LoanMe Logo

LoanMe

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
226 User Reviews

5.9

Overall Score

error This company may not service all states.
See states serviced
LAST UPDATED: May 13th, 2022

LoanMe is a lending company that offers both personal and small business loans. LoanMe offers unsecured installment loans that are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation.

search

Highlight: LoanMe rates and terms

  • Rates — 32–264%
  • Max loan term — 7 years
  • Loan amounts — $1,000–$30,000*

*The maximum loan amount for subprime borrowers is $20,000.

Read LoanMe reviews below to see what past borrowers have to say about this online lender.

Top Ranked Companies

thumb_up

The Good

  • Wide Loan Fund Range
  • 7-Year Max Loan Length
  • Simple Application Process
  • No Prepayment Penalties
  • No Fund Limitations
  • Soft Credit Score Inquiry
  • LoanMe Reviews

Wide Loan Fund Range

LoanMe personal loans range from $1,000 to $30,000. However, that amount can vary depending on the borrower's credit score, state of residence, and other personal information. The annual percentage rate (APR) and repayment term for a loan will also fluctuate based on these factors.

To qualify for the lowest rates and highest loan amounts, an applicant should have a FICO score of 500 or higher. This credit score is considered good, but may not be attainable for all borrowers.

LoanMe does offer loans for subprime borrowers, ranging from $1,000 to $20,000. These loans are available in the following states:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Idaho
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin

7-Year Max Loan Length

Most personal loan lenders keep their loan lengths between two and five years. LoanMe, on the other hand, offers a maximum loan length of 7 years. It's beneficial for customers to have more flexibility in their loan terms, especially if they have a unique financial situation and need quick funds but won't be able to pay them back right away. This also provides more flexibility in monthly payment options.

However, be aware that if you are a borrower with a longer loan term, you may pay smaller monthly payments, but this means you will have to pay more money in interest charges over the lifespan of the loan.

Simple Application Process

LoanMe advertises a quick, easy application process that can provide applicants with loan approval in just a few minutes. The entire application process takes only five minutes to complete.

LoanMe's personal loan application asks for basic contact and personal information (state of residence, name, phone number, address, birth date, social security number, driver's license, etc.), as well as personal proof of income information (monthly income and expenses), any business ownership, and if the applicant is or has ever been enrolled in credit counseling or a debt settlement program.

The entire process can be completed online or over the phone. Funds are wired directly to the applicant's bank account, so the borrower could potentially have the money in their hands within three to four hours if all required documents are received prior to 1 p.m. PST on a business day.

No Prepayment Penalties

LoanMe does not charge any prepayment penalty fees. This means that borrowers can make extra payments on their loans, and they will not be charged for repaying back the loan earlier than the due date. LoanMe actually encourages borrowers to do so to save money in interest fees.

No Fund Limitations

Many personal loan lenders have terms that limit what borrowers can spend their loan funds on. However, LoanMe has no fund limitations, enabling you to borrow money and spend it on whatever you'd like. Whether you are putting the funds towards medical bills, home renovations, debt consolidation, or any other major expenses, you have the freedom to control where the borrowed money goes.

Soft Credit Score Inquiry

If you pre-qualify for a LoanMe personal loan, this will not affect your credit score. LoanMe first completes a soft credit inquiry to determine your rates and fees. You will not receive a hard credit inquiry on your credit report until you accept LoanMe's offer and complete the borrowing process. This makes it simple for borrowers to compare lenders' rates and terms before making their final purchasing decision.

LoanMe Reviews

LoanMe complaints are limited, as most of its reviews are positive and highlight a satisfactory customer experience. Current LoanMe reviews note great rates even for people with poor credit scores, a fast and efficient loan process, and a professional staff with quality customer service.

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Undisclosed Rates
  • Additional Fees
  • Limited Coverage Area
  • Time in Business
  • High Interest Rates

Undisclosed Rates

LoanMe does not disclose an interest rate range on its website, making it difficult for potential customers to know what their loan monthly payment might be.

However, borrowers can pre-qualify for a LoanMe loan with no impact to their credit score, allowing them to see what rates they qualify for based on their personal information and finances.

Additional Fees

LoanMe has not disclosed whether or not it charges an origination fee, check processing fees, or late fees as part of its loan terms. If you do decide to get a personal loan through the lender, be sure to read your contract carefully so that you are aware of all fees that you may be subject to. 

However, it's common with personal loan lenders to take the required upfront fees out of the loan amount before transferring the funds to your bank account, so if you do have to pay an origination fee or another loan processing fee, you don't have to pay them out of your own pocket.

Limited Coverage Area

LoanMe offers its loan services in the following states: 

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Idaho
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • New Mexico
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Utah
  • Virginia 
  • Wisconsin

Unfortunately, if you do not currently reside in one of these states, you will be unable to use LoanMe for your lending needs.

Time in Business

Founded in 2013, LoanMe hasn't been in business as long as some of the other lenders in the personal loan industry.

However, although the company has less experience, LoanMe has proven itself as a trustworthy name with quality offerings and a satisfied customer base.

High Interest Rates

Although a specific personal loan interest rate range is not discolsed on the LoanMe website, the most common complaint from the one star LoanMe reviews is due to high interest rates, but you will have to inquire to get a quote for your potential interest rate. Thus, for those with poor credit scores looking to consolidate credit card debt, you will likely be paying an interest rate close to what your credit card is already charging you or possibly higher.

If you are trying to pay off a student loan or some other type of loan or debt with a low credit score over a longer period of time, LoanMe may result in higher interest rates compared to other lenders, resulting in more money being spent towards your personal loan repayment.

gavel

The Bottom Line

LoanMe is a California-based lending company that provides personal, auto, and small business loans to customers in select states. Specific loan amounts, interest rates, fees, and term lengths vary depending on location. In some states, a good credit score may qualify applicants for higher loan amounts up to $30,000, with interest rates that vary.

Although LoanMe does not offer fee information upfront, it does not have a prepayment penalty fee if you would like to pay off your loan earlier than your agreed loan term. However, if you choose LoanMe as your personal loan provider, be sure to read your contract carefully to see what specific fees you may be charged — likely an origination fee, a common practice in the personal loan industry.

For consumers with great credit scores, LoanMe may be a good choice, as you can qualify for low interest rates and terms. But for those with bad credit scores, you may want to consider an alternative lender because you will likely receive a high interest rate with LoanMe.

If you want to learn more about this online lender and its customer experience, you can read LoanMe reviews below. Current reviews highlight a simple application process, competitive rates, and quality customer service.

View Best Personal Loan Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Star Rating

3.8

star star star star star_border

226 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

51%

4 grade

14%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

10%

1 grade

15%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_border star_border

Quality

star star star star star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star_half star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mattie Los Angeles, CA

I was approved for the loan. It was expedient. I got the money the next day and everything was explained to me very clearly on what my payments would be and how they would be. It was just helpful in the situation where I was. I had problems trying to submit all the requirement paperwork and they actually walked me through it step by step and explained to me how to do it in order to complete the application process. If I was ever in need again of a loan once this one is paid off, I would definitely go back to LoanMe. They gave me a higher loan than what I expected or we even requested and it was much appreciated.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mattie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Thomas Simpson

Very easy to use. Extremely professional staff. Very quick with assistance, and identifying a workable solution when I ran into issues. Great at offering options all aimed at best meeting my needs, and coaching to select the option best meeting my immediate situation as well as thought to longer term/down the road potential issues or positives that may help.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James San Pedro, CA

It was a very quick and easy process with them. They let you know what's going on with everything right away so there's no question and if you're going to be approved or not approved. The customer service answers any question that you do have when you call them. They don't direct you to other people. The person you're speaking with can give you the answers you need.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that you have had such a pleasant lending experience working with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Orange, CA

The people I spoke with and dealt with were very helpful. They let me know every step of the way what was happening so no surprises. They were very informative of the process. The process was easy and convenient. I went online and completed the application and got everything by email. I think I only had to speak to someone once on the phone and the rest was done electronically. The interest rate was really high and the origination fee was high but I needed quick cash so I did what I had to do.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Consumers are comfortable with varying interest rates depending on their personal situation and interest rates are determined by multiple factors.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael Hayward, CA

So I was looking for a loan, and LoanMe looked like the best one for me and for my needs. It was a great situation all around - it was easy to set up and the whole process was good. I put in for it and waiting a couple days for it to be approved and everything was good. The fact it they take care of their customers. They show that they are interested, and handle it in a professional manner.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Israel Long Beach, CA

LoanMe was very professional and they were very courteous and above everything, they were very prompt and expedited my application. They were willing to listen to me as I explained the loan. I went through the online service and entered all the information I was required and they were quick to call me back and they were quick to process everything. I've never had a loan expedited as fast as I have with this loan.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for your review and insight. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for being a LoanMe customer!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michele Huntington Beach, CA

They were easy to work with. They explained everything very easily and it was just a super easy process. It was all done via phone and submitting my approvals for everything and through email. The guy that I worked with was really super nice and he explained everything to me and he had everything complete with the money in the bank in about an hour.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks for the awesome review, Michele! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Max Diaz

Fast, professional, easy. I was a little strapped for money and I was looking for a small loan to help with bills and debt consolidation. LoanMe made it very clear and simple, and I had the money I needed within about 30mins.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard Sotello

During my time talking with a loan agent, he explained all the details very professionally and was also kind in explaining the details. All questions that I asked about, he explained very well. The agent didn't mind going over figures when I asked about them

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

R Fairfield, CA

There were a couple of hiccups in terms of how to find a document or something. The guy who was helping me out with the challenges was very patient with me and courteous. The loan officer who approved my loan and who I worked with was extremely courteous and efficient with his service. He was very polite and just very patient with me.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that the representative was able to provide the excellent experience we strive to provide to all of our customers.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Colton, CA

They really helped out as fast as they could. The customer service was very good. When I called someone about balances, she was very friendly about it, but when I called back again, I spoke to somebody else who was awesome and he gave me all the information I needed.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! I am glad to hear that we could provide you with the necessary information to make an informed decision.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alan Modesto, CA

They were real helpful with there. Everything was set and they helped me understand what I needed to give back. Any situation I had, they would get it done and help me out. Everything went real smoothly all the way through and everything turned out real well.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Aimee Rialto, CA

It was fast and easy. The customer service was good. I easily got the money within a couple of hours so it was a really good customer service phone call. They answered all my questions accurately and with details. It was very good customer service.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that you are very satisfied with your lending experience!

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ronnie Victorville, CA

The customer support was excellent and great communication. They got me the loan I needed. It's just a great company and great people. The process was simple and easy and if you don't understand it, they will help you understand.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tony V

I'm a truck driver. Pulling my rig into a bank half way across the country just wasn't an option. They got me the money I needed within hours and really helped me out of a tight spot. I paid back the loan in full within two months, and am extremely grateful for the help they gave me.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gail Verker

Because of the staff. Roger was so helpful and so nice. He took his time with me and explained the loan and answered all my questions without making me feel like I was a pain or a bother.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Esenz Los Angeles, CA

Easy, convenient, and fast. The lady who reached out to me from customer service worked with me through the entire process from start to finish. She was able to wire the money to me that same day.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that you are very satisfied with your lending experience!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patrick Pomona, CA

It's a good company and they help out people that don't have perfect credit. The people that I talked to were very nice and the money came right away. Overall it was good customer service.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks for the awesome review, Patrick! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lionel Chula Vista, CA

Customer service is very helpful and very friendly. The customer service representatives are very professional and patient. The loans are very easy to apply and very hassle free.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that you are very satisfied with your lending experience!

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rick Bountiful, UT

I never had any problems. I applied and got it just like that. I just went online and filed it and they got back with me and called me on the phone and I received everything. Everything went smooth.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Hesperia, CA

They were the first company that answered fast with an answer that actually made sense. It was really easy. They were very very quick and painless. It was seamless and everything went through smoothly.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that you were satisfied with your lending experience.

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

jesse silvers sr

they are top notch, but i would like various ways to pay my bill.using my crdit card is a pain and i cant get to moeygram or western union until im on my day off.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rosa Maldonado

I had a situation where I could not make payment and needed extension and they help me around it they made it for me stress free. Thank you for your service.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Yelena North Hills, CA

LoanMe is a great place for short term loans, customer service is great and they are very supporting and always availble to answer any of your questions

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that you have had such a pleasant lending experience working with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rony Bell, CA

One of the reps wasn't that helpful but my second rep was really helpful. The first didn't give me more info on the load while the second sales rep helped me.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Paul Sauer Salt Lake City, UT

I can't say enough good things about loanme. I have had poor credit and rude service is the norm. Not at loan me. Wonderful service. A pleasure to deal with. I am just surprised that they are understanding and helpful. The whole process of applying for the loan, receiving the funds and the service after is outstanding. I highly recommend this company.

6 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jose

They help you to understand every step of the process. Couldn''t do it on my own and they take their time to help every step.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Susan Patterson

They provided excellent customer service from start to finish. They were there when I needed them the most when nobody else could help me.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steven Vista, CA

The process was simple and easy via the computer and by talking to the representative. They were knowledgable, professional, patient, and helpful.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all of our customers.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gary Murrieta, CA

Straight forward and easy process with LoanMe. They were pretty quick. You get a response back fairly quickly with the online process.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for your review and insight. We are glad to hear that you have had such an easy lending experience with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeramey Riverside, CA

The service is very quick, and I was able to pay off the loan on my own timeline. Everyone was really friendly and answered all of my questions.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer.

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jesus Helendale, CA

They provided everything that I needed, and did an excellent job at helping me. The day after I signed, the check was in my bank.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that you have had such a pleasant lending experience working with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Miguel San Jacinto, CA

The service was easy and I got my money right away. They were very informative and actually helped with the problem and the whole process.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that we were able to help you in your lending experience. Thanks for your 5-star review.

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Adriana

Application was easy, the process after the application was fast, customer service representative was friendly and knowledgeable.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rosa Angelica Orange, CA

He is very professional he respond every question he provided information I will be recommending with my friends

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kristopher Yucaipa, CA

The process was quick and easy. They are just nice and easy to talk to and things happened real fast.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that you are very satisfied with your lending experience!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Thomas San Jose, CA

It was a super easy process. It's very simple and straightforward and they explained everything, no question.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks for the awesome review, Thomas! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous San Bernardino, CA

I needed cash fast and LoanMe was very easy to get a loan from. Everything with the service has been great.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Juan Campo, CA

I was able to do a direct withdrawal of the money, and it wasn't any hassle. The whole process was quick and easy.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that we could help you in your lending experience. Thanks for your business!

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Maggie St Louis, MO

The service is pretty easy to use. They automatically process payment which makes it easy to work with.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you an excellent lending experience.

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous San Diego, CA

They were very accessible online. The interest rates are pretty high. Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thanks for the 5-star review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Jul. 26th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lucerito San Francisco, CA

The process was fast and easy. They were definitely on top of it, any time I had questions, they were quick to answer.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for your 5-star review and insight and thank you for being a LoanMe customer!

Aug. 2nd, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Benjamin Azunna

They gave me the loan I needed and i was able to take care of my immediate problems

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Patricia

They were there when I needed the extra cash and I was able to get the loan the same day

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Juanita Travis

They gave me the loan I needed, at a rate that was good for, and the time I needed to pay back.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Celia

They helped me out when I needed to change due date . Understanding. And fast.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rickey williams

No hidden fees strait up company you will have your money in a hour or less once improved

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Vanessa Camarillo, CA

The process was very easy to access. The customer service agents are very knowledgeable.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

Thank you for your review and insight and thank you for being a LoanMe customer!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Gallup, NM

They were pretty quick and they're willing to work with you and are very pleasant

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that you have had such a quick and pleasant lending experience working with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jun. 13th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Yuanwei Hayward, CA

I requested the loan and within hours I got my money. They have great customer service.

3 years ago

LoanMe Logo

Reply from LoanMe

We are glad to hear that you have had such a pleasant lending experience working with LoanMe. Thanks for your business!

Jul. 26th, 2019