equipment is returned and received at our warehouse would mark the cancellation date for your account, and any refund due is issued within 30 days from the cancellation date. We are glad to see that you were able to connect with our Customer Service team for assistance with an expedited refund in this case. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance, or if there is anything we can do to help keep you or a loved one safe in the future. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nancy Helm Reading, PA

If you bend over a slight bit, it goes off. I was told you could use it in a shower. Well how do you wash your legs if you can't bend forward. Also when I went to get a pan out of my lower cabinet it went off. I have it sitting on the cradle, I'm afraid to use it because the slightest forward movement will trigger it.

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Nancy, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue, one of our representatives will be happy to troubleshoot the equipment with you and provide any equipment replacement needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you experience nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support team directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Apr. 1st, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

G. Taylor Littleton, CO

AGGRESSIVE SALES TACTICS I called MobileHelp on Monday June 20 to find out information about their services. That day I said that I would call them back IF I was interested in signing up. I did not give them my phone number so they obviously picked the number up from caller ID and since then I have received multiple calls from them. I told them on 6/24 that I was going with a different company, and on 6/25 I pressed '9' to be removed from their call list - the recording said I would be removed. Then I received a call on 6/26 from automated call - I pressed 1 to speak to a representative and told them AGAIN to remove me from their list, and the representative hung up on me. I want my phone number REMOVED from their call list. Thank you, Greg Taylor

5 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Laurie Dumas Allegany, NY

It do not work. It wont work when you you want it to. It just goes off when ot dont want it to.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Laurie, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing with the automatic fall detection. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 14th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

NancyTerrell

This system failed us at the worst time. This is Brenda, Nancy's daughter, I want someone to contact me about returning this rotten system and getting money back. Mom had a massive stroke on Nov 12. We found her on the floor at 9:00 am. YES she was wearing her pendant and NO IT DID NOT GO OFF!! My son-in law pushed the emergency button when her found her. Doctors said she had been on the floor from 4-6 hours thus causing much more damage. She now can not speak and is paralyzed on the right side. I am still very very angry! We purchased this for exactly this reason and it FAILED!!!! DO NOT DEPEND ON THIS SYSTEM IT DOES NOT WORK! Went off all the time when she was just sitting or walking across the floor, but when needed IT FAILED US COMPLETELY!!!

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sheila Madonia-Maberry Grandview, MO

We have had Mobilehelp for the last 4 or 5 years. We need it as my husband has seizures and most recently a stroke. We moved and I was going to cancel but after his stroke decided to keep the service I called updated the info, they send me info all the time but the rep didn't update my house address. I live in the same home it's billed too. Last night my husband had a major TIA I called they had the wrong address. I gave him the correct one but ended up having to call 911. I'm furious that I've spent so much money on a unit that goes off when no one has touched it but when you need them they drop the ball. Oh, and F u to the lil snot that called me back today.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Vickie Herron Coweta, OK

Does not work in a metal building. Could not communicate with the operator. Didnt call back the house phone to check when the operator didnt get a response from the person. To much money to not work as described.

7 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Vickie, We have received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the coverage in your building. Metal constructions can interfere with cellular coverage in your home, however, if you have a landline phone available, we do have a landline based system that can be used. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if this is an option for you, we would be happy to assist you with placing a new order. You can reach us directly by dialing 800-800-1710. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 6th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edward Zemaitis Abilene, TX

I when with this company because of the features they offer, Living hours from my mother I find peace in know that if something happened to her MobileHelp can summons 911 right away. I also love the feature that if the unit is activated I get a text message right away.

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Edward, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our system is giving you the peace of mind you need. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience for others to benefit. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing our customers with great customer service, and we want to make sure you are experiencing nothing less. Our Customer Service team is always happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can reach us by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Mar. 11th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Terri Jones

Please read the enormous amount of negative reviews out there from those of us who have tried to close an account after our elderly parents no longer needed this service. This company accuses families of not returning equipment that we dutifully sent as instructed. To top it off, they are insisting they will not close the account and will automatically renew the annual service if we don’t pay the equipment ransom price. We have waited over 3 days for a supervisor to call us!!! After all we have read from others having this very experience I wonder if a class action suit is right around the corner for this horrible company. We had no problem with the service they provided until this awful mess!! I would NEVER use them again.

7 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Terri, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you are experiencing with the cancellation of your account. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we would like to contact you to verify the account and assist with any unresolved issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3 for Customer Service. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Apr. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sharon Vandagriff Concord, NC

It takes such a long time for responder to answer. The fall detector accidentally alarmed and before I could cancel it, before company alerted the first person on my list of contacts the fire department and police were at my front door. I never heard the wristband alert of fall detected. The next time the landyard detected a fall when I picked it up to put it on. Instead I put it in the box it was delivered in.

1 year ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sharon, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the false alarms. Is seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these issues. We would like to contact you to help resolve these concerns. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 9th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Randall Prineville, OR

Because they don't tell you up front all the terms and conditions of the agreement they send for one to sign. It would take a lawyer to understand the agreement. They capture your credit card info and bind you to a renewal that wasn't disclosed up front also. I won't sign it and will cancel my credit card number before they get to renew at an increase in rates and mail them there equipment back to them. Very dishonest company and sales people.

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Randall, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Feb. 4th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rita Zimmerman

My son has early onset Alzheimer's and we felt the watch would be good to track his whereabouts. However, he did not like the watch because it was heavy and he did not like wearing it. Second, it only allows us to track him if he happens to push the help button and he apparently could not make the watch turn on because he could not remember how to use it. We have canceled this service for him. We are now exploring other means to track his movements. (His wife and mother are answering this survey.)

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rita. We are to hear that our system didn't meet the needs of your son. You can logon to ping the location of the watch through our caregiver tools in the online portal, but the subscriber would need to have the watch turned on for a signal to be sent. Thank you for taking the time to send us a message. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Aug. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kimberly Port Orange, FL

I was told it was an all-in-one unit and not a two part unit. The unit that makes the system work has to be charged. I am not happy with the service. It goes off for no reason without any movement on the bed. It takes forever to be answered. It goes off about 15-20 times connecting the call. I'm very unhappy with their service. I was misinformed, misguided, and I won't be going back.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Riverview, FL

My system did not activate with 2 pretty hard fall. Unreliable equipment False Promises- tell you up front there will be no questions asked or hassles upon cancelling service- the operator did, then she transferred me to another sales person offering me a better deal and then I got a call a few days later from another person. A typical.com company- nice up front to catch you then not deliver on anything they stated up front.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Nov. 9th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Norma Dean And Norman Freeman Piqua, OH

I can go anywhere with this one, and I couldn't do that with the other one I had. I think the company is really good. It saves a lot of people's lives if they have it in their home. It gets me help when I need it real quick. For anybody that that can't stay up on their feet very long, or they fall a lot: please get it, because that is the best thing they could have in their home.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Rhonda Bush Grapeland, TX

Because my mama in law fell, it detected her fall, a woman spoke to her and NEVER dispatched help.

2 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rhonda, Thank you for contacting MobileHelp. We've received your message and we are so sorry to hear about your mother in law's recent fall. We wish her a speedy recovery, and we apologize for any issues that occurred with our system. We would like to have our Technical Support team give you a call to further investigate this incident and ensure that it does not happen again. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority. Please do not hesitate to give us a call. You can reach us directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Oct. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

sue Grove, OK

my mother has fall alert constantly going off very sensitive, she's getting very tired of dealng with it

3 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Sue, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you are experiencing due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue or provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Aug. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Warmuth Madisonville, TX

Still cannot get protocols correct. You insist on calling hospice instead of doing what I say, even after customized call list.

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Susan, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all of our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on for further assistance with your account? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Aug. 5th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Les Kinsey Barton, VT

Necklace is too heavy and cumbersome, It goes off even when she is sitting and talking on phone, or sitting in car. Sometimes just when she bends down.

7 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Les, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with the equipment due to the false alarms. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue, a representative will be happy to review the equipment with you and provide any replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 6th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

linda salis Absecon, NJ

Promise free over night delivery, turns out 10 day ground! Worse then that I have people constantly calling asking me for personal information. They should call and direct people to place a call to them! In short, even when cancelling, no one even apologized—they can care less! At this point I hope I get my money back! Beware of them!

4 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Linda, We received your review and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with this order. We do have different promotions available for new orders, and our records indicate that one of our deepest promotional discounts was applied to this order, however it did not receive the additional free standard overnight shipping, which is currently only available on our annual payment plan as part of a different promotion. At MobileHelp, we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all of our customers, and we apologize if you received anything less. We have added a note to your account to ensure that your refund is expedited as soon as all of the equipment is received back for cancellation. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help keep you covered. You can reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Aug. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Susan Blair

Elderly people use Mobile. Why can't you send paper statements? they don't know how to go on a computer! My mother's 80 and she expected a paper statement for the bill. She doesn't know how to call, go online to set up ongoing payments

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Susan, We received your review and would like to contact you to further assist with your account. We do offer both paper and electronic statements and we would be happy to assist with setting up your account with the option that works best for you. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. And you can also reach Customer Service directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Nov. 19th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Geneva Radcliff

They misspelled my name. I would not sign. Someone else signed my name misspelled. They keep sending document for me to sign daily. They made me pay 3 months in advance. If I knew they would not correct my name I would not have taken it out. I don't think anyone knows what is going on

2 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Geneva. The spelling of your name was corrected on your profile in July. It matches the same spelling that you have provided today in your review. We have not received any signature for the document that we have emailed you. No one else has signed your name. We would be happy to discuss this with you further, please give us a call at 877-827-6207.

Oct. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary Seary

The alarm is always going off for no reason. I can't wear the pendants because every time I stand up from my lift chair it goes off. I can't wear the wrist band because it goes off for no reason. I placed the wristband on an end table beside me to push if necessary and it goes off without touching it.

3 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Mary, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have created a ticket for Technical Support to reach out to you. We look forward to speaking to you and resolving any issues you are experiencing. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Apr. 30th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Merlyn

When I started talking to the man he did not tell me I had to have electric service to plug it in all the time and I go to Alaska where I am not near electricity. If they would have told me that I would not have taken it. It does help when you are close to electricity but when you don't, I don't know what you're supposed to do.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marvin Webber

Didn't work when I needed it. Hit the button three times, and each time it rang until it disconnected, with no answer. Finally got response on fourth try, after some 20 or so rings. By that time a stranger had called 911 for me.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Marvin, We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will be reaching out to you to discuss this further. We look forward to speaking to you. Best Regards, MobileHelp

Nov. 9th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lawanda J Bixby, OK

Last week it kept going off at like midnight about six times and they kept calling me. I deactivated the service and someone was supposed to call me after the twelve hours and no one ever calls so I had to call them, I'm sending it back, I'm not happy with it at all.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Unhappy customer

Ordered & told them not to contact the person. Was a birthday gift & they called him the next week. Then they kept calling him & sending mail harassing him. Never opened the box & canceled the service. Very unhappy with this company. Would never recommend them.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi, We received your review and would like to contact you to resolve any issues. What is the best number for us to reach you? We apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. We want to ensure that you have not experienced anything less. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, MobileHelp

Jul. 24th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carolyn Hurley

Because they are liars and thieves. Ordered for my brother and he passed away before being released from nursing home. I returned equipment in unopened box with their return label. They was supposed to refund 2 of the 3 months I prepaid. They lied and said it was wrong equipment fo they did not pay the refund.

4 years ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Carolyn, It was a pleasure speaking to you the other day & we are happy to know we have resolved your issue. The other company's equipment has been mailed back to you. Thank you for being a valued part of the MobileHelp family! Best Regards, MobileHelp

Jun. 28th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bj Pittman Temple, TX

I tried to use it this morning but it wouldn't work. I pushed the button 2 or 3 times but I didn't get any response. I have the wristband, the necklace and the thing that I have to carry if I go to the grocery store or somewhere. It's supposed to work no matter where I go. It doesn't do me any good if it doesn't work though. I might cancel it.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marie North Las Vegas, NV

This makes me feel partially secure, but I don't like that the device that has the microphone is too far away. They cannot hear you sometimes, and that is not a good feature. Instead, they should just have a universal ox, where they can put it up and talk from anywhere in the house. If I were to fall in the bedroom, they would never hear me.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gerard Richard Fitchburg, MA

I'm very satisfied with the service so far. I preferred the GPS unit for him, but I decided not to purchase it, considering there's always somebody with my dad. He did press the button by accident already, and nobody seemed to hear him. I was little taken back by it.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MT Wichita, KS

I purchased MobileHelp for a family member because I work the evening shift, and she falls sometimes. The device itself is too sensitive. There would be an operator calling us when she's lying down, so I can't say I'm so satisfied with it. However, their representatives were great.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Steven Coleman Chandler, AZ

Setting up the system was good; I understood it very well. I didn't have a problem with the service itself, however, I didn't like the way their representatives handled things. They ran my card without my permission. Although I didn't have money in my account, I didn't like that she did that.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert Pringle Oceanside, CA

I had a couple of major illnesses such as heart problems and cancer, so I decided Mobile Help would be a good fit for me. Their billing service is terrible because I'm supposed to be paying quarterly and I found out that I've been paying 4 payments every single month. They refused to correct that, so I would never use Mobile Help again.

5 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

David Bortell Bokeelia, FL

No reception. I was told that there was reception in the area but it didn't work. Got MobileHealth and it works fine.

5 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi David, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the reception in your area. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jul. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jacque!ine Kirby Decatur, TX

It is to big and very ugly I can't imagine any woman wanting to wear it out side of their home Have not had mine activated

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Jacqueline, We received your review and we are sorry to hear that that you are not completely satisfied with the form factor of the equipment you currently have with us. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. We offer a variety of different systems that may better suite your needs. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to discuss the equipment with you. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John w Thomas Broken Arrow, OK

The device doesn't like it is supposed to all the time, as you told me some types of body movement the device will not work at all.

6 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi John, We received your review and we apologize for any issues you are experiencing with the equipment. At MobileHelp, your safety is our number one priority, and if you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about these concerns, a representative will be happy to assist with resolving these issues. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? We are always happy to help, and we can be reached directly at 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

May. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Karen Hill Taylorsville, NC

My mom and I did our 1st test today. Poached the bottom at 8:55 am and again 2 other times, it was answered at 9:07. Glad it was a test...

8 months ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Karen, We received your review and we apologize for the delayed response time you experienced when testing the system. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this issue, one of our representatives will be happy to troubleshoot the equipment with you and provide any equipment replacement needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you experience nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support team directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Apr. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marcella Seiter Oklahoma City, OK

I am not comfortable with the fact that the main box where you can speak with someone if you take a fall or are in need of assistance is not always where you can speak to a person.

1 year ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Marcella, We received your review and we definitely understand your concern. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. Our Technical Support team would be happy to review the account with you and find any alternatives available to help resolve this concern. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. We look forward to speaking with you soon and getting this issue resolved.

Oct. 28th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ttttttttt Dalton, PA

When I contacted the company to see where the device was after 15 days from the date it was shipped they had no idea of how to trace it. Customer service was terrible in that regard.

1 year ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hello, We received your review and would like to contact you to further assist with resolving any issues or inconvenience you've experienced. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? Due to the current pandemic shipping carriers have been experiencing delays with delivery, but we apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to our customers. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 3. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Feb. 10th, 2021