Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
3,313 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star_border

Rob Waterbury, CT

it takes a little longer than I thought but it is worth it

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Cary Osborne Indianapolis, IN

They produce great results.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

C.N. Birmingham, AL

I just started with Lexington so im hoping for some good results.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Christopher Tormino Advance, MO

Good work

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Antony Passaic, NJ

I have paid Lexington Law for 26 months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Sergey

Great company. RLY

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

tonia Raleigh, NC

newbie and super excited !!!!!!!

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Kevin Cloverdale, OH

WAY to slow. Completed 31% in six months, so projected out that's 18 months to 100%. WAY WAY to SLOW.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Harry Ford Mountain View, CA

Very good company, I just wish the process was faster.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

A customer Silver Spring, MD

I have paid Lexington Law for months and have seen zero result. I think they do deserve zero rating for zero result.

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mike jones Cypress, TX

It's been great lexington has done a wonderful job. Thanks

7 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jmoe Troy, MI

Good so far. Will keep u updated

8 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jeffrey Hewes

Without permission money was taken from my checking account by this firm. Do not provide them Personal Banking info!

8 years ago

star star star star star_border

nordia Lake Hiawatha, NJ

just signed up, now waiting on the result

9 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Edward Panama City, FL

They wrote a letter to creditor, the letter was Refused, returned to sender. WASTE OF MONEY

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Quennie Northridge, CA

Bad!!!! No good!!!!!!! Didn’t do anything at all but charged me a lot of money!!!!!!

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

NothingChanged Chicago, IL

They didn't do anything for me the whole time I was with them besides give me my credit score.

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Troy Ogden, UT

After 6 months nothing really changed except my credit card payments to them.

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Dear Troy, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Feb. 14th, 2019

star star star star_border star_border

Mary Morris Sumter, SC

They take money before due date! #overdraft

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

zach Pleasant Grove, AL

Poor customer service. double charged me. After cancelling still charged me with no refund

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tammy oliver

They are doing ok with removig items on my crsdit wish it was faster iam trying to get a house

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Michael Collins

The paralegals make many promises with poor or no results on obvious credit report errors.

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

James Turner

I'm not satisfied with the long waiting when I call or my emails ignored.

4 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Tiffany Mays Memphis, TN

Great people!!!

5 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Kimberly Stjohn Atlanta, GA

Over all experience was 7

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Stephanie Philadelphia, PA

As soon as you cancel them your credit score goes back to where it was before you started with them

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ian Christian La Quinta, CA

Lexington Law overcharged us one month then refused to offer refund! Bad customer service!

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

MMobley Wake Forest, NC

I had an account with them for 7 months and they did very little to repair my credit.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Leo GA

They could do better, but they do get the job slowly done.

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

ronald lower Houston, TX

This. Is the best results I have ever had thank yo

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Chris Caldwell Stafford, VA

After spending $100 a month for seven months my credit score had not improved by one point.

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

humberyo Orlando, FL

I had lexington law for 7 month and no results scam all over they dont work waste of money

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Daniel Ferruelo Tomball, TX

Good...but it took like 2 years....

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Virginia Chapel Hill, NC

I just started with them so let's see how it goes

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tito Austin, TX

I went from 520 to 684 but when I canceled the service it went back to 520. Scam

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Leroy R Aurora, CO

After almost 3 months, all I have to show for it is $200.00 less in bank account.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Uma Brooklyn, NY

Worst, worst service can't remove any thing from your credit history

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Angelo pisani Pawtucket, RI

Way to exspensive same service with credit repair .com cheap fast results

4 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jeff Madison, WI

Jeff- Very slow, my credit score only went up 24 points .

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Crystal Foreman

I was misled and very upset I was quoted One price and was charged another

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Roseneld laguerre Spring Valley, NY

Just want to close it for a personal reason.

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tyshion Shiloh San Ramon, CA

Ok but costly

5 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Thomas Deutschman Minneapolis, MN

After year and half they just stopped doing the job

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Simranpreet Dhaliwal Fresno, CA

Waste of money and time, did not help me in improving my credit.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert Hall Los Angeles, CA

they suck. didnt help me with anything and charged me over $600

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

shara bush TX

I been with them for 4 month and I have 12 thing have been removed

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Alvin Borges Winter Garden, FL

I've with them for 3 months, and no positive results. I just cancelled.

7 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Joe Columbus, OH

Horrible. My score went down 35 points once I cancelled!!

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Crystal

They won't refund my payment after I canceled.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Huruy Zerezghi Tewelde

I use The service for over a year and nothing changed

5 years ago