The Credit People Logo

The Credit People

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
318 User Reviews

6.6

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anonymous Longmont, CO

They got alot of marks off my credit I didn't know didn't belong there.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Na'eem New Orleans, LA

The credit people helped me raise my credit score higher than it's ever been!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brandon Leander, TX

Disputed everything on my credit history that I couldn't do personally

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tracy Minneapolis, MN

They where every helpful when it came to asking and answering questions

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ryan C. Tampa, FL

Very easy and friendly onboarding process with great technology e

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bran S. Elton, LA

They really made it easy for me! No hassle, just hustle and I appreciated that!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Finnigan Spokane, WA

I've used them a couple different times, and had great success

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Randy Jones Shelbyville, TN

Price was good and they did exactly what they said that they would do for me.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Damon Dolton, IL'

Because they went beyond and above to get my credit back on the right track

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

#theygotmestr8

Just an awesome experience! Excellent customer service and support

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara Smith Houston, TX

They're good. Very responsive to your questions website user friendly

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bill League Knightdale, NC

They are doing what they say they are going to do. That simple.

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Thomas J Savannah, GA

Did what was expected and more. My score went up over 125 points!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Juli Sanchez

I use the credit people to bump my score. With my new score I will get a mortgage and buy my first rental house. I like the service.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Jon Roueful Mountain View, CA

I signed up to the credit people maybe 3 months ago. Overall experience is solid and my score went up. Nothing mind blowing. - Jon

3 years ago

star star star star star

Jack B San Francisco, CA

Great customer service. Excellent results. I highly recommend this company and it's much less expensive than others I looked into.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Julie Edison, NJ

I had 9 out of my 11 negative items on my credit report fixed. This was exactly what I was looking for and the credit people did a great job.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Marina F. Chicago, IL

Huge THANK YOU to The Credit People for exceeding my expectations! I just showed my mom where to sign up online so look for her too!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Hely Rodriguez Homestead, FL

I'm very pleased with the service, my credit was in bad shape. I'm about to close on a house. The service is excellent and fast.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Rami New York, NY

They did such a great job for me. My credit is so much better and I'm ready to move forward with my home shopping this spring...very excited!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Troy Elk Grove Village, IL

This was AWESOME. My friend recommended me and he used them before. They helped me get my score up 114 points! GREAT JOB!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Linda Orlando, FL

Great Customer Service!! I have been using their services since September 2015 and I have seen some improvement. Thank You!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kenny Matawan, NJ

I have been very impressed with the credit people so far. Everyone I have had interaction with has been professional and kind.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ashraf Hafez Corpus Christi, TX

I am halfway through the process. I am very satisfied with what these guys are doing and money was well spent. I recommended them.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Brittany San Antonio, TX

If you need your credit repaired, I recommend using The Credit People. They provided great service and I am extremely satisfied with my results. : )

8 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Grogan Gray, GA

Credit score went up 100 points in 3 months

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Campbell Scotts Valley, CA

They were able to greatly improve my credit report

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nick S

Results. They simply get results and that the difference!

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Peggy Webber

Everything they do has a major impact on my credit!

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

James C Childers Nebo, NC

Customer appreciation and very professional.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mayra Ramos Mount Pocono, PA

My credit scores have got up a great deal. Thanks

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Zac Anna, TX

customer service was great and they help me

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Peter Dykstra

They did a great job and dealt with a lot of stuff.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kedmia Milam

I really appreciate the fast and precise service.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dangerous D. Inman, SC

Great price for the service offered. Quick and painless.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gabriel Fernandez Homestead, FL

They delivered on everything they promised.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

LH Houston, TX

They are really thorough and on top of things!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brenda Houston, TX

Because they are always available & great customer service

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Miss Tyler Aiken, SC

Very progressive work & pleasant staff members!

4 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Steve L Hubert, NC

they provided awesome service and great results

4 years ago

star star star star star

Troy Vashon Las Vegas, NV

Very happy with the progress of my bettering my credit. The Credit People have been a pleasure to work with.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Sonya Ward Indianapolis, IN

This company is freaking amazing! They deliver on what they say they will do,,, Highly recommend them..

2 years ago

star star star star star

Brooke Chicago, IL

After a couple months I've already seen improvements and have been very happy. They have been on top of everything.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Ralph Warble Arlington Heights, IL

The Credit People really know what they're doing and they're great to deal with. Highly recommend them.

2 years ago

star star star star star

Anthony Bryant Brandon, FL

Knowledgeable, prompt Great staff , Explain all the steps needed and began working on my credit immediately .

3 years ago

star star star star star

Jonathan Torres

Very happy they removed lots of bad things on my reports. And they are still working on my score. Good job! Rip mela

4 years ago

star star star star star

Kelly Marie Matawan, NJ

THEY'RE GREAT!!! They gave me a letter of recommendation to my job too! really liked them!!! :) THANK YOU!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ray Ambler, PA

Been with them 7 months I had 26 negative they removed 17 so far not disputed but removed great company

7 years ago

star star star star star

Tom kliene Chicago, IL

Awesome job. Scores up about 90 points and a ton of stuff got fixed on my credit.

2 years ago

star star star star star

janell Columbus, OH

They raised my score 43 points in five months!! They really do help get you results!

5 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information