Trinity Credit Services has been in business since 1995, and seeks to help customers repair their credit history as quickly and efficiently as possible. Each customer receives a custom restoration plan, and is given tools to help them prepare for the future. The company charges per-deletion, which can be great for smaller cases, but can be expensive for larger cases.

Rank Chart
Monthly Price
Company Rating
Review

#1

$99.95
9.4

#2

$99.95
9.0

#3

$59
8.9

#37
trinity-credit-services

Unknown
5.1

The Good

Flat-Rate Pricing
Trinity charges each customer a flat-rate price for the entire credit repair.

Obtains Credit Reports on Your Behalf
The company lightens the cost to you by obtaining updated credit reports on your behalf.

Trinity Credit Services takes a unique approach to credit repair. Rather than charging a monthly rate, the company analyzes your unique credit repair needs, and charges you accordingly. This pricing model is preferable for individuals with minor credit repair issues. The company will also obtain credit reports from all three credit reporting bureaus on your behalf, and provides an online portal to help you keep track of the repair process. Trinity Credit Services claims that most of its customers will see satisfactory results within 180 days (six months).

The Bad

No Attorneys on Staff
Trinity Credit Services does not work with attorneys or a law firm to help repair your credit.

No Pricing Information Available
Because each case is different, Trinity Credit Services does not advertise its prices.

While Trinity Credit Services’s pricing model makes sense for people with only a few negative items affecting their credit score, this model can become quite expensive for those in need of major repair. Furthermore, it’s unclear exactly how much Trinity Credit Service will charge you for each deletion, as zero pricing information can be found on its site or through its customer service representatives. Lastly, Trinity Credit Service does not work with attorneys, who can provide additional expertise in helping you correspond with creditors, debt collectors, and credit bureaus.

The Bottom Line

Trinity Credit Solutions is a good solution for customers with limited credit repair items. Customers are strongly encouraged to investigate these top credit repair companies before making a final decision.

View All Companies

Are there any inaccuracies in this review? We take our accuracy very seriously and would love your feedback. Give feedback here.

X close
X close

18 Trinity Credit Services Reviews

1. Select Your Rating:

9
2
1
1
5
0=WORST 10=BEST

2. Subject For This Review*(Select all that apply)

0 characters

3. Review Validation*

or

    Sort By:

  1. User Score

    5

    October 27th, 2016

    Yet they deleted quite of few of my negative reports , there are something that they just cant deleted from my credit reports. with around 600-900$ total expenses for a whole program. AM i gonna recommend the company , probably yes and no , they dont really solved the main goal , get the significant credit scores improvement.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  2. User Score

    10

    April 26th, 2016 Issaquah, WA

    I just did a free consultation with Ryan today and it was an easy and positive experience. I provided him my credit report so that he may take a look at it to evaluate what Trinity can do for me. He was honest enough to state that I was not in need of their services. He saved me time and money with other agencies that would have taken my money for nothing. He also advised me on how I may increase my score on my own.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  3. User Score

    10

    August 5th, 2015 Austin, TX

    I did not review this site before I used Trinity and I’m surprised to see them so low on this list. I just finished with their program, and they did an outstanding job on my report and scores.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    7

  4. User Score

    0

    June 12th, 2015 Arlington, TX

    THIS COMPANY IS A RIPOFF

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    1

  5. User Score

    0

    December 21st, 2014 VA

    not sure yet

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  6. User Score

    10

    July 25th, 2014 Austin, TX

    I used Trinity Credit for credit repair despite hearing bad things about credit repair all together. I was highly impressed with their professionalism and the outcome. Hopefully I wont need their services again, but if I do I will use them.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    4

  7. User Score

    10

    May 15th, 2014 Austin, TX

    I had my credit repaired about 10 years ago and since then I’ve been through a foreclosure and a bankruptcy. Last time I paid nearly $2,500 dollars, but I wasn’t prepared to pay that kind of money again and since I do Research for a living, it wasn’t hard to read through all the crap that’s out there. Don’t believe 90% of what you read on the internet – that is lesson #1. Anyway, It took me a couple of weeks to find everything I needed and once I was satisfied I called the top 3 companies. I wound up going with Trinity Credit Services and couldn’t be more pleased with the results. And it was no where near what I paid years ago. Now my credit scores are almost 700 again. I can’t thank Julie enough for helping me and doing it in about 6 months time! You Guys Rock!

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    6

  8. User Score

    0

    April 29th, 2014

    Trinity Credit Services is not all they can out to be. They will take your money and your credit will still look the same. They took 750.00 from me. They do not perform the services that they talk about. Be Aware of this Company.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    1

  9. User Score

    0

    February 19th, 2014 Seguin, TX

    I contacted to discuss credit repair..The person I spoke to stated they use a mortgage lender to pull the credit report for $29. This probably explains why some people are getting letters stating their home loan was denied. Glad I came to this site and checked them out…Definitely not using them. THX

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  10. User Score

    8

    October 4th, 2013 FL

    I did their 6 month program. The initial conversations were great. I had dozens of baddies and they had 26 of them removed. My scores decreased at first, then increased dramatically. I was in the 500’s and low 600. All scores increased to the high 600’s. What left me disapointed was that my final appointment was cancelled, then I never heard from them again.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    2

  11. User Score

    0

    April 11th, 2013 Milton, DE

    While searching the web I saw the ad from Trinity Credit Services. After checking it out I decided to set up and appointment with them to determine if they could help. I got side-tracked and ended up on this page thru “Best Credit Repair Companys”. I am so glad I checked this site out and thank each of you very much for preventing me for making a big mistake in choosing Trinity. I hope things work out better for each of you.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    1

  12. User Score

    0

    March 26th, 2013 King George, VA

    RUN! FORM THIS RIP-OFF COMPANY!!! THEY TOOK MY HARD EARNED $500 DOLLERS, THEN I NEVER HEARD FORM THEM AGAIN! AND THEY REFUSED TO RETURN MY $500, EVEN THOUGH THEY ADVERTISE “MONEY BACK”!! WHAT A JOKE THAT IS!! YOUR DUMMER THEN I I’M IF YOU GIVE THIS CON-ARTIST COMPANY ONE PENNY!!! PS. THE “ONLY” REASON I EVEN CALLED THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE WAS BECAUSE THEY WERE ADVERTISING LIKE CRAZY ON “CHRISTIAN” RADIO, USING A BIG NAME “CHRISTIAN” TO ENDORSE THEM, SAYING HOW GREAT THEY ARE!!! SHORTY AFTER I GAVE THEM MY $500, THE ADS STOPPED!!! PSS. WELL THINK ABOUT CHANGING POST, “IF/WHEN” I GET MY $500 BACK!! “MONEY BACK” WHAT A JOKE!!!! EVERYTIME I WOULD ASK FOR MY $500 BACK, THEY WOULD SAY THAT “I” WAS THE ONE THAT HAD TO DO “EVERYTHING” TO REPAIR MY CREDIT!!! THEY “ONLY” WALK YOU THROUGH IT!!! A DOG WITH A NOTE IN IT’S MOUTH COULD “WALK ME THROUGH IT”!! FOR FREE!!

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  13. User Score

    0

    March 1st, 2013 Houston, TX

    FRAUD SO FAR!!! Not even BBB accredited! I have been working with Melissa Kimberlin (Senior Credit Coach) and what a horrible experience! I have a credit score of 587 and was trying to be charged $900 to fix my credit yet EVERYWHERE online I have read that they are charging people waaaay less and they have worse credit than I do. The worst part is that I ONLY authorized them to pull my credit (I never paid them a penny!) and guess what Trinity did? They applied for a home loan on my behalf WITHOUT my consent!!! I received a letter in the mail from a mortgage company first thing this year and the first line in the letter reads: “In connection with your application for a loan, the lender must disclose to you the score that a consumer reporting agency distributes to users and the lender used in connection with your loan and the key factors affecting your credit scores.” I immediately contacted the home mortgage loan company stated on the letter I received because I was appalled that they did a loan request/application without my consent! Luckily the man who assisted me is investigating this and is so far BEYOND helpful. He stated to me in an email that another person contacted him with the same issue and this other person was having their credit “repaired” thorugh Trinity so he asked if I gave them my info to “repair” my credit… I was in disbelief! How could this gentleman possibly know I asked Trtinity to pull my credit?! I then forwarded his email to Melissa with Trinity and she kept giving me the run around and never answered my question as to why she applied for a home loan without my consent! I went back and forth with her through numerous emails trying to get an answer from her with NO success! I finally sent her one last email stating I am having this investigated (which I am) because this is FRAUD! Her answer was that I gave her consent to pull my credit… I ONLY AUTHORIZED MY CREDIT PULLED!!! NOT FOR ANYONE TO APPLY FOR A HOME LOAN ON MY BEHALF AND WITHOUT MY CONSENT! Once the investigation is finished I will update this, but if the outcome of the investigation is not good I will definitely be suing her and the company for sure! The internet is very powerful, unfortunately for them, they messed with the wroooong person!

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  14. User Score

    0

    February 14th, 2013 Naples, FL

    Trinity credit Service charged me 1000.00 dollars and dident do much for me at all, they promissed a whole lot but produced very little. After four months the contacts stopped and I never herd from them again. The funny thing is fernando, my rep said they were Christians…….God help them.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  15. User Score

    1

    February 5th, 2013 Houston, TX

    They did not do all they promised. Did not help our credit score much

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?

  16. User Score

    10

    December 18th, 2012 Thibodaux, LA

    I’m very happy with them. They got alot of stuff deleted for me

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    2

  17. User Score

    0

    August 25th, 2012 Chino, CA

    Used this company twice , first go around just my wife and worked well , second go around me and my wife charged us almost double , the 100% money back garuntee was BS , the state bond with Texas is a joke , no way to verify anything they did except for collect there payment over $4000.00 , Thanks Gonzo for ripping us off , we appreciated it.

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    1

  18. User Score

    1

    August 21st, 2012 New Britain, CT

    Took me for a ride
    Do not choose trynity

    Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    1