Best Company Guarantee MobileHelp Logo

MobileHelp

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

9.3

Overall Score

Visit Site

sell See Special Offer chevron_right

LAST UPDATED: October 6th, 2022

Based in Boca Raton, Florida, MobileHelp serves clients in all 50 states. A leading provider of PERS (Personal Emergency Response System) technology, MobileHelp has been in the business of medical monitoring services for the past decade. As an industry leader, many medical alert system providers use MobileHelp's technology in their own products. 

MobileHelp offers a variety of different medical alert systems, including cellular packages as well as landline packages, giving you the option to choose which protection works best for you.

Cellular packages protect anyone at home and on the go, using cellular service through AT&T and GPS satellite tracking technology. The at-home systems are great for those who need protection primarily at home; utilizing the AT&T cellular network, this system works independently of a landline.

MobileHelp offers low monthly monitoring fees, no equipment fees, no activation fees, no long-term contracts, and a lifetime warranty on all equipment. The company's monitoring center is certified and based in the United States.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to see what customers have to say about the medical alert provider. 

thumb_up

The Good

  • Positive MobileHelp Reviews
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • $200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend
  • Versatile Systems
  • GPS Satellite Tracking Technology
  • MobileHelp Connect Tools
  • Fall Detection Button
  • MobileHelp Cost

Positive MobileHelp Reviews

The majority of MobileHelp reviews are overwhelmingly positive, with most customers awarding the company 5 stars. Common feedback highlights MobileHelp's impressive customer service, quality equipment, quick response times, and overall company reliability.

MobileHelp complaints are limited, demonstrating a trustworthy company and a satisfied customer base. This provides peace of mind to potential MobileHelp customers looking to receive the best possible service; MobileHelp is clearly top-rated for a reason.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

MobileHelp offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all customers, regardless of the plan or equipment purchased. This ensures a risk-free experience and can give customers peace of mind that they have a trial period to decide if MobileHelp is the medical alert provider for them. 

$200 Visa Gift Card for Referring a Friend

MobileHelp has a referral program that awards you a $200 Visa gift card for every referral you send their way. All you have to do is tell your friend to mention your name when he/she calls to order a medical alert device through MobileHelp.

For additional verification, MobileHelp suggests calling them yourself as well to ensure you get full credit for the referral. Once your referral has been a customer for 60 days or more, MobileHelp will mail you a $200 Visa gift card. 

This is a generous offering and if added to your monthly monitoring fees, could give you free service for up to 10 months. The referral money is additionally convenient because you can choose whether or not you want to put the money towards your MobileHelp bill or if you would prefer to spend the money on something else. Most medical alert companies give you credit towards your account rather than give you money you can spend any way you'd like. 

Versatile Systems

MobileHelp offers simplified, but versatile medical alert systems to appeal to all types of lifestyles. All packages include a 30-day money-back guarantee, free equipment, free activation, no long-term contract, and a lifetime warranty.

Each medical alert device is also equipped with an emergency button, with two-way communication as an added precaution, that connects you to emergency responders at a certified monitoring center.

MobileHelp Classic

This in-home medical alert system is ideal for those who stay at home but want the security of a medical alert system. It is a cellular in-home medical alert system that protects you even when you don't have a landline phone.

MobileHelp Wired Home

This is a landline-based medical alert system with coverage up to 1,300 feet. No cellular signal is required since it is a landline connection hookup. The system works with a wearable alert button that can either be worn on the wrist or as a lanyard. The MobileHelp Wired Home also has a built-in speaker. 

MobileHelp Touch

This system is a hand-held tablet with all the best features of the traditional medical alert system. The package includes an emergency help device as well as a cradle charger. The focus being on customization and easy-to-use features, The MobileHelp Touch has an 8-inch touchscreen display, in-home medication reminders (optional), a rotating picture gallery, cognitive games, and video-based doctor consultations.

The system is 4G LTE compatible and WiFi and Bluetooth-enabled. You can add an automatic fall button for an additional $10 per month. 

MobileHelp Duo

This system doubles as an in-home medical alert system and a mobile alert system. It includes a base station that has an emergency button, a test button, a reset button, and a display of the time, date, and temperature. The system comes with one emergency alert device that includes a two-way speaker and a cradle charger. No landline is required for this system. 

Mobile Duo

This is a two-for-the-price-of-one GPS medical alert system. It includes two help buttons, water repellent technology, and patented GPS technology. It can be used at home or on the go, and no landline is required since it is cellular. 

MobileHelp Smart

This Samsung-powered smartwatch is GPS-enabled, easy to set up, and stylish. The watch has a built-in microphone and speaker, and you can view your local weather forecast with a built-in weather app. The MobileHelp Smart can also monitor your heart rate, calories you've burned, and steps you've walked. The package comes with a USB wireless charger that includes a LED indicator. 

MobileHelp Solo

This system is an in-home cellular alert system that also protects you on the go, even when you don't have a landline. It installs in seconds and can be taken anywhere since the mobile device is small enough to fit in your pocket. The system includes a base station and an alert button with a GPS, cellular, and low battery indicator. It also comes with a cradle charger and a USB charging port. 

GPS Satellite Tracking Technology

MobileHelp's focus is on GPS tracking technology. The company's Anywhere Help Button is their prized feature. Compared to some other companies in the personal emergency response niche, the Anywhere Help Button doesn't require a landline phone and can be used when taking walks, in the car, shopping, or on vacation. These alert systems will not only know who you are but where you are as well.

With this button, customers can contact help from anywhere. In the time that a cell phone 911 operator spends gathering personal information, a MobileHelp operator will have contacted the closest emergency responders and will have already explained this information to them.

Help will be on the way to the customer's current location already knowing the information they need to assist them. Once help is secured, MobileHelp's operators contact the customer's family, friends, and other loved ones.

MobileHelp Connect Tools

One feature MobileHelp offers is MobileHelp Connect® - a suite of online tools to help customers and authorized caregivers, such as family members, actively participate in monitoring the subscriber's health and well-being. MobileHelp Connect standard features are available at no extra charge and premium features are offered for an additional monthly fee.

MobileHelp's mobile GPS medical alert systems offer location services that can be accessed through MobileHelp Connect. Anyone with access to their Connect account can log in and lock in on the GPS device to locate their loved one.

MobileHelp Connect also offers system alerts that will notify you when the equipment has a low battery, is being tested or has been activated in an emergency.  Features available will vary depending on the type of system and accessories used.

Within MobileHelp Connect, there are two additional features that can be purchased for just $5 more per month: Medication Reminders and Activity Tracker. The Medication Reminder lets users (or a family member) schedule medication reminders online using the Connect portal and schedule friendly reminders to the user to take their meds every day and on time. These audio reminders come through the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

Activity Tracking allows a user to track their daily, weekly, or monthly activity levels to ensure they are keeping an active lifestyle. This feature keeps family members aware of their loved one's condition as they live independently.

Information is graphed through the MobileHelp Connect portal to help the user (or a family member) track trends to ensure a healthy lifestyle. It is also a great feature for families of people with dementia or Alzheimer's who tend to wander off. This information is taken through the Fall Detection Pendant and is kept within the Cellular Base Station (included with the Classic and DUO systems).

MobileHelp has just released a new service called "MobileHelp Connect Premium" which provides a lifetime price guarantee, protection from replacing lost or damaged equipment, and additional discounts on added services and accessories.

Fall Detection Button

MobileHelp now offers a product called "Fall Detection Button". The Fall Detection Button is an important feature that automatically sends out an alarm if you fall and are unable to press your help button.

Fall buttons have been shown to reduce injuries and deaths since there are times when seniors fall and cannot manually summon help. The Fall Button is also compatible with both the in-home and away units to ensure safety precautions no matter where you are.

MobileHelp Cost

MobileHelp's monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.99 with no equipment or activation fees, an extremely competitive rate with added perks compared to other medical alert companies.

There is also a lifetime warranty on all equipment, and you do not have to sign a contract to use MobileHelp's medical alert services. This is on par with other top-rated medical alert companies and ensures an affordable option for consumers looking for quality and reliable medical alert services.  

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T
  • Additional Fee

Limited to Areas Covered by AT&T

MobileHelp only works for those who live in areas covered by the AT&T network. Their monitoring system works with a cellular network to deliver 3G service that works both at home and while away from the home. Unfortunately, if AT&T doesn't service a specific location, MobileHelp won't work well there. The AT&T cellular network provides coverage to 97% of the continental United States, however, you should find out if the service is available in your area before purchasing MobileHelp's medical alert service.

Additional Fee

One fine print issue concerns the Mobile Help Connect feature. MobileHelp Connect is free, but there is an additional cost of $5 per 30 additional location requests. The free feature only covers up to 30 location requests per month. This only becomes an issue if the person using the medical alert device is traveling a lot and family members have to check in on them constantly; if they are, pricing can add up.

gavel

The Bottom Line

MobileHelp is a reliable medical alert company with quality customer service, equipment, and overall medical alert services, giving MobileHelp a high star rating and an extremely satisfied customer base. No phone landline is required to use the MobileHelp medical alert system.

The company is one of the leading providers of M-PERS or Mobile Personal Emergency Response System technology, servicing all 50 US states, so potential customers will have peace of mind knowing that a MobileHelp alert device is available everywhere.

MobileHelp also offers MobileHelp Connect which is a platform that helps families track their senior loved ones while using their MobileHelp system. 

MobileHelp has an affordable monthly cost and the company does not charge an activation or equipment fee. The medical alert provider does not require customers to sign any long-term contracts, and there is a lifetime warranty on all equipment.

There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so MobileHelp is completely risk-free. You can also refer a friend for a $200 visa gift card.

Read MobileHelp reviews below to hear about MobileHelp experiences from actual customers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

MobileHelp Frequently Asked Questions

How does MobileHelp’s cost compare to other medical alert companies?

MobileHelp has competitive pricing when compared to other top-rated medical alert companies. Its monthly monitoring cost starts at $19.95, and the company does not charge an equipment fee or activation fee.

Does MobileHelp provide a money-back guarantee?

Yes, MobileHelp offers a 30-day risk-free trial. If you decide within the 30 days that MobileHelp is not for you, the company will give you a full refund.

How much does MobileHelp’s equipment cost?

MobileHelp’s equipment is completely free. You also don’t have to pay for standard shipping. We do have expedited shipping that does have a fee.

Does MobileHelp require a long-term contract?

No, MobileHelp does not require a long-term contract. Its services are on a month-to-month basis.

Does MobileHelp offer an equipment warranty?

Yes, MobileHelp provides a lifetime warranty on all of its equipment.

Does MobileHelp offer fall detection?

Yes, MobileHelp offers fall detection with all of its medical alert packages, regardless of whether it is an at-home or on-the-go plan.

Can MobileHelp work outside of the home?

Yes, MobileHelp offers on-the-go medical alert buttons that function anywhere that has access to AT&T cellular networks.

Are MobileHelp reviews positive?

Yes, the vast majority of MobileHelp reviews are five stars. Customers highlight the company as a trusted medical alert provider with excellent customer service, quick response times, and reliable equipment.
Message from
MobileHelp

Be someone’s hero, every day. Deliver legendary service, every day. We empower our customers to be their own hero by providing products and services to help them stay healthy. We also give our customers the confidence to live the independent lifestyle they choose.

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.6

star star star star star_half

13,365 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

75%

4 grade

15%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

2%

1 grade

2%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_half

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Grasso

so much better than life Alert, easy to set up and test. Same equipment as life alert , half the price and no 3 yr contract

2 years ago

bookmark

Featured Review

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Teresa Singletary

Every time my mother has needed help, they have been quick to respond.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Debbie White Portland, OR

I've had 2 other plans, both said they have detection. Unfortunately before I got yous, I had a fall,my family was upstairs and couldn't hear me at first, when they came downstairs it was agreed I should go to hospital, I tried both systems and neither one worked.We ended up calling 911. That's when I found you. I haven't fallen again, but you product has gone off telling me "Fall detection enabled" so I know it works. Thank you

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca Davis Torrington, CT

I was searching for a medical alert provider for my recently widowed mother. I found you customer service to be outstanding and 100% transparent. The agent I worked with was so caring and knew the product he was promoting. We received the device as promised and could not have been any easier to set up. My mother loves the button and she feels safe at home alone. The pricing for the device in consideration of what service my mother is receiving is a bargain. Thank you for being such a great company that truly cares about its clients.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Betsy Alviani Newhall, CA

MobileHelp has worked very well for my 92 year old mom. Gives me peace of mind whenever I need to leave the house. I appreciate the text alert I get if her device has been activated. So far it has only been activated because she drops it. No emergencies yet.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nancy Suienecker Lima, OH

A fall alert alarm ask me if I had fallen. I was doing exercises at the time and the button hit the floor to cause the alert to go off. I am now being cautious to contain the button when exercising.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Margaret Koehl Chambersburg, PA

The setup was easy and the service is excellent. They call even if there's any question about falling. Just banging the unit against the dryer they called to make sure she was ok.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nancy Clemente Gloversville, NY

I feel safe and have no worries about being alone. I can't believe how sensitive this unit is. I dropped my neck button and it was quickly answered as a fall . . Once again, I feel completely safe!

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jamie Woburn, MA

So far, they've been very responsive to my father's needs. He can hear and understand them through the device , which was a big concern of ours. And he must like it too because he's been SO good about wearing it!

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lora Vomhof Perham, MN

It was so nice to be able to talk with someone about our questions at the time of set up. My mother is able to wear it without it feeling cumbersome. Recharging easy and straightforward

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Suzanne Elliott Nottingham, MD

I have accidentally hit the button multiple times while I'm getting used to you and Mobile Help they've been prompt professional and compassionate it's a great experience so far

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diane Carlson Huntersville, NC

They were very cooperative with me and my problem. This mobile runs on at&t. AT&T is is poor in this area. It lost connection and therefore ran my battery down every day well I tried to reconnect multiple times. My unit only stay charged for less than a day. I will no longer be using medical help however I have to write them very high on customer service assistance and help so I can't keep them because it keeps disconnecting.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Diane, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David K Semke Rockwood, MI

Simple to order, extremely fast delivery, easy to set up, staff assisted every step of the way, very competitive pricing. Notifications to loved ones on text messaging great!

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sue Ferguson Spring Creek, NV

Very easy to set up. Customer service was great. The only thing I don't like is where the button sits when I am wearing it. It is to easy for the button to be pushed accidentally.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Tim Pittsburgh, PA

The fall detection device works well...maybe too well. My mother has had several false alarms in her first month of using the device, mostly while sleeping. Their response is quick and thorough, however.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sibylle Jacksonville, NC

We had to call and change the plan, because I was not able to wear the "Fall alert" , because of my pacemaker. No problem, the lady was very nice and took care of everything

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charlotte Hughes Peyton, CO

Just started with MobileHelp and don't have much to comment on. If I bump it it detects a fall. If I do fall I'm sure it will alert the proper people.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

dorina hoffer Watsonville, CA

All around good product. Customer service is great as well as response time. My mom left her unit at home and only had her bracelet they responded right away to make sure everything was ok.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ken Prather Grandview, TX

My first unit had battery problems within a few days and was replaced. My second unit failed the second test call. Had to call customer service. It was blamed on AT&T. I have AT&T cell service and was showing 3 bars at time of test failure. I am beginning to doubt that it will be any help if I ever really need it.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Ken, We have received your review; we are happy to see that you have been staying safe. But we certainly apologize for any inconvenience the incident has caused you. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices and ways to test your system. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns, we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kathleen Pitzer Eighty Four, PA

Reminding my husband to put it on is a priority. He has dementia. He doesn't want to put it on the charger every night. He'd rather see how long it will last. If it goes off, he gets confused about who is tAlking to him. None of this is a problem with your alert system, it's just trying to get my husband to use it properly.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Kathleen, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have been experiencing. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help review the equipment with you and advise on best practices for using the equipment . At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judy Lydon Belvidere, IL

I can't say anything bad about MobileHelp. My problem is with the necklace. It is so bulky. I've been wearing it, but I'm not happy. Do you have something that's a bit more femine? It's very wrong of me to ask and I'm very sorry. But, I'll be wearing this for a long time. I wish my neckware was a bit more feminine

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Judy , We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rick nicholson Mulvane, KS

I do not understand why I get a call that my unit is low on battery when it is not. It was only 1 day, 16 hours when I got the call. Also why is my son getting a call when my unit is supposed to be (so called low)? Also the people you have do not understand my questions when I have called them, all they want to do is check my unit when I do not have a problem with it.d

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Rick, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Renate Neuert Grimsby, ON

Mobile Help came through. Mom needed their help and they answered within seconds. Mom had fallen and had a hard time breathing, so Mobile Help called an ambulance which took her to hospital. The person at the Call Center was compassionate and reassuring with mom. I am so glad we decided to buy these devices, just in the nick of time , as it turns out. If you think your loved one needs a device, chances are, your instincts are right. Don’t delay. Thank you Mobile Help for your quick response.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Paula M Langenstein Sterling Heights, MI

It has been very easy to wear/use. Plus, I had a false alarm last week and the agent who answered the call was extremely patient with me.That went a long way toward my comfort since I still do not know how I generated the call. Apparentlyl I clicked the button inadvertently while putting the fall button device back in its cradle t o charge it.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charles Sargent Cumming, GA

Easy to use. Coverage everywhere, not just at home. Being a 79 year old active widower with health problems, this is the ideal device for me.s

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marcia Angelos Portland, OR

My experience getting started was much easier than I expected. I have only had it a couple of months and I feel secure with it.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

B Felix La Mirada, CA

the equipment failed after 2 weeks. WWe called and it was down for 3-4 days due to ATT problem. Then 2-4 days after it came back in service the device failed and they had to send out a new one which took 2 days.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chris Croson (for mother, Beatrice Griffith) Stephens City, VA

Customer service is outstanding & they have checked up on my mom several times without any prompt. I feel that my mom is in great hands.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kathleen Millville, NJ

Prompt service, your equipment needs to be louder when it beeps. Most older people have bad hearing, the beep on my buttons is not loud enough

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Michaelis Arlington, TX

So far the products seem very good. Have accidentally triggered the alert a couple times and responses were made quick.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Monica Boynton Allen, TX

Too heavy. should be plastic or rubber necklace so it drys quickly after shower.key safe useless as I double lock my door while I am home and key could not open with double lock on

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Monica, We received your review and we apologize for the issues you have been experiencing with the equipment. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve these issues. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all of our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. The lanyard for our neck pendant help buttons, can be replaced with one made from a different material if needed. And we also offer a variety of different systems that we would be happy to review with you, and make sure you have the best system for your needs. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Catherine J Brockington Saco, ME

There is no way to increase the volume on the necklace device. The necklace device doesn't work well in rural areas with spotty cell coverage. There's no way to connect the device to internet for better coverage. The device fails miserably in a home with a metal roof.

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Catherine , We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the equipment you received. If you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team, a representative will be happy to help resolve this issue and provide you with any equipment replacements needed. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience and peace of mind to our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Joann Goldman Spring Hill, TN

My mom knocked her system off the table by accident when it was changing, they were on it quickly, rescue squad was pulling in the driveway. I had put my phone on charge and didn't hear it ring when they called me.

4 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Judy zauner Mesa, AZ

When I first started checking on mobile devices I got a hold of a lady in your company that explain to me what I could get but then when I said I wanted to check other places she got kind of high pressured and said oh well she would give me a bracelet she'd give me this and she'd give me that so I went with your company and got all of this stuff. In the meantime I found out that what I all I really needed and wanted was a pendant that would detect Falls and that I could wear the same pending outside not something that I had to change every set time I went out the door. I called and told him what I wanted and the man I talked to said well I'm surprised at the lady you talked to first of all didn't tell you that we have a pendant that has a GPS in it. I re-ordered just the pendant and it never showed up and found out that that package had gone to Texas. So I called again and they said that they would send it to me and have it within three days it didn't arrive so I called again and the lady I got a hold of said that it had never been sent but she was going to send it overnight and this woman the last woman that I got a hold of her was wonderful she Explained a lot of things to me help me understand more things than I had heard before. If it had not been for her I would've sent everything back to your company and re-ordered from somebody else. I can't tell you how much she help me. I was also charge for an upgrade and when I told her that she said that should've been a downgrade but so far I have not seen any refund on the stuff that I sent back. Because of all this I probably would not very highly recommend your company to other people.

1 month ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Judy, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs. We are also glad to see that you have already spoken with our Technical Support team for best practices and ways to cancel false alarms with the Fall Detection pendant. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns we can assist with, or if there is anything we can do to earn a higher score. You can also reach us directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1 for Technical Support. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dusanka Orlovic Los Altos, CA

The unit is very sensitive and ocasionaly just as puting it on the table it calls alarm. It imididiately tells you to cancel if not needed. That saves the unneceserly the trip. ately tells you to cancel it if not needed what safe the u

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Karen Anders Bismarck, ND

I have the all in one pendant and it works well. I like that it has GPS, fall alert and 2 way speaking. It was affordable and when I have accidently bumped it, I received a quick response. I like that I can take it when I travel out of state and wear it on the shower. If I have had questions, customer service was very helpful.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tina Hartman Anderson, IN

Their customer service has always been helpful when I called. I love being able to see gps location of my parents in the event of an emergency. I only wish there were not limits to the number of times I could use the GPS locator.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Christy Baguio Salinas, CA

I have had several false alarms including one when I was actually falling but was able to catch myself. The operators are so nice and tell me not to worry about false alarms-the goal is getting me help if I need it. I am very impressed that they ask if anyone around me needs help. With the proliferation of mass shootings this is a very good question. Another family member or friend could have a medical crisis while with me. What a good feeling to know that I could be of help.

2 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anthony Bieller Loveland, CO

While my mother was getting out of the hospital I was looking for I was looking for something to help her when she got home. I Called life alert and wasn't really happy When the dispatcher couldn't give me any information but wanted to send me a brochure in the mail. My mother was due to get out the hospital in 3 days and I needed something quick.. I called medical health and talk to Thomas and he walked me through it and I set my mother up That day and being that she Lives in Florida it got to her in 2 days and we were able to set her up With GPS and Fall protection. We got her pinged and put it on charge. I'm thankful that this product is able to follow her when she leaves the house. And because she has had balance issues I'm glad also for the fall protection. She's had it over a month now and still wears it every day so thank you. I did have a friend of mine who came to live in one of my subdivisions that I work at needed the same help so I guess and she signed up and I helped her get set up last weekI did have a friend of mine who came to live in one of my subdivisions that I work at needed the same help so I guess and she signed up and I helped her get set up last week.

3 months ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lynne Heilbron Lahaina, HI

Bigger and heavier than expected. Hangs down to my belly button. Only wear it in the shower. Sometimes the spray sets it off, as does my car seat belt.

9 hours ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

herbert wright Copperas Cove, TX

I have received multiple alerts from them within minutes of an incident happening. This is fantastic...

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ed Hoppe Waynesville, NC

It works. I have only had it for about 3 weeks, however, every time I tested it it works perfectly.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Delma Grubich Wenatchee, WA

Prompt friendly response, even when it's just tests. Equipment arrived quickly and was easy to set up!

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jane C Frankel Wexford, PA

User friendly - offers security. Would prefer a bit of a smaller "around the neck" device but it does work well.

1 week ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Elisabeth J Brumley Napa, CA

I am not sure that my parents are able to wear the mobile help necklace, and my father may not be able to remember what to do when he does fall or needs help

1 week ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Elisabeth , We received your review and we are sorry to hear that you are uncertain with the equipment you received. It seems like you have not yet had a chance to speak with our Technical Support team about this concern. We do offer different systems, and we would be happy to contact you for assistance with finding one that would better suit your fathers lifestyle. At MobileHelp we pride ourselves in providing a great experience to all our customers, and we want to make sure you receive nothing less. What would be the best number for us to reach you on? You can also reach Technical Support directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep. 29th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lillian Weingast Tucson, AZ

I have returned the Mobile help equipment. Too many pieces too many things to plug-in and the first kit that I received was not functioning properly. I was sent another one and by that time I decided it was not for me. I returned both packages and I am waiting for a refund.

3 weeks ago

MobileHelp Logo

Reply from MobileHelp

Hi Lillian, We received your review and your feedback is important to us, as we are constantly working to provide our customers with the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that our system did not fit your needs, but please let us know if there is anything we could have done differently to earn a higher score. We would be happy to discuss alternative systems that may better suit your needs. Our Technical Support team is always happy to help, and can be reached directly by dialing 877-827-6207 Option 1. Thank you for being the most valued part of our MobileHelp family.

Sep. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Greg Baumer Merrick, NY

Mobile Help has been everything they advertise. No hidden extras. Setup was easy and testing was also easy. And the price was very reasonable. Thank you Mobile Help

4 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kris McPhail Sperry, OK

Device is relatively small, audio alerts are clear (aka Loud), speaker works well and clear. Water resistant. Fall sensor can, at times) be too sensitive. Better safe than sorry.

4 weeks ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marcia Cahill Crystal Lake, IL

The system worked perfectly when I fell and needed the paramedics to come. Reassured me help was on it's way after pushing the button. In a rehab facility right now so my deuce is at home on the charger awaiting my return.

1 month ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Greg Harper Duluth, GA

They made the process so easy and had exactly the right solution my father needed. They were extremely friendly, helpful and really took the time to help me understand the right product and plan.

1 month ago