The Credit People Logo

The Credit People

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
317 User Reviews

6.6

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Sami48 Chicago, IL

I found this company on this site, and told myself if they did a good job I'd come back and say so. Well, I'm coming back to say so! So happy I went with them, and that I can start fresh with my credit. Highly recommended!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tim Core Raleigh, NC

I've only been with this company for 2 months or so and I've already had 8 items taken off all 3 of my credit reports. I wish I would've tried them a long time ago, lol. I'm on my way to credit I deserve and need.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Kenneth Matawan, NJ

I'm so happy with the service. I can't thank the credit people enough. I got my credit in shape now and I hope to get my house this year now. I will give you all another testimonial after I get my house too!

6 years ago

star star star star star

KD Matawan, NJ

They have been so patient with me, they went through everything in such detail and taking the time to explain everything with me. It really made me feel so much better. It has been a great service so far.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Monique Phoenix, AZ

I'm real happy with the everything. Got a new car thanks to them. I got great advice too and it worked. they were on top of everything, its been a big weight off...Ive been telling everyone. Thanks

6 years ago

star star star star star

Dan Dallas, TX

I was with another company, here's the difference...the little things you really can't appreciate until you go through a bad service. haha Compared to my last experience, they get a 10 from me.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Matthew Matawan, NJ

I looked at a lot of companies, and you can pretty much go crazy trying to find the differences. I just liked The Credit People for a lot of reasons, and I'm glad I went with them...they've done an awesome job.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Vanessa Elk Grove Village, IL

They've been really awesome. I've had to move my payment back a couple of times and it was no problem and I needed them to write a letter for me, which they didn't charge me for. Definitely check them out.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Cathy Redding Tempe, AZ

My husband and I used the credit people years ago, and I just needed to sign up again. they're service is really great. this is my second time using them (I know how bad that sounds) but Im glad they're able to help me!

6 years ago

star star star star star

K Tulsa, OK

Only 2 months with this company and I am amazed at what they've done so far!! Very glad I chose them- My future is looking up! I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their credit

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jess

I tried them and have been really happy. They've done a good job all around and been on top of everything. I picked them because there's a lot they do that other companies don't....Its been easy.

7 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ray Adamson Gainesville, GA

They were a huge help for me. The price was reasonable and the results came quickly.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mark Thomas Silverdale, WA

Very thorough and effective. Very knowledgeable on navigating credit report issues.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jeff Kintnersville, PA

Because they helped get my score almost back to where it was before AT&T extorted me.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michael

Great Response time credit improvements easy access and live customer service reply

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Delores hawkins

The credit people really are great at what they do they removed some negative things off my credit

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ernie G

Good people, we'll worth the money, took my credit score from the 650's, to 720's

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Debbie Berry. Huntington Beach, CA

They dad an amazing job raising our credit scores. They are very accessible and competent

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kevin Moore, SC

They exceeded my expectations removing everything negative from my credit reports.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rose Smithtown, NY

Great service, were a big help in understanding what was wrong wit my credit reports

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

No name Stone Mountain, GA

Great service. Only thing they dont call you much. You just get a notification in your email

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kenny Knox Wichita Falls, TX

Did a fantastic job in a short period of time. Got all of my negative postings reversed!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ivette Allentown, PA

Great help and I had to do little . They helped me get my score up 100 points in 6 months.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sharon Granite Bay, CA

because they are always friendly and very helpful in answering any questions I have.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Milt Pottstown, PA

Because they really helped my credit score and fought for me every step of the way...!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Grey Irving, TX

Good people. They walk you through it and if I had any questions they would pick up phone

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Gil Joliet, IL

Easy to deal with. Sent various emails about random inquiries and always responded within the hour.

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Willll Lehigh Acres, FL

It was simple, thrustfull and I was able to buy my house and a piece of mine.. thanks

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

D. Phillips Elizabeth, NJ

Everything your company stated it would do, it did! I have no complaints with the service provided.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Marilyn Aurora, IL

I started a few months ago and they have already gotten stuff removed from my reports. I am very happy with the service so far and would recommend it.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Halley S Elk Grove Village, IL

I was with the credit people for 5 months and had a great experience. the service was professional and they did a really great job, they were awesome.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jason E Chicago, IL

My wife and I signed up a couple months ago because we want to buy a house in the spring. Its already looking like we'll be doing just that! I'm excited

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tony Tempe, AZ

good company ..glad to give them a good review, they did a great job. its my 3rd attempt at credit repair.. I guess third times a charm witht eh right company

6 years ago

star star star star star

Reilly Elk Grove Village, IL

3 months in and going strong! It was a great choice...I tried this on my own and it was soooo time consuming. Well worth the money and I think they're doing a great job.

6 years ago

star star star star star

C.K. Tempe, AZ

They're great! I used another company before and wasted my money so I went into this not expecting much, but they exceeded my expectations! I've sent them a few people too!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Sam Burton Ontario, CA

I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised. Reasonable prices and they get the job done. I started with them 5 months ago and I can say it was definitely worth it.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Bradley

All I can say is they know their stuff and spent time talking with me. I strongly recommend them. They made me feel comfortable and confident! thank you so much.

7 years ago

star star star star star

Kat Janiak Chicago, IL

Great company. Happy to recommend them. They've always been helpful and the customer service has been awesome and they did a great job fixing my credit. -Kat

7 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Bethany Fernley, NV

They removed 13 items from my credit within a 1 year time frame

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Robert Taylor Gary, IN

They got down to business with my credit accounts and helped my score go up

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kimberly mcsharry

They quickly and effectively removed every bad mark on my credit

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Florence Jean-Baptiste

Solved all my credit issues and was able to get my credit score up !

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Frank Schwarz

They did what they said exactly. They helped me clean up my credit reports.

1 year ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andre Messner Papillion, NE

Easy to work with and they did a better job then I thought they would.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Billy Virginia Beach, VA

My credit was improved so much from where it was unbelievable good turn around!

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Chris Lebo, KS

Did a great job. They know that they are doing. Very helpful.

2 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

donald trump

good communication, excellent customer service, good results

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Olivo

They help as much to keep your credit clean and your score higher!

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Odilon gomez

The best company ever. Your prices went up already that's not good

3 years ago

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

glassman Castle Rock, CO

They did exactly what they advertise to do, repair my credit.

3 years ago

We're on a mission to empower consumers to make the best decisions and connect confidently with companies that deserve their business.

© 2021 BestCompany.com LLC - All rights reserved Privacy Policy | Terms | Do Not Sell My Personal Information