Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
3,313 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Amina Wright Columbia, MD

I am with Lexington Law and I have been for a few months! I I am super satisfied with the results! I seen things on my credit I didn't even know what they were; and Lexington law got them removed! I'm very excited and looking forward to a bright future! Customer service is great and they are always willing to help! I am happy! Sincerely Amina Wright

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jack Canute Omaha, NE

Lexington Law is an exceptional Team. Not only did they handle my case with the dignity and respect I felt it deserved, they also showed compassion for the situation that most lawyers do not. I consider myself extremely lucky to have found Lexington Law, and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for legal representation. I work as an advanced coder for fortunate 500 companies, and have had my share of Legal experiences, Lawyers and Fortune 500 Companies just don't care. Lexington Law does PERIOD.

5 years ago

star star star star star

S. Houston, TX

Lexington died exactly what they say they will do. As long as you remain actively involved with your account success will come. You can not fix credit overnight, every case is different. If you ha e the patience and dedication, your credit will improve. My credit increased by 90 points and I've been with them for about 18 months. I still ha e a few things left, but like I said it takes time to fix things I had like a 580 I'm at 671

5 years ago

star star star star star

Avery Fisher Sacramento, CA

Lexington Law has been around for years, they know the credit repair process through and through! What I love about Lexington Law, is they do NOT rush through the process, everything is done very thoroughly, and cautiously! Every client I've referred has been impressed with the exceptional service Lexington Law provides to its clients. This credit repair company is the epitome of how a credit repair company is ran, just phenomenal service, and best in class.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Lorenzo Garcia Houston, TX

Lexington is by far the best in the business & I believe their services are above all else. Their consistency speaks for itself. I really enjoy the constant reminders & email updates that showcase their progress & skills. I especially love the emails that state how certain creditors are removed from your report. Those are my favorite! I highly recommend Lexington to repair your credit!☺

5 years ago

star star star star star

kary Chicago, IL

Lexington law have very knowledgeable representatives that are there for you....when credit is become an issue with you and your families financial crisis.....everyone know that having good credit opens doors for great opportunity......but some of us struggle with getting to those opportunities because we are ignorant to what we can to do to resolve the issue.....but breath a side of relief because lexington law this there to serve you

5 years ago

star star star star star

Billy rogers

Thanks everyone at Lexington law for the experience ,education and always being pleasant. That go a long ways in my book! I have been telling people about your service and what yall do. Yall got things off and updated on my credit reports that I had been trying to get off for a long time..! Thanks to the team effort Thanks for making me part of your team. Later guys I'm sure our paths will cross again.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Wayne Fisher Vancouver, WA

I was probably one of the biggest problems they had ever seen and due to medical condition and an extended time off work I was forced into a bankruptcy and many negative issues on my credit then 6 years later with a light at the end of the tunnel I get hit with a divorce again derailing all my credit and forcing another bankruptcy on top of the other one adding several more dings to my credit delema. With over 35 bad strikes and a score under 400 I came to Lexington Law. Now a year and a half later a score of 700 two Loan at under 5% one is my 2003 Chevy Tahoe and the other I just got last week a 2010 camp trailer 0 down and 4% interest! In short you guys deliver! Simple as that! You fix the messy life we make!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jason Schmidt Detroit, MI

Lexington Law has proved to be a very effective and cost efficient tool in helping me repair my credit. The results are dramatic and the time frame these results were achieved was astounding! The process of working with this firm has been a real pleasure. Words can't express just how satisfied I am in finding this company and taking that first step to call and get the ball rolling!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Harry Siackasone Houston, TX

My experience with Lexington Law was wonderful. I would say it was the kind of experience you hope to have every time you reach out for assistance. Every question and concern I had before the conversation was answered and by the time I hung up the phone, I was able to walk away proudly knowing that I will soon be back on the right track because of the services the law firm provides. I appreciate the promptness of the representative as well as their efficiency in each calculated step they make. It gives me comfort to know I am in good hands and it will soon show in my credit report as well.

5 years ago

star star star star star

myrna berry

A few years ago I was injury and, couldn't work had A lot of debt that I couldn't do any thing about couldn't buy or borrowed any money couldn't get a piece bread on credit that's how bad it was for me until I found out about you all firm and,you all help with my credit being repair! I got my score at good Standing bought my first home for me and, my family I had a great out come with your firm help repairing my credited I highly recommended you all firm to all . Lexington law firm they are the best Thanks guys Myrna Berry

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mr Marcieu Clarke Hampton, VA

For those who need help with their credit this is the way to go, Lexington Low. My short time with them in 2015 They remove a lot of negative stuff off my credit and help me get a Credit card .I believe God that I am going to be debt free in 6 MONTHS !! And I'll be back to let everyone know it works , Thank you LEXINGTON LOW FOR YOUR HELP Mr Clarke

5 years ago

star star star star star

Stephanie Powell Hyattsville, MD

I've had nothing less than an amazing experience with Lexington Law. I was so please with their service that I enrolled my husband and also referred them to my daughter and others. They have always been professional, polite and quick with their work. when I call the call is answered quick.. I've never been placed on hold long or passed around like I didn't matter. Lexington Law has always made me feel as if they appreciate my business.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Constance Baltimore, MD

I Love Lexington Law. This company really worked very hard on repairing my credit reports. The Paralegals and staff there., was very friendly professional, easy to talk too. They all made me feel very comfortable with them. (almost like family or that you as a client is very special). I will recommend every person that have credit problems and need help with clearing their credit reports to give Lexington Law a call or email Lexington Law.com. Thank you Lexington Law. Constance H

5 years ago

star star star star star

Rickey Rankin TX

I needed someone to help me with my credit, and to help get me back on track. I called Lexington Law, and I can, and will tell you that Lexington Law is the best there is. I have called them at times with important questions, and in no time at all, I got my answers. These people do not stop working for you, they do their job, work very hard to get you the best possible. Lexington Law WILL go the extra mile for you.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Steven A. Laredo, TX

As a veteran that serve our great nation, I am extremely happy to be represented by Lexington Law firm. Lexington get things done! After struggling for years to fix my credit due to identify theft, finally I found a no nonsense approach to fixing your credit provide it by Lexington law. I highly recommend it to everyone. I had multiple negative items in my credit reports when I started, now I just have one item left which will be coming off at any moment thanks to the knowledgeable staff of Lexington law. They use multiple method to dispute negative is amazing… Steven A.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Florence Ann Fort Myers, FL

Lexington Law is a very professional and business like company. This includes their promptness, politeness and quick manner of time when returning your call. If you find yourself in need of this kind of assistance, definitely call them. I have worked with them for over a year. My business was handled with honesty and integrity. All of the employees are courteous, polite and helpful. They do not hurry you in any manner. They make you feel as if you were their only customer. An A+ company to deal with.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Eddie Stockton, CA

I have been able to move to a better place, and I got a offer to purchase a new automobile, but I purchased a used one instead. I feel that there is nothing better than having a good credit rating so you can purchase items with credit. Money is always good, but a lot of us just don't have 10,000 to put down on a house. Thank you Lexington Law Firm!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Martha Underwood Chesapeake, VA

For two years I have not slept well, lived with pain in the pit of my stomach and fear of what will happen next due to getting myself in a serious financial mess. Brianna has made me feel there is hope and that I am not alone any more. I especially like the fact that I will be informed of what is going on so I will know what to expect and how things are progressing. I also feel I am not being scammed out of everything I own. This company seems fair, honest and ready to get things done.

5 years ago

star star star star star

David reynolds La Porte, TX

I have a lot of health problems and they took me serious and help me thru some of the things I didn't understand and even though they had to repeat them selves a few times they kept there composure with me,and when they they told me the cost of there fee I had no problem with it because it's going to help my credit,it took me a week to trust these guys to call back but I finally did and I,m glad I did,I would recommend this company and with gods blessing and my I I hope they go far in helping people with out being greedy for the money,and helping people which is there main concern David

6 years ago

star star star star star

Willena Moore Charlotte, NC

Lexington Law just started assisting me this month January 2016 even though it's actually a short time frame so far, their services seems to be very outstanding, uplifting. I can go on and on but then I'll be writing a book. With so many scams going all around you its really hard to just about trusting anyone with your private information. So therefore I'm justifying my trust to them, and so far I'm still here and I can't see myself starting something with Lexington Law and not see it to the end. Thank You Lexington Law for giving me that opportunity to get things back on track.

6 years ago

star star star star star

ronnie Denver, CO

my experience with Lexington Law has been most satisfying and fruitful. My credit worthiness as has risen, leaving me with a positive outlook. Everything I was told about you was just right on. You did exactly what you promised me you would do! I have been promoting you to individuals who are in need of your services and not just your money! Timing is critical and you are very punctual. My investment in your services were very rewarding and satisfying. Again, THANK YOU!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jennifer San Diego, CA

Lexington Law has been a key component in solving our credit concerns. They are professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They are dedicated, and responsive to meeting the needs of their clients. It is exciting to see the results and to understand and learn what makes the scores fluctuate the way the do. Thank you again for your help and support.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Tiffany McLean Matthews, NC

Please if you want a great further with your life please take the first step and make the call. It only been a few day's since I called, and so far everything is going great. The Rep's are very knowledgeable of their job and they will answer every question you have. Another thing I like about it, they are reasonable and they can provided every credit report for you, and go over everything in detail with you. They also will work with you if you can't make a payment on your due date. I'm just so excited for my further and because of them I will soon be able to buy my first home!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ms. Rene Hyattsville, MD

I was skeptical that I could be helped in an attempt to repair reports of my wayward credit history. A friend recommended Lexington Law and I've not looked back a day since engaging their services. The team is knowledgeable, productive, insightful and diligent. On a personal level, when caring, considerate, courteous and consistent are added to such a robust business sense, the positive outcome for the client and the success of the company are inevitable.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Barbara Saint Petersburg, FL

Carmen was very awesome. She took the time to answer my questions and gave quality feedback on my case. Carmen advised me to pull my credit through www.myfico.com to see a close to accurate of my credit scores. Carmen also changed my pay date to reflect my payroll so I dont miss anymore payments. She was AWESOME!!! I am happy to see progress and on my way to credit victory and a new beginning. Thank you Carmen and Lexington Law firm I am a believer and want to continue to share the good news. LEXINGTON IS AWESOME. I received 15 removals in 30 days and look forward to more removals from my credit reports.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Clete Sarasota, FL

Lexington Law has been a tremendous help in removing unwanted reports from my credit report. From Day 1 they were very active in getting letters to the creditors and they are extremely good at keeping me informed as to what they are doing for me. When I had a question, I would email them and I would get a response almost immediately. It costs money and I was a bit suspicious at the beginning but these people so what they say they will do. Great job in raising my score in just a few months.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kelly Fort Lauderdale, FL

Just do it dont wait. my score is a 100 points higher in 6 months. Leave it to the experts I have no regrets other then waiting longer then i did to sign up. they dont make guarantees, they dont make promises. They show you and actions speak a lot louder then words! Listen to their advice and follow their guidance and for gods sakes call them when in doubt. I am not a review person but this time it merits the short time it took me to do this and i hope it truely helps others as much as it has helped me!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Warren H. Lynnwood, WA

I am totally satisfied with the results I got. I admit I was a bit skeptical that this would work but it did. I especially likes the updates by text. All the negative marks on my credit were removed. My score went from the low 500s to 728. i was able to purchase a car and I am about to close on a house. All within 5 months. Unbelievable, Remarkable, and Fantastic!

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Samarn Vichitnand Kent, WA

They got about half of my negative stuff off which boosted my score from around 580 up to around a 660. Keep in mind that a lot of that score raise was from paying down account balances and on time payments over the 11 month period I used them. Also, they have several different levels of service. If you're on a budget they have a $50/month plan that seemed to work just fine for me. Make sure to call them monthly to update your bureau information, it seems to speed things along. If you don't call in, they rarely seem to update your info automatically which I found slows down the repair process. Also be aware that ending service with them is about as easy as getting Comcast to let you end service, you almost have to yell at them because they really like money from you. Overall, they provide a decent service and on the $50 plan is worth it. With the $100 plan you'll be too broke to buy whatever you are trying to get finances for before they get your credit fixed.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jeanne Wichita, KS

The customer service paralegals took their time answering my questions in detail and they explained in detail how the credit repair process works. They were reassuring they could help me improve my credit so that in the future I would soon qualify for better loan options and would be able to avoid high interest payday loans. The entire staff was extremely helpful and very patient with me.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ms. Tracey Magwood Raleigh, NC

I wish I knew of Lexington Law over 15 years ago.A divorced single parent and great debt. Almost immediately after talking with them on the phone the parape gal went to work on my credit history and wow my number of credit debts went down and my credit score from all 3 reporting agencies went up in its place. My brand new car is reall, my credit report is real. Thank you Lexington Law for services that are really real in my life. I tell the truth about you to all my family and friends.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Steve Schmucker Middleton, WI

Lexington Law has been nothing short of spectacular with their talented staff & a very solid organizational system. I recently had an experience with one of their para-legals that was a near perfect experience. I was in a divorce; which in many,many cases are very sad. I gave up virtually everything I owned, filed bankruptcy & then their was Lexington Law waiting to pick up the pieces of my life, what a spectacular turn of events; I am almost back to normal after five years away from the divorce & bankruptcy Steve Schmucker

6 years ago

star star star star star

Roger P. AL

I can not be happier with Lexington Law! Since working with their experienced Legal Assistants in walking me through the process to aggressively challenge my old, and poor reporting's my credit rating is stronger than it's ever been! I'm now able to enjoy and benefit from the best interest rates available! And that is a huge help to my family. Now instead of throwing hard earned money away at high interest rates I'm able to use and save that money for my family!

6 years ago

star star star star star

WLLIAM HICKS Chattanooga, TN

I was in the dark about how the credit reporting system worked. Lexington Law showed me exactly what I could do to improve my cores. I was apprehensive about clearing up my credit, but they showed me how simply it could. Where I thought there was no way to go the made me a very simplified roadmap to success. I see the rainbow at the end, Wish i had known about the before. I plan to utilize all their knowledge for my benefit

6 years ago

star star star star star

michael Allentown, PA

by far the best credit service. my credit improved greatly over the past 2 years. their diligent and comprehensive approach has managed to get my credit back on track. i was unable to secure a car loan or credit card 2 years ago. today i have credit cards and a low interest car loan that would not be available to me without your services. thanks you

6 years ago

star star star star star

Evelyn Serrano Auburndale, FL

Lexington Law, is a very efficient company that show their concern for all your needs. I am now feeling so much better knowing that I have Lexington Law on my side. I am 100% sure my credit will be repaired also my Identity is protected,which gives me complete peace of mind. Once again thank you Lexington Law. I have never posted a review, if am doing so now it's due to the fact that what I wrote is completely true.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Vanessa Blackburn Detroit, MI

I have been working with Lexington Law for less than a year and am very pleased with the results to date. My credit scores were in the high 500's when I began and currently have a score in upper 700's. Granted, it's a time consuming process, but it's well worth the money and time. I started out with almost (20) twenty negative items and have (5) five remaining. That's a long way from where my credit situation was and I highly recommended their services because they work diligently towards your personal goals.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Steven Chisham Jr. Santa Rosa, CA

I have seen a significant increase in my credit score in as little as two weeks. With the advice of the staff on the phone, I was able to increase my Fico score by 26 points, by adding new information to my credit history. It has only been a couple of weeks and already two items have been removed from my credit history, and 6 more still to go. I am very pleased with the communication, work, and ease of use from the site and staff of Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Lanyon Pryor Elgin, IL

I was at the end of my rope great job made good money and had good credit lost my job for or like they say laid off for 2 years went threw all my savings but save my home credit went to hell a friend told me about this company didn't really think about until a owner of a dealership talk to me about the same company That when I called it hasn't been 6 month yet but this company is on the ball and I'm starting to feel good about my future thanks to Lexington Law

6 years ago

star star star star star

Mariah Ivy Van Nuys, CA

Lexington Law really helped me with my credit issues. They always keep you in the know on what's going on, either by email, text or their web-site. They are honest and you will know that they are the real deal. In a very short time my credit was changing as my credit was a hot mess when I first started with Lexington Law. They really do what they say for real. Lexington Law you are the best.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Tammi Manteca, CA

I have never had credit, no matter how hard I worked at it. I would finally get a loan from a bank but it didnt help build my credit, I sat in (poor) position still so I hired Lexington Law 2 1/2 years ago and I am now buying my home and with a credit score which gave me a very low rate. Thank you so much! I know there is more work to be done but I just had to share this wonderful, life altering experince. Sooooo Happy :-)

6 years ago

star star star star star

elaine lorenzo Holualoa, HI

yes, im pleased and happy to say that lexington law has removed two negative decrepencys.. found on my account, and they are very helpful and proven to make sure all things are in the right places ive only been with the company for two months now. and verypleased with the out come im hoping to buy a dream home soon my credit is stable now, thank you for all youve done and also to god for all theblessing prayers aloha kekua.....

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Doug Kohler Fairfax, VA

I signed up for Lexington Law's services this past Spring. I had previously had several legal and medical issues resulting in a fairly large number of negative issues that effected my credit. I had gone from perfect credit and high limits for most of my life - to having extremely low credit and an inability to obtain new credit - after having suffering a severe long term injury, and having family members "incorrectly" handle my affairs when I couldn't. My negative circumstances included defaulted loans, missed credit card payments, a major child support issue, and many other seemingly unsolvable negative credit hits. Several years back, I had researched and then referred a friend to Lexington. They had reported excellent results, so I thought I would try them myself, as I was overwhelmed at where to even begin. I have been amazed at what has been accomplished since that time. I have 2 small issues to finish up resolving - but the major issues which I was skeptical could ever be resolved - are simply GONE now. This firm has really removed the weight of the world from my shoulders, with only a small about of personal involvement myself. I have had regular updates on where all issues stand, advice on how to proceed next when needed - and I absolutely have to say that the people that I have worked with at Lexington, have not only been educated and effective, but truly friendly and sympathetic to my situations. The paralegals are incredible. Bad credit is a touchy and potentially shameful personal situation that can be hard to discuss. These people have ALWAYS made me feel at ease, often relayed their own past situations, and understand that we all go through rough times at points - and there is NO judgement - just a sincere willingness to help in going forward. I am a huge critic and skeptic - and I am thoroughly impressed. These guys are straight-up legit, no hidden surprises or costs - and they have exceeded my expectations by far in their effectiveness. I would absolutely recommend Lexington Law to anyone in need of their services... and I have. Thanks Team!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth Bryant Seabrook, TX

Lexington Law has proven that they can assist me in clearing my bad credit reports. They have sent letters to creditors and do everything necessary to help clear my record. I feel that I have chosen wisely when I hired them to help me clear my record and my name. There were some things there that should not have been, but thanks to the great paralegals at Lexington, I am well on my way to recovering my credit history-a great credit history. Thank you very much, Lexington Law, for everything!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jason Denaro Humble, TX

Great to finally have someone "having my back". I am now a convert. I initially hesitated on committing to a monthly payment arrangement, but after just 3 days with Lexington, it is worth every penny. Muna, their paralegal was first class, extremely knowledgeable and able to thoroughly pull all of my past credit history. I'm so glad they're taking care of issues of which I had no knowledge.

6 years ago

star star star star star

John F Capizzio Jr Centereach, NY

When looking for a legal outlet to assist me in removing old entries off my credit reports and have erroneous one erased, I needed the expertise of a real PRO. I did my research and came upon Lexington Law and was very impressed with some of the testimonials that I read. Also, after mentioning your name to others who were I the same predicament, Lexington Law was always at the top of the list of firms. I have been very pleased with the assistance that I have been receiving since signing up with your service and would never use anyone else. Thank you!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Abraham Cipriano CA

Amazing service! Lexington law has done so much for me I can't thank them enough. My credit has never been this good. I went from having a 550 FICO score to a 740! I now have 4 major credit cards under my name including an AMEX and financed a new sports car with a 2.4 % APR! All of this was possible thanks to Lexington law. I can now look forward to bettering my credit and buying my first home in the near future.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Howard byrd Denver, CO

Best customer service ever great answers willing to help perfect with other responses very timely and getting a response do what they have to do and know what they have to do for the customer to keep customers coming to them The Wrap I had today I spoke to her briefly she was an amazing person very very very kind her first response was the best response to helping me with my issue and I enjoyed speaking with her

6 years ago

star star star star star

Brian gibson WA

When I signed up with Lexington Law I had 18 negative items across all 3 credit reports plus a judgement and a bankruptcy. It's been 3 months and the judgement and bankruptcy have been removed from all 3 reports. They were also successful in getting all other negatives removed from my Transunion and Experian. I now only have 4 left on Equifax but they're old and paid in full so they really aren't affecting my score anyway. My scores have all gone from low to mid 600's to around 700-740 and it wouldn't have happened without Lexington Law.

6 years ago