LifeStation Logo

LifeStation

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

No longer a customer The Colony, TX

3 devices failed but customer service had no solution to offer so canceled

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thanks for taking the time to review us.

Jul. 2nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lynn Palisades Park, NJ

It's too easy to press the button by accident

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Alice Recker Harrisonville, MO

Was told on phone it holds a charge five days. Mine is doing well to hold 24 hrs.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Linda Flynn Summerville, SC

Very accommodating and refreshing for me as a customer.

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Linda!

Feb. 11th, 2020

star star star star star

Judy Hawkinson Swedesboro, NJ

Very professional, knowledgeable and fun to talk with.

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Judy!

Dec. 30th, 2019

star star star star star

LORRAINE GILMAN

I have been ery satisfied with LifeStation.

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thanks Lorraine!

Nov. 8th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

jerry collins Rome, GA

.. each time you talk to a representative about a problem you get a different answer

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Jerry. We will look into the common problems that users have and make sure the answers are correct and uniform among our specialists.

Oct. 21st, 2019

star star star star star

Alvina Kansas City, KS

Quick responses. Delivers service as stated.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you Alvina!

Sep. 13th, 2019

star star star star star

Eric Beeby

Excellent. First class service, easy to deal with.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you Eric!

Aug. 30th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Nonna Toms River, NJ

I’m disappointed in the fact that my loved one cannot be tracked down by her location.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Nora perez Dallas, TX

Very please at this point . Very easy to use and maintain

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Nora!

Aug. 21st, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

barbara s krebs Rockwood, PA

The system did not work in my area. It was difficult to get your cusromer service to understand the cell tower theyuse was not in my area

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Barbara. We are sorry to hear that device did not work in your area.

Aug. 15th, 2019

star star star star star

Casandra Townsend Richmond, VA

Good easy instructions charging was fast assemble was easy

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Casandra!

Aug. 8th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marin Andersen Seattle, WA

The service sounded good when I read about it online. But as soon as I contacted you the salesperson calling was pushy and called way too frequently

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Marika Flynn Thompson, MO

Good. But am uncertain if device has been activated. No actual confirmation if it is working properly.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you Marika for your feedback. We tried reaching out yesterday in order to discuss your device functionality but were unable to reach you or leave a message. We would love to have the opportunity to address your concerns here so please call our 24/7 care specialists at 800-998-2400 at your earliest convenience.

May. 16th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

William Snow Brewster, MA

Product, Premium Mobile, appears be as advertised. Time will tell how their support will be.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review William. Please let us know how the device works for you!

May. 2nd, 2019

star star star star star

Connie Conner Rocklin, CA

Very helpful Immediate response once I made my decision

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thanks for the review Connie!

Apr. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Jo DuPriest Lynchburg, VA

Very good price . Nice Customer Service.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Jo!

Mar. 26th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Limespreader Ephrata, PA

Intense sales pressure from the company, salespeople were nice to deal with.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Lime. Our Sales Agents are very passionate about what they do, but we apologize if they came off as being too aggressive. We take your feedback very seriously and will review the matter with our customer service department.

Mar. 1st, 2019

star star star star star

Roberta Denver, CO

Very helpful when we were trying to get everything set up

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Roberta!

Dec. 27th, 2018

star star star star star

Theresa Lehigh Acres, FL

They were very Knowledgeable, caring, and friendly

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you Theresa!

Nov. 26th, 2018

star star star star star

Kpc Bonita Springs, FL

Excellent response time and always professional

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thanks KPC!

May. 31st, 2018

star star star star star_border

Susu Portland, OR

Response time slow....them answering the alert voice was warbled

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your review Susu. At times our monitoring specialists are so busy with other emergencies that they can not answer every button press in an immediate fashion. Even so, they strive to be as quick and efficient as possible with each customer so that we can provide the help that they may desperately need.

May. 31st, 2018

star star star star star_border

Barbara Salisbury, MD

Pay monthly.. Recommended by my heath insurance. Best price.

6 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary

Always answer my questions when I have called them.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Rochester, PA

Because it never synced so i couldn't use it

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you are having trouble getting set up. Please feel free to contact our 24/7 customer service line at 800.998.2400 and we will gladly work with you to solve this.

Jul. 9th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dishonest Houston, TX

Their trial period and refund policy are misleading

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

We try our very best to be up front about our 30-Day Money Back Guarantee promotion. Please let us know what you felt was misleading or may have confused you.

Jul. 2nd, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeff

Waited a week for a call from tech support that never came

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you, Jeff for your feedback. We recently tried to reach out to you to discuss your console functionality. Feel free to contact our 24/7 customer service line at 800.998.2400.

May. 24th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Husbands concerns Ogden, UT

My wife fell and it didn't alert the fall.

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear about this. First i must ask and make sure that your wife had the fall detection enabled on her device. If this was not activated than the device would never register a fall. If the fall detection was activated and it still did not go off, then there may be a problem with your device. I would encourage you to call our customer service team in order to see if we can resolve your issue and provide you with a device that can more accurately detect falls.

Oct. 8th, 2018

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Carla Hall Tucson, AZ'

The thing is too sensitive.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

It is NOT connected correctly we were asked to call a Technician Denver, CO

It has NOT been enabled when tested

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Elizahubler Hubler Trion, GA

They do not answer the phone so you can update the information that is not correct

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Eliza. We tried reaching out to you to discuss your review and to help you update your information but were unable to reach you either time. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience at 800-998-2400 and we can help you update whatever information you need. Thank You

Jan. 29th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Roger Arends Melvin, IL

Impression favorable But never recieved the system and was under the impression it was on it's way here?

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ann Niece Wadley, GA

So far so Good! They answer quickly when button is mashed.

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Ann!

Aug. 28th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Christopher Pantoja Baldwin Park, CA

good discusion with service rep-reason i choose service

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for the review Christopher!

Aug. 26th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lavina HOOGEVEEN Grandville, MI

I do NOT want to here EMERGENCY repeated and repeated too loudly. and every month when I check in. NO THANKS

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your review Lavina. When we send our devices to users, we make sure that they will be able to hear the device no matter where they are or what their condition is. Many of our users are hard of hearing, so a loud device is the only way that we would be able to properly communicate with them when they are in an emergency situation. Being able to communicate with our users is one of the most important aspects of our service, and for this reason a louder device ensures that we will able to maintain that conversation no matter what situation our users find themselves in. I will pass your feedback along to the development team.

May. 15th, 2019

star star star star star_border

Carl Kutlin Jacksonville, FL

Excellent presentation of services and pricing

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Carl!

Mar. 14th, 2019

star star star star star_border

charlotte

to new to rate pendant is to large and heavy on neck

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Hi Charlotte. perhaps the wristband option would be best for you. if you'd like more information about that, call the number on your system.

Jul. 2nd, 2018

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Kennedy Clayton, NC

Device too big and heavy to wear around neck

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Carol. As technology improves, we will strive to make the necklace smaller and lighter, but at this moment there is no way for us to decrease the weight of the unit while maintaining its features and functions.

Feb. 11th, 2020

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Margaret moran Elmont, NY

They sent me an email a few weeks ago that I would be hearing from them soon. I 'm still waiting

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Margaret. If you would like to speak to us regarding your any concerns you may have please call our 24/7 customer service line at 800-998-2400. Thank You

Dec. 4th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Harry Sprunk Marrero, LA

cost to much for people on SSI if the cost was made for people that need it that might help

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

muriel daniels Cartersville, GA

IDO NOT LIKE IT IT COMES ONBYE IT SELF ! NWHEN I AM EATING IT GETS IN MY FOOD

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John graham

Sounded good on the phone. I still haven't got the unit and it's been almost 2 weeks

3 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Frank Bergwall Yuma, AZ

satisfied with their response to my request for information

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

HR Kanistanaux Anaconda, MT

Terrible, I was on the phone one hour and two minutes before I talked to any one

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review HR. When calling customer service or our sales team, there is an average wait time that is well below an hour, so it is very unusual that you would be on hold for that long before getting someone to talk to. Something may have gone wrong with the connection on the call for an issue like this to develop. It is important to know that if you hang up and try to call us back you are placed into the back of the queue again, so if this is what you did it would not be surprising to be on the phone for an usually long period of time. We have tried reaching out to you in order to discuss your concerns further, but when we called we left a message as you were currently unavailable . Please call our 24/7 customer service line at your own convenience at 800-998-2400 to discuss your concerns further. We would love to hear from you about the situation that you experienced in order to make sure that it does not happen again.

Mar. 19th, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

disappointment Beatrice, NE

Called received with info, then company called 5-6x per day after asking them not to call anymor

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

At LifeStation we understand that getting the right medical alert system is a difficult decision to make. We do not permit our calling software to make that many calls to anyone in a single day. Keep in mind, if you or a loved one reached out to multiple companies, there may be more than one company calling you.

Jul. 2nd, 2018

star star star_border star_border star_border

customer Arnold, CA

Your salesmen was too pushy. Plus he lied about one of your competors

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

We appreciate the feedback. We do our best to hire motivated individuals who have a passion for helping others. Sometimes that passion comes off as being pushy and for that, we apologize.

May. 24th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lisa

was not impressed felt very rushed and never got to ask questions

3 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for your feedback Lisa. I am sorry to hear about your experience, and i would like to resolve the issue if possible. If you would call our customer service line at 800-998-2400 they will gladly listen to anything you want to say and answer any questions that you have. You should never be rushed when trying to make a purchase like this so i apologize if it seemed that you were not given time to ask questions.

Mar. 1st, 2019

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Anonymous Fort Stewart, GA

I called to ask a question and your representative wouldn't stop calling me.

4 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Anon. If you spoke to a sales agent they are instructed to contact you at another time to gauge your reception to purchasing the device. If at any time you would like them to stop calling simply ask to put on to the do not call list (DNC) and they will gladly do that.

Nov. 6th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kathy Ryan Waukesha, WI

I wasn't contacted to provide the quote I requested

2 years ago

LifeStation Logo

Reply from LifeStation

We are sorry that we were not able to speak with you regarding a quote. Our 24/7 customer service line is always available and would love to speak to you regarding any information you are looking for regarding the device. Please give us a call at 800-998-2400 at your earliest convenience and we can walk you through anything you would like to know. Thanks,

Dec. 17th, 2019