USA Credit Repair (formerly USA Credit Doctors) helps clients resolve a number of credit-related issues, including collections, foreclosures, liens, and more. Unlike comparable companies, USA Credit Repair provides clear pricing information, and provides credit updates through Identity Guard. However it’s unclear whether the company is continuing to operate under its former name.

Rank Chart
Monthly Price
Company Rating
Review

#1

$99.95
9.4

#2

$99.95
9.0

#3

$59
8.9

#41
usa-credit-repair

$399 - $599
4.9

The Good

Unlike many companies in the industry, USA Credit Repair is actually upfront about its pricing and packages: the company charges $399 for individual credit repair, or $599 for couples credit repair. The company also provides a reasonable 100% refund policy, in which customers can submit a written request to the company if the company has not met the customer’s credit goals by the end of the credit repair program. The company also provides credit alerts through Identity Guard, one of the leading identity theft protection companies in the industry.

Works Closely with Credit Bureaus

USA Credit Repair provides instant credit alerts (through Identity Guard).

Reasonable Refund Policy

Customers have 30 days after the program ends to request a 100% refund.

The Bad

One point of confusion when dealing with this company is whether it still does business under its former name of USA Credit Doctors. Currently, the company operates two identical and functioning websites under each name. While this does not necessarily imply the company has done anything unethical, it can suggest that the company has not stayed up-to-date with its online presence, and customers should be aware of this fact before doing business.

Lack of Clarity between Company Names

Unclear if the company does business as USA Credit Repair, USA Credit Doctors, or Both.

The Bottom Line

USA Credit Repair appears to provide standard credit repair features at a reasonable price. The company offers a good refund policy in the event that a customer’s goals have not been reached by the program’s end, and works with a top identity theft firm to provide periodic credit alerts. However, information about the company itself is limited, and customers strongly encouraged to investigate this and other credit repair companies before doing business.

View All Companies

Are there any inaccuracies in this review? We take our accuracy very seriously and would love your feedback. Give feedback here.

X close
X close

8 USA Credit Repair Reviews

1. Select Your Rating:

4
1
2
1
0=WORST 10=BEST

2. Subject For This Review*(Select all that apply)

0 characters

3. Review Validation*

or

    Sort By:

  1. User Score

    0

    December 7th, 2016

    USA Credit Repair charged me $599.99 to repair my credit. It is a scam, do not fall for it, I got no results, asked for a refund , they refused. Do not waste your money or time, they are very unethical

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  2. User Score

    0

    June 1st, 2016

    Beware beware beware , this is fraud at it’s best , don’t ever let USA Credit repair have access
    to your account , they will make unauthorized withdrawal on a regular basis , sometimes up to 4 withdrawals in one day , there people are criminals , because of them i’m in debt of $1200 , I spoke to the manager Trisha once , She agreed to refund $500 of my money , which never happen , then every time I call they ignored my phone calls , when I blocked my number and call they answe and place me on hold for 27 minutes until the phone shut off in my ears , i just file a lawsuit to recover all my money.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    2

  3. User Score

    0

    February 3rd, 2016 Valley Stream, NY

    After listening to Squeeze advertise quite eloquently and distinctly on the radio that it would only cost $99 for a full credit repair, I decided to use his company’s services. This was his first lie and my first mistake.
    After paying $99 and not hearing from or recieving any documents regarding my credit repair, I followed up after a few months, only to be told that it would cost me $375 to work towards my credit and not $99 as advertised. Second inconsistency.

    I demanded to speak with Squeeze who told me that if I did not recieve any documents within the next 3 months, he would refund me all monies paid, which at this time is $474. Third lie. It’s been over a year and I have not recieved any change to my credit repair situation nor a refund.

    All my follow up calls have been met with extended hold times (30-45 minutes), hung up on, run a rounds and excuses with absolutely no results.

    For the one or two of you who have spoken so highly of this company, more power to you and consider yourself lucky to be not apart of the majority of the Carrribean community who have fallen prey to the shenanigans, unscrupulousness, greed, dishonesty, fraudulent bevavior and untruths of Squeeze and USA Credit.

    I would not recommend anyone do business with this company. If you do, you so at your own risk. We, in the Jamaican community, who have been dealt unfairly by this man and his lies should take a stand. Speak up! You have rights. You are being taken advantage of. This whole scheme is what it is….FRAUDULENT!

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    3

  4. User Score

    1

    January 18th, 2016 Marietta, GA

    I did a repair with them last summer 2015. I had expressed to them I used another credit repair company and they had not did anything on my report. I did not want to pay another company and not get the results I wanted. There was 6 issues on my report, they got one removed off all 3 bureaus and 1 removed off 1. Then when i called to express my worries, all they did was try to get more money from me. 1 was $30 for express shipping. I said its $12 for flat rate express shipping, why is it costing $30. Then $20 for certified mail. Its $3 for that. Then to get access to online account $79. Then finally they told me my time was up and I would have to pay for a extension. I asked why would i pay for a extension when you guys have not lived up to what you claimed could be done the first place. They called me all the time, most times to try to get more money out of me. I told them you guys can do what you claimed you can do, or refund me minus the accounts you removed because I would never want anyone to work for free. They told me no, so here i am today..

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    2

  5. User Score

    7

    June 6th, 2015

    USA Credit Repair is the most effective credit repairing company in America, they uses aggressive strategies to ensure you get maximum results in repairing your credit. All you have to do is fax in your letters when you get them from the bureaus and then an agent in which you are assign to will call you to give you a update. When i started my score was 550 and to tell you the truth the customer service their is annoying sometimes, because they put you on hold for long but at the end my score was 820. I guess you have to be patient cause if your not you will tend to give up at times.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    3

  6. User Score

    7

    June 6th, 2015

    I too had my doubts about USA Credit Repair, however after signing up i realized that just like any other company USA Credit Repair is in fact what they say they are. After 4 months signing up to have my credit repair, my scores went from within the 500’s all the way up to 735. Ask me how i feel???
    Yes there are times when the customer service is poor, but there are agents who really does apologize, and work in a professional manner.
    in my opinion, i’m okay with that.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    4

  7. User Score

    10

    June 6th, 2015

    To be honest I was skeptical about this company at first but I gave it a go and my scores moved from 495 to 725. Thank you USA Credit Repair. I am grateful for your help and the warm hospitality and customer service representatives.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    5 1

  8. User Score

    0

    June 3rd, 2015 Warren, NJ

    Worse company ever. Promised me services, was broadcast on the radio how good they are and al they do is charge you for everything they try and offer without ever exercising any of those “abilities.” They took $299.99 from me the first day on the phone without letting me know what they can do for me. Then the following days I seen $1 unauthorized debits out of my account. Then when I call Tezin or Tevin whatever his name was kept me on hold for 10-15 mins. They’re unprofessional and fraudulent. After I told them not to take any money our of my account right after I got off the phone they debited my account for 49.99. I called to speak with a MGR and every time they say he’s in a meeting and theirs only one MGR there. Never have they called me back and now I’m fighting for my refund for $351.98-which “squeeze”(supposedly the owner) promises on the radio. I will dispute & fight until I get all my hard earned money back. Unauthorized withdrawal is fraud! Do not trust these people!

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    9