Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star_border

8.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Cornelia Johnson

I started working with Lexington Law in June after my mortgage loan was denied due to low FICO score. The following January, my mortgage loan was approved. We moved in our in March 21, it took that long because it was a short sale property. I recommend Lexington Law to everyone with any type of credit issues. I had all kinds of credit issues you can think off, but Lexington Law cleaned up everything in less than 6 months. Our house is so beautiful, millions thanks to Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mark Taylor

Out of over 2 years of working with your fine company. I have only had 1 bad experience and that I am sure was handled properly. Your paralegals are extremely knowledgeable, professional and show compassion for the client . Your company sure sets the bar, for the competition. Money well spent hiring your Company to bring my credit score back up. Keep up the great job!! Many thanks!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Sherrie Peters

There are other agencies out there that claim that they will work to fix your credit for you but none will as hard or better than Lexington Law Firm.. They know what they are doing. They will answer your questions, constantly give updates, let you know who they letters to and the out come from the sent. You cannot get better service from another company anywhere in my opinion. This is the best.

5 years ago

star star star star star

steven couthen

I've been working with Lexington law for almost a year now and they have helped me in the biggest way possible. I thought there was no help for my credit to get back on track but they proved me wrong because my credit is getting better than it's ever been. I'm so happy with the work that they do I've even got my family to work with them! You can't go wrong with Lexington law....

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jacqueline Williams

I have been a client with Lexington Law, for a long time now, and they have been on point in correcting my credit. This is my second time with them. I allowed somebody else to mess up my credit. I decided to come back again, to let them do what they do. This will be my last time around, I will not allow this to happen again. I will not be surety for another person's debt.. However, I am glad that I knew where to come - when I needed help.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Deborah Comstock O Fallon, MO

As I've said many times to family and friends, Lexington Law is the best decision I've made a year ago when I asked them for help with my finances and credit. I've been treated very well, everything has always been explained to me, and my life has been changed for the better. I will continue to tell everyone I know about my experiences and the wonderful team there. I will always recommend Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Michael Ruble Santa Fe, NM

Every time I telephone Lexington Law, despite longer than usual waits, I am always greeted by a friendly, professional and knowledgeable paralegal. What I find even more impressive is that often they share their "lived experience" with me. Not only does this make me feel at ease and empathetic, but also to assures my trust. I am more willing to talk about my credit issues with them without feeling any judgment, disdain or any adverse reactions to my history. Thank you paralegals for making this difficult process, less painful and more hopeful!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Natasha Lewis Brooklyn, NY

I love Lexington Law they have help me tremendously regain my credit I truly appreciate them and I also recommend my friends to this firm , plus I get email updates that lets me know what's going on with my credit , also they have these packages that not expensive which monitor what's going on with your credit and they still fight what's needed for u ... Love them love them

5 years ago

star star star star star

jackie Whatuplol

Everyone needs Lexington Law. Removed 7 accounts in 90 days. My credit was a mess. They gave me tools, informed me of updates. Great customer service, I learn why and how credit works. I really have always wanted to by a house but didn't know why I was not allowed to. They gave me understand of how it works, and tools to fix the problems. I would highly recommend them. Low cost. And credit karma is not accurate or reliable. Thank you Lexington for letting me know dreams can become real .everyone who has some issues with credit should hire you. Sincerely Jacqueline Cheeseman.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Adolfo G

When I first joined Lexington I was a little concerned and negative about the service. But then they call me on my phone and explain details and it was fantastic they are doing a great job. I highly recommend take the risk any chance have a very great company excellent customer service. The only thing I will say that you take quite a bit of time to answer the phone but don't let that bother it's worth it. When you join this company you'll see what I'm talking about. Thanks for taking the time to read my experience with Lexington.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Zena

I am very happy that I joined Lexinton Law as they have helped me improving my score & removing all my negative items. They are constantly on it. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with getting the negative items removed & building up your scores. Lexington Law you guys are doing a great job helping me & others . Please keep up the great work. Ps: They are not expensive.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Gordon Moon

I can't think of all the things that I would like to say good about Lexington Law since I've started working with them they have exceeded my expectations by far and I will be re-upping my commitment with them in the next few days I look forward to a continued great relationship with this company as a provider much-needed And very detailed service everyone I have ever spoke with electric in law has done nothing but a great job and my eyes thank you very much for all you've done and all you will be doing for me in the future G Moon Sr

5 years ago

star star star star star

Marsha Budnik

I am so pleased with the service I received to begin obtain assistance with our credit situation! Kelsey was nice, professional, and courteous as well as courteous and respectful of my limited availability and time. I am excited about having someone who cares and possesses knowledge to help my husband and I out and help us find solid ground again.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Robin

Lexington Law has been up front about their services and I have been completely satisfied with the services I have received. My credit score has improved andI after a year almost working with Lexington Law, I can finally get a loan to consolidate all my debt at a reasonable rates and not those high payments I had to deal with because my credit score was so.low. .

5 years ago

star star star star star

Douglas Laurio

I have use Lexington in the past when my Credit was bad and they got it back to a positive rating and I am thankful to them for doing that for me, and I'm using them again because of a company putting a negitive remark on there since they got it in good standing,and they will get this off of my Credit report no Doubt,Thanks Lexington for helping me again....

5 years ago

star star star star star

Rhonda Charlotte, NC

I was in a bad Credit situation and I was trying to rebuild my credit on my own without success so, I called Lexington Law Firm for help and within 3 months time my credit was put on the good situation side to where I started getting credit card offers from a lot of credit card companies that I have gotten in years. My husband and I were looking to purchase a home and couldn't before but, now we are a few months away from that Home Mortgage. Thank you Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Zehourou Minneapolis, MN

I have been really happy with Lexington Law and with the service that has been provided for me. This is one of the best decisions that I could've made for my life. My credit score has greatly improved. Not only that but Lexington Law does a miraculous job with the correspondences sending the alerts and other networking services that are provided to consumers. I'm really happy.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Mikkii Grant

Shawnell was absolutely wonderful. She answered all my questions and assisted me far from my expectation.. Shawnell was indeed a professional in her commitment to her customers and a wonderful delight to communicate with. Shawne will be the individual I communicate with if I have any problems or have any questions. Shawne deserves a raise for such an awesome customer service delighfullness. Thank you Shawntell!!!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Eloisa Leiva Washington, DC

Dear all: Due to the drepression back in 2008, we lost everything from jobs, cars, house. The only thing that keep us going with our love for our family. We have been with Lexington for 1 year. We are a very happy family again, Lexington help us to rebuild our credit, and In December 2016, we actually purchase a brand new home again!! Thnaks to the hard work of Lexington and there wonderful staff. Que Vivia Lexangton!! Que Vivia:) Best, Eloisa Leiva Washington, DC

6 years ago

star star star star star

Oconnellroc

Thank you for the opportunity to let you know how effective you are at what you do. For us it has been your ability to clarify and educate what we are able to do to both protect and manage our $. When we have needed to talk to paralegals direct (Emily/Matt recently), they wisely let us know what we can do, and services you provide for things beyond our control. If someone is serious and willing to apply themselves in overseeing, understanding, and protecting their finances Lexington Law is the best and very affordable.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Cady Day

Wow there is a bunch of troll/nerds on here. Great service if you listen to them and follow directions items started dropping off. I received info from creditors so I contacted my legal team sent it to them as I was told to do. Worked for me probably because I did want to better myself not just be a bum and assume everything was just going to be handed to me.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Darron Banks

So far I have had several conversations with multiple representatives of Lexington Law firm I was given the opportunity to talk to be heard about my credit situation and how it was going to handled and as well as my business concerns just general conversation the customer service was so different from what I have been experiencing .It seemed there was a genuine sense of wanting to be helpful

6 years ago

star star star star star

jeff Maniff Raritan, NJ

The paralegals are above and beyond any level of expectation one may have. They show patience, understanding and from time to time can help think outside the box to better a situation in addition to other conventional methods. They seem to care and actually take an interest which is rare. I wasn't treated as a number or a file but as a person with some hardship and was dealt with accordingly.

6 years ago

star star star star star

V Alexander B Upper Darby, PA

Lexington law has really been a help for years I didn't know how I would get back on my feet with credit and paying back debit known and unknown to me I can delay Lexington law has done those things I don't know how my credit would have been increased with out the team every time I call everyone is all way polite I always get the same outstanding service from each paralegal thank you Lexington law for all that you do and have done it's great appreciated

6 years ago

star star star star star

Joanna

I have been with Lexington Law for less than 3 months and they have already removed 8 negative items from my credit report, this is a great company. Thanks Lexington Law for all your hard work. I would recommend this company to any one who want to improve bad credit.GIVE LEXINGTON LAW a call you will be happy you made that decision. This is my honest review of Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Tommy Young

While just wanting to not just Pick Up pieces of my life and start over. But to start over with a Clean Slate! giving me the opportunity to aquire and live the Better half of my life I thought I'd never see or experience. But with such a divine team from LEXINGTON LAW backing me up ( and of course me playing my part as well ) I'm only 4 away from NO! Negative Items on ANY! of my credit Reports while my credit score only continues to ascend. I am now BACK in the position OF POWER!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Betty Warner Monticello, AR

I'm a very satisfied client since I've joined Lexington Law Firm. I had basically threw my hands in the air do to overwhelming debt. I knew I had to take some corrective measures in re- establishing my credit score. Well thanks to the team at Lexington Law Firm. I am on the road to recovery from bad debt. Thanks again Lexington Law Firm! You all ROCK!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Shawnta Walker

I really am glad I decided to do business with Lexington Law. They know what they are doing they fight for you just like they say they will. Every dime I spent towards correcting my credit score was worth it. I have no regrets in just month I had to judgements and and 12 removals taken off my credit! I am overly satisfied and I am now on my way to a good credit score!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kevin M. Cooper

I like the fact that from the beginning the staff was thorough and very professional in handling my credit situation . I also like the fact that the staff was willing to go to bat for me and help me through this endeavor. I was skeptical at first but as the contact from myself to Lexington increased I was more comfortable therefore I would definitely support referrals For Lexington

6 years ago

star star star star star

Linda Deluca Franklin Square, NY

My experience has been wonderful from the start. Lexington law really does help and I feel as if I'm not being ripped off and they're just looking to make a buck. I'm not with Lexington more than TWO months and I've already had FOUR negative items removed from my credit reports !! They are true to their word and any rep who I've dealt with is courteous,informative,friendly,personable and goes out of their way to help you get you're question answered but most important,,understood!! Thank you so much to all who are affiliated with Lexington Law Firm for all your help !!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Bobby M. Thomas

I just want to say I started with Lexington in 07/16 my credit then was 514, now my combined score is 669 and in five more months it will be over 700 . Call them and asked way should I spend 119.00 a month on this service and a rep said because with us at least you will know that your credit can or can not be fixed but if you pass this up you will always wonder if you can fix your credit and more time has passed.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Minerva Roberts

I'm very satisfied I had everything was properly done handled and managed and the time that it was done I thank you all for taking out the time and helping me because it's been many years now and money is has been wasted and lost and others have taken advantage of me but Lexington Law Firm has not and I thank God for you all God bless you keep up the good work

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jimmy

Before I agreed to sign with Lexington Law Firm I was sceptical!!! As most people will be. Everything felt wrong at the time and it felt like I was taking a gamble for failure. I WILL TELL YOU...I WAS WRONG. LLF reassured me within the first couple weeks what the wanted to accomplish. After 2 months they've done more than I thought. I'd recommend LLF TO ANYONE who is trying to restore they're credit...THANKS AGAIN LLF!!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Donna King Aurora, IL

I called because I was concerned about the money that was still in my account after the due date. I checked my account with them and noticed a different amount showing so, I decided to call to find out what was going on. I got connected with the Representative"LaPashia" I explained the situation she was very professional and understanding took care of the wrong payment and corrected it through out the remaining of the months.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Alan Adams Riverside, CA

You have an excellent staff of paralegals that are available to answer questions and are willing to guide you through the process of getting the derogatory credit items removed. All of the staff that I have spoken to are very knowledgeable and willing to take the time that is necessary to explain the logic for the actions taken and guide you through reductions in the level of service needed as items are removed.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Jeanette Reinke Jasper, IN

I'm very happy and excited to see a change with in 3 months on my credit score I can now have a car loan and having credit card application sent to me now but the most important thing my stress and worries are gone knowing I have a great company working for me to help me improve my self and being more responsable with my credit one day I like to have a home for my family and car for my husband I can't do that alone and this company will help me to that very important Goals God Bless Lexington Law

6 years ago

star star star star star

Akossiwa Kolani

Lexington Law is the best! If you need to fix your credit this is absolutely the company to use. Their exceptional customer service provides you with great recommendations for solutions tailored to your needs and what will work best for you and your budget. You don't want to miss out on this affordable and awesome opportunity to improve your credit!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Yolanda Fisher Roswell, GA

Lexington Law Firm is very legit they do exactly what they say they will help you to repair your credit to remove negative items off of your credit report to help you understand how credit debt ratio works they will warn you of things going on with your credit if someone pulls your credit they will let you know the cost and keep you abreast of the facts and more than anything they do what I pay them to do and I'm so excited .Credit score started or your ago in the 400s and one year later I'm at 7:30 and on my way to the 700s Way to go Lexington Law Firm

6 years ago

star star star star star

Johnny Drake

Oct 7th 2016 In 4 months I have had 28 items removed from my credit I do think they should send off the letter for same item to each credit bureau at the same time but I do not have time to do it my self all together they have removed over 6,000 dollars worth of collections I am paying 120 a month but considering what they have removed it's payed itself of for several years I will use them as long as it's necessary bankruptcy 4 years ago and they have got most of that off I've never tried any other company and do not feel the need to

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Kathryn Blair Phoenix, AZ

Lexington Law Firm got right onto my list of negative strikes and had several removed within the month. I liked their expediency in handling these matters so quickly. I had to make several calls in the beginning, yet everyone one was polite with each matter. I never feel inadequate in my lack of knowledge, or the considerable amount of calls I made, regarding any matter that arose. I also liked the way they worked with me regarding billing dates. If I needed an extra day or two, I simply called and the problem was resolved immediately. I would refer any and all to use this service for credit clean-up; they are WONDERFUL in all areas.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Richard H. Stough Allentown, PA

I have been involved with Lexington Law for the larger part of a decade. My initial involvement was a result of a couple of special legal financial concerns with which I was wrestling. The program and the staff helped me work my way through these issues. I was impressed with both the professional expertise and the gracious mannerisms of all of the paralegals and any other staff with whom I had contact. I would recommend their service without hesitation.

6 years ago

star star star star star

William M. Lutz, FL

Lexington Law Firm is a true and Wonderful company to have your credit repair done!!!! They have a marvelous job on my credit repair so far and have been working hard on my case the whole time they have been working for me!!!!! The customer service is excellent and keeping you informed is excellent too!!!!!! They are very well priced for all their work they do on your case as well!!!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Denesia Houston, TX

So far I have been with Lexington for about 2 1/2 months and they have already removed 7 negative items from my credit. I am pleasantly surprised and very happy about how they have been so respectful and helpful. The people there are very nice and seem to genuinely care about helping you improve your credit. I am working on purchasing my first home and without Lexington that would have been very difficult because I have tried to remove items from my credit with no or little success. I was referred to Lexington by a neighbor and I too would recommend this company.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Kevin Buckhouse Pala, CA

I have been with Lexington Law for 6 months now and They have already deleted 52 items off of my 3 combined reports and my credit score has risen from 525 to 655 in only 6 months. Keep in mind it costs $99.00 per month and if you do not pay in time, they do act like a collection agency and blow your phone up with calls, so keep your bill paid on time and you will love your results.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Loren Kirk Wausau, WI

I can't say enough good things about Lexington Law and all the people who work for them.They have always been helpful in answering all of my questions making sure that I understood each answer completely.They have even helped when I got questionable mail keeping me from being scammed. I recommend Lexington to anyone they are always up front about what they can do to help you.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Rumaldo Flores Glendale, CA

These guys are fantastic ! They are really helping me get my credit handle and improved. Sometimes you wish you had the answers to handle all your problems and to me this is been a problem i was notable to debug or do something about it and Now I'm doing somenthing and is getting results.and that's what the game is all about!! Than you for being there. Highly recommend you guys. RF

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ashley M Arlington, TX

My husband and I have been with Lexington for 2 months and 17 things have been removed from my credit and my score has gone from a 499 to a 580. His score has gone from 595 to 620. We still have a long way to go but we wouldn't have gotten this far without them! P.S. My mom was the one who referred us. Her score went from a 525 to 710 in 18 months! She now has a 2016 Jeep with NO money down and a 4% APR and was just approved for a $5,000 credit card. All thanks to Lexington. Thanks for helping my family out!!!!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Doreen Correa Bronx, NY

Above and beyond ! Great communication and customer service. Pleasant and professional ! Answered all my concerns ! It was an absolute pleasure to speak to Chris. He was happy to be of service. I would recommend this Company to all friends and family. I've been a Customer about two months and I have had two things removed from my credit report ! They have worked on my case since day one I am very satisfied.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Gerald Vaught Lawrence, KS

My services were well taken care of and a very friendly staff. Any problems they do their best to care of them and answer any questions you have and address any problems that arise. A great starting place to straighten your credit in the right direction. I would recommend any one having credit problems to talk to this firm. Very dedicated to helping you. Gerald Vaught Jr

6 years ago

star star star star star

Sandy New Castle, DE

I would recommend Lexington Law to anyone who want to improve or correct their credit. Its been less than three weeks and I already got six items removed off my Transunion report. Everyone I spoke too would go above and beyond to help me understand what is going on with my credit. I would advice you to take the step you would not regret, it would benefit you.

6 years ago