2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
2,877 User Reviews

7.1

Overall Score

error This company may not service all states.
See states serviced
LAST UPDATED: August 11th, 2022

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty (2-10 HBW), a Dever-based company founded in 1980, offers a wide range of home warranty products and services for homeowners, real estate agents, and builders. Homeowners can choose from prearranged or personalized plans with service fees ranging from $85 to $125.

Keep reading for more information about this company or jump down to read 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty reviews.

Video Customer Reviews

Beverly Kutner  Customer Review Video About 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Beverly Kutner

Vessavane Customer Review Video About 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Vessavane

Lisa Customer Review Video About 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Lisa

thumb_up

The Good

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Price

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty has affordable pricing starting at $37 per month. However, if you choose the Simply Kitchen plan, pricing will start at as little as $19 per month. 

Compared to other home warranty companies, 2-10 HBW’s pricing is extremely competitive — most companies have plans starting at approximately $45.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Plans

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty offers three home warranty coverage plans that cover major home appliances and systems:

  • Simply Kitchen
  • Complete Home
  • Pinnacle Home
Covered Items Simply Kitchen Plan Complete Home Plan Pinnacle Home Plan
Heating  
Cooling  
Plumbing  
Electrical  
Washer/dryer    
Built-in microwave
Dishwasher
Range/oven/cooktop
Refrigerator
Supreme coverage*    

*Supreme coverage offers increased protection for your home’s appliances, washer and dryer, heating and cooling, plumbing, and electrical (options vary by plan and zip code). 

Add-On Coverage

To personalize your home warranty plan, 2-10 Home Warranty offers add-on coverage for the following appliances and systems:

  • Additional refrigeration
  • Septic system
  • Well pump
  • Washer/dryer
  • Plumbing and electrical
  • Garage door opener
  • Extended pipe leak
  • Pool/spa equipment
  • Roof leak
  • Water softener

In addition, 2-10 Home Warranty offers specialized programs and packages that can be added to any home warranty plan:

  • Supreme Package — deeper coverage for the appliances and systems that matter most in your home (options vary by plan and zip code)
  • Luxury Package — increased coverage with increased dollar limits to $5,000 for appliances, heating, and cooling
  • HVAC Surplus — increased coverage for your heating and air conditioning systems
  • Pre-season HVAC tune-up — a 28-point tune up and inspection option
  • Service fee options — lower your service fee when you request service

Appliance Benefits

In addition to its plans and add-on coverage options, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty offers unique appliance benefits:

  • Appliance Color Matching — If you are getting an appliance replaced, 2-10 HBW offers to match the existing appliance's color. While always preferable, most warranty companies do NOT cover any cost of matching.
  • Appliance Replacement Offer — If a covered appliance fails, you can either choose to proceed with the normal claims process or accept a $100 reimbursement for purchasing a replacement appliance of your choice.
  • Appliance Discount Program — If you need to replace an appliance, 2-10 HBW offers a 65% discount on GE and Whirlpool appliance retail prices.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

If you cancel before the effective date, a full refund will be issued. After that, fees will be deducted from your refund. While this gives you the freedom to cancel during the 30-day waiting period before your warranty coverage starts, a full refund is not available once it starts.

The following restrictions may apply:

  • If you cancel up to 10 days after the effective date, you are eligible for a refund, but are responsible to pay a $25 processing fee and any amount that the provider paid for service.
  • If you cancel more than 10 days after the effective date, you will receive a pro-rata refund for the remaining unused portion of the contract, less any amounts that the company paid for service and the $25 processing fee.

24/7 Claim Submission

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty provides 24/7 service to its customers. Homeowners may submit a service request 24/7 through their online portal or over the phone.

A service contractor will be dispatched to schedule a time, Monday through Friday during normal business hours, to diagnose and repair the eligible system or appliance.

Exclusive “Even-If” Service Fee Guarantee

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty customers benefit from a unique service fee guarantee. This guarantee includes the following benefits:

  • If you paid a service call fee, but your item was not eligible for coverage, you can request reimbursement.
  • If a covered part is serviced and fails again within the term of the Home Warranty Service Agreement, another Service Fee will not be due.

Contractor Options

Some home warranty companies prevent customers from calling the approved contractors directly. 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty allows its customers to contact the contractors directly to expedite the process. If you are looking for a quicker turnaround time, this is a nice feature to have.

Your chosen service contractor must be licensed and insured. He or she must also contact 2-10 HBW with a detailed diagnosis and estimate to see if it's covered and to get an authorization number.

If an in-network pro is not available, it's one thing, but if you simply choose to get your own repair, 2-10 will only cover "an amount equivalent to what [2-10] would have paid for parts and labor for a contracted provider to complete the needed service."

Real Estate Warranty Plan Packages

If you are buying or selling a home, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty offers distinct service contracts for home buyers and sellers, which must be purchased through a real estate professional:

  • Seller Coverage — 2-10 HBW offers free seller coverage for appliances, heating, plumbing, and electrical systems. Free coverage is not available where prohibited by law, including the state of Florida. Complimentary seller policies don't cover air conditioning or heat pumps, but coverage can be added for $50–$60.
  • Buyer Coverage — Same as seller coverage, with the basics, but it also includes the Happy Home Lock & Hardware program, which provides reimbursement up to $100 to install new locks or rekeying within 45 days after closing. No service fee is charged.
  • 3-Year New Home Warranty Plans — Appliance and home system repair service contracts to buyers of brand new houses. As with other real estate contracts, new construction home warranties must be purchased through a partnering real estate agency.

Builder Warranty Plan Packages

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty is the industry leader in structural warranties for home builders. The following programs are available:

  • Workmanship, distribution system and structural warranties — The industry’s best protection for builders, including access to the 2-10 HBW Warranty Administration team to answer any questions or resolve any concerns. One-year or two-year surety coverage is available, as well as 10-year insurance-backed coverage for qualifying structural defects.
  • Structural-only warranty — 10-year insurance-backed coverage for qualifying structural defects.
  • Builder Backed Service Program (BBSP) warranties — Coverage without insurance backing.
  • COVE warranties — Construction-defect warranties approved by the COVE Program Insurance Services.
  • New modular or manufactured home warranty — Insurance-backed coverage for modular and manufactured homes.

In addition to these programs, 2-10 HBW offers additional services and enhancements for builders:

  • Claims administration
  • Grandfathering
  • Flexible warranty term for distribution systems
  • Flexible warranty term for structural coverage
  • No surety coverage
  • Deductible/shared risk options
  • Manufactured home options
  • Modular home options

If you are building a home, 2-10 HBW could be the best choice for you, offering the widest array of programs and services for home building.

thumb_down

The Bad

2-10 Home Warranty Reviews

One star home warranty reviews aren't necessarily uncommon. Thirty percent of all home warranty company reviews aggregated on Best Company are one-star. However, when looking at 2-10 HBW reviews, the high percentage of one-star reviews is significant. Best Company has collected over 200 reviews from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty customers. The majority (over 60 percent) of consumers give this company the lowest possible score: one out of five stars.

Common complaints include the following issues:

  • Customer service issues
  • Extended wait times for repairs
  • Unexpected fees
  • Denied claims

High Service Call Fee

Although a few home warranty companies do not charge a service fee, most do. 2-10 HBW's service fee ranges from $25 to $85, depending on the type of coverage you have.

If you are hoping to avoid extra costs, this is something to factor into your decision.

Coverage Limits

All home warranties have coverage limits. It's important to know what they are when you are shopping for your best options.

Each 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty has a total maximum coverage amount of $25,000, regardless of the options or coverages selected.

Buyers, sellers, and homeowners who purchase a warranty outside of a real estate transaction have different policies and coverage limits.

View Best Home Warranty Companies

gavel

The Bottom Line

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty provides a variety of home service and repair agreements that fit a large majority of homeowner circumstances and needs. Customers benefit from this well-established warranty provider's systems, policies, and network of repair pros. Claims can easily be submitted 24 hours a day.

As with any home warranty purchase, shoppers should be aware of plan options, restrictions, and coverage limits, as well as added costs — like the finance charge that 2-10 HBW charges for monthly payments. On top of that, customer reviews aren't exactly glowing.

View Best Home Warranty Companies

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

not_listed_location

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Frequently Asked Questions

What is a home warranty/service agreement?

A home warranty plan is a limited service agreement that protects a home’s critical systems and appliances. When an eligible failure occurs due to normal wear and tear, you won’t be on the hook for the bill.

Why do I need a home warranty?

Every year, 7 out of 10 homes will experience a repair on a system or appliance. These repairs (and replacements, if needed) can cost hundreds to thousands of dollars, but a home warranty provides an affordable layer of extra protection.

How is a home warranty different from homeowners insurance?

Homeowners insurance covers loss from incidents like fire, storms and vandalism. A home warranty protects critical systems like your air conditioner, furnace and water heater, plus appliances like the refrigerator, oven, microwave and more, from breakdowns. Homeowners insurance and home warranty complement one another and coverage provided by either does not overlap.

How do I know a claim will be covered?

2-10 HBW has been in the industry for over 40 years. More than 6 million homeowners have chosen and trusted 2-10 HBW to protect their homes through a Home Warranty Service Agreement. 2-10 HBW has paid 97.5% of claims, totaling more than $430 million. Customers consistently rate the company's service highly because it consistently provides qualified local contractors. Each of these facts shows our longstanding commitment to covering qualified claims for our customers. For specific questions about your home’s coverage, you can always refer to your service agreement by logging in to your Homeowner Portal account. As an important reminder, 2-10 HBW covers breakdowns caused by routine wear and tear. Breakdowns caused by neglect or a lack of regular maintenance are not eligible for coverage.

Where can I learn more about maintaining my home’s systems and appliances?

To learn the ins and outs of keeping a home running smoothly, visit the company's blog. It's full of useful information you can use right now. Some of the highlights include: Preventative Home Maintenance Checklist Creating a Maintenance Guide for Your Home 9 Home Maintenance Goals You Can Make This Year HVAC Maintenance and Upkeep Tips for Homeowners Plumbing Maintenance Checklist for Homeowners Good Maintenance to Keep Your Refrigerator Running for Years Top Winter Home Maintenance Hacks

What does the claims process look like?

When a covered item breaks down from normal wear and tear, simply log in to your online Homeowner Portal account — available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week — to request service. After you answer a few easy questions, help will be on the way. You can also contact our claims department at the toll-free number. An approved, insured, local contractor in your area will be dispatched. You’ll set an appointment with them, and when they arrive, they’ll collect your Service Fee (see your service agreement for specific details about your Service Fee). Once your contractor repairs or replaces the breakdown, the contractor bills 2-10 HBW for covered work (please reference your service agreement for coverage details and limits). And you can get back to enjoying home ownership.

Can I get coverage for pool and spa equipment, wells, and more?

Yes, 2-10 HBW offers a variety of additional coverages that are as unique as the house you call home, including: Supreme Coverage Additional Refrigerator / Wine Cooler / Stand Alone Freezer HVAC Surplus Luxury Package Roof Leak Pool / Spa Equipment Water Softener Well Pump

Are home warranties for systems and appliances transferable between owners?

Absolutely. Home warranties are transferable when a home changes hands, just notify the company and it will complete the transfer. In fact, when selling your home, having or including a home warranty is likely to increase the final sales price. After the remaining term of the warranty, the new owners can simply renew their coverage on an annual basis.
Message from
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty (2-10 HBW) is the industry-leading administrator of structural warranties and provides Home Warranty Service Agreements to real estate agents, homeowners, and landlords.

2-10 HBW’s mission is to improve the quality of housing and the experience of home ownership, all while saving clients money as they build and live the American Dream.

Star Rating

3.8

star star star star star_border

2,877 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

48%

4 grade

18%

3 grade

11%

2 grade

6%

1 grade

18%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star_half star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Hilary Downes Denver, CO

In my one experience attempting to claim this warranty, 2-10 did nothing to support or help remedy the bungled experience with their vendor, and took no responsibility for the vendor they engaged on my behalf. They are impossible to reach by phone -- and the person I eventually reached was unhelpful; I spent my own time and money trying to get my money back from the vendor, who did not perform their job. It was a disappointing and time-wasting experience, and a service of questionable value.

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Hilary Downes, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Donald Magnolia, TX

The overall impression is 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty is very very good at taking the money, but very very bad at servicing the contract. Their customer service sucks. It's almost impossible to get through to them without waiting on hold for hours. Call backs are nonexistent, we suffered through over three weeks with no air conditioning in our home in the middle of the Texas summer. The errors are one hundred percent on the part of 2-10. We now have another claim in 2-10 that was made almost a month ago to repair our microwave. The microwave is still not functional although that early last week I did get an email from 2-10 stating that they had a crew to repair.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Donald, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mike Odenton, MD

I'm not impressed with the service, I'm not happy with it. I had a problem with the microwave at my home and I called and scheduled an appointment and we had a technician from a nearby service provider come out to see the microwave and had to order the part. So we had to wait a few days and when the part came they came and fixed it and as soon as he fixed that he broke something else and then he told me that he was sorry for what happened and they would come back and replace it. It's been over three months and we haven't received a call back from them. When I called 2-10 Warranty they told me they were gonna follow up on that and since then I didn't get any feedback anymore.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Mike, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Douglas Kraus Hampstead, NC

Customer service is non existent and every year the price rises. I've had a pipe break under my home- they took days to get someone dispatched. In those waiting days the entire insulation to my home was destroyed. This is 9k worth of underbelly and insulation that MUST be replaced and we cannot afford it. This is why we have this warranty- to protect our home. Not let it sit failing for 4 days growing mold. Our crawl space is now openly exposed with our floors, plumbing and heating (all our full systems) open and sweating making our home wet and destroying its integrity. $120 per month for this.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Douglas Kraus, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Matt Parker, CO

2-10 HBW is a Scam. Nothing more to be said. 2-10 couldn't care less about its customers. Agents treat us horribly and technicians are absoutely rude. If I could give ratings in the negatice numbers, I would. I absolutely will share our terrible experience with everyone I know and write accurate and factual reviews everywhere I can.

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Matt, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Elizabeth Nicole Wilmington, NC

I've escalated a claim from my HVAC unit and I still haven't heard anything from anybody. They've approved the part purchase and now I've been without AC all summer. I am sure there's another way to fix it and they don't even communicate with me. It's impossible to get a hold of somebody. I've been on hold for hours trying to get somebody and I use their portal online, but that won't really tell you anything.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Elizabeth Nicole, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bryan Lexington, KY

They have road blocks set up throughout the claim process to prevent their customers from getting a positive and quick solution. I had an air conditioner go out approximately six weeks ago and it took me twenty one days to come to some type of resolution, which was very negative, and I finally had to take a buyout that cost me five thousand dollars. They are almost impossible to get a hold of.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Bryan, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeniffer Wade Montevallo, AL

Called in my claim on a Sunday. I received a generated email stating they would get back with us. We received no further response. On Monday, we waited for a response all day, and then we put in another claim. We again received another computer generated email. We waited again on Tuesday. Then we made a phone call to an operator for 210. She told us someone would be in touch with us. That never happened. Called again Wednesday; we were given the name of a contractor. He arrived Thursday evening. They gave him instructions to assess and advise. He did not do any repairs that night. I called them back Friday. We had to repeatedly call them Friday so the contractor could get our work done. They called me at 4:00 on a Friday afternoon to tell me the repair would not be covered. We weren't really upset that the repair was not covered, but that 210 had an uncaring attitude towards our wait time of 5 days waiting on an AC repair. The AC was sporadic the first few days of this and then went out completely. Five days of waiting and poor communication made for a long week.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Jeniffer Wade, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Andrea zaluski Jacksonville, FL

I'm still waiting for either a washing machine or buy out, My claim was started in May to 10 dictated who they would send out diagnose the problem said it wasn't fixable yet to 10 decided to order a part on eBay so I had to take a day off work so they can come out and fix it and it wasn't fixable then I get an email to choose between a washing machine or a payout I chose the washing machine then they sent a unit that wasn't matching and took it back and now are charging me for the restocking fee can never speak to anybody that knows anything that's going on in the claim and when you do the twist everything around as if it's your fault

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Andrea zaluski, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

D. Hastings Fayetteville, AR

Called when a/c went out. They waited 15 days !I pd a company to come check ! I bought one from them!

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi D. Hastings, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

S. F. Cary, NC

Service has been delayed due to late responses and mistakes in ordering equipment. An HVAC and furnace replacement has been delayed over six weeks due to 2-10's service issues.

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi S. F. , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ronny Howerton Hoschton, GA

They did absolutly nothing when my washer broke. The technician said it was not fixable and 2-10 didn't help with getting a new one event though I have the $1000 coverage. I will not renew this service next year

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Ronny Howerton, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeffrey Puleo Jacksonville, FL

Without hot water or water to my house for over two weeks or take a settlement for an amount that doesn't even cover the cost of a hot water heater. And then head to install it myself.

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Jeffrey Puleo, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

J Patrick Bessemer, AL

Very poor communication for me. They constantly get the information, I think that's good, but I couldn't get in communication with them and it would take hours to get in touch with them. It took over a month to find the problem I had.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi J Patrick, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Alison Dean Phoenix, AZ

The first year was pretty great except for extremely long wait times, so I renewed my contract for a higher price and was told I was getting the exact same contract. It turned out I did not get the same contract and I got many down grades without being told and being charged a higher price

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Alison Dean, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Wendi Kuhnert Atlanta, GA

2-10 was unable to get a contractor to my house when the AC failed. I was asked to wait 2 weeks for service. My house was 90 degrees inside. I was told to go to another contractor outside of the system and now I have to wait 4-6 weeks for my claim to be processed. I am out $3400! What a waste of money this Warrenty is.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Wendi Kuhnert , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Heather Clayton Youngstown, OH

I would rate lower but it's not an option. We are currently in the middle of a huge homeowners claim because our dishwasher pump quit working and was actually leaking underneath our floors and both of the appliance repair contractors that 210 sent failed to disconnect it and allowed it to continue leaking underneath the dishwasher. In addition to having a dishwasher that still does not work at all, we now are in a situation where our floors, walls, and cabinets have to be ripped out

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Heather Clayton, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Grant Weldon Birmingham, AL

I needed a replacement disposal so I scheduled a technician through 2-10 that came out and told me that it needed to be replaced, which I already knew and stated. He then told me that 2-10 would not cover the disposal because a pre-existing crack is not "normal wear and tear." 2-10 said they would at least refund the service fee but it has been 2 months now with no sign.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Grant Weldon, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dianne Evers Moyock, NC

I am a Real Estate Broker in NC and recently purchased Supreme Coverage for a client. Within a couple of months after closing their HVAC stopped working. The contractor came out and said it needed to be replaced. The claim was denied being told it was preexisting. I am extremely upset and have contacted our rep. This needs to be resolved and I am expecting to hear back today. Please follow up with who I need to speak with. Thank you.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Dianne Evers, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Teshia McSwain Columbia, SC

1. I was told something would be covered. Then someone else came and told me different. Supervisor got involved told me it would be covered. In the end you all reneged on your word. 2. Horrible hold times, on average 2 hours. 3. No one gets back to your 4. Coverage is horrible. 5. You send subpar contractors out. And this is just a few of the reasons I will be taking my properties back to the other vendor.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Teshia McSwain , we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Daniel Atlanta, GA

Horrible experience trying to get vital repairs done. Customer service was unhelpful, sometimes rude, and even accused me of lying when I told them I had called and spoken to a representative multiple times already because "they didn't have any records of it". Poor quality contractors overall; multiple times they have not fixed the issue they were sent to fix, requiring another appointment and often another fee. I regret ever working with this company.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Daniel, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Racquel Hope Mills, NC

I'm not getting anything fixed. I needed to use my warranty to get my toilet fixed and they're still not fixed. They sent somebody out here and they were very rude and then he couldn't come at the time that they were supposed to and when I try to have them reschedule they tried to tell me that I would have to wait another week and here I am still waiting. Several people were not knowledgeable at all and one argued with me about their policy. They're not professional at all.

3 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Racquel, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Judy McClure Maryville, TN

Our ac went out yes they sent person a week after to check it had to have compressor part ordered electric had to be checked an repairs made waited 6 weeks in heat to be told our need for electrician had been canceled And it was up to us find an have fixed ourselves when we plainly have electric problems covered in our policy uts not right after waiting all that time the company that had part back in 6 weeks told us 210 was supposed to supply us with window air because it taking so long I'm not happy about how we were treated we've used 210 for 6 years now I looking into other companies Judy McClure Maryville Tennessee

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Judy, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chad Graham Bentonville, AR

2-10's coverage of claims filed is the most ridiculous thing I've ever encountered. Nothing is covered and you won't see any money reimbursed for any kind of work done to your home from an issue that comes up. The entire purpose of a warranty is to have your home covered in the event that something goes wrong. Every time something goes wrong, 2-10 finds a loophole or simply doesn't pay to help keep your home whole. On top of that, you have to spend at least 2 hours on hold to be told you're not getting any money. Getting a 2-10 hone warranty is the worst thing someone can do. Throughout each home I've owned and had 2-10 as a home warranty provider, I've filed 5 claims for substantial items and probably received a combined $100 from 2-10 and I paid for the rest.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Chad, we're sorry to hear how you feel. What you described is not the experience we aim to provide as we pay out 97.5% of all claims placed with us. If you feel we did not honor our coverage, please give us a call and we will review your claim with you. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dawn Aliff

I have put in 3 work requests, one I had to cancel, but the other two were for a pretty significant leak from my AC unit. I live in a condo on the 2nd floor, and would hate for water damage to happen to my condo or my neighbor below me, and the company didn't seem very concerned with this because the companies they have contracts with are either too busy or just don't want to deal with home warranties, I got maybe one phone call, after having 3 to 4 different companies assigned to my case. Very poor. I finally had to call someone on my own to come out, they answered when we called and came the same day. Amazing, maybe 2-10 should find better companies.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Dawn, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Isabel Hernandez Houston, TX

This company is not user friendly nor equipped to hassle a Multifamily property. The disconnect from the agent sale/set up to actual claim process was a disaster. I've spent countless hours since September 2021 on the phone, from on-boarding to filing different claims. Eject I've asked for help from the tech department I've gotten bounced back and forth from agent services to customer service. When requesting Escalations or Supervisor, that process takes forever and so does ordering parts and vendor timeliness. Maybe a single family home would have been a better experience but their stab at getting into the multi family space was a poor try.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Isabel, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jun. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mohammad Stafford, VA

The customer support is fine, good response and good professional people. I was very frustrated that I have the insurance but they're not covering anything. They haven't done anything for me and I paid out of my pocket to another company to come and take care of the usual stuff. My experience was horrible honestly.

3 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Mohammad, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

B Belton, TX

1. Hold times are absolutely intolerable. I've spent 3 hours getting to the person I need, but 90 minutes is average. The online portal is useless for most things. 2. The contractors hired seem to be the worst of the worst. They have "F" rankings with Better Business Bureau and average one star reviews online. 3. Timeliness is dreadful. An issue from 7 months ago is still outstanding. 2-10 has caused me more stress and more damage to my home than anything.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi B, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nicole Gibsonville, NC

2-10 is not good at all. You can't get through to customer service on the phone, you have to wait long periods of time. Nobody really communicates either. The service is not good quality. It is not a good value. They do as little as possible. There was a problem with my hose and I had to take two days off of work. They didn't fix it that day so I had to take another day off work. I just don't feel like they really care.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Nicole, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Curtis and Jennifer Webster Monroe, MI

Called on separate occasions - once for our furnace and another time for the either three stove or a/c unit. Waited more than 2 weeks to hear back about the furnace (that was recommended to be replaced) before just figuring out a way to keep it running. Never heard back on other calls either. You have no problem taking our money but refuse to provide service.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Curtis and Jennifer, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jun. 30th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jamaluddin Lawrenceville, GA

I haven't had a good experience with 2-10 Warranty. I don't like it. They don't have good customer service, they don't like to talk on the phone with customers.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Jamaluddin, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Debra Michener

There is no way to speak to a "real" person.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Debra Michener , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cassondra L Blackmon Olive Branch, MS

My experience with 2-10 was terrible. I've been with the company for 7 years and I recently had a service call. The contractor was lazy and blatantly lied about me damaging my own fridge. I cakl

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Cassondra L Blackmon, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kelvin Portsmouth, VA

Recently I called them for a service for my air condition. It took about three weeks for someone to call me back and nothing was never done. I am not satisfied with the warranty. Nobody follows through.

3 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Kelvin, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Angela Supply, NC

It was horrible, I would never recommend them to anybody ever again. I was a customer for forty years and it is horrible service. It took four months to get my fridge repaired.

3 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Angela, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Magnolia, TX

No one has called me back. It was two and a half weeks from the time I called until the time they finally called me back to schedule and by that point we already had it taken care of and paid.

4 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Michael, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jul. 28th, 2022

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mariah McKinney Hampstead, NC

All homeowners be warned. I attempted to make a claim on the day of my renewal and was told that due to a glitch in the system the portal wasn't working and I couldn't place a claim. Also, the representatives either would not or could not either. They were bound by what the portal was doing. I was re-routed back and forth four times and each time had to re-explain all my initial information and the reason for my emergency. They never contacted me and it's been 2 weeks. I am still trying to resolve this issue.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Mariah McKinney, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Glenda Shiver Canton, GA

We have had 2 techs out that can not repair the appliance. Last one said parts were unavailable and that the company didn't make them and there were no replacements. They are sending a THIRD tech out and wasting their time and ours rather than replacing the unit.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Glenda, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Amy Sacramento, CA

Extremely slow response times. One example was waiting 3 weeks for AC repair in the middle of July. Temps over 100 degrees. Ridiculous waits for customer service. I had to place so many phone calls for every repair because using the portal never seems to work, and I would wait 30-90+ minutes to speak to someone.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Bill Youngstown, OH

No one helped with a problems that took 3 months to get a repair person to finally tell me he couldn't fix my washer. Then I only got $120 for it. Then you auto renewed and no on told me that was going to happen. I think that is very immoral and should be illegal.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Bill, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. We hate to see you go but please know you can cancel and receive a pro-rated refund. If there is anything else we can do to help, please give us a call and we'll be happy to assist.

Jul. 21st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

T. Las Vegas, NV

I don't even trust them. I'm going to cancel at the end of my contract. The subcontraactor they sent here was mean. We could not even talk to him or ask a question. Also they scheduled me so far out when it was an easy fix. I refuse to call customer support because it just takes too long to get them.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi T, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Cheyenne Dayton, OH

It's been nothing but a headache every time I've had to get a hold of somebody. My HVAC system overheated and shut off and then they told me that's a pre-existing condition, sorry can't help you. Then I had to pay thirteen thousand dollars out of my own pocket to get it repaired. I can't wait till the years up and I don't hear from them anymore.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Cheyenne, we're sorry to hear how you feel but we appreciate your feedback. If you feel we have made an error in handling your claims, please give us a call so we can resolve it. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being a part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Lakeside, CA

I spoke with approximately six different people and everybody kept telling me something and nothing never got done and I'm just not very happy with the service I got. From the time I called in about our dryer going out it has been a month, but the part finally came.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi John, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

shari sims Charlotte, NC

Representatives don't know what they're doing, not enough contractors, contractors don't respond & don't show up, portal dispatched a pool contractor from West Palm Beach, FL for dishwasher repair & a plumber for a stove repair. After, 7 years with you, We will not be renewing our policy again.

1 month ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Shari, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Jul. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Sandra ortegon Buda, TX

Horrible experience with trying to get reimbursed. I moved in 2 years ago and purchased the warranty the builder put in place. Our ac went out Saturday memorial weekend. My husband is I'll and we needed the ac. We called your company Saturday and no answer. You can't ever get a live person anyway. We had to get it fixed so we called the company that the builder said to call for warranty of the ac. We paid out of pocket 1658. I've been try to explain to a supervisor but can't get anyone.

2 months ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Sandra, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Deborah Middleburg, FL

We had an air conditioning problem last week and we put in a repair request. They sent somebody out, he fixed one issue that we're having but he didn't fix the other one. We've called 2-10 and I've gone on their website and escalated the repair request and nothing's happened for three days, we haven't heard back from them. It's terrible, I would say it is a waste of money.

2 months ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Deborah, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christopher Vail, AZ

It took us five hours to get through to customer service and we got different information from everybody we talked to. When they came out for our stove they told us they couldn't fix other it because it was cosmetic damage. The whole thing was just really complete shit show. Another time they came out to fix our fridge. There were two problems, the pump and the ice maker. They only fixed the pump because they said the ice maker was not necessary.

2 months ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Christopher, we're sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. What you've described is not the experience we aim to provide. If you are still in need of assistance, please send us a private message at facebook.com/210HomeBuyersWarranty and we'll be happy to help in any way we can.

Jun. 9th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jamie Compton Lula, GA

It took two months and three companies to repair my air conditioner. The unit still doesn't function as it should.

6 days ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Jamie Compton , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joshua Chesapeake, VA

It took forever to get an answer on the phone. We just recently tried to use our warranty to get our water heater fixed and it took over a month.

1 week ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Joshua, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lakesha Hargrove Farmville, NC

Most of the associates do not have the accurate information and they give you the run around when you call and when you put in claims you got to keep calling back.

2 weeks ago

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Logo

Reply from 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Hi Lakesha Hargrove , thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your patience and we’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for being the best part of 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty.

Aug. 8th, 2022