Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
3,313 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Dennis Camden Yakima, WA

I have had nothing but awsome service each time I have been with Lexington law, This being my third. The first my credit was in very bad shape , They had it somewhere in the 600's in less then a year. the secend time I don't remember alot do to having a aneyursm, Today I learned do to the firm working while recovering my credit is only got one negative aginst it. I can honistly say I am more then happy with the work they have done. with it being quick an at a verv fair price . Thank you Lexington. sincerely, Dennis Camden

4 years ago

star star star star star

Christina Smith

Lexington law has been more than helpful with my situation. Any bill issue I have they always take care of it asao. They are awesome and I'm so glad I took the step to hire them!!! My future is a lot more seeable now my finances are getting more and more on track and things I didn't know we're on my credit report have been taken care of. Bringing my score higher!!!! I love you all at Lexington law

4 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher Brown

Lexington Law has provided me with excellent service towards a better future in accomplishing some of my life's goals. Theres been tremendous change in my credit history since hiring Lexington Law. Today I am moving forward and going onward by Lexington's credit repair methods and procedures. Thank you Lexington Law for your diligent work! Sincerely, Chris Brown

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tarrie Moon

I've never had a better experience, nor the pleasant opportunity. Lexington Law truly stands up to their expertise. This team has the "Know How" and experience to accomplish some very satisfying results. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for this law firm. If you find yourself having issues concerning your credit worthiness, look no further. Your good credit is a MUST in our everchanging society today. Laws are everchanging. Don't try and go it alone. Consult with the experts. Give Lexington Law a call. You'll be glad you did.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Cynthia Easter

I was exhauated with trying to better my credit and I didn't know where to start! I saw Lexington Law on credit karma and gave them a call. Less then 60 days 9 items were removed from ny credit! The paralegal team gave me strategies on how to resolve issues when I got calls from collectors and how to get ahead of my stydent loans. I feel like I'm now headed in the right diections towards having better credit. Thanks Lexington Law.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jeff B Georgetown, SC

During the recesscesion / depression that started in 2008/09 I was laid off from a company I had been with for 34 years. After the shock of that and all the payments I still had to make on unemployment it did not take long for my 800+ credit rating to vanish. Lexington law has fought for me in getting my credit report cleared up over the past 8 months. My score had fallen to the low 500,s and with the continuing removals my score is back up to 700 and climbing Thanks so much Georgetown SC

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rosemary Elbaz Saint Paul, MN

I received excellent customer service at Lexington Law. The staff is very professional and easy to talk to. I am always informed about what is going on with my case and I believe your firm is working hard to repair any negative items on my credit report. Your staff cares about improving the lives of their clients by making their credit score better.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Theresa Frey Clifton Springs, NY

Theresa Frey I think everybody should try to fix your credit.. I never even paid attention to it for years because I really didn't know anything about it always to busy I wish I had bothered to understand but it is never to late to learn.. Lexington Law is a great company they will help you, talk to you and what ever it takes to get it done they are there for you all the way.. I am very glad I called them because I am learning what credit is all about If you need someone to help you I highly recommend Lexington Law Credit Repair Theresa Frey

4 years ago

star star star star star

Debra Denmark Perry, FL

Lexington Law is excellent at their services. In less than a year they cleared up all of the negatives on mine and my husband's credit report. Our credit is now back on track to where it was before we had medical issues that threw us into this spiral of creditors not willing to work with us. They live up to what they say by working hard on your behalf to clear your credit report of errors that should have already been removed. I recommend them 100%!!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

James Mark French

Even though it was only about months time I was a client with Lexington, the results were marvelous. My credit score went from about a 650 to a 701. I deeply regretted having to cancel my services, but plan on reinstating the services of Lexington as soon as I am able to. I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone having credit problems. Sincerely, James Mark French

4 years ago

star star star star star

Priscilla Bell

Knowledge is power and confidence is key, Lexington allows you to tap into both on your journey to building your credit from start. With all of the information on your case you have access to and the consistency with they uphold in assisting you step by step is a wonderful sense of security. I'm loving the experience so far and I've only just begun.!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Connor Hobbs, NM

When I signed up with Lexington Law I was not sure if this was a scam or not? However, I took the risk and I am happy I did. Within the first 60 days they got my credit score up 30 points and had letters out to my creditors and credit agencies. I get weekly updates and credit reports monthly showing the corrections that were made. This is the best decision I have ever made.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Elkins San Ramon, CA

Lexington Law was very professional, always treated me very respectfully and never made me feel less than. They successfully remove items from my credit report which were negative and gave me good sound advice as to ways of putting positive credit on my credit report I think they're great and I think anyone who has credit problems should give them a call and see what they can do for them. T. Elkins

4 years ago

star star star star star

Alma Archila

My name is Alma the service at Lexington and law they're very good, friendly, and they answered mine questions the way i need it, I have been with them less than a month and I see some difference and my credit, they're friendly they're nice they're respectful and they answered the questions I need it to my friends and my family because in a short time Lexington Law show me what they can do for my credit be better don't think about it twice call them and get Lexington Law and you see the difference, I will be able to do things that I wanted to do thank you Lexington Law

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lorinda J Irby Stow, OH

The customer was great however, call time wait is aweful. I called last week, waited for 12 minutes on the line, got frustrated then, hung up, this week I called back and still waited about 12 minutes again using my cell phone that I always use then, I used my work phone and got through in two (2) minutes with assistance from one person who connected me to Bill who was the para legal and truly helpful. Thanks Lexington Law......you have helped me tremendously and my credit scores are going up weekly. You just need to do a better job with call waiting time. People who work don't have that extra time! Lorinda J. Irby

4 years ago

star star star star star

Joseph Morales

I would highly recommend Lexington law if you're trying to re-build your credit. It's worth every penny. In just 3 months my score went from low 5s to high 6s and was able to dispute negative items on my credit. Yesterday I received the best costumer service from (Daysha) she went above and beyond and answered all my questions and gave me great helpful tips on how to improve my credit. I highly recommend asking for Daysha she knows her role & very professional.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Collier FL

I've heard a lot of advertising as far as getting your credit repaired and as usual you are going to the best from there ads and that's not to say that they can't back there words up however I dealt with Lexington firm in the past and do to back surjurys I had to with draw because of my situation but I have in process referred several individuals and to this day they thank me

4 years ago

star star star star star

Cornelia Johnson

I started working with Lexington Law in June after my mortgage loan was denied due to low FICO score. The following January, my mortgage loan was approved. We moved in our in March 21, it took that long because it was a short sale property. I recommend Lexington Law to everyone with any type of credit issues. I had all kinds of credit issues you can think off, but Lexington Law cleaned up everything in less than 6 months. Our house is so beautiful, millions thanks to Lexington Law.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Mark Taylor

Out of over 2 years of working with your fine company. I have only had 1 bad experience and that I am sure was handled properly. Your paralegals are extremely knowledgeable, professional and show compassion for the client . Your company sure sets the bar, for the competition. Money well spent hiring your Company to bring my credit score back up. Keep up the great job!! Many thanks!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Sherrie Peters

There are other agencies out there that claim that they will work to fix your credit for you but none will as hard or better than Lexington Law Firm.. They know what they are doing. They will answer your questions, constantly give updates, let you know who they letters to and the out come from the sent. You cannot get better service from another company anywhere in my opinion. This is the best.

4 years ago

star star star star star

steven couthen

I've been working with Lexington law for almost a year now and they have helped me in the biggest way possible. I thought there was no help for my credit to get back on track but they proved me wrong because my credit is getting better than it's ever been. I'm so happy with the work that they do I've even got my family to work with them! You can't go wrong with Lexington law....

4 years ago

star star star star star

Jacqueline Williams

I have been a client with Lexington Law, for a long time now, and they have been on point in correcting my credit. This is my second time with them. I allowed somebody else to mess up my credit. I decided to come back again, to let them do what they do. This will be my last time around, I will not allow this to happen again. I will not be surety for another person's debt.. However, I am glad that I knew where to come - when I needed help.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Deborah Comstock O Fallon, MO

As I've said many times to family and friends, Lexington Law is the best decision I've made a year ago when I asked them for help with my finances and credit. I've been treated very well, everything has always been explained to me, and my life has been changed for the better. I will continue to tell everyone I know about my experiences and the wonderful team there. I will always recommend Lexington Law.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Michael Ruble Santa Fe, NM

Every time I telephone Lexington Law, despite longer than usual waits, I am always greeted by a friendly, professional and knowledgeable paralegal. What I find even more impressive is that often they share their "lived experience" with me. Not only does this make me feel at ease and empathetic, but also to assures my trust. I am more willing to talk about my credit issues with them without feeling any judgment, disdain or any adverse reactions to my history. Thank you paralegals for making this difficult process, less painful and more hopeful!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Natasha Lewis Brooklyn, NY

I love Lexington Law they have help me tremendously regain my credit I truly appreciate them and I also recommend my friends to this firm , plus I get email updates that lets me know what's going on with my credit , also they have these packages that not expensive which monitor what's going on with your credit and they still fight what's needed for u ... Love them love them

4 years ago

star star star star star

jackie Whatuplol

Everyone needs Lexington Law. Removed 7 accounts in 90 days. My credit was a mess. They gave me tools, informed me of updates. Great customer service, I learn why and how credit works. I really have always wanted to by a house but didn't know why I was not allowed to. They gave me understand of how it works, and tools to fix the problems. I would highly recommend them. Low cost. And credit karma is not accurate or reliable. Thank you Lexington for letting me know dreams can become real .everyone who has some issues with credit should hire you. Sincerely Jacqueline Cheeseman.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Adolfo G

When I first joined Lexington I was a little concerned and negative about the service. But then they call me on my phone and explain details and it was fantastic they are doing a great job. I highly recommend take the risk any chance have a very great company excellent customer service. The only thing I will say that you take quite a bit of time to answer the phone but don't let that bother it's worth it. When you join this company you'll see what I'm talking about. Thanks for taking the time to read my experience with Lexington.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Zena

I am very happy that I joined Lexinton Law as they have helped me improving my score & removing all my negative items. They are constantly on it. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with getting the negative items removed & building up your scores. Lexington Law you guys are doing a great job helping me & others . Please keep up the great work. Ps: They are not expensive.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Gordon Moon

I can't think of all the things that I would like to say good about Lexington Law since I've started working with them they have exceeded my expectations by far and I will be re-upping my commitment with them in the next few days I look forward to a continued great relationship with this company as a provider much-needed And very detailed service everyone I have ever spoke with electric in law has done nothing but a great job and my eyes thank you very much for all you've done and all you will be doing for me in the future G Moon Sr

4 years ago

star star star star star

Marsha Budnik

I am so pleased with the service I received to begin obtain assistance with our credit situation! Kelsey was nice, professional, and courteous as well as courteous and respectful of my limited availability and time. I am excited about having someone who cares and possesses knowledge to help my husband and I out and help us find solid ground again.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Robin

Lexington Law has been up front about their services and I have been completely satisfied with the services I have received. My credit score has improved andI after a year almost working with Lexington Law, I can finally get a loan to consolidate all my debt at a reasonable rates and not those high payments I had to deal with because my credit score was so.low. .

4 years ago

star star star star star

Douglas Laurio

I have use Lexington in the past when my Credit was bad and they got it back to a positive rating and I am thankful to them for doing that for me, and I'm using them again because of a company putting a negitive remark on there since they got it in good standing,and they will get this off of my Credit report no Doubt,Thanks Lexington for helping me again....

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rhonda Charlotte, NC

I was in a bad Credit situation and I was trying to rebuild my credit on my own without success so, I called Lexington Law Firm for help and within 3 months time my credit was put on the good situation side to where I started getting credit card offers from a lot of credit card companies that I have gotten in years. My husband and I were looking to purchase a home and couldn't before but, now we are a few months away from that Home Mortgage. Thank you Lexington Law.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Zehourou Minneapolis, MN

I have been really happy with Lexington Law and with the service that has been provided for me. This is one of the best decisions that I could've made for my life. My credit score has greatly improved. Not only that but Lexington Law does a miraculous job with the correspondences sending the alerts and other networking services that are provided to consumers. I'm really happy.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Mikkii Grant

Shawnell was absolutely wonderful. She answered all my questions and assisted me far from my expectation.. Shawnell was indeed a professional in her commitment to her customers and a wonderful delight to communicate with. Shawne will be the individual I communicate with if I have any problems or have any questions. Shawne deserves a raise for such an awesome customer service delighfullness. Thank you Shawntell!!!!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Eloisa Leiva Washington, DC

Dear all: Due to the drepression back in 2008, we lost everything from jobs, cars, house. The only thing that keep us going with our love for our family. We have been with Lexington for 1 year. We are a very happy family again, Lexington help us to rebuild our credit, and In December 2016, we actually purchase a brand new home again!! Thnaks to the hard work of Lexington and there wonderful staff. Que Vivia Lexangton!! Que Vivia:) Best, Eloisa Leiva Washington, DC

4 years ago

star star star star star

Oconnellroc

Thank you for the opportunity to let you know how effective you are at what you do. For us it has been your ability to clarify and educate what we are able to do to both protect and manage our $. When we have needed to talk to paralegals direct (Emily/Matt recently), they wisely let us know what we can do, and services you provide for things beyond our control. If someone is serious and willing to apply themselves in overseeing, understanding, and protecting their finances Lexington Law is the best and very affordable.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Cady Day

Wow there is a bunch of troll/nerds on here. Great service if you listen to them and follow directions items started dropping off. I received info from creditors so I contacted my legal team sent it to them as I was told to do. Worked for me probably because I did want to better myself not just be a bum and assume everything was just going to be handed to me.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Darron Banks

So far I have had several conversations with multiple representatives of Lexington Law firm I was given the opportunity to talk to be heard about my credit situation and how it was going to handled and as well as my business concerns just general conversation the customer service was so different from what I have been experiencing .It seemed there was a genuine sense of wanting to be helpful

5 years ago

star star star star star

jeff Maniff Raritan, NJ

The paralegals are above and beyond any level of expectation one may have. They show patience, understanding and from time to time can help think outside the box to better a situation in addition to other conventional methods. They seem to care and actually take an interest which is rare. I wasn't treated as a number or a file but as a person with some hardship and was dealt with accordingly.

5 years ago

star star star star star

V Alexander B Upper Darby, PA

Lexington law has really been a help for years I didn't know how I would get back on my feet with credit and paying back debit known and unknown to me I can delay Lexington law has done those things I don't know how my credit would have been increased with out the team every time I call everyone is all way polite I always get the same outstanding service from each paralegal thank you Lexington law for all that you do and have done it's great appreciated

5 years ago

star star star star star

Joanna

I have been with Lexington Law for less than 3 months and they have already removed 8 negative items from my credit report, this is a great company. Thanks Lexington Law for all your hard work. I would recommend this company to any one who want to improve bad credit.GIVE LEXINGTON LAW a call you will be happy you made that decision. This is my honest review of Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tommy Young

While just wanting to not just Pick Up pieces of my life and start over. But to start over with a Clean Slate! giving me the opportunity to aquire and live the Better half of my life I thought I'd never see or experience. But with such a divine team from LEXINGTON LAW backing me up ( and of course me playing my part as well ) I'm only 4 away from NO! Negative Items on ANY! of my credit Reports while my credit score only continues to ascend. I am now BACK in the position OF POWER!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Betty Warner Monticello, AR

I'm a very satisfied client since I've joined Lexington Law Firm. I had basically threw my hands in the air do to overwhelming debt. I knew I had to take some corrective measures in re- establishing my credit score. Well thanks to the team at Lexington Law Firm. I am on the road to recovery from bad debt. Thanks again Lexington Law Firm! You all ROCK!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Shawnta Walker

I really am glad I decided to do business with Lexington Law. They know what they are doing they fight for you just like they say they will. Every dime I spent towards correcting my credit score was worth it. I have no regrets in just month I had to judgements and and 12 removals taken off my credit! I am overly satisfied and I am now on my way to a good credit score!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Kevin M. Cooper

I like the fact that from the beginning the staff was thorough and very professional in handling my credit situation . I also like the fact that the staff was willing to go to bat for me and help me through this endeavor. I was skeptical at first but as the contact from myself to Lexington increased I was more comfortable therefore I would definitely support referrals For Lexington

5 years ago

star star star star star

Linda Deluca Franklin Square, NY

My experience has been wonderful from the start. Lexington law really does help and I feel as if I'm not being ripped off and they're just looking to make a buck. I'm not with Lexington more than TWO months and I've already had FOUR negative items removed from my credit reports !! They are true to their word and any rep who I've dealt with is courteous,informative,friendly,personable and goes out of their way to help you get you're question answered but most important,,understood!! Thank you so much to all who are affiliated with Lexington Law Firm for all your help !!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Bobby M. Thomas

I just want to say I started with Lexington in 07/16 my credit then was 514, now my combined score is 669 and in five more months it will be over 700 . Call them and asked way should I spend 119.00 a month on this service and a rep said because with us at least you will know that your credit can or can not be fixed but if you pass this up you will always wonder if you can fix your credit and more time has passed.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Minerva Roberts

I'm very satisfied I had everything was properly done handled and managed and the time that it was done I thank you all for taking out the time and helping me because it's been many years now and money is has been wasted and lost and others have taken advantage of me but Lexington Law Firm has not and I thank God for you all God bless you keep up the good work

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jimmy

Before I agreed to sign with Lexington Law Firm I was sceptical!!! As most people will be. Everything felt wrong at the time and it felt like I was taking a gamble for failure. I WILL TELL YOU...I WAS WRONG. LLF reassured me within the first couple weeks what the wanted to accomplish. After 2 months they've done more than I thought. I'd recommend LLF TO ANYONE who is trying to restore they're credit...THANKS AGAIN LLF!!!!

5 years ago