Backed by our $200 Guarantee! Learn More

Lexington Law

Verified

4.1

star star star star star_border
3,485 Reviews

8.2

Overall Score

How is this calculated?
1-(844) 856-4807
info
star star star star star_border

rick freeman

They are helping with my credit score

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ivan bilbay

Mill Hall, PA
Working with them now. Have helped greatly

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

david

Newark, NJ
Good customer service

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Skins Zo

Kosciusko, MS
The results I seen was amazing

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Antonio Neloms

Decatur, GA
The explain everything in detail.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Renee Irwin

Green Bay, WI
Awesome service

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jim Rios

Brooklyn, NY
I would tell others about your services.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Chris

Glendale, AZ
Fast friendly staff.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

diego Camarena

Huntington Park, CA
They really care!

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ann Claypool

Garland, TX
Lexington law dose not clear you cedit report. If you want your credit. Fix. Find some one else. Not Lexington Law.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Daniel

Los Angeles, CA
My credit increase from a low 500 to a high 650

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Pam

Johns Island, SC
They are doing an amazing job. Many negative items removed.

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marco lazo

Brooklyn, NY
I just lose my time wit these company they just took my money and they didn't fix my credit score these is Scam !

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Brenton

Hyattsville, MD
Service helped by removing some negative items on report

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Raidel

Louisville, KY
This company is awful, they just keep getting money from you month to month and DO NOT delete anything.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

david

Austin, TX
very good introduction, highly reccommend them

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tim

Council, ID
They have hidden fees and are not up front with you my wifes credit scores went down 45 pts after hireing them

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

sabrinamthornton

Lanham, MD
awesome

7 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Regina Rossi

Suwanee, GA
Even though I have had a quite a few things drop from my credit, my credit score has not improved.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Rob

Waterbury, CT
it takes a little longer than I thought but it is worth it

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Cary Osborne

Indianapolis, IN
They produce great results.

7 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

C.N.

Birmingham, AL
I just started with Lexington so im hoping for some good results.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Christopher Tormino

Advance, MO
Good work

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Antony

Passaic, NJ
I have paid Lexington Law for 26 months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Sergey

Great company. RLY

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

tonia

Raleigh, NC
newbie and super excited !!!!!!!

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin

Cloverdale, OH
WAY to slow. Completed 31% in six months, so projected out that's 18 months to 100%. WAY WAY to SLOW.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Harry Ford

Mountain View, CA
Very good company, I just wish the process was faster.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A customer

Silver Spring, MD
I have paid Lexington Law for months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mike jones

Cypress, TX
It's been great lexington has done a wonderful job. Thanks

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jmoe

Troy, MI
Good so far. Will keep u updated

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeffrey Hewes

Without permission money was taken from my checking account by this firm. Do not provide them Personal Banking info!

9 years ago

star star star star star_border

nordia

Lake Hiawatha, NJ
just signed up, now waiting on the result

9 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Donte Burt

Madison, WI
Good customer service. Not happy with the results.

1 year ago

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Each client has a different credit situation, meaning time frame and results can vary. We are sorry to see you did not have the results you were hoping for but are glad you had a great experience with our team. Please reach out if you need anything or would like a full look at your case.

1 year ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edward

Panama City, FL
They wrote a letter to creditor, the letter was Refused, returned to sender. WASTE OF MONEY

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Quennie

Northridge, CA
Bad!!!! No good!!!!!!! Didn’t do anything at all but charged me a lot of money!!!!!!

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

NothingChanged

Chicago, IL
They didn't do anything for me the whole time I was with them besides give me my credit score.

3 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Troy

Ogden, UT
After 6 months nothing really changed except my credit card payments to them.

3 years ago

Reply from Lexington Law

Dear Troy, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

3 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Mary Morris

Sumter, SC
They take money before due date! #overdraft

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

zach

Pleasant Grove, AL
Poor customer service. double charged me. After cancelling still charged me with no refund

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tammy oliver

They are doing ok with removig items on my crsdit wish it was faster iam trying to get a house

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Collins

The paralegals make many promises with poor or no results on obvious credit report errors.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

James Turner

I'm not satisfied with the long waiting when I call or my emails ignored.

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Tiffany Mays

Memphis, TN
Great people!!!

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Kimberly Stjohn

Atlanta, GA
Over all experience was 7

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie

Philadelphia, PA
As soon as you cancel them your credit score goes back to where it was before you started with them

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ian Christian

La Quinta, CA
Lexington Law overcharged us one month then refused to offer refund! Bad customer service!

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MMobley

Wake Forest, NC
I had an account with them for 7 months and they did very little to repair my credit.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Leo

GA
They could do better, but they do get the job slowly done.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

ronald lower

Houston, TX
This. Is the best results I have ever had thank yo

6 years ago